6 نصائح في الوقت المناسب لالزواج أذكى!

هناك حقيقة عظيمة إلى التعبير, "الحب أعمى".

كما أنها تشكل لماذا حول 50% الزواج فى الولايات المتحدة. تنتهي بالطلاق.

على الرغم من الجهل قد توفر النعيم في العديد من المجالات, أخذ على شريك للحياة ليست واحدة منهم. ما كنت لا تعرف يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الدراما اليومي, إجهاد, حالة صحية سيئة, توقعات غير الملباة, تعاسة, وفي نهاية المطاف ... قطعت العلاقات.

ولكن هناك أخبار جيدة.

لم يكن لديك للعب الروليت العلاقة مع مستقبلك. فمن الممكن لكتابة نهاية سعيدة لقصة حبك, إذا كنت تعتقد المقبلة قبل الزواج.

تم إعداد هذه المقالة لهذا الغرض.

وتقوم العديد من هذه الملاحظات والتوصيات على أوله "الحس السليم جيدة, التجربة والمنطق. البعض الآخر من باب المجاملة وتظهر الحقيقة ضرب, Bridezilla.

وإليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرف لزيادة معدل الذكاء الحب الخاص بك.

6 المبادئ والممارسات لالزواج أذكى:

1. ندرك أن الزواج لن إصلاح كل ما هو كسر.

هذا صحيح. أنا أكره أن يكون "ديبي داونر" هنا; ولكنه صحيح. قضايا إدارة الغضب, القليل الخبرة, لعب القمار, أنانية, وسوف لا يبرأ الإدمان التسوق لمجرد مرتفعة العلاقة إلى الحالة الاجتماعية. للأسف, أخذ على رفيقة هو الكثير مثل شراء "كما هي" شراء. مهما كانت حالة, انها لك الآن. تختار بعناية لتجنب ندم المشتري.

2. على الرغم من جذب الأضداد, couples with core commonalities tend to last longer.

لا أحد يجب أن تتزوج نسخة كربونية من أنفسهم. وسيكون من الممل, وتقدم قليلا في طريق النمو والإثارة. لا يزال, هناك بعض الأمور يجب أن يكون اثنين من أنت مشترك. وهذا يشمل أهدافك, نظام القيم الخاص بك, واحد على الأقل أو اثنين من مصالح أو هوايات. وهنا بعض مناطق إضافية للنظر: كم عدد الاطفال قيام اثنين من تريد? عرس كبير أو صغير? منزل أو شقة? الحصول على هذه الفكرة هنا?

3. إذا كان لديك للتحقق بريدهم الإلكتروني, اقتحام حساباتهم وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية, أو شاشة مكالماتهم الهاتفية, “Houston there’s a problem.”

إن نجاح أي على المدى الطويل, تم بناء علاقة جدية على الثقة. وإما أن يكون ذلك أو لم تفعل. على الرغم من بعض الناس يؤكدون أنه إذا كان هناك شيء لاخفاء, أنها ينبغي أن تكون قادرة على فائض تفويضا مطلقا لحسابات زميله الخاصة بهم. ليس بالضرورة–الجميع يستحق درجة من الخصوصية. ثانية, الثقة أمر لا بد منه! وهذا هو بالطبع, ما لم شريك حياتك لديها تاريخ من الخداع. هذا مقال آخر في وقت آخر.

4. "نظرة عميقة قبل الطفرة,"القاضي Mablean كان يقول دائما على بلدها شعبية المعرض قاعة المحكمة TV. وانها جديرا بالاهتمام تماما الدرس.

قبل "القفز الوزال" تأخذ من الوقت في حاجة إلى معرفة الشخص الآخر. تجربة بضعة مواسم معا. نرى كيف انه / انها تتصرف في أوقات الشدة, خلال الأوقات الجيدة والسيئة, أثناء المرض والصحة, لأفضل النتائج.

5. حافظ على الأولويات في المنظور الصحيح.

