4 步驟發送完美的第一條消息對一個女人

你想找到你的夢想通過網上約會的女人? 偉大, 所有你需要做的是建立一個配置文件對許多流行的在線交友網站之一,並期待通過登記的婦女的概況.

不只是看看他們的照片. 它總是很好看一幅美麗的圖畫,但如果你想看看你會為對方進行, 你應該閱讀她的個人資料,看看你是否有相同的利益,, 愛好和信仰.

一旦您完成了幾個配置文件都看了一下,發現至少有一個女孩,你有興趣誰, 是時候寫你的第一封郵件給她. 這通常是一部分,大多數人作出至少一個錯誤. 不,如果你正在接近一個女孩在線或離線事, 開始以正確的方式談話 絕對是至關重要的.

你可能會感到羞恥我要問什麼,你現在, 但如果你願意改善你的約會生活, 你應該如實回答以下問題:

你曾經寫的,你之前用於聯繫另一個女孩的第一消息來一個女孩? 也許你的消息看起來像這樣:

哎,

I had a look at your profile and I think you are really beautiful.

你好嗎?

如果你平時寫這樣的消息, 你不必問,為什麼您的網上約會的努力都沒有特別成功. 寫她同樣消息10其他球員之前送她,你會不會打動女人.

為了扶搖直上您的網上約會成功,你必須從人誰總是使用相同的線和相同的標準化信息的群眾中脫穎而出. 一旦你中脫穎而出, 你不會有任何競爭了.

1. 個性化信息

第一個錯誤,很多人做出關於網戀的是,他們甚至不花時間去尋找她的真實姓名, 或者至少與她的暱稱進行個性化的信息. 有些婦女可能會自稱為“sweet89”但是,這並不意味著你不會找到她的交友她的真名.

我已經看到了很多女性網戀型材誰在配置文件中寫下了自己的真實姓名的地方, 即使他們使用了假名字作為自己的綽號. 通過將在努力尋找她的真實姓名, 您表明您已經閱讀她的個人資料. 很多女性不把這想當然,如果你是幾個人誰真正關心的人比她的照片, 他們完全打敗.

除了這, 我們人類喜歡聽到我們的名字. 哪怕僅僅是你的第一條消息, 她會感到更強的情感聯繫,如果你有她的名字她的地址. 如果你沒有找到她的真名, 你至少應該與她的暱稱個性化您的留言, 代替使用一個通用的“哎“.

2. The Individual Compliment

什麼是你可以給一個女人最好的讚美? 一個是誠實的,她之前並沒有聽說過一百萬次. 這很可能是一個美麗的女人在一個在線約會網站獲得了大量的信息,從球員.

機會是很高,他們都告訴她,她是多麼的美麗和可愛. 如果你只是另一個傢伙誰寫的確切同一行的最後十個傢伙給她寫, 她大概不會回答. 如果你告訴她,你覺得她是美麗的, 因為她的綠色眼睛看起來友好,她的笑容讓你笑過?

在這個時候,十個傢伙是誰寫她之前沒有說. 給女人一個人的恭維總是比說同樣的東西,其他人已經告訴她好. 這表明她究竟為什麼你被吸引到她,而不是其他數百名婦女誰也有漂亮的圖片.

3. 為什麼她特別?

好, 我知道你想要寫她,因為你被吸引到她, 或者至少給畫面她在她的簡檔顯示, 但什麼是你為什麼要了解她的其他原因? 很抱歉,但一個漂亮的笑容,金色的長發不應該是你為什麼要了解一個女人在一個在線約會網站的唯一原因.

當你改變你的通用讚美變成了個人的讚美,她會覺得自己很特別, 但是當你給她寫了幾個原因,她會感覺更好,為什麼她迷住了你, 什麼都沒有做,她的外貌.

如果添加一個或兩個原因,你有興趣的她, 這直接關係到人格特質和興趣愛好,她在她的個人資料上市, 你得到一個肯定的答复的機會將是非常高.

女人想要的感覺吸引力, 但他們也希望,以滿足男人誰是感興趣的不僅僅是他們的體貌. 告訴她,你有興趣在她的長相和她的性格你的第一條消息, 你所有的誰告訴她,她是多麼漂亮的傢伙中脫穎而出, 甚至沒有注意到的事實,她在她的個人主頁中寫道,她是多麼愛照顧別人.

4. 你為什麼天造地設的一對?

現在,你已經幾乎你需要的一切完美的第一條消息. 只有一種成分,是人仍下落不明. 她知道你喜歡她的長相和她的個性, 但她也知道,你為什麼喜歡她的個性?

這是很明顯的,為什麼你被吸引到她的容貌,但不是很明顯,為什麼你有興趣在她的個性. 當然,你可以寫你愛的事實,她是見多識廣, 但她怎麼能肯定你不只是黃油她, 甚至不意味著它.

