12 提示要保持乐观。当网上交友

网上约会可以有时会感到很泄气. 它可以使我们感到烧坏, 沮丧甚至痛苦的. 那么,你如何避免这种情况,而是让网恋到凉风习习的和有趣的经验也可以是? 这里有你一些提示.

– 接受你会遇到很多人在网上,根本不会是你所期待的. 这是好的! 这是交易的一部分. 不要被推迟,如果数字将达到数百 (我不是说这个吓唬你,如果你指望它可以达到这样高的 一切 电子邮件). 网恋有很多消息和来回. 接受它,它不会打扰你.

– 有系统处理电子邮件和联系人. 这可以帮助你防止烧坏并保持动力. 我曾经有一个标准的电子邮件,我会用的接触,我只想稍微适应人视个人我联系. 我知道这可能被视为客观, 其实这只是管理流程,并保持高能量的有效方式. 当你花了几个小时打字的完美电子邮件只是没有响应 (再次), 你会明白为什么我建议这种. 您也可以为你把人家取决于你是否有兴趣或没有不同的文件夹.

– 保持最初的电子邮件,短. 我不建议你不要刻意去结识的人, 只有你保持最初的邮件很短,而你是其​​中筛选. 如果几个短的电子邮件后,你都仍然有兴趣和沟通,那么你可以跟他们一起去得更深. 这纯粹是防止烧坏并处理它,如果你得到大量的电子邮件和兴趣.

– 迅速采取行动,“在人或电话. 显然,保持安全意识, 我鼓励我的客户去一个现实生活中的日期迅速. 这是因为人们可以在现实生活中非常不同,他们是如何在网上, 你永远不会知道,如果他们将是一个适合你,直到你满足他们在现实生活中. 为此不花时间短信来回在线, 否则你会浪费很多时间的人,可能不适合你.

– 如果你没有得到答复的电子邮件发送不用担心. 如果您遇到这种情况,我知道它可以感觉很糟糕,再次 不要往心里去. 有时候,我们都要经历一个干旱的地方,我们什么也得不到. 没有回复任何电子邮件我们发送的, 无接触等. 不要惊慌,如果您遇到这种情况, 然而,这是值得考虑的另一个目标看你写上您的个人资料和照片已经贴. 个人资料的语气绝对应该友好, 光开朗. 如果您仍然有没有运气,一旦你已经检查您的个人资料, 问一个值得信赖的朋友可以关注一下它,并给你一些反馈. 即使他们检查过一些你发送的邮件,以确保他们阅读OK.

– 与此类似,如果你是一个女人,你正在等待得到一些消息,并没有一样是通过, 再不用担心. 阅读并按照上面步骤. 另外请注意,这是一个领域,我建议女性可以在自己的阳刚之气, 只为这第一步. 我的意思是继续前进,用你喜欢的联络和消息的人迈出第一步. 在线交友网站可以很“嘈杂”,你可以得到在混乱中丢失,如果你不把你的存在已知. 用你的阳刚之气的能源联系的人,让你的系统到位, 然后放下右后卫到您的女性能量,一旦通信开始.

– 别往心里去,如果他们消失. 我们都已经成为现实. 你遇到的人在线, 你聊天与他们, 这一切都进展顺利, 建立很好, 也许你甚至工作到要求的日期, 然后突然“噗”,他们在一团烟雾消失, 再也没见过. 你说什么可怕? 难道他们死? 好吧也许不是. 更有可能的是,他们也在跟其他人在线, 和其他人已经在那里第一次, 或者也许他们前,他们还在偷偷爱着显示备份和你有一个幸运的逃生. 问题的关键是,你可能永远都不会知道,. 而这种情况 每时每刻! 如果你知道这一点,有助于把刺出来呢. 我总是劝告我的女客户不要太投入感情,直到你真正认识他在现实生活中, 而事实上,直到他向你展示他是在你认真感兴趣. 直到那个时候,他只是一个选项,你出很多. 不要把'消失'个人.

– 对待这一切少许盐. 网恋是它是什么. 如果你能接受它,它是什么,你将有一个更容易的时间与它. 你会遇到一些狂人, 你会遇到一些人,你认为谁是可怕的, 你也许会遇到一些人,你喜欢,也许你会遇到一个人,你可以有一个关系,并爱上了谁. 然而任何其他是, 这将是一个经验. 你会成长为一个人的,因为它,你会得到实践与异性互动. 所以不要放弃, 只是一定要带着它一撮盐, 笑与你的朋友就和有一些乐趣与它一路走来.

