5 狗友好的理念第一次约会

如果第一次约会充满了漫长的想法, 尴尬的停顿和对话是阻止他们开始并没有吸引你之前, 再考虑规划,其中包括你和​​你的约会对象的狗第一次约会. 把你的狗可以保持尴尬的沉默,在海湾和给你带来的里面看你的性格. 但是,在你应该去? 考虑这五个狗友好的最新理念.

您可在狗友好的餐厅: 在餐厅吃饭的拼抢是第一次约会一个陈腐的观念. 那么,为什么不转弯通过在狗友好的餐厅用餐添加到它? 要查找您所在地区的狗友好的餐厅, 用你喜欢的搜索引擎或询问您最喜欢的狗的精品店的提示.

参加户外音乐会: 无论是它的舞蹈,以一个翻唱乐队演奏流行乐队的命中或听一个室内乐团演奏古典音乐, 参加户外音乐会在第一次约会是一个伟大的方式,包括你的狗. 如果可能的话, 带上野餐篮子,包括一些狗友好的对待, 太. 只要确保在演唱会场地允许的狗; 你不希望你的狗狗到达才发现他们不能参加.

探索您的洗脚城: 如果天气宜人, 再考虑满足了你的狗在一个突出的标志性建筑,并探索该地区. 散步是一种轻松的方式去了解对方,同时也让你的狗行使. 不要忘了便便袋!

适应在狗公园: 对于休闲和快速的第一次约会, 建议与你的狗在当地的狗公园见面. 你和你的狗可以得到锻炼,同时玩游戏捕捞. 在狗公园会议保持放松的日期, 太; 如果你一拍即合, 你可以建议前往出去吃饭, 但如果火花不完全飞, 你可以回家. 保持手头的瓶装水对你和你的狗, 也许有些零食对你的狗. 之前你抢了皮带, 虽然, 首先检查看看,如果狗公园需要特殊的许可证或标记, 或者如果你需要支付一定的费用提前.

参加狗诊所: 无论是一类与你的狗美容秘诀或健身类, 参加狗为重点的临床与你的日期是一个伟大的方式去了解对方在轻松舒适的环境. 要查找您所在地区的狗诊所, 您可以通过检查当地的动物收容所或特种狗店开始.

在规划第一次约会与特别的人与他们的狗, 确保他们感到舒适以及将他们的尖牙. 有些狗可能不同意的人群,或与其他狗.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
4 提示第一次约会

第一次约会要改变我们的生活的潜力. 我意识到,如果你正在准备一个, 我大概...

关闭

5 Dog Friendly Ideas For A First Date

If the idea of a first date filled with long, awkward pauses and conversations that stop before they start doesn’t appeal to you, then consider planning a first date that includes your and your date’s dogs. Bringing your dogs can keep the awkward silences at bay and give you both an inside look at your personalities. But where should you go? Consider these five dog-friendly date ideas.

Dine at a dog-friendly restaurant: Grabbing dinner at a restaurant is a well-worn idea for a first date. So why not add a twist to it by dining at a dog-friendly restaurant? To find a dog-friendly restaurant in your area, use your favorite search engine or ask your favorite dog boutique store for tips.

Attend an outdoor concert: Whether it’s dancing to a cover band play the hits of popular bands or listening to a chamber orchestra play classical music, attending an outdoor concert on a first date is a great way to include your dogs. If possible, bring a picnic basket and include some dog-friendly treats, too. Just make sure the concert venue allows dogs; you don’t want to arrive with your pooches only to find out they can’t attend.

Explore your city on foot: If the weather is agreeable, then consider meeting up with your dogs at a prominent landmark and exploring the area. Walking is a relaxed way to get to know each other while also giving your dogs their exercise. Don’t forget the poop bags!

Meet at a dog park: For a casual and quick first date, suggest meeting with your dogs at the local dog park. You and your dogs can get exercise while playing a game of catch. Meeting at the dog park keeps the date relaxed, too; if you hit it off, you can suggest heading out for dinner, but if the sparks don’t exactly fly, you can just head home. Keep bottled water on hand for you and your dog, and perhaps some treats for your dogs. Before you grab that leash, though, check first to see if the dog park requires a special license or tag, or if you need to pay a fee in advance.

Attend a dog clinic: Whether it’s a class with tips on grooming or a fitness class with your dog, attending a dog-focused clinic with your date is a great way to get to know each other in a relaxed and comfortable setting. To find a dog clinic in your area, you can start by checking your local animal shelter or specialty dog store.

When planning a first date with that special someone and their dog, make sure they feel comfortable bringing their canine along. Some dogs may not be agreeable in crowds or with other dogs.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Dating Etiquette

One of my male friends told me that he once dated a girl who showed up drunk on the first...

Close