كل أسبوع Bridezilla, مشاهد ستشهد الناس الذكية اتخاذ بعض القرارات السخيفة بدلا. لا يكون واحد منهم. وإليك مثال. وسوف تنفق العروس $60,000 على حفل زفاف, على الرغم من أنها حاصلة على وظيفة حيث انها يجعل $24,000 سنة. الزوجين, كنتيجة ل, تبدأ نقابتهم مع عبئا ثقيلا من الديون ركوب على ظهورهم. أو المصابين في قوانينها على مدى السنوات القليلة الأولى. لا بارد. هل تعلم أن واحدا من الأسباب الرئيسية للطلاق غير المالية? تذكر أن الزفاف هو يوم واحد فقط, بينما يقصد الزواج إلى الأبد. على الرغم من أنه من الطبيعي لعروس تريد أن تشعر وكأنه "أميرة" في يومها خاص, أنها لا ينبغي أن تنفق مثل "الملوك".

6. عامل الدين في المعادلة رومانسية.

يمكن وجود الأساس الروحي تساعد على الصمود في وجه العواصف الحياة, وإعطاء قوة واتجاه خلال الأوقات الصعبة.

اتبع القواعد الأساسية الستة الزواج لسنوات عديدة من النعيم متشبثة.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
هل أنت يؤرخ صديقها يرتد?

"إنه يحبني. انه لا يحبني. "--- مجهول كل فتاة تمت بتاريخ هذا الرجل. انه شائعة مثل أمراض الحساسية في فصل الربيع. سيدات,...

قريب

6 Timely Tips for Marrying Smarter!

There’s great truth to the expression, “Love is blind.”

It also accounts for why about 50% of marriages in the U.S. end in divorce.

Though ignorance may provide bliss in many areas, taking on a partner for life isn’t one of them. What you don’t know can lead to daily drama, stress, poor health, unmet expectations, unhappiness, and eventually… severed ties.

But there’s good news.

You don’t have to play relationship roulette with your future. It’s possible to write a happy ending to your love story, if you think ahead before you wed.

This article is intended for this purpose.

Many of these observations and recommendations are based upon good ole’ common sense, experience and logic. Others are courtesy of the hit reality show, Bridezilla.

Here are a few things you should know to increase your Love I.Q.

6 Principles and Practices to Marrying Smarter:

1. Recognize that marriage won’t fix whatever is broken.

That’s right. I hate to be a “Debbie Downer” here; but it’s true. Anger management issues, immaturity, gambling, selfishness, and shopping addictions won’t be cured just because the relationship is elevated to a marital status. Unfortunately, taking on a mate is much like buying an “as is” purchase. Whatever the condition, it’s yours now. Choose carefully to avoid buyer’s remorse. 

2. Though opposites attract, couples with core commonalities tend to last longer. 

Nobody should marry a carbon copy of themselves. It would be boring, and offer little in the way of growth and excitement. Still, there are certain things the two of you should have in common. This would include your goals, your value system, and at least one or two interests or hobbies. Here are some additional areas to consider: How many kids do the two of you want? Big wedding or small? House or apartment? Get the idea here?

3. If you have to check their email, break into their social media accounts, or screen their phone calls, “Houston there’s a problem.” 

The success of any long-term, serious relationship is built upon trust. And either you have it or you don’t. Though some folks contend that if there’s nothing to hide, they should be able to have carte blanche excess to their mate’s accounts. Not necessarily–everybody deserves a degree of privacy. Again, trust is a must! That is of course, unless your partner has a history of deception. That’s another article at another time.

4. “Look deep before you leap,” Judge Mablean used to always say on her popular TV courtroom show. And it’s a lesson worth heeding.

Before you “jump the broom” take the time needed to know the other person. Experience a few seasons together. See how he/she behaves in times of stress, during good times and bad, during sickness and health, for optimal results.

 5. Keep priorities in proper perspective.

Each week on Bridezilla, viewers witness smart folks making some rather ridiculous decisions. Don’t be one of them. Here’s an example. A bride will spend $60,000 on a wedding, even though she holds a job where she’s making $24,000 a year. The couple, as a result, start out their union with the heavy burden of debt riding on their backs. Or living with their in-laws for the first few years. Not cool. Did you know that one of the leading causes of divorce is finances? Remember that a wedding is just one day, while a marriage is intended to be forever. Even though it’s natural for a bride to want to feel like a “princess” on her special day, she shouldn’t spend like “royalty.”

6. Factor religion into the romantic equation.

Having a spiritual foundation can help to weather the storms of life, and give strength and direction during difficult times.

Follow these six cardinal rules of marriage for many years of wedded bliss.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
What Women Think About During Sex

While sex is a special, intimate, in-the-moment act, sometimes women's minds tend to stray, no matter how great the sex...

Close