7 完全独特的想法的日期

约会, 我们都经历过一些不错的日期, 有些沉闷/沉闷的人, 一些可怕的畏缩值得的人,并希望一些精彩/激动人心之辈. 是什么让一个惊人的日期? 当然,你面对的人有很多,用它做, 不过,我认为有更给它比. 我想的事情,才能真正使一个日期脱颖而出共享 经验 你在一起, 而连接这带来.

在酒吧或酒吧第一次约会见面是很俗套和而吃饭是好的, 它可以让无聊的时候你每周都与你的配偶去做的约会之夜. 无论是第一次约会或每周定期“约会之夜”真的香料它通过选择做一些有趣和手.

你知道吗,共享经验创造人与人之间的连接? 它的工作原理是这样. 如果您有任何类型的经验,你也将有情感与它一起去. 因此,例如,如果你沿绳下悬崖,你可能会遇到一些紧张, 也许恐怖, 肾上腺素和高. 现在,当我们与他人共享的经验, 我们正在通过类似的情绪一起去, 这将创建一个债券. 一方面,我们可以彼此关联的事,并谈, 然而,与女性有一个更具体的原因. 当妇女共享 (好还是令人兴奋) 与人称为化学体验 催产素 实际上得到释放在我们的身体. 这是粘接激素,会令我们感觉更接近我们有有经验的人. 现在夫妇与做一些令人兴奋的一些肾上腺素, 有的内啡肽和血清素做一些好玩的, 这是一个非常令人兴奋的组合. 当你看到这种方式很容易,看看我们如何能爱上某人,我们约会.

那么如何才能将此约会的概念? 易, 要计划日期的创建共享的经验,并包括一个有趣和令人兴奋的元素. 好消息是正常的, 谁不模型外观相似的日常人们仍然可以创建这些类型的经验. 这让你在你的竞争对手的优势. 多么强大和有吸引力的,能够创造这样的体验, 那叫一个伟大的方式来壮大吸引力. 当我们感到升高的情绪和粘接与另一个人,我们觉得吸引他们.

选择您的日期一些独特而有趣的另一个好处是,它会破冰, 这是特别重要的,如果这是第一次约会. 当你工作如何烹制比萨饼在一起,你没有太多的时间感到尴尬. 而且它可以允许的机会越来越物理和轻浮彼此. 它往往很难接触的人,你很难知道在约会的时候在酒吧, 然而,当你正在做一些实事在一起,它更容易. 如果您有关于活动的共同努力,这是更好, 请记住,共享经验,建立连接. 如果你的活动很有趣,你会发现自己在笑,这将帮助你既放松.

这里有一些想法,你:

  • 一起做饭 - 一起做饭可以有很多的乐趣. 您可以预订烹饪课程或煮的东西在家里 (假设这不是第一次约会).
  • 陶器 - 再次,这是一个手选项,可以很性感. 觉得电影“鬼”的. 和伟大的部分是,将有来自不管你所做的日期,​​格式为信物. 只要确保你的约会知道穿旧衣服.
  • 戏剧性的风景散步 - 我们谈到创造一个共同的经验,如果你没有太多的时间和你的预算一起散步可以是理想. 人们经常会发现更容易放松,说话的时候都走. 如果你选择的地方,有很好的风景这样可以增加经验. 我所遇到的最好的日期是在森林里采摘野生蘑菇. 幸运的是,这个人我知道约会哪些人食用!
  • 一些大胆的像绳降或太空球 - 对于肾上腺素迷们,这是完美的. 只要确保你的约会知道你正在计划,是为它在你走之前!
  • 去动物园 - 什么动物是伟大的. 抚摸动物能得到您的热身和心情抚摸对方. 再加上它有助于释放所有重要的激素催产素.
  • 骑马 - 骑马真的可以笑, 也是一个挑战,如果你还没有尝试过. 同样只是检查你的伴侣是准备好迎接挑战在你走之前,因为它并不适合所有人.
  • 艺术展 - 如果你既喜欢艺术这可以使一个培养和神话般的经验分享. 图片展可以很有趣太.