朱莉.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
如何把你的第一个步骤,网上交友

你已经采取的暴跌,并准备开始寻找显著其他在线. 这是一个激动人心, 然而吓人...

关闭

12 Tips To Stay Upbeat When Online Dating

Online dating can sometimes feel very demoralizing. It can cause us to feel burned out, frustrated and even bitter. So how do you avoid this and instead make online dating into the breezy and fun experience it can be? Here are some tips for you.

– Accept that you are going to meet a lot of people online that simply won’t be what you are looking for. That is fine! It’s part of the deal. Don’t be put off if the figures reach into the hundreds (I am not saying this to scare you and it can reach this high if you count every e-mail). With online dating there ARE a lot of messages and back and forth. Accept it and it won’t bother you.

– Have systems for dealing with e-mails and contacts. This can help you prevent burn out and stay motivated. I used to have a standard e-mail that I would use for contacting people which I would just adapt slightly depending on the individual I was contacting. I know this could be perceived as impersonal, in fact it was just an efficient way to manage the process and stay high energy. After you have spent hours typing the perfect e-mail only to have no response (again), you will understand why I suggest this. You can also have different folders into which you put people depending on whether you are interested or not.

– Keep initial e-mails short. I am not suggesting that you don’t bother to get to know people, only that you keep initial e-mails pretty short while you are screening them. If after several short e-mails you are both still interested and communicating then you can go a little deeper with them. This is purely to prevent burn out and handle it if you get lots of e-mails and interest.

– Move to ‘in person’ or telephone quickly. Obviously keep safety in mind, and I encourage my clients to get to a real life date quickly. This is because people can be very different in real life from how they are online, and you will never know if they are going to be a fit for you until you meet them in real life. To this end don’t spend hours messaging back and forth online, otherwise you will waste a lot of time on people that might not be suitable for you.

– Don’t worry if you don’t get replies to the e-mails you send. If this happens to you I know it can feel awful and again don’t take it personally. Sometimes we all go through a dry spell where we get NOTHING. No replies to any of the e-mails we send, no contacts and so on. Don’t panic if this happens to you, however it is worth taking another objective look at what you have written on your profile and the pictures you have posted. The tone of your profile should definitely be friendly, light and cheerful. If you are still having no luck once you have checked your profile, ask a trusted friend to look it over and give you some feedback. Even have them check over some of the messages you are sending out to make sure they read OK.

– In a similar vein if you are a woman and you are waiting to get some messages and nothing comes through, again don’t worry. Read and follow the step above. Also note that this is the one area that I suggest women can be in their masculine energy, just for this initial step. What I mean by this is go ahead and make the first move by contacting and messaging people you like. Online dating sites can be very ‘noisy’ and you can get lost in the shuffle if you don’t make your presence known. Use your masculine energy to contact people and get your systems in place, and then drop right back into your feminine energy once the communication has started.

– Don’t take it personally if they disappear. We’ve all had it happen. You meet someone online, you are chatting with them, it’s all going well, building up nicely, perhaps you are even working up to asking for a date, and then suddenly ‘POOF’ they vanish in a cloud of smoke, never to be seen again. Did you say something awful? Did they die? Well probably not. More likely they were also talking to other people online, and someone else got in there first, or perhaps their ex that they were still secretly in love with showed back up and you had a lucky escape. The point is you will likely never know. And this happens all the time! If you know this it helps take the sting out of it. I always advice my women clients not to get too emotionally involved until you have actually met him in real life, and in fact until he is showing you he is seriously interested in you. Until that time he is just one option for you out of many. Don’t take ‘disappearing’ personally.

– Treat it all with a pinch of salt. Online dating is what it is. And if you can accept it for what it is you will have a much easier time with it. You will meet some oddballs, you will meet some people who you think are awful, you will perhaps meet some people you like and maybe you will meet someone who you can have a relationship with and fall in love with. However whatever else it is, it will be an experience. You will grow as a person because of it and you get to practice interacting with members of the opposite sex. So don’t give in, just be sure to take it with a pinch of salt, laugh with your friends about it and have some fun with it along the way.

Julie.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Impress Your Date – Dress for Success

You never get a second chance to make a good first impression. It's true that most people make instant, often...

Close