15 最好的Twitter賬戶,以遵循的約會建議 2015

在我國目前的數字驅動的社會, 我們依賴於尋找我們的大多數信息來自互聯網. 許多人使用,尤其是社會媒體保持聯繫與朋友和家人,並保持更新當前世界事件, 但如何讓關係的諮詢意見?

微博為用戶提供了機會,共享信息 140 字符以下,他們的追隨者. 很多人都跳上使用Twitter作為一個出口,不僅鏈接到他們的工作,但要到那些有興趣誰提供諮詢的機會.

有過多的約會和關係的作家, 博客專家利用Twitter作為祭出約會建議的一種手段. 我編的是圍繞約會和關係諮詢一些偉大的Twitter帳戶的列表. 無論您是在尋找關於如何提高您的網上交友提示或正就如何處理一個壞分手的建議, 這些Twitter賬戶已經得到了你覆蓋!

因此,事不宜遲, 這裡是一個列表 (在我的愚見) 該 15 最好的Twitter賬號跟隨,如果你正在尋找約會建議:

香農科夫斯基 (DrShannonK)
香農是一名心理學家和約會和關係的作家誰最近出版了一本約會周圍的憂慮循環,並提供了有關如何解決焦慮,進入約會的世界的方法和技巧. 一起來看看她的Twitter飼料約會建議文章和策略.

朱莉斯培拉 (JulieSpira)
朱莉是在導航網上約會的世界,並經常張貼關於她的關係,指導文章鏈接和視頻專家. 按照她的Twitter的飼料,如果你有興趣了解更多關於如何解決網上約會的世界.

西蒙娜Katerine (@by_simone)
西蒙娜是一個性愛 & 博主的關係鏟球誰給她的任何和所有的話題. 如果你正在尋找一個作家誰大膽地討論主題從網戀到怎麼買性感內衣, 一定要檢查出她的Twitter飼料鏈接到相關文章.

艾倫·霍頓和Josh Nalven; 蓋伊友播客 (@TheGuyFriends)
亞倫和喬希是兩個朋友誰主辦的播客側重於約會, 關係和性意見. 當涉及到的話題,他們都願意討論, 沒有什麼是關閉的限制. 如果你渴望聽到的約會建議從兩個有趣的和完全誠實的傢伙, 再看看他們的Twitter.

只是基爾希 (jen_kirsch)
仁是一位作家和兩性關係專家誰提供了建議對於那些渴望更多地了解日益混亂的世界約會. 她介紹對象一樣保持遠距離的關係, 如何規劃一個驚人的第一次約會,以及如何處理分手, 在許多其他議題. 翻閱她的Twitter的飼料來找到鏈接到她的約會和關係的文章,以及一些快速提示.

四月布拉斯韋爾 (@AprilBraswell)
四月是誰在拋出約會建議婦女在一個約會教練 40. 她的約會和關係的文章有詳細和翔實, 就像她的Twitter的飼料, 所以請她出去,如果你正在尋找成熟女性約會建議.

Christan Marashio (@ATWYSingle)
Christan是一個約會專家誰寫的專欄,這就是為什麼你是單身. 她討論主題包括如何使第一次約會驚人的單身的好處. 她還鼓勵她的Twitter追隨者,與她提交自己的交友問題. 如果你想燃燒的約會問題解答, 檢查出她的Twitter的飼料.

思想錄 (@ThoughtCatalog)
思想的目錄提供了交友的集合, 從他們的網站編寫的由幾個不同的貢獻者關係和性的建議文章. 他們的文章總是滑稽可笑和略顯活潑, 所以本網站 (和Twitter的飼料) 非常適合那些誰欣賞一個敢說真話的方法.

約書亞龐培 (JoshuaPompey)
約書亞是一個在線約會專家誰撰寫了許多文章,多年來他的專業領域. 由於他是在網上約會的地區親, 他討論怎麼樣來製作一個高品質的郵件主題,完善您的網上交友. 喬什經常更新相關的文章他的Twitter賬戶, 所以一定要看看他的飼料,如果你正在尋找網戀的一些技巧.

YourTango (@YourTango)
YourTango是另一個網站,有約會和關係的建議文章豐富他們的龐大隊伍的作家製作. 他們的文章覆蓋約約會境界陽光下的一切, 因此,請檢查自己的Twitter的飼料地發現,討論任何文章,一切有關約會.

動物所羅門 (@thedatingtruth)
動物群是一個約會專家誰提供量身定制的關係,建議男女,並提供了有關大多數人都面臨著不同的問題約會她的見解, 就像如何判斷你約會的人對你是正確的,如何阻止吸引錯了人. 跟隨她在Twitter上的鏈接給她的文章和偶爾的關係妙語.

丹·薩維奇 (fakedansavage)
丹是一位作家和活動家俗稱為他的性諮詢專欄野性的愛,以及他的播客野人Lovecast, 在那裡,他討論了傳統和非傳統的關係問題. 看看他的Twitter的飼料,如果你正在尋找一些搞笑, 有傷風化但坦率約會建議.

艾琳蒂爾曼 (DatingAdviceGrl)
艾琳是一個約會大師誰不僅提供了書面意見,但也承載了她自己的廣播節目,具有自己的見解對世界的約會. 她的主題範圍從初吻技巧,約會的預算. 跟隨她在Twitter上的視頻鏈接, 文章和約會技巧.

安東尼博雷洛 (eDatingDr)
安東尼奧是一名心理學家和關係治療師誰提供諮詢和解決方案的任何和各種關係困境. 看看他的Twitter賬戶, 因為他經常張貼快速關係的技巧和報價並鏈接到他的文章.

