7 提示一个浪漫的关系

爱的使者已经敲开你的门? 你是幸运者之一, 但现在你必须保持火焰. 如何做那些永恒的夫妇做? 你是对的看他们的方向,并尝试从他们身上学到的东西. 以下是他们的一些秘密,一些小技巧,帮助你保持一个成功的恋爱关系:

1. 相信自己

这不是你的一切, 但是很多关系问题,找到自己的两个合作伙伴源’ 自信. 的确, 爱上一个人之前,, 你在与自己完全一致, 爱和相信自己. 作为一对夫妇是不是一个机会,躲在别人的后面. 他/她明亮? 不要问自己,为什么他/她是你. 代替, 确保你做一个很好的匹配. 他/她也有机会跟你一样的人. 而不自信, 你会看到你自己是什么, 和你的合作伙伴看到了你.

2. 打盹你的嫉妒

作为一对夫妇装置一起走在相同的方向. 相互信任是至关重要的,直接关系到你的自信. 你的合作伙伴计划有一个晚上跟朋友在酒吧? 给他/她一些空间,不要攻击他们这样的问题: 当时你在哪里? 在那里的女孩/家伙? 嫉妒是累人的,这肯定是让某人的最好办法.

3. 相互支持

一个关于一对夫妇是最好的事情之一是,你有别人支持你在需要的时候. 接受鼓励, 并采用了类似的态度,当你的伴侣需要它. 任何人谁是成功的关系会告诉你,浪漫的合作伙伴, 首先, 诚实和支持的朋友给对方, 而事后才, 情侣.

4. 惊喜对方

大家都觉得日常的后果, 这生锈,变成你和你亲爱的变成沙发土豆. 我们都有,填补我们的生活小习惯, 但如果你想保持你的关系的火焰高达, 尽量不要被日常所吸收,没有任何波折进入你的生活. 走出在一起, 分享新体验. 请记住,爱情就像一个婴儿, 它需要被供给.

5. 沟通

开放式通讯是万无一失的方法一个强大的关系. 它可以帮助您得到更好地相互了解, 理解你的感受不同的问题, 并且看到其他的观点. 不建沙堡! 沟通与对方和你的关系的基础将在混凝土中水泥.

6. 花一些时间给自己

的关系需要专门的时间, 但是这并不意味着每一个合作伙伴不能有任何的旁边. 你还有你的朋友, 你的爱好和你的工作! 奉献一些时间给他们,并给自己单独. 几个小时离开你的伴侣会使你错过欣赏对方更多.

7. 说实话给对方

以诚为任何一种关系一个健全的基础. 说实话相互交流自己的感受口头和非口头. 这样只会让你的连接更强.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
访问基韦斯特, 佛罗里达州与您的宠物

基韦斯特, 有时也被称为海螺共和国, 是对自己的一个世界. 位于最远点...

关闭

7 Tips For a Romantic Relationship

The angel of love has knocked on your door? You are one of the lucky ones, but now you have to keep the flame. How do those everlasting couples do it? You are right to look in their direction and try to learn something from them. Here are some of their secrets and some tips to help you maintain a successful romantic relationship:

1. Trust yourself

It’s not all about you, but a lot of relationship issues find their sources in the two partners’ self-confidence. Indeed, before loving someone, you have be in full agreement with yourself, to love and trust yourself. Being in a couple is not an opportunity to hide behind someone’s back. Is he/she bright? Do not ask yourself why he/she is with you. Instead, be sure you make a good match. He/she also has the chance to be with someone like you. Without being overconfident, you should see yourself for what you are, and for what your partner sees in you.

2. Doze your jealousy

Being a couple means walking together in the same direction. Trusting each other is essential and directly related to your self-confidence. Your partner plans to have an evening out with friends in a bar? Give him/her some space and do not assault them with questions like: Where were you? Were there girls/guys? Jealousy is tiring and it certainly is the best way to send someone away.

3. Support each other

One of the best things about being in a couple is that you have someone to support you in times of need. Accept the encouragements, and adopt a similar attitude when your partner needs it. Anyone who is in a successful relationship will tell you that romantic partners are, first of all, honest and supporting friends to each other, and only afterwards, lovers.

4. Surprise each other

We all feel the consequences of routine, this rust that turns you and your sweetie into couch potatoes. We all have our little habits that fill our lives, but if you want to keep your relationship’s flame up, try not to get absorbed by daily routine without any twists into your life. Get out together, share new experiences. Remember that love is like a baby, it needs to be fed.

5. Communicate

Open communication is the surefire way to a powerful relationship. It helps you get to know each other better, understand how you feel about different issues, and see the other’s point of view. Don’t build sand castles! Communicate with each other and your relationship’s foundations will be cemented in concrete.

6. Take some time for yourself

A relationship needs dedicated time, but this does not mean that each partner cannot have anything beside that. You still have your friends, your hobbies and your work! Dedicate some time to them and to yourself alone. A few hours apart from your partner will make you miss and appreciate each other more.

7. Be honest to each other

Sincerity is a sane basis for any kind of relationship. Be honest with each other communicate your feelings verbally or non-verbally. This will only make your connection stronger.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Hawaii – Visting with your pet

Hawaii is a rabies free State while the Continental United States are not, thus pets have not been allowed into...

Close