7 أساطير حول الجنس

سواء كان يأتي من أصدقاء, الآباء, إباحية, أو هوليوود, لدينا جميعا معلومات كاذبة في رؤوسنا عن الجنس. لحسن الحظ, نحن هنا للمساعدة في فك بعض من الأساطير أسخف.

أسطورة #1: يمكنك أن تقول كيف كبيرة قضيب الرجل هو صاحب حجم حذاء, لأنه كما يقول المثل “إذا كان لديه أقدام كبيرة…”. هذا غير صحيح. ليست هناك اي علاقة بين حجم القضيب وحجم الحذاء. وهذا ينطبق أيضا على حجم اليد وحجم الأذن.

أسطورة #2: وأكبر القضيب, لمزيد من الارتياح سيحصل المرأة. زائف, حجم له علاقة مع كمية من المتعة شيئا في الواقع, في الغالب فقط أن تفعل مع الأنا الرجل. يقع G بقعة بوصتين داخل المهبل وهذا هو رأس القضيب الذي يحفز ذلك في حين الجة. في الواقع, اكبر القضيب يفتقد في كثير من الأحيان وG بقعة تماما. حتى من الناحية النظرية, حجم يأتي الى التفضيلات لا رضا.

أسطورة #3: فمن المستحيل للمرأة أن تصور طفلا في حين انها بالفعل الحوامل. زائف, دعا الحمل غلى الحمل, يمكن للمرأة في الواقع تصور أثناء الحمل على الرغم من أنه من النادر جدا.

أسطورة #4: سوف الزواج تدمر حياتك الجنسية. هذا غير صحيح. جنس, في الواقع, يحسن بعد الزواج. وتشير الدراسات الأخيرة إلى أن المتزوجين لديهم رضا العالي, محاولة مواقف أكثر تنوعا, وممارسة الجنس بشكل متكرر أكثر.

أسطورة #5: النساء لا يشاهدون الاباحية. اعتقد مرة اخرى. في حين أن العديد قد لا يعترفون بذلك, نساء ووتش الكثير من الاباحية. خلال البحوث التي أجريت مؤخرا, 85% النساء اعترف بأنه يشاهد الاباحية. لذلك يبدو أن النساء مشاهدته بقدر الرجال.

أسطورة #6: أنت لن تحصل حاملا إذا كان لديك ممارسة الجنس في بركة أو حوض استحمام بالماء الساخن. وقد أثبتت الدراسات أن يجري في حوض استحمام بالماء الساخن لأكثر من 30 يمكن دقيقة خفض عدد الحيوانات المنوية; لكن, لا يوجد شيء في الماء في أي درجة الحرارة أو طبيعة الكيميائية التي من شأنها أن تقتل الحيوانات المنوية. فور دخول الحيوانات المنوية في المهبل, هدفه هو العثور على بيضة لتسميد, لا شيء سوف يوقفها.

أسطورة #7: كبار السن لا يمارسون الجنس. على الرغم من أن المرض, وفاة أحد الزوجين, الآثار الجانبية للدواء بين أسباب أخرى يمكن أن تصبح عائقا, العمر لا تتوقف عن ممارسة الجنس. الجنس هو جانب الأبد طويلة للحالة الإنسانية التي لا تتحدد حسب العمر, المظهر الخارجي, الصحة, أو القدرة الوظيفية. في الواقع, غالبية الناس البقاء نشطة جنسيا جيدا في سن الشيخوخة. وعلاوة على ذلك, ممارسة الجنس بانتظام في كبار السن يمكن أن يساعد فعلا عقليا وجسديا.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

7 Myths About Sex

Whether it comes from friends, parents, porn, or Hollywood, we all have false information in our heads about sex. Luckily, we are here to help decipher some of the most ridiculous myths.

Myth #1: You can tell a how big a man’s penis is by his shoe size, for as the saying goes “if he has big feet…”. This is false. There is absolutely no correlation between penis size and shoe size. This also goes for hand size and ear size.

Myth #2: The bigger the penis, the more satisfaction the woman will receive. False, size actually has nothing to do with the amount of pleasure, it mostly just has to do with a man’s ego. The G-Spot is located two inches inside the vagina and it is the head of the penis that stimulates it while thrusting. In fact, a bigger penis oftentimes misses the G-Spot altogether. So in theory, size comes down to preferences not satisfaction.

Myth #3: It is impossible for a woman to conceive a child while she is already pregnant. False, called superfetation, a woman can in fact conceive while pregnant although it is very rare.

Myth #4: Marriage will ruin your sex life. This is false. Sex, in fact, improves after marriage. Recent studies indicate that married couples have higher satisfaction, try more diverse positions, and have sex more frequently.

Myth #5: Women do not watch porn. Think again. While many not might admit it, women watch plenty of porn. During recent research, 85% of women admitted to having watched porn. So it seems that women watch it just as much as men.

Myth #6: You will not get pregnant if you have sex in a pool or hot tub. Studies have proven that being in a hot tub for more than 30 minutes can lower sperm count; however, there is nothing in water of any temperature or chemical nature that will kill off sperm. Once a sperm enters the vagina, its goal is to find an egg to fertilize, nothing will stop it.

Myth #7: Old people do not have sex. Although disease, death of a spouse, side effects of medication among other causes can become a hindrance, age does not stop sex. Sexuality is a forever-long aspect of the human condition that is not determined by age, physical appearance, health, or functional ability. In fact, the majority of people stay sexually active well into old age. On top of that, regular sex in the elderly can actually help mentally and physically.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Feeling Down
Online Dating Getting You Down?

You know how it is when you have just sent that hundredth unanswered e-mail, that nice man/woman you were chatting...

Close