5 خطوات لالتغلب على الحواجز الاتصالات العلاقة

آخر تحديث: ديسمبر. 27 2017 | 2 دقيقة قراءة

الأزواج تواجه حتما السقطات الاتصالات على طول الطريق, سواء أكانت تعود حديثا أو الاحتفال عقود معا. هذه الأخطاء هي صعبة للمناورة وتتطلب جهودا واعية من كلا الشريكين. وتذكر النصائح التالية تثبت مفيدة في هذه الخلافات في نهاية المطاف:

1. تجنب المعاملة الصامتة: النساء والرجال على حد سواء مذنبون من هذا التكتيك, ومن لا يصدق خطير ومدمر. اغلاق واغلاق أساسا شريك حياتك, وهذا ليس مفيدا لمعالجة القضايا الحقيقية في متناول اليد. صعبة كما قد يبدو, استخدام الكلمات لإظهار مشاعرك, ولا تخافوا للحصول محددة. تذكر, الشخص المناسب هو الذهاب إلى العمل معكم على مشاكل العلاقة, لا تستخدم مشاعرك وذخيرة ضدك.

2. لا تجعل الافتراضات: وعلى غرار المعاملة الصامتة, الافتراضات هي مثال آخر على ترك الرأي شريك حياتك خارج, وانها ببساطة ليست عادلة إما شخص. تستطيع أن نفترض أن إجاباته قصيرة يعني انه خسر الفائدة, لكنه قد يكون مجرد الكثير مستمرة في العمل. إذا كنت لا تسأل والاعتماد بدلا من ذلك على خيالك, أنت لا تكسب الحقيقة, وأنت من المحتمل جدا وضع نفسك للحجة أكبر في نهاية.

3. سلوكيات جيدة إطراء: إذا كنت أشعر بأن شريك حياتك لا يظهر لك الكثير من المودة كما كان من قبل, محاولة ليرتفع بطريقة مجانية من خلال اقتراح. "أنا حقا أحب العناق الخاص بك,"و, "افتقد الرسائل النصية الصباح الباكر بك,"على حد سواء أمثلة غير مهددة تشجيع الإجراءات التي تريدها. من هنا, يمكنك الحصول على وجهة نظرك عبر مع أي لغة الاتهام.

4. تملك مشاعرك: الرجال والنساء على حد سواء العاطفية, لكنها تميل إلى إظهار تلك المشاعر بطرق مختلفة تماما. امرأة قد يبكي, ويجوز للرجل أن دخان. كلاهما الاستجابات العاطفية صالحة, وكلاهما ينتمي إلى الشخص الذي يشعر بها. بدلا من قول شريك حياتك, "أنت جعلك تشعر غبي,"وهو بيان اتهامي, شرح مشاعرك في لهجة غيور, وتقدم تفسيرا.

مثلا, "شعرت غبية عندما قمت بها البكم نكتة شقراء" أقل جدلية من, "كنت دائما تجعلني أشعر غبي." يعطي البيان الأول أيضا شريك حياتك فرصة لشرح نفسه ويتيح له معرفة المصدر الحقيقي للقضية.

5. تبقى إيجابية: هذا هو toughie, أنا أعلم! انه من السهل جدا أن تغضب أو يقول الأشياء التي لا تعني. بذل قصارى جهدكم لتبقى إيجابية والعمل من أجل حل قضية صحية. بالتأكيد, الأمور تسير لتفجير أحيانا. هذا هو جزء طبيعي من شخصين تقاسم حياتهم معا. فقط تذكر أن البقاء تضع في اعتبارها الأسباب كنت معا في المقام الأول, ووضع التركيز على الحفاظ على تلك السندات.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2018 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

5 Steps to Overcoming Relationship Communication Barriers

Couples inevitably encounter communication hiccups along the way, whether they’re newly dating or celebrating decades together.  These missteps are difficult to maneuver and require conscious efforts from both partners.  Remembering the following tips will prove helpful in those eventual disagreements:

1. Avoid the silent treatment: Women and men both are guilty of this tactic, and it’s incredibly dangerous and destructive.  Shutting down is essentially shutting your partner out, and that’s not beneficial to addressing the real issues at hand.  As hard as it may seem, use your words to show your feelings, and don’t be afraid to get specific.  Remember, the right person is going to work with you on relationship troubles, not use your feelings as ammunition against you.

2. Don’t make assumptions: Similar to the silent treatment, assumptions are another example of leaving your partner’s opinion out, and it’s simply not fair to either person.  You may assume that his short responses mean he’s lost interest, but he may just have a lot going on at work.  If you don’t ask and rely instead on your imagination, you don’t gain the truth, and you quite possibly set yourself up for a larger argument in the end.

3. Compliment good behaviors: If you feel like your partner isn’t showing you as much affection as before, try bringing it up in a complimentary way through suggestion.  “I really love your hugs,” and, “I miss your early morning text messages,” are both non-threatening examples of encouraging the actions you desire.  This way, you get your point across with any accusatory language.

4. Own your feelings: Men and women are both emotional, but they tend to show those emotions in completely different ways.  A woman may cry, and a man may fume.  Both are valid emotional responses, and both belong to the person who feels them.  Rather than telling your partner, “you made you feel stupid,” which is an accusatory statement, explain your feelings in a possessive tone, and provide an explanation.

For example, “I felt stupid when you made the dumb blonde joke” is less argumentative than, “you always make me feel stupid.”  The first statement also gives your partner a chance to explain himself and lets him know the real source of the issue.

5. Stay positive: This is a toughie, I know!  It’s so easy to get angry or say things you don’t mean.  Do your best to stay positive and work toward resolving the issue healthily.  Sure, things are going to blow up sometimes.  That’s a normal part of two people sharing their lives together.  Just remember to stay mindful of the reasons you’re together in the first place, and put the focus on maintaining that bond.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Who Should Pay on a First Date – Advice For Men

People have all kinds of hang-ups when it comes to dating, and maybe one of the most common is feeling...

Close