3 أشياء يجب أن نعرف إذا كنت تريد دفعه لارتكاب

العديد من النساء ستوافق في القول بأن الرجال اليوم تظهر الخوف الشديد من الالتزام عندما يتعلق الأمر العلاقات. وقد لاحظ علماء النفس سوف اقول لكم نفس الاتجاه مع الجنس الآخر وسوف يشرح لك كل شيء عن جذور هذا الخوف ل – اهتمامات لانقاص وحريتهم, خصوصياتهم والاستقلال. هل أنت تحت انطباع أن شريك حياتك ليست مستعدة لارتكاب? يجب أن نعرف أن لديك مفتاح القلب الخاص بك رجلا وأن الإجراءات الخاصة بك يكون لها تأثير كبير على قراره بالبقاء في العلاقة أو نقله إلى المستوى التالي. الالتزام هو لا شيء يمكن أن تحدث رجل في, أنت تعرف أن بالفعل. إذا اخترت التوقيت المناسب, كل ما يمكنك القيام به إذا كنت تريد له أن يرتكب هو لاخراج أن العاطفة الخاصة التي من شأنها أن تجعله يفهم أنت واحد.

جعله يشعر خاص

لا أحد يحب الشعور يجري بحثها كما لو أن تملأ الوصف الوظيفي. تأخذ من الوقت للتعرف على الرجل الخاص بدلا من جعل له بالذهاب من خلال قائمة مرجعية للتأكد من انه هو الحق واحد. عندما يعود تاريخها, العديد من النساء الحديثة العادة من الكشف عن ما يريدون من رجل حتى قبل الحصول على معرفة من هو حقا. هل هو بسبب حياتنا المحمومة? قد يكون, ولكن يجب أن لا ندع الضغط الاجتماعي من العثور على زوج يقف في طريق سعادتك. جعل الرجل يشعر بك خاص لما هو عليه بدلا من نقل الرسالة أنه يملأ الشاغر. وهي واحدة من أكبر; إن لم يكن لديهم أكبر الرجال الخوف عندما يتعلق الأمر العلاقة والالتزام. عندما يحصل الرجل أن يعرف كنت تبحث بيأس عن زوج, وقال انه سوف تأخذ الرحلة. وينبغي أن يكون تعاملك المبكر في علاقة كل شيء عن الحصول على معرفة الرجل. وهذا ما يجعله يشعر المضمون.

لا تدع له شعرت بحرج جدا

هناك احتمالات عالية سوف الرجل الخاص شعرت بحرج إذا قمت بالتبديل على الفور كل ما تبذلونه من الحياة من حوله. الأمور تدريجيا, حتى عندما نتحدث عن الحب من النظرة الأولى. علاوة على ذلك, التزام يجب أن يأتي من الداخل ولا يمكن فرضها على أي شخص. دون تجاهل له, تعيش حياتك الخاصة! جعل الوقت لمقابلته, ولكن لا ننسى لديك العائلة والأصدقاء وكذلك. من ناحية أخرى, لا تهدد ترك له كل خمس دقائق. كن بهيجة وموثوق بها! جعله يشعر محظوظ أن يكون لك وانتظر طويلا لشعور التزام ستضع قريبا.

خلق لحظات إيجابية معه

لا يمكن بناء علاقة طويلة الأمد من دون أساس قوي هذا هو حبك لبعضها البعض، وذكريات كنت تتراكم معه. تأكد من أنك تجد الوقت والتي تستخدمها إبداعك لمفاجأة له، وبناء النوع الصحيح من ذكريات. مقاومة الرغبة في أن الحديث عن مستقبل العلاقة الخاصة بك, لا يهم كم كنت تستحوذ على أكثر موضوع. أن تكون ممتعة ومرحة! يكون شخص يحب أن يكون مع! لحظات الإيجابية هي مفتاح قلب الرجل.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
السفر بالسيارة مع الحيوانات الأليفة

تأكد من حيواناتك الأليفة في صحة جيدة, جدولة الزيارة مع الطبيب البيطري, وتجديد أي الطلقات التي من المقرر. بعض...

قريب

3 Things You Should Know If You Want Him To Commit

Many women will agree in saying that today’s men show a strong fear of commitment when it comes to relationships. The psychologists will tell you the same tendency has been noticed with the opposite sex and will explain you all about this fear’s roots – the concerns to lose their freedom, their privacy and independence. Are you under the impression that your partner is not ready to commit? You should know that you have the key to your man’s heart and that your actions have a great impact upon his decision of staying in the relationship or taking it to the next level. Commitment is not something a man can be talked into, you know that already. If you pick the right timing, all you can do if you want him to commit is to bring out that special emotion that will make him understand you are the One.

Make him feel special

No one likes the feeling of being examined as if to fill up a job description. Take the time to get to know your man rather than making him go through a checklist to make sure he is the right one. When dating, many modern women have the habit of revealing what they want from a man before even getting to know who he really is. Is it because of our hectic lives? Maybe, but you should not let the social pressure of finding a husband stand in the way of your happiness. Make your guy feel special for what he is instead of transmitting the message that he is filling up a vacancy. It is one of the biggest; if not the biggest fear men have when it comes to relationship and commitment. When a man gets to know you are desperately looking for a husband, he will take flight. Your early interaction in a relationship should be all about getting to know the man. It makes him feel secured.

Don’t let him feel too pressured

There are high chances your guy will feel pressured if you instantly switch all your life around him. Things happen gradually, even when we talk about love at first sight. Moreover, commitment has to come from the inside and cannot be forced upon anyone. Without ignoring him, live your own life! Make time to meet him, but don’t forget you have family and friends as well. On the other hand, don’t threaten to leave him every five minutes. Be joyful and reliable! Make him feel lucky to have you and the long waited for feeling of commitment will soon develop.

Create a positive moments with him

A long lasting relationship cannot be built without a strong foundation that is your love for each other and the memories you are accumulating with him. Make sure you find the time and that you use your creativity to surprise him and to build the right kind of memories. Resist that urge to talk about the future of your relationship, no matter how much you obsess over the subject. Be fun and playful! Be someone he likes being with! Positive moments are the key to a man’s heart.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How to Date on Facebook

Have you ever spotted a cutie who commented on your friend's Facebook photo? Facebook can actually be a great way...

Close