6 及時提示嫁智慧!

有偉大的真理來表達, “愛情是盲目的。”

這也說明了為什麼有關 50% 在中美婚姻. 離婚收場.

雖然無知可以提供幸福在許多領域, 承擔了生活的伴侶是不是其中之一. 什麼,你不知道會導致日常劇, 應力, 健康狀況不佳, 未滿足的期望, 不滿, 最終...脫鉤.

不過,有好消息.

你沒有玩輪盤賭的關係與你的未來. 這是可能寫一個大團圓結局,以你的愛情故事, 如果你認為你提前之前結婚.

這篇文章的目的是用於這一目的.

其中許多意見和建議,是基於良好的OLE'常識, 經驗和邏輯. 其他人則禮貌的打真人秀, Bridezilla.

這裡有一些事情你應該知道,以增加你的愛情智商.

6 原則和做法,以智慧嫁:

1. 認識到結婚不會解決任何被打破.

這是正確的. 我不想成為一個“黛比唐納”在這裡; 但它是真實的. 憤怒管理問題, 未成年, 賭博, 自私, 和購物成癮將不能治愈只是因為關係提升到了一個婚姻狀況. 不幸, 承擔配偶很像購買“原樣”購買. 不管是什麼情況, 這是屬於你的了. 謹慎選擇,以避免買方的悔恨.

2. 雖然異性相吸, 夫婦核心共性往往持續較長時間.

沒有人應該嫁給自己的翻版. 這將是乏味, 並提供很少的增長和刺激的方式. 還, 有一些事情,你們兩個應該有共同. 這包括你的目標, 你的價值體系, 和至少一個或兩個的興趣或愛好. 這裡有一些其他領域考慮: 有多少孩子做你們兩個要? 婚禮大或小? 房子或公寓? 的想法在這裡?

3. 如果你要檢查他們的電子郵件, 闖入他們的社交媒體帳戶, 或屏蔽他們的電話, “休斯敦有問題。”

任何長期的成功, 認真的關係是建立在信任. 而無論你擁有它,或者你不. 雖然一些人爭辯說,如果有什麼可隱瞞, 他們應該能夠有全權超出他們的隊友的帳戶. 未必–每個人都應該得到一定程度的隱私. 再次, 信任是必須的! 這當然是, 除非你的伴侶有欺騙的歷史. 這是另一篇文章在其他時間.

4. “看深三思而後行,“法官Mablean過去總是說她受歡迎的電視節目法庭. 這是一個教訓值得抽穗灌漿.

之前“跳掃帚”以了解對方所需要的時間. 經歷了幾個賽季在一起. 怎麼看,他/她的行為在緊張時期, 期間,時好時壞, 疾病和健康中, 以獲得最佳效果.

5. 保持適當的角度優先.

每個星期Bridezilla, 觀眾見證聰明人做一些比較荒謬的決定. 不要成為其中之一. 下面是一個例子. 新娘會花 $60,000 在婚禮, 儘管她擁有一份工作,她的製作 $24,000 一年. 這對夫妻, 其結果, 開始了他們的聯合債務騎在他們的背上的沉重負擔. 或生活與他們的姻親的最初幾年. 不冷靜. 你可知道,離婚的主要原因之一是財政? 請記住,婚禮是短短一天, 而婚姻的目的是永遠. 即使它很自然的新娘要感覺像在她特殊的日子了“公主”, 她不應該花像“提成”。

6. 宗教因素進入浪漫的公式.

有一種精神的基礎上可以幫助抵禦人生的風暴, 並給在困難中強度和方向.

按照婚姻這六個基本規則長年結婚的幸福的.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
5 問題你應該問的第一個日期

第一次約會可以像訪問, 但對你的愛情生活. 他們讓你既緊張又興奮. 有時...

6 Timely Tips for Marrying Smarter!

There’s great truth to the expression, “Love is blind.”

It also accounts for why about 50% of marriages in the U.S. end in divorce.

Though ignorance may provide bliss in many areas, taking on a partner for life isn’t one of them. What you don’t know can lead to daily drama, stress, poor health, unmet expectations, unhappiness, and eventually… severed ties.

But there’s good news.

You don’t have to play relationship roulette with your future. It’s possible to write a happy ending to your love story, if you think ahead before you wed.

This article is intended for this purpose.

Many of these observations and recommendations are based upon good ole’ common sense, experience and logic. Others are courtesy of the hit reality show, Bridezilla.

Here are a few things you should know to increase your Love I.Q.

6 Principles and Practices to Marrying Smarter:

1. Recognize that marriage won’t fix whatever is broken.

That’s right. I hate to be a “Debbie Downer” here; but it’s true. Anger management issues, immaturity, gambling, selfishness, and shopping addictions won’t be cured just because the relationship is elevated to a marital status. Unfortunately, taking on a mate is much like buying an “as is” purchase. Whatever the condition, it’s yours now. Choose carefully to avoid buyer’s remorse. 

2. Though opposites attract, couples with core commonalities tend to last longer. 

Nobody should marry a carbon copy of themselves. It would be boring, and offer little in the way of growth and excitement. Still, there are certain things the two of you should have in common. This would include your goals, your value system, and at least one or two interests or hobbies. Here are some additional areas to consider: How many kids do the two of you want? Big wedding or small? House or apartment? Get the idea here?

3. If you have to check their email, break into their social media accounts, or screen their phone calls, “Houston there’s a problem.” 

The success of any long-term, serious relationship is built upon trust. And either you have it or you don’t. Though some folks contend that if there’s nothing to hide, they should be able to have carte blanche excess to their mate’s accounts. Not necessarily–everybody deserves a degree of privacy. Again, trust is a must! That is of course, unless your partner has a history of deception. That’s another article at another time.

4. “Look deep before you leap,” Judge Mablean used to always say on her popular TV courtroom show. And it’s a lesson worth heeding.

Before you “jump the broom” take the time needed to know the other person. Experience a few seasons together. See how he/she behaves in times of stress, during good times and bad, during sickness and health, for optimal results.

 5. Keep priorities in proper perspective.

Each week on Bridezilla, viewers witness smart folks making some rather ridiculous decisions. Don’t be one of them. Here’s an example. A bride will spend $60,000 on a wedding, even though she holds a job where she’s making $24,000 a year. The couple, as a result, start out their union with the heavy burden of debt riding on their backs. Or living with their in-laws for the first few years. Not cool. Did you know that one of the leading causes of divorce is finances? Remember that a wedding is just one day, while a marriage is intended to be forever. Even though it’s natural for a bride to want to feel like a “princess” on her special day, she shouldn’t spend like “royalty.”

6. Factor religion into the romantic equation.

Having a spiritual foundation can help to weather the storms of life, and give strength and direction during difficult times.

Follow these six cardinal rules of marriage for many years of wedded bliss.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
What Women Think About During Sex

While sex is a special, intimate, in-the-moment act, sometimes women's minds tend to stray, no matter how great the sex...

Close