5 如何不被贫困科技

来电显示的天前, 短信和社交媒体跟踪,你可以放心地拨打一个家伙的 (或女孩的) 数了一遍又一遍,直到你的手指变得麻木从按下按钮. 随着技术的现代奇迹宣布你的一举一动, 看到你的名字和电话号码上弹出他的牢房4, 五个或更多次,每天是一个总的关断. 这同样适用于文本, 电子邮件和社交媒体的消息. 这是不太可能@JohnDoe想读你喊出来的鸣叫,以他的时间每隔一小时或文字后得到的文本不知道你在哪里,你在做什么. 这大约是跟着他的技术相当的, 不断的峰值在他的肩膀上.

如果你过于依赖你的伴侣是出来作为技术的过度依赖, 切保鲜,并移动到不涉及短信活动, 啁啾, 跟随他的消息或其他网络.

打健身房. 由于椭圆颠簸你上下, 你的能力,以拨打或文字会从恒星到马虎. 除非你打算发短信东西出来像, “胡号T W? Wgats了“你是不是有可能得到紧贴,并尝试在你的锻炼进行接触. 作为额外的奖励运动可以帮助你放松,解除压力, 使得需要少食走下坡路. 如果你没有一个健身房会员, 不要跑出来,得到一个刚刚从自己的贫困的行为逃脱. 把你的狗出去散步, 去周围的邻居慢跑,或打的自行车道在当地的公园. 关键是要记住: 留下你的手机在家里或在你的健身房更衣室. 如果你没有它, 你不能用它.

给别人打电话. 命名你的背心一个朋友为指定来电. 当你即将进行的第二个电话或第三个文本, 你仍然可以拿起您的电话 - 只要在另一端的人是不是你的男生还是女生. 让你的朋友谈论你失望, 提醒你,你有足够的人在你的生活,让你的公司.

不要网络秆. 如果你碰巧浏览他的Facebook页面数的次数太多, 机会是他永远不会知道,除非你把它明显. 如果你真的相信他, 没有任何理由,检查了他 20 一天时间. 毕竟, 他可能是太聪明张贴自己和另一个女孩照片时,他知道,你可以看到它. 如果他不是那么聪明, 为什么你跟他反正? 如果你碰巧赶上太多了他的社交媒体页面的一瞥, 不要经常发表评论. 他, 和他的朋友, 不需要知道你在他的网页每五分钟.

去细胞休假. 如果你开始让保鲜蠕变了你, 把你的休息一天. 虽然这似乎是不可能的, 人类没进行多久,手机不断走过来的. 关闭手机, 把它放在一个抽屉里,并与朋友和家人的计划一整天.

打镇. 计划在晚上与朋友外出. 虽然你很忙餐饮, 跳舞或观看最新大片轻弹, 你会不会拨打你的爱还是发短信他无情地. 如果你发现自己在峰值手机, 想要得到一个快速的文本,而您的朋友正在寻找其他的方式, 扔自己回了本.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
你真正需要知道的: 骑士才是王道

她用当代文化敦促做个坚强的女人谁知道如何照顾自己,去...

关闭

5 Ways Not To Be Tech Needy

Before the days of caller ID, texting and social media stalking you could safely dial a guy’s (or girl’s) number over and over again until your fingers became numb from pressing the buttons. With the modern marvels of technology announcing your every move, seeing your name and number pop up on his cell four, five or more times a day is a total turn off. The same goes for texts, emails and social media messages. It’s not likely that @JohnDoe wants to read your shout out tweets to him on the hour every hour or get text after text wondering where you are and what you’re doing. This is the technological equivalent of following him around, constantly peaking over his shoulder.

If your overdependence on your partner is coming out as an overdependence on technology, cut the cling and move on to an activity that doesn’t involve texting, tweeting, messaging or otherwise cyber following him.

Hit the gym. As the elliptical bumps you up and down, your ability to dial or text will go from stellar to sloppy. Unless you plan on texting something that comes out like, “Hu t w? Wgats up” you aren’t likely to get clingy and try to make contact during your workout. As an added bonus exercising can help you to relax and de-stress, making the need to be needy go downhill. If you don’t have a gym membership, don’t run out and get one just to get away from your own needy behavior. Take your dog out for a walk, go for a jog around your neighborhood or hit the bike trails at your local park. The key thing to remember: Leave your cell at home or in your gym locker. If you don’t have it, you can’t use it.

Call someone else. Name one of your vest friends as a designated caller. When you’re about to make the second call or third text, you can still pick up your phone – as long as the person on the other end isn’t your guy or girl. Let your friend talk you down, reminding you that you have plenty of people in your life to keep you company.

Don’t cyber stalk. If you do happen to browse his Facebook page a few too many times, chances are he’ll never know unless you make it obvious. If you truly trust him, there’s no reason to check up on him 20 times a day. After all, he’s probably too smart to post pics of himself and another girl when he knows that you could see it. If he isn’t that smart, why are you with him anyway? If you do happen to catch one too many glimpses of his social media page, don’t constantly post comments. He, and his friends, don’t need to know that you’re on his page every five minutes.

Go on a cell sabbatical. If you’re starting to let the cling creep up on you, put your cell to rest for a day. While this seems like an impossibility, the human race did carry on long before mobile phones ever came to be. Turn your phone off, put it in a drawer and make plans with friends and family for an entire day.

Hit the town. Plan an evening out with friends. While you’re busy dining, dancing or watching the latest blockbuster flick, you won’t be dialing up your love or texting him relentlessly. If you do find yourself peaking at your phone, wanting to get in a quick text while your friends are looking the other way, throw yourself back into the present.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Types Of First Daters. Which One Are You?

There is a science to dating. The dating life can be likened to a chemistry experiment where you hope you...

Close