5 首先交友者類型. 哪一個是你?

有一個科學的約會. 約會生活可以比喻為一個化學實驗,你希望你和你的約會互為補充,從而導致積極的吸引力.

一個成功的日期取決於交友者的兼容性. 並知道你是什麼類型的達特可以幫助你帶出更多的正面特徵而不會影響你到底是誰.

所以, 什麼類型的達特會你說你是?

過度健談

如果你是過度健談, 你更可能是外向. 有時候,你能說會道有更多的是與神經和少做需要談談. 交談時,你有時會裁人關閉, 不是,當然目的, 你有沒有問題,找到正確的話,當有人問你告訴他們你自己. 你必須學會如何傾聽一樣好,你說話. 你要確保你和你的約會越來越了解對方. 這樣做將幫助您確定是否你們兩個是一個不錯的選擇或不兼容.

女士. & 先生. 我們

找人誰可以同樣一個情人和朋友是很重要的這首達特. 你做這點在第一次約會非常清晰. 之前,你已經認識了你的約會, 你迅速做出計劃第二次約會,甚至一起度假. 你可能會開始你的句子太多“,我們可以的”,並沒有足夠的“我有。”那你是緊貼或者即使你不控制這可能會給你的約會的印象,它可以讓他們之前的計劃他們的退出女服務員可以提供甜品. 沒有什麼不妥表達自己的感情移動你的第一次約會到一個新的水平, 只要確保你確定你的約會要和你一樣.

該Untamable

你絕對獨立的,不需要任何人或任何東西來驗證你是誰. 自由是優先為您和反對任何威脅得到你的生活缺口. 請記住這一點: 當你把不需要的人或過於untamable出來的能量, 它可以是一個關斷,以你的約會. 每個人都希望覺得需要一些能力. 如果你只是想約會,不想給你的約會,你很快就會需要更多的隨時隨地的印象, 說. 第一次約會是把所有的東西放在桌子上的最佳時機.

唯心主義

如果你是這種類型的達特, 你已經知道你要下到美學類型的人. 你甚至有你的生命組織在諸如婚姻和孩子們的主要生活事件的預先計劃的時間表. 在你想將你的理想婚禮計劃在你的第一次約會, 測試與你的約會水域,看看你的目標和願望相匹​​配. 它可以是可怕的人聽到有關承諾的事情時,他們只是希望有人去與電影.

簡歷閱讀器

就像你的鄰居上面的理想主義者, 你知道你想要什麼,但你是一個有點更專注於如何你的約會,使他們的錢. 你有自己應該怎麼疊起了嚴格的想法,當談到自己的影響力和財務. 他們的工作或曾經工作誰是塑造你對他們是誰的看法. 知道類型的人,你想,當涉及到生活的各個方面是很大的. 讓我們嘗試更開放一點,以日期的人誰不完全符合您的標準. 如果你愛上的人誰不適合你的理想,你可能會驚訝, 它發生.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
7 事情你應該知道在約會美食家

雖然我本人不是食品的一個巨大的風扇, 大多數朋友和日期一直自詡為美食家....

5 Types Of First Daters. Which One Are You?

There is a science to dating. The dating life can be likened to a chemistry experiment where you hope you and your date complement one another and result in a positive attraction.

A successful date depends on the compatibility of the daters. And knowing what type of dater you are can help you bring out more of your positive characteristics without compromising who you really are.

So, what type of dater would you say you are?

The Over-Talkative

If you are the over-talkative, you are more than likely an extrovert. Sometimes your gift of gab has more to do with nerves and less to do with a need to talk. You sometimes cut people off when conversing, not on purpose of course, and you have no problem finding the right words when someone asks you to tell them about yourself. You will have to learn how to listen just as well as you talk. You want to make sure that you and your date are getting to know each other. Doing this will help you determine if you two are a good fit or incompatible.

Ms.  & Mr. We

Finding someone who can be equally a lover and friend is important to this first dater. You make this point very clear on the first date. Before you’ve gotten to know your date, you quickly make plans for a second date and even getaways together. You may be starting your sentences with too many “we can’s” and not enough “I have.” This may give your date the impression that you are clingy or controlling even if you aren’t and it can have them planning their exit before the waitress can offer dessert. There is nothing wrong with expressing your feelings on moving your first date to the next level, just make sure you determine if your date wants the same as you.

The Untamable

You are definitely independent and don’t need anyone or anything to validate who you are. Freedom is a priority for you and any threats against it gets cutout of your life. Keep this in mind: when you put out the energy of not needing anyone or being too untamable, it can be a turn-off to your date. Everyone wants to feel needed in some capacity. If you just want to date and don’t want to give your date the impression that you’ll want more anytime soon, say that. The first date is the best time to put everything out on the table.

The Idealist

If you’re this type of dater, you already know the type of person you want down to the aesthetics. You even have your lives organized on a pre-planned schedule of major life events like marriage and kids. Before you think about bringing up your ideal wedding plans on your first date, test the waters with your date and see if your goals and aspirations match up. It can be scary for someone to hear about things related to commitment when they just want someone to go to the movies with.

The Resume Reader

Much like your neighbor the idealist above, you know what you want but you are a bit more focused on how your date makes their money. You have a strict idea of how they should stack up when it comes to their influence and finances. Who they work for or used to work for is what shapes your perception of who they are. Knowing the type of person you want when it comes to all aspects of life is great. Let’s try to be a bit more open to dates with people who don’t completely meet your criteria. You might be surprised if you fall for someone who doesn’t fit your ideals, it happens.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How Can I Avoid the Conversation Dead Zone and Keep From Striking Out?

I get stuck trying to start the conversation. Absolute silence drives me crazy

Close