4 提示第一次约会

第一次约会要改变我们的生活的潜力. 我意识到,如果你正在准备一个, 我大概只是​​做你的胃翻转, 和我道歉! 进入第一次约会最好的办法就是放松, 所以忘了整个改变生活方面. 代替, 让我们专注于谈话.

这么多次, 我们认为像面试第一次约会, 这当然是设置一个庄严的心情完全不利于乐趣, 而最常见的反应来面试的紧张, 权? 当我们紧张, 有时我们忘记了最关键的对话工具,因为我们的处置: 听.

这听起来简单, 但它令人惊讶的稀疏在今天的世界. 我们专注于我们的准备妙语连珠,或完美交付,以至于我们忽视完全调整到其他人. 我听说过很多伟大的单行程序, 我爱搞笑的家伙, 但对于究竟是谁听你的话的家伙? 很好, 他是一个门将. 如果他很有趣, 还, 那么你已经认真中奖.

男人希望女人谁听, 太! 我不是在谈论只要听到他说的话, 尽管这是一个关键的第一步. 其实听他的话, 他的语气, 他的肢体语言, 和他的行动. 妇女往往要注意这些事情非常好, 但在第一次约会, 我们常常得到如此专注于自己 (我们的礼服, 我们的头发, 食物在我们的牙齿, 谁的国家, 和唇膏重新申请) 我们忘记了我们为什么是真的存在.

倾听您的日期实际上是保证,以帮助会话流. 糟糕的倾听技巧, A型性格? 这里有一个公式:

1. 问题: 如果你的约会对象谈论的工作职责,或者你不理解个人利益, 或命令关闭的东西,你从来没有听说过的菜单, 不觉得无聊的发问. 问吧. 人们喜欢解释什么,他们知道了很多关于, 你只不过是把你的约会变成一个专家, 不管是对汽车发动机或寿司. 谁不希望感觉像一个专家? 我们往往讲了这么多更多有关我们的激情, 所以你要知道,人以一种有意义的方式.

2. 暂停: 让你的约会时间来完成他或她的想法是非常标准的 - 当你兴奋还是紧张可能十分困难 - 但服用它更远一步能真正提供信息. 这样走了一口水的人的一个好方法是整理思想. 它给人一种沉默以填补, 而且很多时候,你了解更多关于他们从这些夹杂物.

3. 同情: 也许她刚刚完成她的学位, 或者他升职的机会. 想想你会觉得在那个位置. 你可能会想谈谈你最喜欢的课程, 你想要做的领域是什么, 或者你已经在工作的项目,爬上梯子. 现在,你有很大的问题,. 这是一个机会,在这里自私的想法可以学习别人大有裨益.

4. 重复: 如果你认为你有西兰花粘在你的牙齿,只是不能够专注于自己的工作的细节,而盲目的感觉在你的钱包紧凑如此关注和紧张, 最起码尝试拿起关键词. 难道他说数据录入? 现在,您可以询问什么样的数据问题, 如果这是他爱, 或者,如果他使用了大众的咖啡因生存下去. 但说实话, 当你可以忘记紧凑, 和刚刚问他!

当然, 询问你的约会的宠物问题(s) 建议. 没有一个动物爱好者? 检查, 请. 我在说这个 (和排序的重视。)

享受你的第一次约会, 放松, 和乐趣! 只记得听. 你的生活可能会在事实上改变, 但嘿, 无压力.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
5 神话关于约会那每个人都认为是真实的

从情景喜剧到浪漫喜剧,从朋友的故事, 大家都知道一些关于约会了举世公认的真理. 然而,...

关闭

4 Tips for a First Date

First dates have the potential to change our lives.  I realize that if you’re currently preparing for one, I probably just made your stomach flip, and for that I apologize!  The best way to enter into a first date is to relax, so forget the whole life-changing aspect.  Instead, let’s focus on the conversation.

So many times, we think of first dates like job interviews, which certainly sets a solemn mood not entirely conducive for fun, and the most common reaction to a job interview is nervousness, right?  When we’re nervous, sometimes we forget the most critical conversational tool as our disposal: listening.

This might sound simple, but it’s amazingly sparse in today’s world.  We focus so much on preparing our witty remarks or perfect delivery that we neglect to fully tune in to the other person.  I’ve heard a lot of great one-liners, and I love funny guys, but what about the guy who actually listens to what you say?  Well, he’s a keeper.  If he’s funny, also, then you’ve seriously hit the jackpot.

Men want a woman who listens, too!  I’m not talking about just hearing the words he says, although that is a critical first step.  Actually listen to his words, his tone, his body language, and his actions.  Women tend to pay attention to these things very well, but on first dates, we oftentimes get so focused on ourselves (our dress, our hair, food in our teeth, who pays, and lipstick reapplications) that we forget why we’re really there.

Listening to your date is practically guaranteed to help the conversation flow.  Bad listening skills, Type A personalities?  Here’s a formula:

1. Question: If your date talks about job duties or personal interests that you don’t understand, or orders something off the menu you’ve never heard of, don’t feel silly asking questions.  Ask away.  People love to explain what they know a lot about, and you’ve just turned your date into an expert, whether that’s on car engines or sushi.  Who doesn’t want to feel like an expert?  We tend to talk so much more about our passions, so you’re getting to know that person in a meaningful way.

2. Pause: Allowing your date time to finish his or her thoughts is pretty standard – and can prove difficult when you’re excited or nervous – but taking it one step farther can really provide information.  One great way of doing this is taking a sip of water as the person is finishing a thought.  It gives people a silence to fill, and many times you get to know more about them from these inclusions.

3. Empathize: Maybe she just finished her degree, or perhaps he’s up for a promotion.  Think of how you would feel in that position.  You would probably want to talk about your favorite classes, what you want to do in the field, or the projects you’ve worked on to climb the ladder.  Now you have great questions.  This is an occasion where selfish thinking can prove very helpful in learning about someone else.

4. Repeat: If you’re so concerned and nervous that you have broccoli stuck in your teeth and just aren’t able to focus on the details of his job while feeling blindly for the compact in your purse, at the very least try to pick up on key words.  Did he say data entry?  Now you can ask questions about what kind of data, if this is something he loves, or if he uses mass amounts of caffeine to survive it.  But honestly, forget the compact when you can, and just ask him!

Of course, asking questions about your date’s pet(s) is recommended.  Not an animal lover?  Check, please.  I say this in jest (and sort of seriously.)

Enjoy your first date, relax, and have fun!  Just remember to listen.  Your life may in fact change, but hey, no pressure.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How Can I Avoid the Conversation Dead Zone and Keep From Striking Out?

I get stuck trying to start the conversation. Absolute silence drives me crazy

Close