6 关键问题要问自己之前沉浸在约会池

想象一下,去杂货店的日常购物之旅. 你忽略了做出来的,你需要的东西的清单, 预算, 甚至吃饭的想法.

的选择面阵列超乎想象. 你不知道从哪里先看看. 你有没有系统......。没有方法来你疯狂.

请放心,你会浪费时间, 忘记拿起一些急需的“补库存”项目, 超支, 并最终作出第二次月结束之前.

混乱和混淆的相似感盛行的时候,我们是在“市场”为伴侣.

我们很多人,我们要查找的内容没有真正意义上, 去哪里找, 或如何在做出明智的选择抵达.

但, 它没有被这种方式.

苏格拉底曾经明智地指出: “浑浑噩噩的生活不值得过。”

有了这个作为我们的指导原则, 这里有 6 关键的问题,你应该着手进行所有重要的第一次约会前,问自己.

1. 什么是我目前的目标约会? 我在寻找一个未来的配偶? 短期关系? 一个开放的关系? 傍大款? 你是更清晰, 好,你就可以传达给潜在的合作伙伴, 而更公平将是他们. 即使你不表达给他们, 它可以帮助节省时间和动荡最初的筛选过程. 想想策略!

2. 什么是我的交易破坏者? 换句话说, 有什么特点, 习惯, 或生活方式的问题是,你不愿妥协. 例如, 有些男人会不会约会妇女儿童. 有些妇女会不会约会家伙有前科. 和他人, 年龄可以是整体的方程式中的一个因素. 虽然妥协重要的是要所有的成功的合作关系, 我们应该永不妥协我们的核心价值观和我们是谁的精髓, 只是要被连接了一个可爱.

3. 我才从我过去的交往中学到了什么? 有伟大的真理来表达, “谁不能从过去学习是注定要重蹈覆辙。”也许在事后你现在认识到,“打手”是不是你的事. 或者你需要更好地传达你的需求. 教训各不相同的爱“的学生。”真正的目的是要确定任何破坏性或disserving约会模式,以避免重复. 的想法在这里?

4. 我的搜索通过切合实际的期望管辖? 有崇高的喜好一箩筐,只会阻挠和拖延的过程. 例如, 有些女性渴望找一个伴侣谁是六英尺高, 使六位数, 谁从未结婚, 讲话 3 语言, 和爱宠物. 是否可以? 肯定.

容易? 关于不亚于我嫁给我喜欢的名人, 基努·里维斯. 获取线索.

5. 这是为了让我的脚湿的最佳时机? 我在寻找一个反弹,以取代前任的关系? 我是否有时间和精力投入到成为一个关系平等的合作伙伴? 我已经从过去的伤口愈合? 这些都是需要考虑的重要事情. 只有你知道真正的交易.

6. 什么是我的比赛计划? 我会注册一个网上约会服务? 问我的朋友安排我去相亲? 是我的衣橱“约会准备?“我需要减肥? 一个星期或一个月两次将我两次日期? 正如所有严肃的目标, 比赛计划需要在地方作为一个指南针, 让我们承诺, 并保持我们当然.

“为了祢自我是真实的。”如果你想增加找到合适的伴侣,并创造更多的兼容关系的可能性, 去先了解自己.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
4 强大的习惯快乐的关系

你有没有采取反省自己的行为方式影响你的爱情生活的方式的时候了...

关闭

6 Key Questions to Ask Yourself Before Being Immersed in the Dating Pool

Imagine going to the grocery store for a routine shopping trip. You neglect to make out a list of the things you need, a budget, or even meal ideas.

The array of choices are mind boggling. You don’t know where to look first. You have no system….no method to your madness.

Rest assured that you’ll waste time, forget to pick up some much needed “stock up” items, overspend, and end up making a second trip before the month is over.

A similar sense of chaos and confusion prevails when we’re in the “market” for a mate.

Many of us have no real sense of what we’re looking for, where to look, or how to arrive at making informed choices.

But, it doesn’t have to be that way.

As Socrates once wisely stated: “The unexamined life is not worth living.”

With this as our guideline, here are 6 crucial questions you should ask yourself before embarking on that all-important first date.

1. What is my current dating goal? Am I looking for a future spouse? Casual dating? An open relationship? A sugar daddy? The clearer you are, the better you’ll be able to communicate this to a potential partner, and the fairer it will be to them. Even if you don’t articulate it to them, it can help to save time and turmoil in the initial screening process. Think strategy!

2. What are my deal breakers? In other words, what traits, habits, or lifestyle issues are you unwilling to compromise. For instance, some men won’t date women with kids. Some women won’t date guys with a criminal record. And for others, age may be a factor in the overall equation. Though compromise is important to all successful relationships, we should never compromise our core values or the essence of who we are, just to be coupled up with a cutie.

3. What did I learn from my last relationship?  There’s great truth to the expression, “Those who fail to learn from the past are destined to repeat it.” Perhaps in hindsight you now recognize that “thugs” are not your thing. Or that you need to communicate your needs better. Lessons differ for each love “student.” The real objective is to identify any destructive or disserving dating patterns to avoid repetition. Get the idea here?

4. Is my search governed by realistic expectations? Having a laundry list of lofty preferences will only frustrate and prolong the process. For example, some women aspire to find a mate who is six feet tall, making six figures, who has never been married, speaks 3 languages, and loves pets. Is it possible? Sure.

Likely? About as much as me marrying my celebrity crush, Keanu Reeves. Get a clue.

5. Is this the best time to get my feet wet? Am I looking for a rebound to replace a former relationship? Do I have the time and energy to devote to being an equal partner in a relationship? Have I healed from past wounds? These are important things to consider. And only you know the real deal.

6. What’s my game plan? Will I sign up for an online dating service? Ask my friends to fix me up? Is my wardrobe “date ready?” Do I need to lose weight? Will I date twice a week or twice a month? As with all serious goals, a game plan needs to be in place to serve as a compass, keep us committed, and keep us on course.

“To thine self be true.” If you’d like to increase the odds of finding the right mate and creating more compatible relationships, get to know yourself first.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Who Pays On A First Date?

A few years ago, I went out with a woman three times in a couple of weeks. I'd paid for...

Close