10 诫约会妇女

约会的时候有没有什么规则? 当然也有. 很多人, 其实, 但他们大多是文化条件,他们可能从一个国家到另一个从一个族群其他. 然而, 还有一些仍然有效的世界各地的基本规则. 以下是 10 约会时,戒律女性应该尊重:

1. 回电话及时

女人喜欢走自己的时间又回到了谁似乎很喜欢他们的家伙前. 如果你有兴趣的人, 太, 你会回到他的电话及时. 即使你想很难得到发挥, 尽量不要让过 48 时间限制没有充分的理由. 作为出城已经不再是一个有效的解释. 每个人都有手机时下, 或者几乎每个人都.

2. 兑现您的承诺

你可能会认为这是更容易为男性比女性在野外丛林约会. 信不信由你, 这是不正确的. 它并不总是容易得到鼓起勇气问一个女人出来. 如果他做到了, 你说的没错, 尽量坚持你的计划. 不只是打电话取消在最后一分钟. 他可能得到的印象,你是不是太大了他. 很好, 这是完全没有不被, 但在这种情况下,你不应该摆在首位同意.

3. 让他带头

这个问题似乎太老土了你? 你可能会惊讶地发现,很多事情还在做老派的方式. 大多数男人喜欢成为猎手, 至少一点点. 让自己猎杀, 但帮助他,如果需要的话通过发送他正确的信号.

4. 无防爆会谈

离开这个话题,聊你的闺蜜! 少女之间的喝的是一个更适合的情况谈谈你的前. 而不遮遮掩掩呢, 在你们的关系的第一阶段不要暴露你的所有过去搅浑.

5. 保持你的焦点和笑脸

微笑是价值超过一吨弥补. 它使你的脸闪耀,让你的潜在的爱人看到最好的你. 而上一日期, 试着集中注意力在他身上, 避免其他人后,把你的头, 不管他们怎么可能是热. 听什么他说, 保持目光接触, 并参与. 这就是态度的人会期望. 如果你是苦, 愣, 和悲伤, 他可能会忘记事后打电话.

6. 不要喝太多

这里的气氛是放松和休闲. 一切似乎都工作得很好. 你觉得很想有几个鸡尾酒或酒杯. 别! 没有人说你不准碰酒精饮料. 只是不要过头. 结果可能不会像你想象的那么性感.

7. 看上去并不像一个淘金者

什么你喜欢, 寻找你的知己, 或临时资金来源. 不要表现得好像他是你的银行. 如果他决定买礼物给你, 接受, 但不要问吧. 而且, 不同意他支付租金, 或者给你的钱每月数额,因为他可能只落得像买你的爱的感觉.

8. 是一个女人

记住行为的基本规则你的父母教你当你是一个孩子? 他们还在约会时应用. 不要忘记你的举止,同时继续使用宝贵的写着“请”和“谢谢”即使你知道他已经好. 注意你的姿势,不要分散你的双腿张开像一个纨绔子弟,即使你是穿着裤子. 即使经过多年的婚姻的成品女人也不要忘了这些小的基本规则.

9. 展示你的兴趣

支付他们的家伙的赞美是女人的东西常常忘记做. 男人也同样敏感,好听的话和手势与我们. 不要犹豫,告诉他,他看上去很不错的新球衣,他穿上特别为你. 展示你的兴趣做一件好事的他! 他带你出去吃晚饭? 你为什么不邀请他到你的地方换一换一个自制的晚餐? 你知道他最喜欢的饼干? 寻找配方,烤一个漂亮的一批为他. 简单的手势像这样发送邮件. 他们会告诉他,你照顾,你正在努力, 太.

10. 不要赤身裸体在第一次约会

一见钟情? 很多人会说,这只是迷恋. 但, 比方说,你在爱情从你第一次对对方设置的目光落在它的相互. 然而, 试着从越来越赤裸裸地在第一次约会不要. 你可以亲吻拥抱, 但服用它慢总是有它的优势. 怎么回事你会谈论做爱并不仅仅是性?


