5 事情你应该避免谈论第一次约会

第一次约会可以是童话故事的第一章, 但它也可以仅仅是因为你碰到一个“贱民”的主题,共灾难. 寻找爱情似乎在电影里那么容易, 但它在现实生活中同样的? 浪漫并不总是顺利飞, 并找到你的灵魂伴侣是不容易的,我们每个人与每个人. 有时候,知道如何为它打的问题, 以及如何避免失礼, 尤其是在你的第一次约会. 虽然这是当你试图了解对方的基本的东西的时候, 这是最好的,你坚持安全的话题. 这里有一些事情你应该避免在你的第一次约会时谈论:

政治

没有人说你的政治观点并不重要, 但他们肯定不进行安全对话的主题第一次约会. 造就政治可能只是创造敌意的气氛, 这是不是你想要的. 无论如何, 你不会让一名共和党人成为民主主义者,反之亦然......至少不会在这个阶段你们的关系.

你的前(这是)

如果你不是一个十几岁, 你肯定在你的投资组合的一些失败的关系, 这是完全正常. 每个人都这样. 不管你有什么说一下你的前/前男友, 第一次约会是不正确的时间,这样的谈话. 她是个婊子控制? 当时他一共混蛋? 这是不是你要告诉别人你刚才遇见他/她可能会认为你没有别的东西,但一个痛苦的灵魂. 如果在另一方面, 你只有伟大的话对他们说, 你可能会留下印象,你没有得到过他们, 而你不是, 因此, 准备开始另一种关系. 如果你的约会试图找出为什么你分手了,你的前, 给出一个模糊的答案不包含指责或崇拜.

你不那么干净过去

清洁剂或脏, 我们每个人都有过去, 这并不意味着我们没有权利寻找爱情. 然而, 这并不意味着你吹嘘你的过去misshapes你的第一次约会. 你将不得不和盘托出一些这些东西,至少在某一个点在你的关系的初期阶段, 但你不必从您第一次见面吓跑你的离开日期.

你的生物钟

随着时间的推移, 尤其是女性, 而且男人开始听到自己的生物钟滴答. 你得那个时代,你要开始一个家庭,有孩子, 但建议你先为它找到合适的合作伙伴. 不要把本末倒置!

你最喜欢的性爱体位

不管是什么打开你和你喜欢做在床上, 这是不是你想要你的约会,了解你的第一件事情. 同样, 这不是你想知道一个潜在的合作伙伴最重要的事情. 等到你达到真正的亲密无间的适当水平谈论这些事情.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
6 关键问题要问自己之前沉浸在约会池

想象一下,去杂货店的日常购物之旅. 你忽略了做出来的名单...

关闭

5 Things You Should Avoid Talking About On A First Date

A first date can be the first chapter of a fairy tale, but it can also be a total disaster just because you touched an “untouchable” topic. Finding love seems so easy in the movies, but is it the same in real life? Romance doesn’t always fly smoothly, and finding your soul mate is not easy for each and every one of us. Sometimes it’s a question of knowing how to fight for it, and how to avoid making faux pas, especially on your first date. Although this is the time when you are trying to find out the basic things about each other, it is best you stick to safe conversation topics. Here are some things you should avoid talking about on your first date:

Politics

Nobody says your political views are not important, but they certainly don’t make a safe conversation topic for a first date. Bringing up politics might just create an atmosphere of animosity, and this is not what you want. Anyway, you won’t make a republican become democrat or vice versa… at least not at this stage of your relationship.

Your ex(es)

If you are not a teenager, you most certainly have some failed relationships in your portfolio, and this is perfectly fine. Everybody does. No matter what you have to say about your ex/exes, the first date is not the right time for such a conversation. Was she a controlling bitch? Was he a total jerk? This is not something you want to tell someone you have just met as he/she might think you are nothing else but a bitter soul. If on the other hand, you have only great words to say about them, you might leave the impression you did not get over them, and you are not, therefore, ready to start another relationship. If your date tries to find out why you broke up with your ex, give a vague answer that contains no blaming or adoration.

Your not so clean past

Cleaner or dirtier, we all have a past, and this does not mean we are not entitled to find love. However, this does not mean you have to brag about your past misshapes on your first date. You will have to come clean about some of those things at least at a certain point in the early stages of your relationship, but you don’t have to scare your date away from the very first time you meet.

Your biological clock

As time goes by, women especially, but also men start to hear their biological clock ticking.  You got to that age where you want to start a family and to have kids, but it is advisable you first find the right partner for it.  Don’t put the cart before the horse!

Your favorite sexual position

No matter what turns you on and what you enjoy doing in bed, it is not the first thing you want your date to find out about you. Similarly, this is not the most important thing you want to know about a potential partner.  Wait until you achieve the right level of intimacy to talk about these things.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How Sex Can Help You Live a Better Life

We all know just how good sex can feel but did you know that sex is actually healthy for you?...

Close