5 廉價的冬棗理念

提斯的季節節日的快樂, 冬天的樂趣和花時間與親人. 如果你像我一樣的學生, 誰正在努力,甚至買不起衛生紙, 那麼你正在尋找冬棗是愉快而不會打破你的錢包. 你很幸運. 這五個日期的想法是價格低廉,將溫暖你的關係這個假期.

1. 做姜餅屋在一起

沉醉在你的甜食, 讓火花帶的姜餅屋建築飛. 擔心你缺乏工程技術人才? 擔心沒有更多, 有這些偉大的薑餅套件,其中包括所有你所需要的材料, 和一個易於閱讀說明書 (大多數人甚至包括圖片). 花費不到 $20, 該工具包可在大多數超市, 工藝品商店, 甚至在線. 把一些節日曲調,並得到建設! 這種組裝食用創作的第二神話般部分砸它,它吞噬著一起. 偉大的食物絕對是一個承諾,一個偉大的時間.

2. 熱巧克力, 擁抱和度假電影

沒有什麼比喜歡熱飲和火熱激情的愛情冷. 好吧,也許是太緊張. 我的意思是,擁抱你的特別的人,享受一杯熱巧克力可以從寒冷的冬季天氣溫暖你的內心. 添加在假日經典影片,如 十一, 風雲人物, 小鬼當家, 如何在聖誕怪傑 聖誕故事 和它的終極約會之夜. 花費很少, 你可以節省資金,同時成為質量的時間和更豐富的親密與你愛的人.

3. 走了夜間散步,看看所有漂亮的燈

節日裝飾是什麼讓冬天如此美麗的一部分. 不,你住在哪裡, 也有可能是家的房子後,, 街道後,街道兩旁路燈, 首飾, 花環和萬物快樂. 等到晚上,然後去散步或市中心在你家附近,享受看著可愛的節日燈和裝飾 (看你如何對這些大型充氣安排很多人發現). 你甚至可以把它變成一個遊戲通過投票上房子有最好的節日設置. 無成本, 這個簡單的日期可以輕鬆點亮你們的關係.

4. 雪冒險

就拿雪毯的優勢,捆綁了你所愛的人的一些冒險在戶外活動. 去越野滑雪, 徒步或雪鞋健行在當地的公園或小徑. 享受飛下來的山丘和重溫你的童年與雪橇的一天. 建立一個雪人在一起或者堡壘或者去滑冰,在戶外溜冰場. 花費很少, 自然可以被證明是最好的遊樂場的關係繁榮1.

5. DIY工藝品

互聯網擁有無數免費的DIY假期工藝理念和說明. 選擇了幾個有趣的和頭部到工藝品商店或使用的材料,你已經躺在附近的房子,並得到狡猾! 如果你從來沒有藝術和手工藝的粉絲早在公立學校, 只記得它總是好的嘗試新的東西, 並走出自己的安樂窩. 除了你有你的合作夥伴在犯罪為您排憂解難.

這五個最新的想法是便宜, 巧妙的,並會在冬季期間,保證有一個好的時間讓你和你所愛的人. 享受假期,享受你們的關係.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
是他和你調情? 尋找出這些跡象!

你有一個人你有興趣,但不知道他的感受? 沒有發現自己想知道...

5 Inexpensive Winter Date Ideas

Tis the season for holiday cheer, winter fun and spending time with loved ones. If you’re a student like me, who is struggling to even afford buying toilet paper, then you’re searching for winter dates that are both enjoyable and won’t break your wallet. You’re in luck. These five date ideas are inexpensive and will warm your relationship this holiday.

1. Make a gingerbread house together

Indulge in your sweet tooth, and let sparks fly with the construction of a gingerbread house. Worried about your lack of engineering talents? Fret no more, there are these great gingerbread kits which include all the materials you need, and an easy-to-read instruction sheet (most of them even include pictures). Costing less than $20, the kits are available at most supermarkets, craft stores, and even online. Put on some holiday tunes and get building! The second fabulous part of assembling this edible creation is smashing it and devouring it together. Definitely a promise of great food and a great time.

2. Hot chocolate, cuddles and a holiday movie

Nothing beats the cold like a hot drink and the fiery passion of love. Alright perhaps too intense. What I mean is that cuddling with your special someone and enjoying a cup of hot chocolate can warm your insides from the chilly winter weather. Add in a classic holiday film such as Elf, It’s a Wonderful Life, Home Alone, How the Grinch Stole Christmas or A Christmas Story and it’s the ultimate date night. Costing very little, you can save money while becoming richer in quality time and closeness with your loved one.

3. Go for a nighttime walk to see all the pretty lights

Festive decorations are a part of what makes the winter so beautiful. No matter where you live, there are likely to be house after house, street after street lined with lights, ornaments, garlands and all things joyful. Wait until the evening and then go for a walk downtown or in your neighborhood and enjoy looking at the lovely holiday lights and decorations (see how many of those large inflatable arrangements you can find). You can even make it into a game by voting on which house has the best holiday setup. Costing nothing, this simple date can easily light up your relationship.

4. Snow adventures

Take advantage of the blanket of snow and bundle up with your loved one for some adventures out in the great outdoors. Go cross country skiing, hiking or snow shoeing in your local park or trails. Enjoy flying down the hills and reliving your childhood with a day of tobogganing. Build a snowman together or a fort or go skating at an outdoor ice rink. Costing very little, nature can prove to be one of the best playgrounds for relationships to prosper.

5. DIY crafts

The Internet holds countless free DIY holiday craft ideas and instructions. Choose a couple interesting ones and head over to a craft store or use materials you have lying around the house and get crafty! If you were never a fan of arts and crafts back in public school, just remember that it’s always good to try something new, and step out your comfort zone. Besides you’ll have your partner in crime to help you out.

These five date ideas are inexpensive, ingenious and will guarantee a good time for you and your loved one during this winter season. Enjoy the holidays and enjoy your relationship.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How Do You Know You Are In Love?

I remember the first time I fell in love. And I think the truth probably is that you know it...

Close