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
6 及时提示嫁智慧!

有伟大的真理来表达, “爱情是盲目的。”这也说明了为什么有关 50% 在婚姻...

关闭

10 Commandments Of Dating For Women

Are there any rules when dating? Of course there are. Lots of them, actually, but most of them are culture conditioned and they can vary from one country to the other and from one ethnic group to the other. However, there are basic rules that remain valid all around the world. Here are the 10 commandments women should respect when dating:

1. Return Calls in a Timely Manner

Women like taking their time before getting back to the guy who seems to like them. If you have an interest in that man, too, you would return his call in a timely manner. Even if you want to play hard to get, try not to get over the 48 hours limit without a good reason. Being out of town is no longer a valid explanation. Everybody has a mobile phone nowadays, or almost everybody.

2. Honor Your Promises

You may think that it is easier for the men than for women in the wild dating jungle. Believe it or not, this is not true. It is not always easy to get the courage to ask a woman out. If he did it, and you said yes, try to stick to your plans. Don’t just call to cancel in the last minute. He might get the impression you are not that much into him. Well, it is perfectly fine not to be, but in such a case you shouldn’t agree in the first place.

3. Let Him Take the Lead

Does this seem too old fashioned for you? You might be surprised to find out that many things are still done the old school way. Most men enjoy being the hunter, at least a little bit. Let yourself hunted, but help him if need be by sending him the right signals.

4. No Ex Talks

Leave this topic for a chit chat with your girlfriends! A drink among girls is a much more suitable situation to talk about your ex. Without being secretive about it, don’t expose all your muddied past during the first stage of your relationship.

5. Keep your Focus and Smile

A smile is worth more than a ton of make up. It makes your face shine and lets your potential lover see the best of you. While on a date, try to focus your attention on him, and avoid turning your head after other guys, no matter how hot they might be. Listen to what’s he’s saying, maintain eye contact, and be engaging. That’s the attitude a man would expect. If you are bitter, distracted, and sad, he might forget to call afterwards.

6. Don’t drink too much

The atmosphere is relaxed and casual. Everything seems to be working just fine. You feel tempted to have a few cocktails or glasses of wine. Don’t! Nobody says you are not allowed to touch alcoholic beverages. Just don’t overdo it. The result might not be as sexy as you think.

7. Don’t look like a gold digger

What do you prefer, finding your soulmate, or a temporary financing source. Don’t behave as if he is your bank. If he decides to buy a present for you, accept it, but don’t ask for it. Moreover, don’t agree to him paying your rent, or giving you a monthly amount of money as he might just end up feeling like buying your love.

8. Be a lady

Remember the basic rules of behaviour your parents taught you when you were a kid? They still apply when dating. Don’t forget your manners and keep using the precious words “please” and “thank you” even if you know him well already. Mind your posture and don’t spread your legs open like a dude even if you are wearing pants. A refined woman does not forget about these small basic rules even after years of marriage.

9. Show your interest

Paying their guy a compliment is something women often forget doing. Men are just as sensitive to nice words and gestures as us. Don’t hesitate to tell him that he looks great in that new shirt he put on especially for you. Show your interest by doing something nice for him! He takes you out to dinner? Why don’t you invite him to your place for a home made dinner for a change? You know what his favorite cookies are? Look for the recipe and bake a nice batch for him. Simple gestures like these send a message. They will show him that you care and that you are making an effort, too.

10. Don’t get naked on the first date

Love at first sight? Many people will argue that it is just infatuation. But, let’s say you fell in love from the first time you set eyes on each other and it’s mutual. However, try to refrain from getting naked on the first date. You can kiss and hug, but taking it slow always has its advantages. How else you would be talking about making love and not just sex?


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
7 Freaky Reasons Online Dating Could Get You Fired

Everyone has heard of that one guy who got canned because he was on match.com during work. You should never...

Close