3 提示要约会在考试期间

这是一年的时间了. 考试期间已经悄然进入你已经成为你存在的祸根. 无数通宵达旦, 压力和填鸭式小时的日子是什么样的生活作为一名学生由. 我已经走在校园里,感觉就像我是在一个僵尸启示- 这就是睡眠不足和咖啡过量和糖果确实给学生的平均.

考试时间另一项成果是,我们都得到强调在某些时候,并把它拿出来在最接近的人给我们. 这是不是你的约会生活的好消息. 你可能觉得你没有社会生活和你的游戏将血本无归. 如果你还没有意识到这还, 你即将.

幸好, 你不必担心. 这些 3 提示可以帮助您王牌您的考试,同时保持较高的标记在你的约会生活.

考虑在你的魅力憋尿.

考试期间在你的职业生涯教育的重要时刻, 所以这可能是一个聪明的想法,用于冷却的日期. 既然你要做好你的考试, 你不想通过了宝贵的学习时间错过了去冒这个险,由于一对夫妇的日期. 当你学习的深入科学的配方和业务场景, 学习如何暂时拒绝你的魅力会为你和你的伴侣受益.

平衡是一样的咖啡因一样重要.

红牛, 冰淇淋, 芯片和咖啡似乎发展意义考试期间高水平. 然而, 他们不会被证明是有益的,当谈到约会, 这样的平衡是你最好的朋友. 它不会对你有任何好的,如果你学了一整天, 彻夜, 再也看不到阳光,没有采取任何休息. 保持学习和休息之间的平衡是非常重要的,并已被证明是提高你的学习能力和考试成绩.

装修的时间来放松, 应力, 并晒一些阳光是关键. 这些研究休息成为花时间与你的亲人理想的机会. 考虑有一个电影之夜,每隔一段时间或观看电视节目一起.

另外, 让外面​​活跃是一个很好的结合活性, 还有一个好处到你的整体健康- 鉴于你的饮食包括糖和咖啡因. 去散步短临时抱佛脚会话和咆哮的关于高等教育的生活压力. 清新的空气会让你的大脑新鲜.

无论是其短暂的一生聊天通过Skype, 在手机上聊天,只听他们的声音, 深夜搂抱会议或睡眠接管, 确保你保持工作和娱乐之间的平衡.

庆典时间.

这一个不言自明. 不要忘了庆祝,一旦你的考试征服! 计划好玩的东西,无论你能做些什么来庆祝摇动所有的考试的胜利,重新燃起您的连接. 如果你是一个雄心勃勃的计划,并在东西提前那就给你的东西值得期待.

这些 3 提示将帮助你跟上火在你的爱情生活在繁忙的考试期. 沿着你无数的课程学习这些知识的花絮, 你就可以战胜你的考试,以及你的约会生活.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
如何成为日期,性感使用您的五感

一个性感的女人的刻板印象是一个迷人的女孩,只有几件包疯狂的曲线...

关闭

3 Tips To Dating During Exam Period

It’s that time of year again. Exam period has snuck up on you and has already become the bane of your existence. Countless all-nighters, days of stress and hours of cramming is what your life as a student consists of. I’ve already walked around campus and felt like I was in a zombie apocalypse- that’s what a lack of sleep and an overdose of coffee and candy does to the average student.

Another outcome of exam time is that we all get stressed at some point and take it out on the people closest to us. This is not good news for your dating life. You probably feel like you have no social life and that your game is going down the drain. If you haven’t realized it yet, you’re about to.

Fortunately, you don’t need to fret. These 3 tips can help you ace your exams while maintaining a high mark in your dating life.

Consider holding back on your charm. 

Exam period is an important time in your schooling career, so it may be a smart idea to cool it on the dates. Since you want to do well on your exams, you don’t want to risk it by missing out on valuable study time due to a couple of dates. While you’re learning in-depth scientific formulas and business scenarios, learning how to temporarily turn down your charm will be a benefit for you and your partner.

Balance is just as important as caffeine. 

Red Bull, ice cream, chips and coffee seem to develop a high level of significance during exam time. However, they won’t prove to be helpful when it comes to dating, so balance is your new best friend. It won’t do you any good if you study all day, all night, never see sunlight and don’t take any breaks. Maintaining a balance between studying and breaks is important and has been proven to enhance your studying abilities and exam performance.

Fitting in time to unwind, de stress, and bask in some sunlight is key.  These study breaks become ideal opportunities to spend time with your loved ones. Consider having a movie night every so often or watch a TV show together.

Alternatively, getting outside and being active is a good bonding activity, as well as a benefit to your overall health- seeing as your diet consists of sugar and caffeine. Go for short walks between cramming sessions and rant about the stress of higher education life. Fresh air will keep your brain fresh.

Whether its short life chats over Skype, chatting on the phone just to hear their voice, late night cuddle sessions or sleep-overs, make sure you maintain a balance between work and play.

Celebration time. 

This one’s pretty self-explanatory. Don’t forget to celebrate once your exams are conquered! Plan something fun that both of you can do to celebrate the victory of rocking all your exams and to rekindle your connection. If you’re an eager beaver and plan something in advance then it would give you something to look forward to.

These 3 tips will help you keep up the fire in your love life during the hectic exam period. By studying these tidbits of knowledge along with your countless courses, you’ll be able to triumph over your exams as well as your dating life.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Top 6 Reasons Why Cooking is Hot for Romance

“The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach.” ---Anonymous As a self-professed foodie, I could cite numerous reasons,...

Close