动物友好爱好的情侣

幸运的你 - 你已经发现有人惊艳谁分享你的电影的爱, 有幽默感的伟大意义, 和崇拜的动物. 如果你正在运行的约会之夜的想法和已经探索了每一个浪漫郊游, 为什么不走上一些慈善事业作为一对夫妇, 尤其是如果它把爱好你已经享受? 这里有方法可以帮助一些想法, 所有与你的伴侣的协助:

1.) 摄影: 溢出避难所和救援常常需要他们的当前可用领养动物的帮助下拍摄照片质量. 你或你的伴侣的Instagram的主, 或做你喜欢解释的插件和光圈出局? 这可能是你一个非常适合, 它可以很容易地使在动物的数量的差被采用. 联系你的庇护,看看您是否可以提供你的服务, 并分享在社交网站上那些可爱的面孔,以帮助找到他们的家园.

2.) 清洁的: 生病的杂波? 它是如此容易堆积了太多的事情,一对夫妇, 所以借此机会清理门户,并提供必要的项目为当地避难所和救援. 毛巾, 毯子, 报纸, 碗碟, 餐垫, 多能证明所有这些群体有用. 给他们打电话, 看看他们需要什么. 你会帮助他们与供应,同时使你的家更有条理.

3.) 烹饪: 减少肉类和/或动物产品可以在您的膳食搞活在一起. JAY-Z和碧昂丝做了, 那么,为什么不是你? 素食主义者和素食发生在你最爱吃的菜可以做比萨饼的夜晚更有趣, 这种生活方式让位于新的烹饪口味和餐厅冒险. 做到这一点的动物, 为您的健康, 或者只是将更多的农产品进入你的晚餐. 无论哪种方式, 这是有益的 - 又好吃!

4.) 旅游: 难道你们两个爱上路? 是您的愿望清单上行驶, 但你似乎从来没有做到这一点? 许多避难所和救援需要它们的位置和其他救援或寄养家庭之间传输. 如果你打算出城呢, 或者如果你一直想看到国家的另一部分, 提供运输动物, 即使它的方式只是一个部.

5.) 工艺美术: 如果你俩恰巧喜欢DIY项目 (注意所有的Pinterest的爱好者和球员的工具,) 那么这对你是一个有趣的项目. 随着几个项目,一些团队, 你可以轻松构建寒冷天气的庇护所或狗屋为流浪动物在你的社区. 这也是关系一个很大的考验, 很像宜家采购. 如果你既热爱艺术, 创建一些拼在一起,并将它们捐赠给动物非营利拍卖或使用,提高认识.

6.) 计算机: 如果你是精通技术, 提供帮助救援或庇护所与他们的网页设计或社交网站. 如果您的博客, 写这些社区资源的一些文章, 或帮助他们形成自己的博客.

7.) 社交: 我工作在肯塔基州的养老院, 我可以向你保证大多数居民没有得到许多游客. 如果你有一个具有这一行工作的人格权的宠物, 交谈动物治疗组开始让你的宠物准备志愿的过程. 我们都知道动物的互动如何安慰是, 那么为什么不提供,为有需要的人的安慰? 考虑家庭暴力庇护所提供这些服务, 培养孩子, 和临终关怀患者, 太. 不要以为只有猫和狗能做到这一点的工作, 或! 我见过兔子, 猪, 甚至乌龟都在做自己的一部分!

8.) 体育: 如果你和你的爱人喜欢保持活跃, 考虑举办和参与了5K,以提高人们对虐待动物, 或要约遛狗在当地收养事件. 甚至举办了一只小狗“种族”小猫超级碗惠及当地动物保护协会. 而有乐趣,你会帮助慈善机构在他们的努力, ,这是一个双赢.

9.) 住在: 我们的动物收容所充满需要永远的家狗和猫, 和救援人员迫切需要对这些动物孵育,以防止安乐死. 如果你是一个安土重迁,并有额外的空间来临时促进动物, 联系您当地的动物收容所和救援人员. 有什么比拯救一个生命,更好 获得一个新的毛茸茸的朋友玩?

