7 حقائق بشعة عن الحديث يؤرخ

وقد يرجع تاريخها جزء من الثقافة الغربية منذ فترة طويلة. لكن, تأريخ اليوم يختلف كثيرا عن ما كانت عليه خلال 60s, 70الصورة, 80الصورة وحتى 90S.

ظهور الإنترنت ومعها ظهور المواقع التي يرجع تاريخها هي المسؤولة إلى حد كبير عن هذا التغيير. في حين أن هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي تجعل الحديث اليوم يرجع تاريخها أفضل وأكثر إثارة (التعارف عن طريق الانترنت هو بالتأكيد واحد منهم), لا يمكن إنكار وجود عيوب جدا. وفيما يلي بعض الحقائق القبيحة حول يؤرخ الحديثة التي تسمح لك للتعرف على تلك العيوب.

1. الناس نسوا تقريبا التحدث إلى بعضهم البعض

من السهل الاتصال هو واحد من أكبر الهدايا التي قدمت التكنولوجيا البشر مع. اليوم, الناس في الحب الحصول على البقاء على اتصال مع بعضها البعض حتى أنهم ميلا. لكن, هذا التقدم التكنولوجي وقتل أيضا نوايا الناس للحديث.

نعم, كنت قد قرأت ذلك الحق; معظم الناس اليوم لا نتلهف لسماع صوت المحبوب, سلسلة من الرسائل النصية قيام بهذه المهمة بالنسبة لهم. ماذا عن المكالمات الهاتفية? يا, بالنسبة لمعظم تلك هي أشياء من الماضي.

2. أنت واحد, إذا كنت جاهل

هل تريد أن تفوز قلب شخص ما? اليوم, أسهل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي من خلال جهله. سوف تبدو أكثر جاذبية للشريك التي يرجع تاريخها الخاص بك, إذا كنت تهتم أقل. في هذه الأيام, تقريبا لا أحد يبدو أن تكون مهتمة في الأشخاص الذين تظهر الفائدة.

3. ردود الفعل هي دائما تقريبا خادعة

ردود الفعل فك تكاد تكون مستحيلة بقدر أشخاص ينتمون إلى الجيل الحالي قلقون. والشخص الذي ليس في كل معجب معك يتصرف بنفس الطريقة، ولها نظرة مماثلة على ه / جهها بأنه الشخص الذي يهتم حقا فيكم. معظم الناس, اليوم, نسوا كيفية التعبير عن العواطف ويعتقدون انها ذات نوعية جيدة.

4. نقود, المال والمال ثم يأتي المظهر

العبارة أعلاه هو الصحيح في المقام الأول للرجال; للنساء, وسوف يكون العكس (مظهر يأتي أولا ثم المال). باختصار, ما إذا كان الشخص الذي تعود سوف تكون مهتمة في كنت يعتمد على مكان في المرتبة لك بقدر هذه العوامل هما المعنية. نعم, فقط هذين; كل شيء آخر يأتي بعد هذه.

5. وتنظم أيضا أن تكون الأمور الرومانسية

أصبحت تنظيم خروجات رومانسية اليوم من السهل جدا. يمكنك إجراء مكالمة هاتفية، وسوف مقدمي الخدمات تنظيم مأدبة عشاء على ضوء الشموع لك. هذا قد تلاشى إلى حد كبير من سحر واحدة تستخدم لربط مع مثل هذه الخطط في وقت سابق.

6. خصوصية? ما الخصوصية?

لا يوجد شيء خاص حول تعود اليوم. لقد المؤرخة شخص في فترة ما بعد الظهر والمساء سترى صورا لاثنين من أنت النقر معا على الشخص الآخر وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية حساب تليها سلسلة من التعليقات مع العبارات زاحف. إذا كنت لا تستخدم لذلك, كنت لا تنتمي إلى هذا الجيل.

7. قائلا انها أكثر من السهل جدا الآن

مجرد النص وشريك حياتك سوف تعرف انك لا أكثر اهتماما له / لها. في بعض الأحيان تحتوي على نصوص تفكك بضع كلمات أو. وكسر علاقة حقا بهذه السهولة?

اليوم, الناس أصبحت بالتأكيد أكثر الصبر وعارضة; ضيق الوقت هو أيضا شيطان كبير. لكن, فإنه لا يمكن إنكار أنها لا تزال تريد أن تحب وتحب. هكذا, قريبا الوقت قد حان عندما يصبح يرجع تاريخها كما رومانسية ومثيرة كما كانت عليه في الماضي.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
Get Fired
7 أسباب فظيع التعارف عن طريق الانترنت يمكن أن تحصل على النار

وقد سمع الجميع من هذا الرجل الذي حصلت المعلبة لأنه كان على match.com أثناء العمل. You should never...

قريب

7 Ugly Truths About Modern Dating

Dating has been a part of the western culture since long. However, the dating of today is significantly different from what it used to be during the 60s, 70s, 80s and even 90s.

The advent of the Internet and with it the emergence of dating websites is largely responsible for this change. While there are lots of things that make modern day dating better and more exciting (online dating is surely one of them), presence of demerits cannot be denied too. Below are some ugly truths about modern dating that will allow you to get acquainted with those demerits.

1. People have almost forgotten to speak to each other

Easy communication is one of the biggest gifts that technology has provided humans with. Today, people in love get to stay in touch with each other even they are miles away. However, this advancement of technology has also killed people’s intent to talk.

Yes, you have read it right; most people today don’t crave to hear the voice of their beloved, a series of text messages do the job for them. What about phone calls? Oh, for most those are things of the past.

2. You are the one, if you are ignorant

You want to win someone’s heart? Today, the easiest way of doing that is by being ignorant. You will appear more attractive to your dating partner, if you care less. These days, almost no one seems to be interested in individuals showing interest.

3. Reactions are almost always deceptive

Decoding reactions are almost impossible as far as people belonging to the present generation are concerned. A person who is not at all impressed with you behaves in the same manner and has a similar look on his/her face as a person who is really interested in you. Most people, today, have forgotten how to express emotions and they think it’s a good quality.

4. Money, money and money and then comes appearance

The above statement is true primarily for men; for women, it will be the other way round (appearance comes first and then money). In short, whether the person you are dating will be interested in you depends on where you are ranked as far as these two factors are concerned. Yes, only these two; everything else comes after these.

5. Things are too organized to be romantic

Today organizing romantic hangouts have become too easy. You make a phone call and service providers will organize a candle light dinner for you. This has significantly faded the charm one used to associate with such plans earlier.

6. Privacy? What privacy?

There’s nothing private about dating today. You have dated a person in the afternoon and by evening you will see photos of the two of you clicked together on the other person’s social media account followed by a series of comments with creepy phrases. If you are not used to it, you don’t belong to this generation.

7. Saying it’s over is so easy now

Just a text and your partner will know that you are no more interested in him/her. At times the breakup texts contain just a couple or words. Is breaking up a relationship really that easy?

Today, people have surely become more impatient and casual; lack of time is also a major demon. However, it cannot be denied that they still want to love and be loved. So, soon a time may come when dating becomes as romantic and exciting as it used to be in the past.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
First Impressions
The 5 Big Dating Mistakes That Women Make

Are you having a bad time with dating? Do you seem to go on scores of dates and talk to...

Close