5 أشياء بنات هل بعد تفكك

دعونا نواجه الأمر, كسر المنبثقة من الصعب. بغض النظر عمن بدأ ذلك, يبدو أن الأسابيع القليلة الأولى إلى أن تكون اصعب. في حين, أخيرا, نحن جميعا المضي قدما لايجاد يحب أخرى, هناك عدد قليل من الأشياء التي تفعل كل الفتيات بعد كسر. وترد وهناك عدد قليل أدناه:

1. صرخات – كثيرا

سواء كان ذلك بالحنين أكثر من الذاكرة, هدية, أغنية, أو فورة عشوائي من العواطف, البكاء سيحدث لا محالة. التعرض للاذى وإظهار العواطف هي الخطوة الأولى في آخر عملية الشفاء التكسر.

تفريق البكاء

2. الفيسبوك يطارد زوجها السابق

مع انتشار وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية, وربما هذا هو أكثر الأشياء وضوحا والمدمرة الفتيات القيام به بعد تفكك. حتى بعد إلغاء friending, لا يمكن للفتيات تساعد ولكن اكتب في اسم زوجها السابق في شريط البحث وبشكل مستمر ساق له وكل شيء الصورة, صفحة, والوضع كان قد أحب أو علق على.

3. توقف الحلاقة

حين يحدث هذا لدعم الحركة النسائية في القلق من أن تكون غاضبة في الرجال. ومن المقرر أن حقيقة أيضا أن كل من الوجه استراحة الفتيات القلب يترك قليلا إلى ما لا طاقة. أكثر, كونها واحدة حديثا لا يوجد أحد لإقناع ويمكن أن الفتيات الرعاية أقل إذا ساقيها هي حليق أو لا.

امرأة الحلاقة

4. يذهب من خلال “إمرأة فاسقة” مرحلة

هذه المرحلة تعتمد على الفتاة لفتاة وأيضا يعتمد على كيفية طويلة استمرت العلاقة. ولكن من الأسلم أن نقول أنه مهما, كل فتاة تمر هذه المرحلة في بعض بطريقة أو بأخرى. سواء كان ذلك هو وجود واحد الكثير من المشروبات, جنس عبر الرسائل, أو الحصول على ودية مع اللاعبين متعددة.

5. اختراع نفسها من خلال اكتشاف الذات ومحاولة أشياء جديدة

من كتب المساعدة الذاتية لإلهام الأفلام والكتب إلى اليوغا, كل فتاة تحاول إعادة اختراع نفسها. هذا العزاء مهم جدا في دورة تفكك لأنها تساعد ليس فقط لمعالجة الحزن ولكن من لحظة توضيح حيث الفتيات “اكتشاف” نفسها.

امرأة تعيد اكتشاف نفسها

بينما يضر الحب, من المهم أن نتذكر أن الحب أيضا يجعلك قوية.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
5 نصائح للتنفيذ لجذب امرأة من أحلامك

هل تشعر بالخجل أمام النساء وتفشل في جذبهم? هل تعاني من تحت الثقة أمام ...

قريب

5 Things Girls Do After a Breakup

Let’s face it, break-ups are hard. No matter who initiated it, the first few weeks seem to be the toughest. While, eventually, we all move on to find other loves, there are a few things that all girls do after breaking up. A few are outlined below:

1. Cries – a lot

Whether it’s reminiscing over a memory, gift, song, or a random outburst of emotions, crying will inevitably happen. Being hurt and showing emotions is the first step in the post break-up healing process.

Break Up Crying

2. Facebook stalks her ex

With the prevalence of social media, this is probably the most obvious and destructive things girls do after a break-up. Even after un-friending, girls can’t help but type in the name of her ex into the search bar and continuously stalk him and everything photo, page, and status he has liked or commented on.

3. Stops shaving

While this happens to support feminism in angst of being furious at men. It also is due to the fact that all of the heart break girls face leaves little to no energy. Plus, being newly single there is no one to impress and girls could care less if her legs are shaven or not.

Woman Shaving

4. Goes through a “floozy” stage

This stage depends on girl to girl and also depends on how long the relationship lasted. But it is safe to say that no matter what, every girl goes through this stage in some way or another. Whether it is having one too many drinks, sexting, or getting friendly with multiple guys.

5. Reinvents herself through self-discovery and trying new things

From self-help books to inspiring movies and books to yoga, every girl tries to reinvent herself. This solace is very important in the break-up cycle as it not only helps to process the grief but it is a clarifying moment where girls “find” herself.

Woman Reinvents Herself

While love hurts, it is important to remember that love also makes you strong.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
G Spot Myths and Facts
G-Spot Facts and Myths

Struggling to locate your G-spot? It's high time that you stop chasing the mirage and concentrate on having a healthy...

Close