5 問題你應該問的第一個日期

第一次約會可以像訪問, 但對你的愛情生活. 他們讓你既緊張又興奮. 有時你會發現自己如此消耗的你,你的約會的想法的日期結束, 你意識到你已經學會見死不救.

不要擔心, 有一個解決方案,這.

這些 5 問題將確保你從你的第一次約會自信地知道走開,如果你有興趣再見到他們.

什麼是你最喜歡的事?

這是因為我們很多人喜歡談論自己一個簡單的. 它可以讓你把注意力集中到你的約會,真正學到了什麼給他們帶來的快樂. 通常,當你問這個問題, 您的日期也將揭示他們不喜歡. 注意在肯定和否定的 - 隱藏在他們的反應可能是根據自己的興趣進行第二次約會一個偉大的想法.

你有多久一直單身?

這似乎是一個不舒服的問題,但重要的是. 知道如果你的約會選擇是單對他們是單一的,而是積極尋找, 將讓你知道,如果你是明智的投資你的時間到這個第一次約會. 你想確保你們的關係的目標相匹配. 你想的最後一件事是你們兩個人想要不同的東西,後來發現這一點很多日期.

你有兄弟姐妹?

問這個問題是很大的,因為再, 您正在轉向專注於你的約會. 你也挖掘到他們的家庭的想法. 他們甚至可能會發現,如果最終他們想開始自己的家庭的. 這個問題會給你很多談論,因為總有兄弟姐妹圍繞的話題一個偉大的故事.

什麼是你的星座?

這是一個過時的歌曲,但糖果. 這是一個好主意,如果你要問這個問題的日期開始. 人們連接到他們的星座,甚至如果他們不相信占星術, 他們仍然能聽到你了解自己的招牌是什麼完全開放. 十二生肖是自己的另一個延伸,作為人類,沒有什麼比我們了解自己新的東西更愛.

你尋找一個合作夥伴做?

這是一個重要的第一次約會的問題. 這件事情有很多交友者避免問,因為他們並不想嚇唬對方離開. 但是問這個問題會給人認為趕上你的約會的眼睛和你在哪裡比較堆疊式的洞察力. 盡量不要太主觀他們的反應,如果你不同意他們的觀點. 這是基於他們的個人興趣和應該被接受為這樣. 之後,這個問題是造成, 你肯定知道,如果這第一次約會已經開花到的東西更多的潛力.

 


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
如何一個人的工作可以顯示他的浪漫個性

好, 所以你知道如何占星術已用於年齡根據評估的個性特徵和預測的兼容性...

5 Questions You Should Ask On The First Date

First dates can be like interviews, but for your love life. They make you both nervous and excited. And sometimes you could find yourself so consumed by your date’s thoughts of you that by the end of the date, you realize you’ve learned nothing about them.

Don’t fret, there’s a solution for this.

These 5 questions will ensure that you walk away from your first date confidently knowing if you’ll be interested in seeing them again.

What’s your favorite thing to do?

This is a simple one since a lot of us love talking about ourselves. It will allow you to turn the attention on to your date and really learn what brings them joy. Usually when you ask this question, your date will also reveal their dislikes. Take note of the positives and negatives – hidden in their responses could be a great idea for a second date based on their interests.

How long have you been single?

This may seem like an uncomfortable question but it’s important. Knowing if your date chooses to be single versus them being single but actively looking, will let you know if you are investing your time wisely into this first date. You want to make sure that your relationship goals match. The last thing you want is for the two of you to want different things and to find this out many dates later.

Do you have any siblings?

Asking this question is great because again, you are turning the focus on to your date. You are also tapping into their thoughts on family. They may even reveal if eventually they would like to start a family of their own. This question will give you a lot to talk about since there is always a great story surrounding the topic of siblings.

What’s your sign?

This is an oldie but goodie. It’s a good idea if you want to ask this question at the start of the date. People are attached to their zodiac signs and even if they don’t believe in astrology, they are still totally open to hearing what you know about their signs. Zodiac signs are another extension of ourselves and as humans there is nothing we love more than learning new things about ourselves.

What do you look for in a partner?

This is an important first date question. It’s something a lot of daters avoid asking because they don’t want to scare the other person away. But asking this question will give insight on the type of people that catch your date’s eye and where you stack up in comparison. Try not to be too judgmental of their responses if you don’t agree with them. This is based on their personal interests and should be accepted as such. After this question is posed, you will know for sure if this first date has the potential to blossom into something much more.

 


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
7 Sex Facts That Will Blow Your Mind

Sex. We all know it and most of us have it. But what do we really know about sex? What...

Close