5 神话关于约会那每个人都认为是真实的

从情景喜剧到浪漫喜剧,从朋友的故事, 大家都知道一些关于约会了举世公认的真理. 然而, 根据科学大部分这些 “真理” 错了. 所以,你根本不知道少谈爱情比你以为你做了, 到目前为止.

神话 #1: 玩家是孤独的处女.
通过好莱坞, 大家都知道 “书呆子玩家从来没有碰过布布” 铅板. 更使, 当我们听到这个词的玩家, 我们倾向于认为非常薄或肥胖男子的恋情包括Xbox游戏机在其父母的地下室发生的聊天记录. 根据科学研究, 这些书呆子玩家更容易走出去的日期比非游戏玩家. 更多, 与不断增长的游戏市场,除了增加多人游戏, 游戏实际上成为一种流行的破冰. 还, 让我们不要忘记网络游戏,人们已经满足,爱上.

神话 #2: 网恋不仅是不得已,但它只​​吸引了输家.
不幸, 由于除了不诚实型材绝望的营销力度, 网恋已经得到了一个坏名声年. 通常情况下, 在我们的脑海它使出的最后的努力,以找到你的灵魂伴侣; 然而, 这些观点都是错误的. 最近有研究已经表明,五分之一的交友网站用户发现自己的灵魂伴侣在线. 还, 94% 是谁在网上建立关系的人会出去第二次约会, 这是比人谁满足离线百分比的方式更. 这是为什么? 因为网恋是通过计算机, 人们往往更诚实的前期,因为它们是 “说话的计算机”. 想想吧, 你会波及你的胆量的人,你刚认识的一个酒吧? 另一个重要原因网上约会的是它的自我维持和越来越普及. 你会遇到一个人谁拥有你相同的利益的机会是非常高的.

神话 #3: 在关系, 女人是感性的和男人是逻辑.
我们同时该男子似乎是健忘和风流倜傥,而始终赢得女人的心脏都看到了无数的电影,而占女性流泪过一个人或解剖关系显示. 科学说,男人情绪更受电视剧的关系比女性, 他们只是不表现出来. 妇女一般往往有密切联系的家人和朋友,允许大量的情感支持尤其是当它涉及到人的麻烦. 男人往往只是在倾诉他们的合作伙伴进行的斗争特别困难对他们.

神话 #4: 女性主义杀死浪漫.
与刻板印象女权主义者是谁不需要一个关系或人来完成他们独立的女性在整个多代串成, 它实际上是错的. 妇女谁认为自己是女权主义者往往不是在异性关系. 男人谁是嫁给了一个女权主义者都报告说,他们的性生活比那些谁不更令人满意. 因此,尽管女权主义者通常被视为法兰绒, 男性化的女性,实际上是不是这样的.

神话 #5: 谁在结婚前住在一起的夫妇是更好的准备.
社会已经从一个事实,即未婚夫妇得到一个地方一起同居生活搬走. 但现在它几乎是有道理的. 这使得这最终可能会在离婚法律承诺前与您的显著其他移动出现逻辑. 这边走, 你可以看看先生. 正确的是真正的先生. 权. 根据科学研究, 夫妻谁结婚或订婚前一直住在一起有较高的离婚率和较低的婚姻满意度. 夫妻谁订婚前,家家都注定尤其是如果他们这样做是为了测试他们的关系. 如果你觉得测试你的伴侣那么很可能你是不正确的. 可以发挥作用的另一个因素是解决的概念. 夫妇, 如今, 对待同居在约会过程中的另一步. 一旦他们开始同居, 他们发现这几乎是不可能分手的经济上和感情上定居.

和你有它, 现在你知道更多关于爱情.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
5 检查点共安全和安保与网上交友

我们知道,以保持社会的安全是很重要的,你, 所以我们想花一些时间...

关闭

5 Myths About Dating That Everyone Thinks Are True

From sitcoms to romantic comedies to stories from friends, we all know some of the universally-acknowledged truths about dating. However, according to science most of these “truths” are wrong. So you actually know less about romance than you thought you did, until now.

Myth #1: Gamers are lonely virgins.
Through Hollywood, we all know the “nerdy gamer has never touched a boob” stereotype. More so, when we hear the word gamer, we tend to think of a very thin or fat man whose romance consists of Xbox chats occurring in their parent’s basement. According to science, these nerdy gamers are more likely to go out on dates than non-gamers. Plus, with the growing gaming market in addition to the rise in multiplayer games, gaming is actually become a popular ice breaker. Also, let’s not forget about online games where people have met and fallen in love.

Myth #2: Online dating is not only a last resort but it only attracts losers.
Unfortunately, due to desperate marketing efforts in addition to untruthful profiles, online dating has gotten a bad rap for years. Typically, in our minds it’s resorted as the last ditch effort to finding your soul mate; however, these viewpoints are wrong. There have been recent studies that have shown that one in five dating site users find their soul mate online. Also, 94% of people who create a relationship online will go out on a second date, which is way more than the percentage of people who meet offline. Why is this? Because online dating is through a computer, people tend to be more honest and upfront as they are “talking to a computer”. Think about it, would you spill your guts to someone you just met at a bar? Another great reason to online date is that it’s self-sustaining and becoming increasingly popular. The chances that you will meet someone who has your same interests is very high.

Myth #3: In relationships, women are emotional and men are logical.
We’ve all seen the countless movies and shows that account for women bursting into tears over a guy or dissecting the relationship while the man appears to be oblivious and suave while always winning the woman’s heart. Science says that men are more emotionally affected by relationship drama than women, they just don’t show it. Women generally tend to have close ties to family and friends allowing for a lot of emotional support especially when it comes to guy trouble. Guys tend to just confide in their partners making a fight especially hard on them.

Myth #4: Feminism kills romance.
With the stereotype that feminists are independent women who don’t need a relationship or man to complete them are strung throughout many generations, it is actually wrong. Women who consider themselves feminists are more often than not in a heterosexual relationship. Men who are married to a feminist have reported that their sex life is more satisfying than those who aren’t. So while feminists are typically seen as flannel, mannish women that is actually not the case.

Myth #5: Couples who live together before marriage are better prepared.
Society has moved away from the fact that an unmarried couple getting a place together is living in sin. But nowadays it almost makes sense. It appears logical to move in with your significant other before making a legal commitment that could end up in divorce. This way, you can find out if Mr. Right is truly Mr. Right. According to science, couples who have lived together before marriage or engagement have a higher divorce rate and lower marital satisfaction. Couples who play house before engagement are especially doomed if they do it to test their relationship. If you feel like testing your partner then chances are you are not with the right one. Another factor that can come into play is the notion of settling. Couples, nowadays, treat living together as another step in the dating process. Once they start living together, they find it nearly impossible to break up as financially and emotionally they have settled.

And there you have it, now you know more about romance.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
10 Ways To Create A Bodacious Bachelorette Pad!

“There’s no place like home.”---Wizard of Oz Whether you date online, long-distance, or are secretly immersed in an office romance,...

Close