6 原因要放下你的手機

你在一個燭光晚餐,坐在對面的女孩還是你的夢想的人在城裡最時髦的新去處. 一切都在莊嚴浪漫的方式沿滾動,直到你的手機開始吹了與你的朋友文本, 姐姐和媽媽,甚至 - 都問怎麼回事,或者如果這是“一,”你有兩個選擇: 沉默振鈴, 把手機的路程,忽略它,直到你的約會結束或者你可以回答這個問題是未來在每一個消息. 如果你選擇你正在運行,不僅敗壞了日期的風險後, 也是未來的浪漫與本現在已經得罪了人的潛力可能.

為什麼你應該把你的手機上下期間日期, 怎麼能這樣做你未來成功的機會? 來看看六大理由為什麼心煩意亂約會是有關係安德,什麼可以做,把你的技術,充滿愛的生活周圍.

你讓他覺得像他完全不重要. 除非有一個可怕的緊急情況,如一個親密的家庭成員是被送到了醫院,或你的老闆威脅要開除你,如果你不回她的電子郵件, 有什麼理由來轉移你的注意力從你的日期到您的手機. 相反,在屏幕盯著你的約會的臉,而不是整個晚上, 把你的手機離開,並給他你的全部注意力.

她可能覺得你根本不喜歡她. 試想一下,你在一個日期與某人你真的寧願從來不談再次誰. 你會怎麼辦? 如果你的答案落在附近的某個地方“支付她不重視”類別 - 這是你在做什麼,當你是一個分心日期. 即使你居然發短信你最好的芽,你的日期是尤伯杯驚人, 她可能會認為你在零利率的行動,為她的指示.

你看壞. 什麼你媽媽說你態度惡劣? 假裝你是在家庭晚餐, 想想適當的餐桌上的禮儀. 即使你不完全禮儀小姐 100 時間百分比, 這是一個,這樣做,你應該遵循.

談話是雙行道. 前幾個日期為當你和你的潛在的新夥伴只是去了解對方的時間. 不斷地看了一眼你的手機, 回复電子郵件或短信你的朋友提出了一個主要障礙,當談到現場口語應該發生在你面前. 問問自己,如果你告訴BFF您的日期是“太可愛了”,因為他把自己的小獵犬就像是他的孩子是不是真正對他說話他愛他的寵物好.

你正在做一個不那麼好的第一印象. 約會池達到遠揚, 而總有另一條魚把你的地方. 在第一次約會使一個貧窮的印象很可能顏色你是誰你的潛在合作夥伴的想法,如果她將和你一起出去再. 她一個人看著你花後說“是”第二次約會 30 從你的 45 分鐘吃飯發短信? 這是不太可能.

連接是由人做, 而不是技術. 雖然你可能已經在網上和第一次見面通過文本“談到”, 做一個真正的愛的連接,你需要實際的人對人際交往. 拿起你的手機也給你的約會自由支配做同樣的. 在你的約會交談,其他人分心您進行相互連接.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
四種常見的關係問題

愛情就是這樣一件不可思議的事情! It's the reason why we spend half our lives trying to find the one....

6 Reasons To Put Down Your Cell Phone

You’re sitting across from the girl or guy of your dreams during a candlelit dinner at the hippest new place in town. Everything is rolling along in a royally romantic way until your phone starts blowing up with texts from your friends, sister and even mom – all asking how it’s going or if this is the “one.” You have two choices: Silence the ringer, put the phone away and ignore it until your date is over or you can answer each and every message that’s coming in. If you choose the later you’re running the risk of not only ruining the date, but also the possible potential of future romance with this now-offended person.

Why should you put your cell phone down during a date, and how can doing so up your chances of future success? Take a look at six reasons why distracted dating is a relationship ender and what you can do to turn your tech-filled love life around.

You’re making him feel like he’s totally unimportant. Unless there’s a dire emergency such as a close family member’s been taken to the hospital or your boss is threatening to fire you if you don’t return her emails, there’s little reason to divert your attention from your date to your phone. Instead of staring at the screen instead of your date’s face for the entire evening, put your phone away and give him your full attention.

She may think you’re just not into her. Imagine that you’re on a date with someone who you really would rather never talk to again. What would you do? If your answer falls somewhere near the “pay her no attention” category – that’s exactly what you’re doing when you are a distracted date. Even though you’re actually texting your best bud that your date is uber-amazing, she may take your actions as an indication that you have zero interest in her.

You look bad. What would your mother say about your poor manners? Pretend that you’re at a family dinner, and think about proper table etiquette. Even if you’re not exactly Miss Manners 100 percent of the time, this is one to-do that you should follow.

Conversation is a two-way street. The first few dates provide a time when you and your potential new partner are just getting to know each other. Constantly glancing at your cell, responding to emails or texting your friends puts up a major roadblock when it comes to the live conversation that should be happening right in front of you. Ask yourself if telling your BFF that your date is “so cute” because he treats his beagle like it’s his baby is better than actually talking to him about his love for his pet.

You’re making a not-so-nice first impression. The dating pool reaches far and wide, and there’s always another fish to take your place. Making a poor impression on the first date is likely to color your potential partner’s thoughts on who you are and if she will go out with you again. Is she going to say “yes” to a second date after watching you spend 30 out of your 45 minutes dinner texting? It’s not likely.

Connections are made by people, and not technology. While you may have met online and first “talked” via text, to make a true love connection you need actual human-to-human interaction. Picking up your phone also gives your date free reign to do the same. Talking to other people during your date distracts you from making a connection with each other.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Love in 7 Easy Steps

Falling in love is one of the most magical feelings in the world. Filled with pure bliss and contentment, being...

Close