威爾瑪Stordahl (MyDatingRx)
威爾瑪是一個交友博客提供了約約會離婚後她的意見, 在她自己的親身經歷很大程度上基於. 找她的Twitter帳戶,如果您有興趣閱讀關於她離婚後,進入交際圈的見解.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
網上交友: 避免存在Catfished

在巴黎聖母院的足球明星曼泰·提歐滿足在Twitter上他的女朋友,他從來沒有甚至懷疑什麼接下來會....

15 Best Twitter Accounts to Follow for Dating Advice in 2015

In our current digitally driven society, we rely on finding most of our information from the internet. Many people use social media in particular to keep in touch with friends and family and to stay updated on current world events, but what about getting relationship advice?

Twitter provides users the opportunity to share information in 140 characters or less with their followers. Many people have jumped on the opportunity to use Twitter as an outlet to not only link to their work but to provide advice to those who are interested.

There is a plethora of dating and relationship writers, bloggers and experts utilizing Twitter as a means of dishing out dating advice. I compiled a list of some great Twitter accounts that revolve around dating and relationship advice. Whether you are looking for tips on how to improve your online dating profile or are seeking advice on how to deal with a bad breakup, these Twitter accounts have got you covered!

So without further ado, here is a list of (in my humble opinion) the 15 best Twitter accounts to follow if you are looking for dating advice:

Shannon Kolakowski (@DrShannonK)
Shannon is a psychologist and dating and relationship writer who recently published a book revolving around the anxieties of dating and offers up approaches and techniques on how to tackle that anxiety and enter the dating world. Take a look at her Twitter feed for dating advice articles and strategies.

Julie Spira (@JulieSpira)
Julie is an expert on navigating the world of online dating and frequently posts links to articles and videos regarding her relationship guidance. Follow her Twitter feed if you are interested in learning more about how to tackle the world of online dating.

Simone Katerine (@by_simone)
Simone is a sex & relationship blogger who tackles any and all topics given to her. If you are looking for a writer who boldly discusses topics ranging from online dating to how to buy sexy lingerie, make sure to check out her Twitter feed for links to relevant articles.

Aaron Horton and Josh Nalven; Guy Friends Podcast (@TheGuyFriends)
Aaron and Josh are two friends who host a podcast focused on dating, relationship and sex advice. When it comes to topics they are willing to discuss, nothing is off limits. If you are itching to hear dating advice from two funny and totally honest guys, then look them up on Twitter.

Jen Kirsch (@jen_kirsch)
Jen is a writer and relationship expert who offers up advice for those hungry to learn more about the ever-confusing dating world. She discusses subjects like maintaining long-distance relationships, how to plan an amazing first date and how to deal with breakups, among many other topics. Scroll through her Twitter feed to find links to her dating and relationship articles as well as some quick tips.

April Braswell (@AprilBraswell)
April is a dating coach who specializes in dishing out dating advice for women over 40. Her dating and relationship articles are detailed and informative, much like her Twitter feed, so check her out if you are looking for dating advice for mature women.

Christan Marashio (@ATWYSingle)
Christan is a dating expert who writes the column And That’s Why You’re Single. She discusses topics ranging from how to make a first date amazing to the benefits of being single. She also encourages her Twitter followers to engage with her by submitting their own dating questions. If you have a burning dating question you want answered, check out her Twitter feed.

Thought Catalog (@ThoughtCatalog)
Thought Catalog offers up a collection of dating, relationship and sex advice articles written by several different contributors from their website. Their articles are always funny and slightly racy, so this website (and Twitter feed) is perfect for those who appreciate a brutally honest approach.

Joshua Pompey (@JoshuaPompey)
Joshua is an online dating expert who has composed numerous articles over the years about his area of expertise. Since he is a pro in the area of online dating, he discusses topics like how to craft a top-quality email to perfecting your online dating profile. Josh frequently updates his Twitter account with relevant articles, so make sure to check out his feed if you are looking for some tips about online dating.

YourTango (@YourTango)
YourTango is another website that has an abundance of dating and relationship advice articles crafted by their large team of writers. Their articles cover everything under the sun about the dating realm, so check out their Twitter feed to find articles that discuss anything and everything about dating.

Fauna Solomon (@thedatingtruth)
Fauna is a dating expert who provides tailored relationship advice to both genders and provides her insights about various dating issues most people have faced, like how to tell if the person you are dating is right for you to how to stop attracting the wrong people. Follow her on Twitter for links to her articles and the occasional relationship quip.

Dan Savage (@fakedansavage)
Dan is an author and activist popularly known for his sex advice column Savage Love as well as his podcast Savage Lovecast, where he discusses traditional and non-traditional relationship problems. Check out his Twitter feed if you are looking for some hilarious, risque yet candid dating advice.

Erin Tillman (@DatingAdviceGrl)
Erin is a dating guru who not only offers up written advice but also hosts her own radio show that features her insights on the dating world. Her topics range from first kiss tips to dating on a budget. Follow her on Twitter for links to videos, articles and dating tips.

Antonio Borrello (@eDatingDr)
Antonio is a Psychologist and Relationship Therapist who offers advice and solutions for any and all kinds of relationship dilemmas. Take a look at his Twitter account, as he often posts quick relationship tips and quotes and links to his articles.

Wilma Stordahl (@MyDatingRx)
Wilma is a dating blogger offering up her advice about dating after divorce, based heavily on her own personal experiences. Look for her Twitter account if you are interested in reading about her insights about entering the dating pool after divorce.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
8 Great First Date Questions You Should Ask

We’ve all been on first dates. Whether they have led to a relationship or ended after a few dates, we...

Close