享受这些慈善爱好为一对夫妇, 并且知道一起你正在做一个与众不同的动物,你周围的生活.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
车与您的宠物旅行

确保你的宠物是健康的, 安排与您的兽医访问, 和续订到期的任何镜头. 一些...

关闭

Animal-Friendly Hobbies for Couples

Lucky you – you’ve found someone amazing who shares your love of movies, has a great sense of humor, and adores animals.  If you’re running out of date night ideas and have explored every romantic outing, why not embark on some philanthropy as a couple, especially if it incorporate hobbies you already enjoy?  Here are some ideas on ways you can help out, all with the assistance of your partner:

1.) Photography: Overrun shelters and rescues oftentimes need help capturing quality photographs of their current animals available for adoption.  Are you or your partner a master of Instagram, or do you love to explain the ins and outs of aperture?  This could be a great fit for you, and it can easily make a difference in the number of animals being adopted.  Contact your shelter to see if you can offer your services, and share those cute faces on social networking sites to help find them homes.

2.) Cleaning: Sick of the clutter?  It’s so easy to accumulate too many things as a couple, so take the opportunity to clean house and provide needed items to local shelters and rescues.  Towels, blankets, newspapers, dishes, placemats, and more can all prove useful to these groups.  Give them a call, and see what they need.  You’ll help them out with supplies while making your home more organized.

3.) Cooking: Cutting out meat and/or animal products can liven up your meals together.  Jay-Z and Beyonce did it, so why not you?  Vegan and vegetarian takes on your favorite dishes can make pizza night far more interesting, and this lifestyle gives way to new culinary flavors and restaurant adventures.  Do it for the animals, for your health, or just to incorporate more produce into your dinners.  Either way, it’s beneficial – and tasty!

4.) Travel: Do the two of you love hitting the road?  Is traveling on your wish list, but you never seem to make it happen?  Many shelters and rescues need transports between their locations and other rescues or foster homes.  If you’re going out of town anyway, or if you’ve always wanted to see another part of the state, offer to transport an animal, even if it’s just a portion of the way.

5.) Arts and Crafts: If you both happen to love DIY projects (attention all Pinterest lovers and guys with tools,) then this is a fun project for you.  With a few items and some teamwork, you can easily build cold weather shelters or dog houses for stray animals in your community.  This is also a great test for relationships, much like Ikea purchases.  If you both love art, create some pieces together and donate them to an animal nonprofit to auction off or use to raise awareness.

6.) Computers: If you’re tech-savvy, offer to help rescues or shelters with their webpage design or social networking sites.  If you blog, write some articles about these community resources, or help them form blogs of their own.

7.) Socializing: I work in nursing homes in Kentucky, and I can assure you that most residents don’t get many visitors.  If you have a pet that has the right personality for this line of work, talk to an animal therapy group to start the process of getting your pet ready for volunteering.  We all know how comforting animal interaction is, so why not offer that to someone in need of comfort?  Consider offering these services to domestic violence shelters, foster kids, and hospice patients, too.  Don’t think only cats and dogs can do this work, either!  I’ve seen bunnies, pigs, and even turtles all doing their part!

8.) Sports: If you and your sweetheart love staying active, consider organizing and participating in a 5K to raise awareness on animal cruelty, or offer to walk the dogs at a local adoption event.  Perhaps even host a puppy “race” or kitten Superbowl to benefit your local Humane Society.  You’ll help charities in their efforts while having fun, and that’s a win-win.

9.) Staying in: Our animal shelters are full of dogs and cats that need forever homes, and rescue groups urgently need fosters for these animals in order to prevent euthanasia.  If you’re a homebody and have extra space to foster an animal temporarily, contact your local animal shelters and rescue groups.  What’s better than saving a life and getting to play with a new furry friend?

Enjoy these philanthropic hobbies as a couple, and know that together you’re making a difference in the lives of animals around you.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Dressing For A First Date

We're all victims of a grand fashion conspiracy: grown women are being made to believe they haven't got a clue...

Close