7 نصائح للحصول على علاقة رومانسية

وقد طرقت ملاك الحب على الباب الخاص بك? كنت واحدا من المحظوظين, ولكن الآن لديك للحفاظ على الشعلة. كيف هؤلاء الأزواج الأبدية تفعل ذلك? أنت على حق أن ننظر في اتجاههم ومحاولة تعلم شيء منها. وهنا بعض من أسرارها وبعض النصائح لمساعدتك على الحفاظ على علاقة عاطفية ناجحة:

1. تثق بنفسك

انها ليست كل شيء عنك, ولكن الكثير من قضايا العلاقة تجد مصادرها في الشريكين’ ثقة بالنفس. في الواقع, قبل المحبة للشخص, لديك يكون في اتفاق كامل مع نفسك, أن تحب وتثق بنفسك. ويجري في بضع ليس فرصة للاختباء وراء ظهر شخص ما. هل هو / هي مشرق? لا تسأل نفسك لماذا هو / هي معك. بدلا من, تأكد من تقديم مباراة جيدة. هو / هي أيضا لديه فرصة ليكون مع شخص مثلك. دون أن الثقة المفرطة بالنفس, يجب عليك أن ترى نفسك على ما أنت, وعلى ما يرى شريك حياتك فيكم.

2. دوز الغيرة الخاص بك

يجري زوجين يعني المشي معا في نفس الاتجاه. يثق بعضها البعض أمر ضروري وترتبط مباشرة إلى ثقتك بنفسك. خطط شريك حياتك لديك أمسية مع الأصدقاء في حانة? تعطي له / لها بعض المساحة و لا الاعتداء عليهم مع أسئلة مثل: أين كنت? كانت هناك فتيات / الرجال? الغيرة هي متعبة وأنه من المؤكد أن أفضل طريقة لإرسال شخص ما بعيدا.

3. يدعم كل منهما الآخر

واحدة من أفضل الأشياء عن كونه في بضع هو أن يكون لديك شخص لدعمكم في أوقات الحاجة. قبول التشجيع, واعتماد موقف مماثل عندما يحتاج شريك حياتك هو. ولمن هو في علاقة ناجحة اقول لكم ان شركاء رومانسية هم, أولا, صادقة ودعم أصدقاء لبعضهم البعض, وبعد ذلك فقط, عشاق.

4. مفاجأة بعضها البعض

ونحن جميعا نشعر عواقب روتين, هذا الصدأ الذي يحول لك ولأحبائك في البطاطا الأريكة. نحن جميعا لدينا عادات الصغيرة التي تملأ حياتنا, ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تبقي شعلة العلاقة الخاص بك حتى, ليس محاولة للحصول على استيعابها من قبل الروتين اليومي دون أي التقلبات في حياتك. الخروج معا, تبادل الخبرات جديدة. تذكر أن الحب هو مثل الطفل, فإنه يحتاج إلى أن يكون الطعام.

5. نقل

الاتصال المفتوح هو طريقة مؤكدة النجاح لعلاقة قوية. انها تساعدك على التعرف على بعضهم البعض بشكل أفضل, نفهم كيف تشعر حيال مختلف القضايا, وانظر النقطة الأخرى للعرض. لا بناء القلاع الرملية! التواصل مع بعضهم البعض وسيتم رسخ أسس العلاقة الخاصة بك في الخرسانة.

6. خذ بعض الوقت لنفسك

وثمة علاقة يحتاج الى وقت مخصص, ولكن هذا لا يعني أن كل شريك لا يمكن أن يكون أي شيء بجانب أن. لا يزال لديك أصدقائك, هواياتك وعملك! تخصيص بعض الوقت لهم ولنفسك وحيدا. وهناك بضع ساعات بعيدا عن شريك حياتك يجعلك تفوت ونقدر بعضنا البعض أكثر.

7. كن صادقا مع بعضها البعض

الإخلاص هو أساس عاقل لأي نوع من العلاقة. كن صادقا مع بعضها البعض التواصل مشاعرك لفظيا أو غير لفظية. وهذا سيجعل فقط اتصالك أقوى.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
6 الصيف تاريخ الأفكار

جعل هذا همسة الصيف - مع رأس لدينا 6 أفكار موعد لهذا الموسم! 1. الذهاب والمشي الخروج من هناك ...

قريب

7 Tips For a Romantic Relationship

The angel of love has knocked on your door? You are one of the lucky ones, but now you have to keep the flame. How do those everlasting couples do it? You are right to look in their direction and try to learn something from them. Here are some of their secrets and some tips to help you maintain a successful romantic relationship:

1. Trust yourself

It’s not all about you, but a lot of relationship issues find their sources in the two partners’ self-confidence. Indeed, before loving someone, you have be in full agreement with yourself, to love and trust yourself. Being in a couple is not an opportunity to hide behind someone’s back. Is he/she bright? Do not ask yourself why he/she is with you. Instead, be sure you make a good match. He/she also has the chance to be with someone like you. Without being overconfident, you should see yourself for what you are, and for what your partner sees in you.

2. Doze your jealousy

Being a couple means walking together in the same direction. Trusting each other is essential and directly related to your self-confidence. Your partner plans to have an evening out with friends in a bar? Give him/her some space and do not assault them with questions like: Where were you? Were there girls/guys? Jealousy is tiring and it certainly is the best way to send someone away.

3. Support each other

One of the best things about being in a couple is that you have someone to support you in times of need. Accept the encouragements, and adopt a similar attitude when your partner needs it. Anyone who is in a successful relationship will tell you that romantic partners are, first of all, honest and supporting friends to each other, and only afterwards, lovers.

4. Surprise each other

We all feel the consequences of routine, this rust that turns you and your sweetie into couch potatoes. We all have our little habits that fill our lives, but if you want to keep your relationship’s flame up, try not to get absorbed by daily routine without any twists into your life. Get out together, share new experiences. Remember that love is like a baby, it needs to be fed.

5. Communicate

Open communication is the surefire way to a powerful relationship. It helps you get to know each other better, understand how you feel about different issues, and see the other’s point of view. Don’t build sand castles! Communicate with each other and your relationship’s foundations will be cemented in concrete.

6. Take some time for yourself

A relationship needs dedicated time, but this does not mean that each partner cannot have anything beside that. You still have your friends, your hobbies and your work! Dedicate some time to them and to yourself alone. A few hours apart from your partner will make you miss and appreciate each other more.

7. Be honest to each other

Sincerity is a sane basis for any kind of relationship. Be honest with each other communicate your feelings verbally or non-verbally. This will only make your connection stronger.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Hawaii – Visting with your pet

Hawaii is a rabies free State while the Continental United States are not, thus pets have not been allowed into...

Close