5 غير مكلفة أفكار الشتاء تاريخ

تيس الموسم لقضاء عطلة يهتف, متعة الشتاء وقضاء الوقت مع ذويهم. إذا كنت طالبا مثلي, الذي يكافح حتى على تحمل شراء ورق التواليت, ثم كنت تبحث عن مواعيد الشتاء على حد سواء ممتعة ولن كسر محفظتك. كنت في الحظ. هذه الأفكار تاريخ الخمسة هي غير مكلفة، وسوف الحارة علاقتك هذا العيد.

1. جعل منزل الزنجبيل معا

تنغمس في سنتك حلوة, والسماح الشرر يطير مع بناء منزل الزنجبيل. قلق حول عدم بك من المواهب الهندسية? الحنق لا أكثر, هناك هذه المجموعات الزنجبيل العظيمة التي تشمل جميع المواد التي تحتاج, ورقة تعليمات سهلة لقراءة (معظمهم حتى تشمل الصور). بتكلفة أقل من $20, هي مجموعات متوفرة في معظم محلات السوبر ماركت, المحلات الحرفية, وحتى على الانترنت. وضعت على بعض الإيقاعات عطلة والحصول على بناء! الجزء الثاني من رائع تجميع هذا الخلق الصالحة للأكل وتحطيم ذلك وتلتهم معا. بالتأكيد وعد كبير في الغذاء ووقت كبير.

2. شكولاته ساخنة, الحضن وفيلم عطلة

لا شيء يتفوق على البرد مثل المشروبات الساخنة والعاطفة الملتهبة الحب. حسنا ربما مكثفة جدا. ما أعنيه هو أن الحضن مع شخص خاص بك وتتمتع كوب من الشوكولاته الساخنة يمكن تدفئة الدواخل الخاص بك من الطقس الشتوي البارد. إضافة في فيلم عطلة الكلاسيكية مثل أحد عشر, إنها حياة رائعة, المنزل وحدها, كيف سرق غرينش عيد الميلاد أو قصة عيد الميلاد وانها في نهاية المطاف يلة تاريخ. تكلف القليل جدا, يمكنك حفظ المال في حين أن تصبح أكثر ثراء في الوقت المناسب الجودة والتقارب مع بعزيز.

3. الذهاب للنزهة ليلية لرؤية كل الأضواء جميلة

الزينة الاحتفالية هي جزء من ما يجعل فصل الشتاء جميلة جدا. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تعيش فيه, هناك من المحتمل أن يكون المنزل بعد منزل, الشارع بعد شارع تصطف على جانبيه أضواء, الحلي, أكاليل وجميع الأشياء المفرحة. انتظر حتى المساء، وبعد ذلك يذهب لوسط المدينة مشيا على الأقدام أو في منطقتكم والتمتع بالنظر إلى أضواء عطلة جميلة وزخارف (ترى كم من هذه الترتيبات منفوخة كبيرة يمكنك العثور). يمكنك حتى جعله لعبة من خلال التصويت الذي منزل لديه أفضل الإعداد عطلة. تكلف شيئا, هذا التاريخ بسيط يمكن أن تضيء بسهولة علاقتك.

4. مغامرات الثلوج

الاستفادة من غطاء من الثلوج وحزمة حتى مع بعزيز لبعض المغامرات في كبير في الهواء الطلق. الذهاب للتزلج عبر البلاد, المشي لمسافات طويلة أو الثلج تلبيس حذاء قدم في حديقة المحلية أو مسارات. التمتع تحلق أسفل التلال وعيش طفولتك مع يوم من التزلج. بناء ثلج معا أو حصن أو الذهاب التزلج في حلبة للتزلج على الجليد في الهواء الطلق. تكلف القليل جدا, الطبيعة يمكن أن يثبت ليكون واحدا من أفضل ملاعب للعلاقات الازدهار.

