5 步驟來克服關係溝通障礙

最近更新時間: 一月. 06 2018 | 2 閱讀分鐘

夫妻難免一路上遇到的通信打嗝, 無論他們是新約會或慶祝十年一起. 這些失誤是難以操作,需要從雙方的合作夥伴有意識的努力. 記住下面的提示將被證明在那些最終分歧有幫助:

1. 避免了靜音處理: 女人和男人都是犯了這個戰術, 它是令人難以置信的危險性和破壞性. 關閉基本上是關閉你的伴侶了, 這不是要處理手頭的實際問題有利. 由於很難,因為它看起來可能, 用你的話,以顯示你的感情, 不要害怕讓特定. 記得, 合適的人是怎麼回事關係的麻煩與您合作, 不要用你的感情彈藥對付你.

2. 不要假設: 類似靜音處理, 假設讓你的伴侶的意見出來的另一個例子, 和它只是不公平的任何人. 你可以假設他短暫的反應意味著他失去了興趣, 但他可能只是有很多工作正在進行. 如果你不問,而是靠你的想像力, 你沒有得到真相, 你很可能為自己設定了在年底更大的爭論.

3. 恭維良好的行為: 如果你覺得你的伴侶是不是顯示你盡可能多的感情和以前一樣, 嘗試將它在一個免費的方式通過建議. “我真的很喜歡你的擁抱,“和, “我想念你的清晨短信,“是鼓勵你的願望的行動都無威脅的例子. 這邊走, 你會得到你的觀點與各地的任何非難的語言.

4. 擁有自己的感情: 男人和女人都是感性, 但他們往往表現出完全不同的方式對這些情緒. 一個女人可以哭, 和一個男人可以油煙. 兩者都是有效的情緒反應, 和同屬誰覺得他們的人. 而不是告訴你的伴侶, “你讓你覺得自己很蠢,“這是一個指責的聲明, 說明你的感情的佔有欲音, 並提供解釋.

例如, “我感覺自己傻,當你做了愚蠢的金發女郎笑話”是小於議論, “你總是讓我覺得自己很傻。”第一條語句也給對方一個機會來解釋自己,讓他知道這個問題的真正根源.

5. 保持積極的態度: 這是一個惡棍, 我知道! 它是如此容易上火或說的東西你不是說. 做最好的自己保持積極的態度,並朝著解決問題的工作健康. 肯定, 一切都將炸毀有時. 這是兩個人分享他們一起生活的正常組成部分. 只記得在首位始終記住你說明理由, 並把重點放在維持了債券.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2018 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

5 Steps to Overcoming Relationship Communication Barriers

Couples inevitably encounter communication hiccups along the way, whether they’re newly dating or celebrating decades together.  These missteps are difficult to maneuver and require conscious efforts from both partners.  Remembering the following tips will prove helpful in those eventual disagreements:

1. Avoid the silent treatment: Women and men both are guilty of this tactic, and it’s incredibly dangerous and destructive.  Shutting down is essentially shutting your partner out, and that’s not beneficial to addressing the real issues at hand.  As hard as it may seem, use your words to show your feelings, and don’t be afraid to get specific.  Remember, the right person is going to work with you on relationship troubles, not use your feelings as ammunition against you.

2. Don’t make assumptions: Similar to the silent treatment, assumptions are another example of leaving your partner’s opinion out, and it’s simply not fair to either person.  You may assume that his short responses mean he’s lost interest, but he may just have a lot going on at work.  If you don’t ask and rely instead on your imagination, you don’t gain the truth, and you quite possibly set yourself up for a larger argument in the end.

3. Compliment good behaviors: If you feel like your partner isn’t showing you as much affection as before, try bringing it up in a complimentary way through suggestion.  “I really love your hugs,” and, “I miss your early morning text messages,” are both non-threatening examples of encouraging the actions you desire.  This way, you get your point across with any accusatory language.

4. Own your feelings: Men and women are both emotional, but they tend to show those emotions in completely different ways.  A woman may cry, and a man may fume.  Both are valid emotional responses, and both belong to the person who feels them.  Rather than telling your partner, “you made you feel stupid,” which is an accusatory statement, explain your feelings in a possessive tone, and provide an explanation.

For example, “I felt stupid when you made the dumb blonde joke” is less argumentative than, “you always make me feel stupid.”  The first statement also gives your partner a chance to explain himself and lets him know the real source of the issue.

5. Stay positive: This is a toughie, I know!  It’s so easy to get angry or say things you don’t mean.  Do your best to stay positive and work toward resolving the issue healthily.  Sure, things are going to blow up sometimes.  That’s a normal part of two people sharing their lives together.  Just remember to stay mindful of the reasons you’re together in the first place, and put the focus on maintaining that bond.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Who Should Pay on a First Date – Advice For Men

People have all kinds of hang-ups when it comes to dating, and maybe one of the most common is feeling...

Close