5 事情女孩子分手後

讓我們面對現實吧, 碎裂硬. 不管是誰發起它, 前幾個星期似乎是最艱難的. 而, 終於, 我們都轉移到尋找其他的愛, 有幾件事情分手後,所有的女孩做. 一些概述如下:

1. 哭聲 – 很多

無論是在回憶記憶, 禮物, 歌, 或隨機爆發的情緒, 哭必然會發生. 被傷害,並顯示情緒是在後分手癒合過程的第一步.

Break Up Crying

2. Facebook的捕她的前

隨著社交媒體的流行, 這可能是最明顯和最破壞性的事情後分手的女孩做. 即使在非好友, 女孩不禁前夫的名字輸入到搜索欄和不斷稈他的一切照片, 頁面, 和地位,他喜歡或評論.

3. 停止剃須

雖然這種情況發生,以支持被憤怒的男人女權主義焦慮. 它也是由於這樣的事實,所有的心臟破女童臉部留下很少或幾乎沒有能量. 更多, 作為新單有沒有人留下深刻的印象和女孩可以不在乎,如果她的腿剃光與否.

Woman Shaving

4. 經過一個 “floozy” 舞台

這個階段取決於女孩的女孩,還取決於關係有多長歷時. 但它是安全地說,不管是什麼, 每個女孩都經過這個階段以某種方式或其他. 無論是有一個喝太多, 還有sexting, 或得到友好與多個男人.

5. 重塑自己通過自我發現和嘗試新事物

從自助書籍,振奮的電影和書籍瑜伽, 每一個女孩試圖重塑自己. 這慰藉是在分手的週期非常重要,因為它不僅可以幫助處理的悲痛,但它是一個澄清時刻,女孩 “發現” 她自己.

Woman Reinvents Herself

雖然愛情傷害, 要記住,愛情也會讓你強它是非常重要的.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2016 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
Woman With No Affection
如何日期一個女孩誰顯示小情

如果你約會一個女孩誰顯示有點感情你可能想認輸. You...

5 Things Girls Do After a Breakup

Let’s face it, break-ups are hard. No matter who initiated it, the first few weeks seem to be the toughest. While, eventually, we all move on to find other loves, there are a few things that all girls do after breaking up. A few are outlined below:

1. Cries – a lot

Whether it’s reminiscing over a memory, gift, song, or a random outburst of emotions, crying will inevitably happen. Being hurt and showing emotions is the first step in the post break-up healing process.

Break Up Crying

2. Facebook stalks her ex

With the prevalence of social media, this is probably the most obvious and destructive things girls do after a break-up. Even after un-friending, girls can’t help but type in the name of her ex into the search bar and continuously stalk him and everything photo, page, and status he has liked or commented on.

3. Stops shaving

While this happens to support feminism in angst of being furious at men. It also is due to the fact that all of the heart break girls face leaves little to no energy. Plus, being newly single there is no one to impress and girls could care less if her legs are shaven or not.

Woman Shaving

4. Goes through a “floozy” stage

This stage depends on girl to girl and also depends on how long the relationship lasted. But it is safe to say that no matter what, every girl goes through this stage in some way or another. Whether it is having one too many drinks, sexting, or getting friendly with multiple guys.

5. Reinvents herself through self-discovery and trying new things

From self-help books to inspiring movies and books to yoga, every girl tries to reinvent herself. This solace is very important in the break-up cycle as it not only helps to process the grief but it is a clarifying moment where girls “find” herself.

Woman Reinvents Herself

While love hurts, it is important to remember that love also makes you strong.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
G Spot Myths and Facts
G-Spot Facts and Myths

Struggling to locate your G-spot? It's high time that you stop chasing the mirage and concentrate on having a healthy...

Close