3 提示要創造最佳的網上交友

建立一個交友網上既可以是一個現有的和可怕的想法一下子. 興奮之餘顯然來自於思想,也許你才可能滿足通過看似邊界少上網特別的人. 恐懼來自想知道到底是什麼的想法就擺在您的個人資料. 如果你和大多數人一樣, 你可能想提出自己的最好體現, 但你只是不知道該怎麼做. 描述自己可以很尷尬和困惑. 雖然它可能看起來有點像寫求職信的申請工作, 事實是,你真的想拉在潛在的日期,沒有潛在的老闆! 因為創建一個網上交友的複雜性, 其實有很多公司致力於為一個目的 - 即寫作網上約會概況. 幸好, 有幾種方法,你可以使自己的個人資料/“關於我”欄目更耐人尋味, 無需支付“專業”來為你做.

講故事: 或許最重要的信息,寫作技巧之一記, 告訴您的個人資料的故事絕對是一個行之有效的方法來吸引人們的一個願望,至少可以得到更多的了解你. 語句,如“我是一個很好的, 開玩笑, 冒險的傢伙“是通用的,其實靈獸很了解一個人. 然而, 選擇提供一個簡單的故事來代表這些描述的每一個都會讓你顯著更加難忘和有趣. (例如, “有一次,而在加納農村......”). 當然, 它是你把這些故事簡要關鍵; 這不僅讓您的個人資料輕鬆可讀, 但它也可以提供為你的約會談話的話題的絕佳機會 (“......所以,告訴更多的那段時間,你......”). 另一種方式來做到這一點,是提供一種簡單的通用陳述的具體例. 例如, 他說:“總有一天,我甚至可能讓你我的簽名燒烤排骨和涼拌捲心菜”是不是說更令人難忘和風度翩翩, “我真的很喜歡我的燒烤廚師之外。”

邀請問題: 自然跟進到第一點, 確保你的交友提供機會讓別人問你問題. 無論是直接表示 (在, “隨意問了我更多......”) 或者僅僅是微妙的暗示, ,邀請調查關​​於你的具體細節輪廓表明你是一個開放, 邀請人以及. 換句話說, 如果您的個人資料上寫的是風格完美的聲音完整,封閉, 那麼其他人可能會認為這是你太路. 保持你的約會選擇餘地通過聽起來像一個開放, 自己邀請的人.

說實話: 最後, 誠信顯然是一個關鍵因素,以任何成功的約會經驗, 無論是在線還是不. 如果信息是寫在這樣一種方式,過分強調經驗或“專業技術”是僅僅現實的誇大, 其他人查看您的個人資料可能會能夠告訴遲早. 不誠實的溝通是不是一個好腳就開始關閉. 然而, 這並不意味著你提供有關所有的學者和資產的充分披露在線要么是必不可少的. 例如, 不想透露你目前的職業,由於擔心別人可能會尋求約會,你只需為你的收入是合法的理由只有狀態, “在醫療領域”在個人的描述,而不是“整形外科醫師”. 在這種情況下, 沒有已經嘗試使你是誰的聲音比現實“更好”.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
打動你的日期 – 禮服的成功

你永遠沒有第二次機會,使一個良好的第一印象. 的確,大多數人做出即時, often...

3 Tips To Create The Best Online Dating Profile

Setting up a dating profile online can be both an exiting and a terrifying idea all at once. The excitement obviously comes from the thought that maybe you just might meet that special someone through the seemingly boundary-less internet. The terror comes from the thought of wondering exactly what to put in your profile. If you’re like most people, you probably want to put forward the best representation of yourself, but you just don’t know how to do that. Describing yourself can be awkward and confusing. While it may seem a bit like writing a cover letter for a job application, the fact remains that you are really trying to pull in potential dates—not potential bosses! Because of the complexities of creating an online dating profile, there are actually many companies committed to one purpose—that of writing internet dating profiles. Fortunately, there are several ways that you can make your own profile/ “about me” section more intriguing, without having to pay a “professional” to do it for you.

Tell Stories: Perhaps one of the most important profile-writing tips to remember, telling stories in your profile is definitely a proven way to draw people in to a desire to at least get to know more about you. Statements such as “I’m a nice, fun, adventurous guy” are generic and actually reveal very little about a person. However, choosing to provide a brief anecdote to represent each one of those descriptions will make you significantly more memorable and interesting. (For example, “One time while in rural Ghana…”). Of course, it is key that you keep these stories brief; not only will this keep your profile easily readable, but it can also provide an excellent opportunity for a conversation topic for your date (“…So tell more about that time you…”). Another way to do this is to provide specific examples for simple generic statements. For instance, saying “Someday I might even make you my signature BBQ ribs and coleslaw” is more memorable and personable than saying, “I really like to cook outside on my grill.”

Invite Questions: A natural follow up to the first point, make sure that your dating profile provides opportunities for others to ask you questions. Whether directly stated (as in, “Feel free to ask me more about…”) or merely subtly implied, a profile that invites inquiry into specific details about you shows that you are an open, inviting person as well. In other words, if the style that your profile is written in sounds perfectly complete and closed off, then others might think that’s the way you are too. Keep your dating options open by sounding like an open, inviting person yourself.

Be Honest: Finally, honesty is obviously a key ingredient to any successful dating experience, whether online or not. If your profile is written in such a way as to overemphasize experiences or “expertise” that are merely exaggerations of reality, others viewing your profile will probably be able to tell sooner or later. Dishonest communication is never a good foot to start off on. However, this does not mean that it is essential that you provide full disclosure regarding all of your academics and assets online either. For instance, not wanting to reveal your current occupation due to fears that others might seek to date you simply for your income is valid reason to only state, “In the medical field” instead of “orthopedic surgeon” in a personal description. In this case, no attempts have been made to make who you are sound “better” than reality.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How to Attract the Woman of Your Dreams

I am a woman, a woman who went on many dates with men, back in my dating days. So I...

Close