你必須做的,以完成完美的第一條消息的最後一件事就是告訴她你為什麼喜歡她的愛好,她的性格. 一旦你告訴她你很欣賞她的旅行熱情, 因為你已經走遍了亞洲,並希望前往南美明年, 她會明白為什麼你是天造地設的一對.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2016 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
Visiting Key West, Florida with your pet
訪問基韋斯特, 佛羅里達州與您的寵物

基韋斯特, 有時也被稱為海螺共和國, 是對自己的一個世界. Located at the farthest point of...

4 Steps to Send the Perfect First Message to a Woman

Do you want to find the woman of your dreams through online dating? Great, all you have to do is to set up a profile on one of many popular online dating sites and look through the profiles of the registered women.

Don’t just have a look at their pictures. It is always nice to look at a beautiful picture but if you want to find out if you might be made for each other, you should read her profile and see if you have the same interests, hobbies and beliefs.

Once you have looked through a couple of profiles and found at least one girl who you are interested in, it is time to write your first message to her. This is usually the part where most men make at least one mistake. No matter if you are approaching a girl online or offline, starting the conversation in the right way is absolutely crucial.

You might feel ashamed of what I am going to ask you now, but if you are willing to improve your dating life, you should answer the following question honestly:

Have you ever written a first message to a girl that you used before to contact another girl? Maybe your message looked like this:

Hey,

I had a look at your profile and I think you are really beautiful. 

How are you?  

If you usually write messages like this, you don’t have to wonder why your online dating efforts are not particularly successful. You won’t impress a woman by writing her the same message that ten other guys sent her before.

In order to skyrocket your online dating success you have to set yourself apart from the masses of people who always use the same lines and the same standardized messages. Once you have set yourself apart, you will have no competition anymore.

1. Personalize the Message

The first mistake that a lot of men make in regards to online dating is that they don’t even invest the time to look for her real name, or to at least personalize the message with her nickname. Some women might call themselves “sweet89” but that doesn’t mean that you won’t find her real name in her dating profile.

I have seen a lot of online dating profiles of women who wrote down their real name somewhere in the profile, even if they used a fake name as their nickname. By putting in the effort to find out her real name, you show that you have read her profile. A lot of women don’t take this for granted and if you are one of the few guys who actually care about more than her picture, they are completely smitten.

In addition to that, we human beings love to hear our name. Even if it is just your first message, she will feel a stronger emotional connection if you address her with her name. In case you don’t find her real name, you should at least personalize your message with her nickname, instead of using a generic “hey”.

2. The Individual Compliment 

What is the best compliment you can give to a woman? One that is honest and that she hasn’t heard a million times before. It is very likely that a beautiful woman on an online dating site gets a lot of messages from guys.

Chances are high that they all tell her how beautiful and cute she is. If you are just another guy who writes the exact same line that the last ten guys wrote her, she probably won’t reply. What if you tell her that you think she is beautiful, because her green eyes look friendly and her smile made you smile too?

That’s something that the ten guys who wrote her before didn’t say. Giving a woman an individual compliment is always better than saying the same stuff that other guys already told her. It shows her exactly why you are attracted to her and not to the other hundreds of women who also have pretty pictures.

3. Why is She Special?  

Okay, I know that you want to write her because you are attracted to her, or at least to the picture she displays in her profile, but what are the other reasons why you want to get to know her? Sorry but a nice smile and long blond hair should not be the only reasons why you want to get to know a woman on an online dating site.

She will feel special when you change your general compliment into a personal compliment, but she will feel even better when you write her a few reasons why she fascinated you, that have nothing to do with her physical appearance.

If you add one or two reasons why you are interested in her, that are directly related to the personality traits and hobbies that she listed in her profile, your chances of getting a positive reply will be extremely high.

Women want to feel attractive, but they also want to meet men who are interested in more than their physical appearance. By telling her in your first message that you are interested in her looks and her personality, you set yourself apart from all the guys who tell her how beautiful she is, without even noticing the fact that she wrote in her profile how much she loves to take care of other people.

4. Why Are You Perfect for Each Other? 

Now you have nearly everything you need for the perfect first message. There is only one ingredient that is still missing. She knows that you like her looks and her personality, but does she also know why you like her personality?

It is pretty obvious why you are attracted to her looks but it is not that obvious why you are interested in her personality. You can of course write that you love the fact that she is well-travelled, but how can she be sure that you don’t just butter her up, without even meaning it.

The last thing you have to do in order to complete the perfect first message is to tell her why you like her hobbies and her personality. Once you have told her that you appreciate her passion for traveling, because you have already traveled all over Asia and want to travel to South America next year, she will realize why you are perfect for each other.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Woman Breakup
5 Things Girls Do After a Breakup

Let's face it, break-ups are hard. No matter who initiated it, the first few weeks seem to be the toughest....

Close