5. الحرف اليدوية DIY

الإنترنت يحمل عدد لا يحصى من الأفكار الحرفية DIY عطلة مجانية والتعليمات. اختيار زوجين منها مثيرة للاهتمام ورئيس لأكثر من متجر الحرفية أو استخدام المواد التي قمت الكذب حول المنزل والحصول على ماكرة! لو كنت أبدا مناصرا للفنون والحرف مرة أخرى في المدارس العامة, فقط تذكر أنه من الجيد دائما أن نجرب شيئا جديدا, والخروج منطقة الراحة الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى أنك سوف يكون لديك شريك في الجريمة لمساعدتك.

هذه الأفكار تاريخ الخمسة هي غير مكلفة, عبقري وسوف ضمان فترة جيدة بالنسبة لك وبعزيز خلال هذا الموسم الشتاء. استمتع العطلات والتمتع علاقتك.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
6 نصائح لالباقين على قيد الحياة في أشهر الصيف سولو!

"واحد هو احساسا بالوحدة رقم." --- ثلاثة الكلب ليلة آه ... الرومانسية الصيف. انها الموسم لعشاق. انها الاشياء الروايات الرومانسية إغرائي ...

قريب

5 Inexpensive Winter Date Ideas

Tis the season for holiday cheer, winter fun and spending time with loved ones. If you’re a student like me, who is struggling to even afford buying toilet paper, then you’re searching for winter dates that are both enjoyable and won’t break your wallet. You’re in luck. These five date ideas are inexpensive and will warm your relationship this holiday.

1. Make a gingerbread house together

Indulge in your sweet tooth, and let sparks fly with the construction of a gingerbread house. Worried about your lack of engineering talents? Fret no more, there are these great gingerbread kits which include all the materials you need, and an easy-to-read instruction sheet (most of them even include pictures). Costing less than $20, the kits are available at most supermarkets, craft stores, and even online. Put on some holiday tunes and get building! The second fabulous part of assembling this edible creation is smashing it and devouring it together. Definitely a promise of great food and a great time.

2. Hot chocolate, cuddles and a holiday movie

Nothing beats the cold like a hot drink and the fiery passion of love. Alright perhaps too intense. What I mean is that cuddling with your special someone and enjoying a cup of hot chocolate can warm your insides from the chilly winter weather. Add in a classic holiday film such as Elf, It’s a Wonderful Life, Home Alone, How the Grinch Stole Christmas or A Christmas Story and it’s the ultimate date night. Costing very little, you can save money while becoming richer in quality time and closeness with your loved one.

3. Go for a nighttime walk to see all the pretty lights

Festive decorations are a part of what makes the winter so beautiful. No matter where you live, there are likely to be house after house, street after street lined with lights, ornaments, garlands and all things joyful. Wait until the evening and then go for a walk downtown or in your neighborhood and enjoy looking at the lovely holiday lights and decorations (see how many of those large inflatable arrangements you can find). You can even make it into a game by voting on which house has the best holiday setup. Costing nothing, this simple date can easily light up your relationship.

4. Snow adventures

Take advantage of the blanket of snow and bundle up with your loved one for some adventures out in the great outdoors. Go cross country skiing, hiking or snow shoeing in your local park or trails. Enjoy flying down the hills and reliving your childhood with a day of tobogganing. Build a snowman together or a fort or go skating at an outdoor ice rink. Costing very little, nature can prove to be one of the best playgrounds for relationships to prosper.

5. DIY crafts

The Internet holds countless free DIY holiday craft ideas and instructions. Choose a couple interesting ones and head over to a craft store or use materials you have lying around the house and get crafty! If you were never a fan of arts and crafts back in public school, just remember that it’s always good to try something new, and step out your comfort zone. Besides you’ll have your partner in crime to help you out.

These five date ideas are inexpensive, ingenious and will guarantee a good time for you and your loved one during this winter season. Enjoy the holidays and enjoy your relationship.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How Do You Know You Are In Love?

I remember the first time I fell in love. And I think the truth probably is that you know it...

Close