7 性别的事实,将打击你的心

性别. 我们都知道它,我们大多数人拥有它. 但是,我们真的了解性? 我们究竟知道性高潮, 阴茎大小, 和sexercise? 我们已编制名单 7 令人惊讶的事实,将让你的朋友和恋人的敬畏.

事实 #1: 当直立, 平均阴茎大小是 5 到 5.7 英寸长

根据最近的研究由巴黎国家科学院做研究, 大多数人的措施 5 到 5.7 英寸长和 3.9 到 4.1 引起周围时,. 所以,流行的看法相反, 大多数男人没有 7 寸的阴茎.

事实 #2: 当激起一个女人的阴道居然延伸

一个普通的阴道通常是 3 到 4 英寸长. 当引起它实际上可以扩展至200%的, 据考证. 因此,在这种情况下, 大小其实无所谓.

事实 #3: 女性性高潮可长达 4 时间只要男性

男性的平均性高潮持续约 6 而女人的持续约秒 20.

事实 #4: 三十分钟的性将有助于烧伤 200 卡路里

根据发表在妇女节杂志的一篇文章, 性爱可以是高热量的燃烧. 最关键的是使性炎热,使用寿命更长. 叹息和呻吟能帮助燃烧卡路里更多. 另一种方式是开关向上位置,并甚至夸大位置. 例如, 如果你在上面尝试移动你的臀部像肚皮舞. 专家还指出,在性爱中谁达到性高潮的女性往往会燃烧更多的卡路里.

事实 #5: 射精时男性性高潮的平均时速为28英里每小时

快速恶魔; 然而, 一旦精子进入阴道,他们大幅放缓. 这需要精子 5 分钟,使 6 寸到达子宫颈之旅. 它也可以采取精子最多 72 小时,以找到一个蛋, 根据马克·埃利奥特, 该研究所的心理和性健康总监.

事实 #6: 简单的位置提供了最强烈的性高潮

如果你正在寻找一个令人兴奋, 床霍霍高潮坚持的基本知识. 据性教育者多利安Solot, 尝试新时, 更为复杂的职位, 你的重点是试图找到平衡与实际性别. 有一些修改,以传统的做爱姿势, 你可以让他们更加高潮.

事实 #7: 瑜伽可以帮助增加觉醒, 性高潮, 而性生活满意度

伟大的性别是最终的身心体验之一, 所以瑜伽. 不仅是瑜伽有很大的压力缓解,但某些位置改善姿势, 灵活性, 血流量, 打开你的心脏 – 所有伟大的热性生活. 瑜伽也有助于教正念和生活在目前的, 另外两件事,有助于把好的性爱变成很大的性别.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
如何应对后分手

收起奔 & 杰里的. 和组织的框. 因为现在是时候走出去,...

关闭

7 Sex Facts That Will Blow Your Mind

Sex. We all know it and most of us have it. But what do we really know about sex? What do we know about orgasms, penis size, and sexercise? We have compiled a list of 7 surprising facts that will leave your friends and lovers in awe.

Fact #1: When erect, the average penis size is 5 to 5.7 inches long

According to recent studies done by Paris’s National Academy of Study, most guys measure 5 to 5.7 inches long and 3.9 to 4.1 around when aroused. So contrary to popular belief, most men do not have a 7 inch penis.

Fact #2: When aroused a woman’s vagina actually stretches

An average vagina is typically 3 to 4 inches long. When aroused it can actually expand up to two hundred percent, according to research. So in this case, size actually does not matter.

Fact #3: Women’s orgasms can last up to 4 times as long as men’s

The average male orgasm lasts about 6 seconds while a woman’s lasts about 20.

Fact #4: Thirty minutes of sex will help burn 200 calories

According to an article published in Woman’s Day Magazine, sex can be high-calorie burning. The key is to make sex hot and last longer. Sighing and moaning can help burn additional calories. Another way is to switch up positions and to even exaggerate positions. For instance, if you are on top try moving your hips like a belly dancer. Experts also say that women who achieve an orgasm during sex tend to burn more calories.

Fact #5: The average speed of ejaculation during a male orgasm is twenty-eight miles per hour

Speedy demons; however, once the sperm enter the vagina they drastically slow down. It takes sperm 5 minutes to make the 6 inch trip of reaching the cervix. It can also take sperm up to 72 hours to find an egg, according to Mark Elliot, director of the Institute for Psychological and Sexual Health.

Fact #6: Simple positions provide the most intense orgasms

If you are looking for a mind-blowing, bed-rattling orgasm stick to the basics. According to sex educator Dorian Solot, when trying new, more complicated positions, your focus is on trying to find balance versus the actual sex. With a few modifications to traditional sex positions, you can make them even more orgasmic.

Fact #7: Yoga can help to increase arousal, orgasms, and sexual satisfaction

Great sex is one of the ultimate mind-body experiences, and so is yoga. Not only is yoga a great stress reliever but certain positions improve posture, flexibility, blood flow, and open your heart – all great for a hot sex life. Yoga also helps to teach mindfulness and living in the present, two other things that helps turn good sex into great sex.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Impress Your Date – Dress for Success

You never get a second chance to make a good first impression. It's true that most people make instant, often...

Close