返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
4 原因个人资料照片会提高你在寻找爱

重要的第一印象,我们知道你不是为了, 但我们都犯了 "判断一本书由它的盖子,"...

关闭

7 Totally Unique Ideas For A Date

Dating, we have all experienced some good dates, some dull/dreary ones, some awful cringe worthy ones and hopefully some fantastic/exciting ones too. So what makes a date amazing? Of course the person you are meeting has much to do with it, however I think there is more to it than that. I think the thing that can really make a date stand out is the shared experience you have together, and the connection this brings.

Meeting in a bar or pub for a first date is very cliché and whilst having a meal is nice, it can get boring when you do it every week for date night with your spouse. Whether it is a first date or a regular weekly ‘date night’ really spice it up by opting to do something fun and hands on.

Did you know that shared experiences create connection between people? It works like this. When you have any type of experience you will also have emotions that go along with it. So for example if you abseil off a cliff you will probably experience some nervousness, perhaps terror, adrenaline and a high. Now when we have a shared experience with another person, and we are going through similar emotions together, this creates a bond. For one thing we can relate to one another and have something to talk about, however with women there is a more tangible reason. When women have a shared (good or exciting) experience with someone a chemical called Oxytocin actually gets released in our bodies. This is the bonding hormone and will make us feel closer to the person we are having the experience with. Now couple that with some adrenaline from doing something exciting, and some endorphins and serotonin from doing something fun, and it’s a pretty heady mix. When you look at it this way it is easy to see how we can fall for someone we date.

So how can we apply this to the concept of dating? Easy, you want to plan dates that create that shared experience and include a fun and exciting element. The good news is that normal, everyday people who are not model look-alikes can still create these sort of experiences. And this gives you an edge over your competitors. How powerful and attractive to be able to create this sort of experience, and what a great way to ramp up attraction. When we feel heightened emotions and bonding with another person we feel attracted to them.

The other benefit of choosing something unique and fun for your date is that it will break the ice, which is especially important if it’s a first date. When you are working out how to cook a pizza together you don’t have much time for feeling awkward. And it can allow opportunities for getting physical and flirty with one another. It’s often hard to touch someone you hardly know when on a date in a bar, however when you are doing something practical together it’s much easier. If you have to work together on the activity that is even better, remember that shared experience creates connection. And if your activity is fun and you find yourselves laughing this will help you both to relax.

Here are some ideas for you:

  • Cooking together – Cooking together can be a lot of fun. You can either book a cooking lesson or cook something at home (assuming it’s not a first date).
  • Pottery – Again this is a hands on option and can be very sexy. Think of the film ‘Ghost’. And the great part is that there will be a keepsake from the date in the form of whatever you made. Just make sure your date knows to wear old clothes.
  • A walk with dramatic scenery – We spoke about creating a shared experience and if you don’t have much time or you are on a budget a walk together can be ideal. People often find it easier to relax and talk when they are walking. And if you choose somewhere that has nice scenery this can add to the experience. One of the best dates I ever had was picking wild mushrooms in a forest. Luckily the man I was dating knew which ones were edible!
  • Something daring like abseiling or zorbing – For adrenaline junkies this is perfect. Just make sure your date knows what you are planning and is up for it before you go!
  • Go to the zoo – Anything with animals is great. Petting the animals can get your warmed up and in the mood for petting each other. Plus it helps to release that all important hormone Oxytocin.
  • Horse riding – Horse riding can really be a laugh, and also a challenge if you have not tried it before. Again just check your partner is up for the challenge before you go as it is not for everyone.
  • Art exhibition – If you both like art this can make for a cultured and fabulous shared experience. Photo exhibitions can be fun too.

Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Why You’re Still Single

That's right. Just because a guy shows you a great time and seems sincere about finding a woman with whom...

Close