7 神话关于性别

无论是来自朋友, 父母, 色情, 或者好莱坞, 我们都在我们的关于性的头虚假信息. 亏得, 我们来这里是为了帮助破译一些最可笑的神话.

神话 #1: 你可以告诉一个多大的男人的阴茎是由他的鞋码, 为俗话说 “如果他有很大的脚…”. 这是假的. 是绝对的阴茎尺寸和鞋的大小没有关系. 这还要为手掌大小和耳大小.

神话 #2: 在阴茎越大, 更满意的女人会接受. 假, 尺寸实际上已经无关,与快乐的量, 它大多只是需要做一个男人的自我. G点位于两英寸阴道内,它是刺激它,而助推的阴茎头. 事实上, 一个更大的阴茎常常完全忽略了G点. 所以理论上, 尺寸归结为喜好不满意.

神话 #3: 这是不可能的女人怀上孩子,而她已经怀孕了. 假, 所谓superfetation, 女人其实可以设想,而怀孕,虽然它是非常罕见.

神话 #4: 婚姻会毁掉你的性生活. 这是假的. 性别, 事实上, 婚后改善. 最近的研究显示,已婚夫妇有更高的满意度, 尝试更多不同的位置, 和做爱更频繁.

神话 #5: 女人不看色情片. 再想想. 虽然许多没有可能承认, 女性观看大量色情. 在最近的研究, 85% 女性承认曾看过色情. 如此看来,女人看它丝毫不亚于男性.

神话 #6: 你不会怀孕,如果你有一个游泳池或热水浴缸做爱. 有研究证明,一个热浴盆是超过 30 分钟可以降低精子数量; 然而, 有没有在任何温度或化学性质会杀死精子的水. 一旦精子进入阴道, 它的目标是要找到一个鸡蛋受精, 什么都不会停止.

神话 #7: 老人们没有性生活. 虽然疾病, 丧偶, 药物的副作用除其他原因可以成为一个障碍, 年龄不停止性. 性欲是人的条件不是由年龄决定的永远长方面, 外貌, 健康, 或功能性的能力. 事实上, 多数人保持性行为活跃早已进入老年. 最重要的是, 规律的性生活中老年人实际上可以帮助身心.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2016 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
First Date via Zodiac Signs
该怎么做第一次约会到十二生肖

第一次约会总是伤脑筋的各种原因. 你很高兴能有日期, and the possibilities of...

关闭

7 Myths About Sex

Whether it comes from friends, parents, porn, or Hollywood, we all have false information in our heads about sex. Luckily, we are here to help decipher some of the most ridiculous myths.

Myth #1: You can tell a how big a man’s penis is by his shoe size, for as the saying goes “if he has big feet…”. This is false. There is absolutely no correlation between penis size and shoe size. This also goes for hand size and ear size.

Myth #2: The bigger the penis, the more satisfaction the woman will receive. False, size actually has nothing to do with the amount of pleasure, it mostly just has to do with a man’s ego. The G-Spot is located two inches inside the vagina and it is the head of the penis that stimulates it while thrusting. In fact, a bigger penis oftentimes misses the G-Spot altogether. So in theory, size comes down to preferences not satisfaction.

Myth #3: It is impossible for a woman to conceive a child while she is already pregnant. False, called superfetation, a woman can in fact conceive while pregnant although it is very rare.

Myth #4: Marriage will ruin your sex life. This is false. Sex, in fact, improves after marriage. Recent studies indicate that married couples have higher satisfaction, try more diverse positions, and have sex more frequently.

Myth #5: Women do not watch porn. Think again. While many not might admit it, women watch plenty of porn. During recent research, 85% of women admitted to having watched porn. So it seems that women watch it just as much as men.

Myth #6: You will not get pregnant if you have sex in a pool or hot tub. Studies have proven that being in a hot tub for more than 30 minutes can lower sperm count; however, there is nothing in water of any temperature or chemical nature that will kill off sperm. Once a sperm enters the vagina, its goal is to find an egg to fertilize, nothing will stop it.

Myth #7: Old people do not have sex. Although disease, death of a spouse, side effects of medication among other causes can become a hindrance, age does not stop sex. Sexuality is a forever-long aspect of the human condition that is not determined by age, physical appearance, health, or functional ability. In fact, the majority of people stay sexually active well into old age. On top of that, regular sex in the elderly can actually help mentally and physically.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Feeling Down
Online Dating Getting You Down?

You know how it is when you have just sent that hundredth unanswered e-mail, that nice man/woman you were chatting...

Close