5 独特的夏令时间观念

夏季是一个完美的时间踢回,享受时间与家人和朋友的一致好评. 这也是完美的时间去享受一些乐趣, 径流式的磨不日期. 看看这五种独特的夏季最新的想法是一定要淡出人们美好的回忆的气温已经下降很久以后.

独木舟探险: 如果有一条河或大湖泊的地方车程范围内, 有一个非常好的机会,还有一个专供独木舟 (或者皮艇) 出租. 其中许多企业都是只开放在夏季, 所以一定要预定你的冒险远远不够提前,你不会失望与到达某一位置的失望才发现所有可用的船只已签出的一天. 往往这样的网站Groupon的有这样的租赁交易也, 因此,通过利用这些优惠之一省钱也可能是一种可能性. 包野餐防水容器中,保持你和你的约会你的冒险过程中吃得饱.

飞盘或迷你高尔夫球挑战: 在夏季跳过黑暗保龄球馆,并选择其中的乐趣的高尔夫选项之一,而不是. 而迷你高尔夫球场往往是一个“安全”的选择,任何人不能确定他/她的运动能力, 更多的运动员倾向可能想碰碰运气,并检查了当地的飞盘高尔夫球场. 不仅是这两个活动的完美保持尴尬的沉默在海湾, 但他们也是伟大的方式来得到一点点接近你的约会,你帮他们找出完美的推杆/扔形式. 玩完了一趟当地的雪锥窝棚,另一个业务通常夏季期间只开放你的约会.

狗公园日期: 如果你和你的约会都是狂热的爱狗人士, 有没有必要离开你的狗的同伴,你把头伸出的一个有趣的夜晚背后. 虽然这是不寻常的他们在冬季关闭, 大多数当地的狗公园在夏季开放. 如果可能的话, 请务必阅读在线评论,并把你的狗和日期之前研究的任何特定狗公园的具体规则. 如果没有狗公园似乎是在您的区域开放, 选择安排一个遛狗更新您显著另外也可能是一个有趣的替代方案,而不是. 小心沿多余的水将让每个人都感到舒适凉爽,并在您日期水合.

户外剧场之夜: 就拿温暖的夜晚的优势,学习多一点关于你的本地艺坛. 许多城市提供免费或降低价格的门票户外剧场活动, 与演出,从音乐剧到莎士比亚戏剧到合唱团音乐会. 当地乐队也经常在暑假期间进行的各种户外场所演出,以及. 如果没有户外演艺选项似乎是在您所在的地区, 考虑寻找到任何驱动器,在电影院,而不是; 虽然不是几乎一样现场表演, 驱动式影院还是有一定的永恒的质量给他们.

寻宝: 虽然这在技术上不是的仅限于夏季活动, 一个更好的机会更好的天气,肯定不会在一个寻宝日期伤害了你玩乐的机会. 从朋友处借了GPS坐标系统或使用您的智能手机,以帮助你在你的搜索, 和之前对你的约会开始了研究当地的藏宝. 此外,请务必携带一个有趣的项目,为您和您的约会在缓存离开!


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
为什么高大的女孩日期短家伙

谁在那里曾经日期比他们或者一个人比他们更短的高个女孩? 怎么做的...

关闭

5 Unique Summertime Date Ideas

Summertime is the perfect time for kicking back and enjoying time with friends and family alike. It’s also the perfect time to get to enjoy some fun, not your run-of-the-mill dates. Check out these five unique summertime date ideas that are sure to fade into great memories long after the temperatures have dropped.

Canoeing Adventures: If there’s a river or large lake somewhere within driving distance, there’s a pretty good chance that there’s also a spot offering canoe (or kayak) rentals. Many of these businesses are only open during the summer months, so be sure to book your adventure far enough in advance that you won’t be let down with the disappointment of arriving to a location only to find all of the available boats already checked out for the day. Often sites like Groupon have deals for such rentals also, so saving money through making use of one of these offers could also be a possibility. Pack a picnic lunch in waterproof containers to keep both you and your date well fed during your adventure.

Frisbee or Mini Golf Challenges: Skip the dark bowling alley during the summer months and choose one of these fun golfing options instead. While mini golf tends to be a “safe” choice for anyone unsure of his/her athletic abilities, the more athletically inclined might want to take a chance and check out a local Frisbee golf course. Not only are both of these activities perfect for keeping awkward silences at bay, but they’re also great ways to get a little closer to your date as you help them figure out perfect putting/throwing form. Finish off your date with a trip to a local snow cone shack—another business typically only open during summertime.

Dog Park Dates: If both you and your date are avid dog lovers, there’s no need to leave your canine companions behind as you head out for an evening of fun. While it’s not unusual for them to be closed during the winter months, most local dog parks are open during the summertime. If possible, be sure to read online reviews and research any of the specific rules for particular dog parks before bringing your dog and date to them. If no dog parks seem to be open in your area, choosing to schedule a dog-walking date with your significant other could also be a fun alternative option instead. Take care to bring along extra water to keep everyone comfortably cool and hydrated during you date.

Outdoor Theater Evenings: Take advantage of the warm evenings and learn a bit more about your local arts scene. Many towns offer free or reduced prices for tickets for outdoor theater events, with performances ranging from musicals to Shakespearean dramas to choir concerts. Local bands are also often performing shows at various outdoor locations during the summer months as well. If no outdoor performing arts options seem to be available in your area, consider looking into any drive-in movie theaters instead; although not nearly the same as a live performance, drive-in theaters still have a certain timeless quality to them.

Geocaching: While this technically isn’t an activity that’s solely limited to the summer months, a better chance of better weather certainly won’t hurt your chance of having fun during a geocaching date. Borrow a GPS coordinates system from a friend or use your smartphone to aid you in your search, and research local geocaches prior to starting out on your date. Be sure to also bring along a fun item for you and your date to leave in the cache!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
The Unique Gift of Roses

Whether your going on a first date, celebrating your 10-year anniversary, or proposing marriage, roses can be the perfect gift...

Close