5 事情你可以了解歷史可追溯至 50 灰色的色調

聽說過灰色的五十燈罩的? 雖然所有的炒作,是因為有人類性慾和獨特的,頑皮的方式來實現它, 其實是有更深層次的含義. 可以說是可能的? 其實, 是的. 這本書描繪的願望, 引力, 而浪漫的愛情,通過人的心理. 事實上, 它實際上可以被用來作為一個約會聖經. 好奇? 下面就看看不同的方法,使灰色的五十燈罩可以教你關於約會和關係.

教訓 #1: 一心一意關注

基督教, 主要男性角色, 希望阿納斯塔西婭, 女主角. 他讓他的意圖非常清楚. 當其他華麗的婦女進入畫面的注意,性能量不消散. 他唯一的重點是阿納斯塔西婭和阿納斯塔西婭只.
這種關注是非常醉人的許多女性尤其是現在隨著社會的說,這是正常的男人給模糊感興趣的女人. 通過消除干擾和充分接觸眼睛讓你的約會充分重視將有助於加深你的連接,並表明你是真正的那一刻.

教訓 #2: 驅動和意向

總是在自己的控制, 基督教決定投資的時間和精力去發展各種能力和技能. 他還不斷地尋找方法來挑戰,提高自己作為一個人, 就像阿納斯塔西婭的確,當她完成她的採訪與基督教無論多麼具有挑戰性的是.
雖然它可能似乎是不可能的, 有男人和女人在那裡誰成功, 智能, 和肉體和精神上契合. 通過每天的成長和挑戰過著有意義的生活, 你也可以成為這將導致故意吸引了類似的合作夥伴您最好的自我.

教訓 #3: 願意成為弱勢

生活的生活充滿虐待和創傷率領的基督教把一切都在自己的手中,並專注於成功. 當他出現在第一次封閉, 基督徒的性格變得惹人喜愛,他慢慢地讓阿納斯塔西婭到他的情感世界,讓她醫治他.
阿納斯塔西婭, 同時充滿了天真和自我意識, 決定她其實不希望基督徒. 雖然他的世界是完全未知的,新的給她, 她擁抱了他和他的生活方式.
因為社會和情感呈現疲軟意味著這一概念, 它是在向他們展示皺起了眉頭. 但在現實中, 顯示情緒實際上是最強的做的事情之一. 並讓其他人誰你真正關心和信任看到這些情緒使尊重和關係,以加深.

教訓 #4: 果斷

基督徒知道他是誰,他想要在生活中活了高標準,因為他真正認識自己. 當他決定,他希望阿納斯塔西婭, 它實際上意味著什麼.
使公司決策, 是激情,並將其顯示, 領先的日期,除了主動溝通,你的伴侶可以幫助灌輸強烈的意圖. 它總是很高興知道你是只想要和需要的.

教訓 #5: 愛, 感情, 並且絕不道歉的性慾

可預測性是死亡性慾. 當基督徒不打屁股, 鞭打, 或捆綁起來阿納斯塔西婭, 他持有, 愛撫, 與她親吻. 基督徒強, 軟, 激進, 和所有甜蜜的同時辯解渴望阿納斯塔西婭. 並依次, 阿納斯塔西婭學會愛和渴望得到他的關注和無法控制的需要她.

性探索和實驗將有助於加深你們之間的關係. 愛好, 稱讚, 並希望讓你的伴侶快樂節目到底有多少你照顧. 關鍵是要表明你是一個很好的合作夥伴,因為你想成為.
從灰色的深淺五十這些經驗和教訓將幫助你吸引夢中情人或加深您已經蓬勃發展的關係.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2016 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
Online Dater
五個問題在線是的打累了聽證

在當今世界,超過婚姻的三分之一在網上開始, one would think dating over the Internet wouldn’t...

5 Things You Can Learn About Dating From 50 Shades of Grey

Ever heard of Fifty Shades of Grey? While all of the hype has to do with human sexual desire and the unique and naughty ways to fulfill it, there is actually a deeper meaning. Can that be possible? Actually, yes. This book portrays desire, attraction, and romantic love through human psychology. In fact, it can actually be used as a dating bible. Intrigued? Read on to find the different ways in which Fifty Shades of Grey can teach you about dating and relationships.

Lesson #1: Single-Minded Attention

Christian, the main male character, wants Anastasia, the heroine. He makes his intent extremely clear. His attention and sexual energy does not dissipate when other gorgeous women enter the picture. His sole focus is on Anastasia and Anastasia only.
This attention is extremely intoxicating to many women especially nowadays as society says that it is okay for men to give vague interest to a woman. Giving your date full attention by eliminating distractions and giving full eye contact will help to deepen your connection and show that you are truly in the moment.

Lesson #2: Driven and Intentionality

Always in control of himself, Christian decides to invest time and effort into developing a wide range of abilities and skills. He also constantly looks for ways to challenge and improve himself as a person, just like Anastasia does when she completes her interview with Christian no matter how challenging it was.
While it may seem impossible, there are men and women out there who are successful, intelligent, and physically and emotionally fit. By living a purposeful life through daily growth and challenges, you can become your best self which will lead to intentionally attracting a similar partner.

Lesson #3: Willingness to be Vulnerable

Living a life filled with abuse and trauma led Christian to take everything into his own hands and focus on succeeding. While he appears closed off at first, Christian’s character becomes endearing as he slowly lets Anastasia into his emotional world and lets her heal him.
Anastasia, while filled with innocence and self-consciousness, decides that she in fact does want Christian. And while his world is completely unknown and new to her, she embraces him and his lifestyle.
Because of society and the notion that showing emotions means weakness, it is frowned upon to show them. But in reality, showing emotions is actually one of the strongest things to do. And letting another person who you truly care about and trust see these emotions allows the respect and relationship to deepen.

Lesson #4: Decisive

Christian knows who he is and what he wants out of life by living up to high standards and because he truly knows himself. When he decides that he wants Anastasia, it actually means something.
Making firm decisions, being passionate and showing it, leading your dates in addition to proactively communicating to your partner helps to instill strong intentions. It is always nice to know that you are solely wanted and desired.

Lesson #5: Love, Affection, and Unapologetic Sexual Desire

Predictability is death to sexual desire. When Christian is not spanking, flogging, or tying Anastasia up, he is holding, caressing, and kissing her. Christian is strong, soft, aggressive, and sweet all the while unapologetically desiring Anastasia. And in turn, Anastasia learns to love and crave his attention and uncontrollable need for her.

Sexually exploring and experimenting will help deepen your relationship. Loving, complimenting, and wanting to make your partner happy shows just how much you care. The key is to show that you are a good partner because you want to be.
These learnings from Fifty Shades of Grey will help you to attract a dream partner or deepen your already thriving relationship.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Student Dating
3 Secrets to Dating on a Student Budget

How do I impress my date and still have money to do laundry? photo by RBerteig cc This is a...

Close