7 丑陋的真相关于现代约会

长期以来约会一直是西方文化的一部分. 然而, 今天的约会是显著不同,它使用的是在20世纪60年代, 70s, 80s乃至90年代.

互联网和交友网站的出现,它的出现是主要负责这一变化. 虽然有很多事情让现代约会更好,更精彩 (网恋肯定是其中之一), 缺点存在,不能太否认. 下面是关于现代约会的一些丑陋的真相,让你结识那些缺点.

1. 人们几乎忘记了说话对方

简单的通信是技术提供与人类最大的礼物之一. 今天, 恋爱中的人得到保持联系,互相连他们也英里远. 然而, 这种进步的技术也杀过人的意图说话.

是的, 您已经阅读它的权利; 今天,大多数人不渴望听到自己心爱的声音, 一连串的短信做的工作为他们. 什么电话? 哦, 大多数这些都是过去的事情.

2. 你是第一个, 如果你是无知

你想赢得别人的心脏? 今天, 这样做的最简单方法是无知. 你会出现你的约会伴侣更具吸引力, 如果你不在乎. 这些日子, 几乎没有人似乎有兴趣的个人表现出兴趣.

3. 反应几乎都是骗人的

解码反应是几乎不可能的,只要属于本一代人关注. 一个人谁不是在所有的印象与你的行为以同样的方式,并具有类似的外观在他/她的脸,一个人谁是你真正感兴趣. 大多数人, 今天, 已经忘记了如何表达感情,他们认为这是一个良好的质量.

4. 钱, 钱,钱,然后是外观

上述声明是真实的,主要为男性; 妇女, 这将是另一种方式圆 (外观至上,然后钱). 简而言之, 你约会将是对你感兴趣的人是否取决于你的排名就这两个因素都在关注. 是的, 只有这两项; 一切来后,这些.

5. 事情得举办浪漫

今天举办浪漫的去处已经变得太容易. 你打个电话和服务提供商将举办烛光晚餐为您. 这显著褪色用于早期这类计划相关联的魅力之一.

6. 隐私? 什么隐私?

没有什么私人约会左右今天. 你已名花有主,下午一个人,到了晚上,你会看到照片的两个你在其他人的社会化媒体一起点击帐户随后进行了一系列与令人毛骨悚然短语意见. 如果你不使用它, 你不属于这一代.

7. 说这是在是那么容易了

只是一个文本和你的伴侣会知道你没有更多兴趣在他/她. 有时分手文本只包含一对夫妇或单词. 是分手的关系真的那么容易?

今天, 人们一定会变得越来越不耐烦,休闲; 时间不够也是一大妖. 然而, 不能否认,他们仍然希望爱与被爱. 所以, 很快时间可能在约会变得浪漫和令人兴奋的,因为它曾经是过去来.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2016 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
Online Dating
成员的安全是我们的首要任务

Online safety is always at the forefront of our minds, so we wanted to remind you of everything we do...

关闭

7 Ugly Truths About Modern Dating

Dating has been a part of the western culture since long. However, the dating of today is significantly different from what it used to be during the 60s, 70s, 80s and even 90s.

The advent of the Internet and with it the emergence of dating websites is largely responsible for this change. While there are lots of things that make modern day dating better and more exciting (online dating is surely one of them), presence of demerits cannot be denied too. Below are some ugly truths about modern dating that will allow you to get acquainted with those demerits.

1. People have almost forgotten to speak to each other

Easy communication is one of the biggest gifts that technology has provided humans with. Today, people in love get to stay in touch with each other even they are miles away. However, this advancement of technology has also killed people’s intent to talk.

Yes, you have read it right; most people today don’t crave to hear the voice of their beloved, a series of text messages do the job for them. What about phone calls? Oh, for most those are things of the past.

2. You are the one, if you are ignorant

You want to win someone’s heart? Today, the easiest way of doing that is by being ignorant. You will appear more attractive to your dating partner, if you care less. These days, almost no one seems to be interested in individuals showing interest.

3. Reactions are almost always deceptive

Decoding reactions are almost impossible as far as people belonging to the present generation are concerned. A person who is not at all impressed with you behaves in the same manner and has a similar look on his/her face as a person who is really interested in you. Most people, today, have forgotten how to express emotions and they think it’s a good quality.

4. Money, money and money and then comes appearance

The above statement is true primarily for men; for women, it will be the other way round (appearance comes first and then money). In short, whether the person you are dating will be interested in you depends on where you are ranked as far as these two factors are concerned. Yes, only these two; everything else comes after these.

5. Things are too organized to be romantic

Today organizing romantic hangouts have become too easy. You make a phone call and service providers will organize a candle light dinner for you. This has significantly faded the charm one used to associate with such plans earlier.

6. Privacy? What privacy?

There’s nothing private about dating today. You have dated a person in the afternoon and by evening you will see photos of the two of you clicked together on the other person’s social media account followed by a series of comments with creepy phrases. If you are not used to it, you don’t belong to this generation.

7. Saying it’s over is so easy now

Just a text and your partner will know that you are no more interested in him/her. At times the breakup texts contain just a couple or words. Is breaking up a relationship really that easy?

Today, people have surely become more impatient and casual; lack of time is also a major demon. However, it cannot be denied that they still want to love and be loved. So, soon a time may come when dating becomes as romantic and exciting as it used to be in the past.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
First Impressions
The 5 Big Dating Mistakes That Women Make

Are you having a bad time with dating? Do you seem to go on scores of dates and talk to...

Close