3 技巧讓你成為完美的小雞磁鐵!

有男人誰什麼都不做, 但還是最終得到更多的女性關注的莫過於他們居然可以處理. 另外有一些人誰也嘗試所有可能的事情,是一個女人的男人, 但很難吸引甚至單身女人. 以下是屬於第二類的人的一些技巧; 以下提示將幫助他們理解了什麼是男人應該做的是一個小雞磁鐵.

了解如何使眼睛接觸

如果你不是一個自然的小雞磁鐵, 你不能指望看到下面你每一雙眼睛. 所以, 當你進入一個房間充滿了一群人, 你應該先掃描,找出你得到多少初始自然關注.

不要試圖做傻事搶別人’ 注意; 記住你來這裡是為了鎖定目光有吸引力的女人,而不是提出自己作為一個小丑. 當你掃描室, 你會發現至少有一方顯示出對你的興趣; 如果你看到她提高眉毛和你微笑, 響應面帶微笑,並試圖接近她有某種溝通.

你想知道什麼,如果你沒有遇到任何人鎖定你的目光和微笑的看著你? 這是不可能的,如果你去一個緩慢的測量掃描發生. 大多數婦女 (尤其是那些誰發現已存在於室無聊的人) 不斷環顧四周本能地找出誰剛進入房間的人是否足夠值得; 所以, 慢速掃描將允許你進行眼神接觸與他們的至少一個.

得到它, 不給它

這是和久經考驗的方法; 在世界上最大的殺手小姐做並獲得豐碩的成果. 為了讓女性的關注, 你必須要學會不理會他們. 例如, 如果你想最有吸引力的女人在一組四或五,以顯示你的興趣, 只是步行到組,跟所有的女孩除了要吸引一個.

婦女, 無論多麼吸引人的還是相信他們是, 只是不願意被忽略. 讓他們零關注意味著他們將開始做的事情來贏得您的鑑賞.

準備好問問題

當你遇到一個女人第一次, 而不是談論自己, 問她問題. 女性不論年齡, 學術背景和專業只是喜歡談論自己. 所以, 他們只是愛的事實,當他們遇見的人誰是一個很好的傾聽者; 小雞磁鐵通常是世界上最好的聽眾.

問她愛好, 她的夢想, 而她的生活作為一個整體; 她會說話, 談話和講座. 請確保你聽什麼,她仔細說,因為它可以令人尷尬,如果她要求一個建議,你不能提供你實際上沒有聽她的.

上面顯示的建議是要需要做更多的小雞磁鐵不僅僅是外觀和氣味好. 為了讓女性關注球員首先要有一個誘人的角色; 所有其他的素質來下一個.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
頂 10 照片失誤

沒有廢話的列表是從長時在線交友者訪談和企業高管編譯

3 Tips to Make You the Perfect Chick Magnet!

There are men who do absolutely nothing, but still end up getting more female attention than they actually can handle. There are others too who try all possible things to be a lady’s man, but struggle to woo even a single woman. Below are some tips for men belonging to the second category; following these tips will help them to understand what exactly men should do to be a chick magnet.

Learn how to make eye contact

If you are not a natural chick magnet, you cannot expect to see every pair of eyes following you. So, as you enter a room filled with a group of people, you should first scan it to find out how much initial natural attention you are getting.

Don’t try to do anything silly to grab others’ attention; remember you are here to lock gazes with attractive women and not to present yourself as a clown. As you scan the room, you should find at least one party showing interest in you; if you see her raising eyebrows and smiling at you, respond with a smile and try to reach her to have some kind of communication.

Are you wondering what if you don’t come across anyone locking your gaze or smiling at you? That’s unlikely to happen if you go for a slow measured scan. Most women (particularly the ones who find people already present in the room boring) keep on looking around instinctively to find out whether the man who just entered the room is worthy enough; so, a slow scan will allow you to make eye contact with at least one of them.

Get it, don’t give it

This is and tried and tested method; the biggest lady killers in the world do it and get great results. To get female attention, you will have to learn to ignore them. For instance, if you want the most attractive woman in a group of four or five to show interest in you, just walk to the group and talk to all the girls except the one you want to entice.

Women, no matter how attractive or confident they are, just hate to be ignored. Giving them zero attention means they will start doing things to win your appreciation.

Be ready to ask questions

When you meet a woman for the first time, instead of talking about yourself, ask her questions. Women irrespective of their age, academic background and profession just love talking about themselves. So, they just love the fact when they meet someone who’s a good listener; chick magnets are usually the best listeners in the world.

Ask about her hobbies, her dreams, and her life as a whole; she will talk, talk and talk. Make sure you listen to whatever she is saying carefully as it can be embarrassing if she asks for a suggestion and you cannot offer as you were actually not listening to her.

The suggestions above show that to be a chick magnet one needs to do more than just looking and smelling good. To get female attention guys must first have an enticing persona; all the other qualities come next.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
4 Reasons A Profile Photo Will Improve Your Search For Love

Important First Impressions We know you're not meant to, but we're all guilty of "judging a book by it's cover,"...

Close