5 原因早餐初戀輝煌

他們是低壓:

在上午的會議意味著對於日期的“嚴重性”的期望可以盡可能最小兩側. 這是不可能的,要么你會覺得過於尷尬或自我意識在冒泡, 早餐為中心的餐廳, 早餐的非常時刻是一個向來低調戀情. 然而, 不像只是滿足了喝咖啡, 早餐默認日期給予更多的內置機會去了解對方的怪癖. 學習他們是否喜歡番茄醬在他們的雞蛋,他們的感覺如何煎餅VS華夫餅, 早餐提供的日期容易“去到”的話題時,沒有你能想到的說些什麼.

有任何事情沒有發生預期後,

無論是想知道是否會有邀請你的約會的公寓或一個晚上探索城鎮在一起, 晚餐日期往往伴隨著關於如何/時正好晚上將結束不確定性. 含早餐日期, 另一方面, 結束時間可以相當容易地預先計劃. 事實上, 它甚至可以設定初始日期時間的一部分. 例如, 建議早餐日期上午九時也可以伴隨著休閒, “我有一個高爾夫比賽計劃 11;“這邊走, 無論你是你的約會是最了解的日期將持續多久. 另外, 在討論了一天的休息你的每一個計劃可以是另一個容易“走做”的話題,而你終日啃食下來餅乾和肉汁.

他們有一個易於數字輸出著裝

選擇一個裝備第一次約會可以顯著更傷腦筋不是選擇從你的衣櫃項目工作面試. 第一印象無疑是重要的, 但搞清楚你應該怎麼考究的或休閒是一個約會的第一印象往往是不必要的壓力的原因各方. 含早餐, 然而, 打扮廣泛幾乎可以肯定是出了問題. 而顯示出來的汗水和T卹可能不是一個很好的計劃,無論是, 早餐日期仍然在默認情況下決定放鬆, 隨便 (但像樣) 著裝.

它們可以是相對便宜的

不同於晚餐約會的地方該法案可能會從伸展開胃飲料主菜到甜點, 早餐日期幾乎可以保證很漂亮比較實惠最多的場地. 肯定, 附加到一個法案可能包括訂購咖啡或橙汁,或選擇不參與的薯餅的水果沙拉,而不是一面, 但總體, 早餐日期是很容易預測價格. 這是一個雙重的獎金為您和您的約會: 你不會去打破一個潛在的壞的第一次約會, 他/她不會心疼你花了巨額款項,以滿足他/她的.

他們是怎樣做到的冠軍...

行, 所以這一塊可能是一個有點誇張, 但研究表明,吃定期際健康的早餐與更好的整體健康和能夠達到減肥的目的的機會增加有關. 事實上, 對於入門一個成功的減肥之旅“最好的秘訣”之一就是每天吃早餐. 這是因為吃早餐不僅是一個美味的方式開始新的一天, 但它也是一個恆星的方式來啟動你的新陳代謝出了夜間空腹狀態. 簡單的說, 邀請你的約會吃早餐是一個偉大的方式來表達, “嘿, 我一個人誰在乎我的健康, 我也許會關心你太!”


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
6 原因為何身體健康是良好的關係

愛默生曾經說過, “健康是最大的財富。”如何真正. 但不幸的是, 太多太多的人...

5 Reasons Why Breakfast First Dates Are Brilliant

They’re low pressure:

Meeting in the morning means that the expectations for the “seriousness” of the date can be as minimal as possible on both sides. It is unlikely that either of you will feel overly awkward or self conscious in a bubbling, breakfast-focused restaurant, as the very occasion of breakfast is one that has traditionally been a low key affair. However, unlike just meeting up for coffee, breakfast dates by default give more built-in opportunities for getting to know the quirks of the other person. From learning whether they like ketchup on their eggs to how they feel about pancakes vs waffles, breakfast dates provide easy “go-to” conversation topics when neither of you can think of what to say.

There’s no expectation of anything happening after

Whether it’s wondering if there will be an invitation to your date’s apartment or a night out exploring the town together, dinner dates are often accompanied with an uncertainty about how/when exactly the night will end. With breakfast dates, on the other hand, the end time can be fairly easily pre-planned. In fact, it could even be part of setting up the initial date time. For instance, suggesting a breakfast date at 9am could also be accompanied by a casual, “I’ve got a golf game planned for 11;” this way, both you are your date are in-the-know about how long the date will last. Additionally, discussing each of your plans for the rest of the day can be another easy “go-to” topic of conversation while you chomp down on biscuits and gravy.

They have an easy-to-figure-out dress code

Choosing an outfit for a first date can be significantly more nerve-wracking than choosing items from your wardrobe for a job interview. First impressions are undoubtedly important, but figuring out how dressy or casual you should be for a dating first impression is often the cause of unwanted stress for all parties involved. With breakfast, however, dressing up extensively is almost certainly out of the question. While showing up in sweats and a t-shirt is probably not a good plan either, breakfast dates still by default dictate a relaxed, casual (but presentable) dress code.

They can be relatively inexpensive

Unlike a dinner date where the bill may stretch from appetizers to drinks to entrees to desserts, breakfast dates are almost guaranteed to be pretty relatively affordable at most venues. Sure, add-ons to a bill might include ordering coffee or orange juice or opting for a fruit salad side instead of the hash browns, but overall, breakfast dates are pretty easy to predict the price of. This is a double bonus for both you and your date: You won’t go broke on a potentially bad first date, and he/she won’t feel bad about you spending a hefty sum to meet him/her.

They’re what champions do…

Ok, so this one may be a bit of a stretch, but research shows that eating a healthy breakfast on a regular occasion is associated with better overall health and an increased chance of being able to reach weight loss goals. In fact, one of the “best tips” for getting started on a successful weight loss journey is to eat breakfast every day. This is because eating breakfast is not only a delicious way to start your day, but it’s also a stellar way to kick-start your metabolism out of its nighttime fasting mode. Simply put, inviting your date to breakfast is a great way to say, “Hey, I’m someone who cares about my health, and I just might care about yours too!”


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Dog Friendly Ideas For A First Date

If the idea of a first date filled with long, awkward pauses and conversations that stop before they start doesn’t...

Close