الهوايات والحيوان ودية للأزواج

كنت محظوظا - كنت قد وجدت شخص مدهش الذي يتقاسم حبك للأفلام, لديه شعور كبير من الفكاهة, ويعشق الحيوانات. إذا كنت ينفد من تاريخ الأفكار يلة واستكشفت كل نزهة رومانسية, لماذا لا تشرع في بعض الأعمال الخيرية كزوجين, لا سيما إذا كان دمج الهوايات تستمتع بالفعل? وهنا بعض الأفكار حول الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعد بها, كل بمساعدة شريك حياتك:

1.) تصوير: ملاجئ التجاوز والإنقاذ تحتاج في كثير من الأحيان مساعدة والصور جودة التقاط الحيوانات الراهنة المتاحة للاعتماد. هل أنت أو شريكك على درجة الماجستير من إينستاجرام, أو هل تحب لشرح خصوصيات وعموميات من فتحة? هذا يمكن أن يكون خيارا مثاليا بالنسبة لك, ويمكن بسهولة جعل الفرق في عدد الحيوانات التي يجري اعتمادها. الاتصال المأوى الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كنت يمكن أن تقدم خدماتك, وتبادل تلك الوجوه لطيف على مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية للمساعدة في العثور عليها المنازل.

2.) تنظيف: المرضى من فوضى? أنه من السهل جدا لتجميع أشياء كثيرة جدا كزوجين, لذلك أغتنم هذه الفرصة لتنظيف المنزل وتوفير المواد اللازمة لملاجئ والإنقاذ المحلية. المناشف, بطانيات, الصحف, أطباق, المفارش, وأكثر من ذلك يمكن أن يثبت كل من المفيد لهذه الفئات. نعطيهم الكلمة, ونرى ما يحتاجونه. عليك مساعدتهم على الخروج مع إمدادات حين جعل منزلك أكثر تنظيما.

3.) طبخ: يمكن الاستغناء عن اللحوم و / أو المنتجات الحيوانية فرح وجبات الطعام معا. لم جاي زي وبيونسي ذلك, فلماذا لا لك? نباتي ونباتي يأخذ على الأطباق المفضلة لديك يمكن أن تجعل ليلة البيتزا حتى أكثر إثارة للاهتمام, وهذه الحياة وسيلة ليعطي النكهات الطهي الجديدة والمغامرات مطعم. تفعل ذلك للحيوانات, لصحتك, أو لمجرد إدخال المزيد من المنتجات في العشاء الخاص بك. في كلتا الحالتين, انها مفيدة - وذيذ!

4.) سفر: قيام اثنين من تحب ضرب الطريق? يسافر على رغبتكم قائمة, ولكنك لا يبدو لتحقيق ذلك? العديد من الملاجئ والإنقاذ تحتاج وسائل النقل بين مواقعها والإنقاذ أخرى أو دور الحضانة. إذا كنت الخروج من المدينة على أي حال, أو إذا كنت أريد دائما أن نرى جزء آخر من الدولة, تقديم لنقل حيوان, حتى لو كان مجرد جزء من الطريق.

5.) الفنون والحرف: إذا كنت على حد سواء يحدث أن نحب المشاريع DIY (اهتمام جميع عشاق بينتيريست والرجال مع أدوات,) ثم وهذا هو مشروع متعة بالنسبة لك. مع عدد قليل من البنود وبعض العمل الجماعي, يمكنك بسهولة بناء ملاجئ الطقس البارد أو الكلب المنازل للحيوانات الضالة في مجتمعك. وهذا هو أيضا اختبار كبير للعلاقات, مثل الكثير من مشتريات ايكيا. إذا كنت على حد سواء يحبون الفن, خلق بعض القطع معا والتبرع بها لمنظمة غير ربحية الحيوان لمزاد أو استخدامها لرفع مستوى الوعي.

6.) أجهزة الكمبيوتر: إذا كنت البارعين في امور التكنولوجيا, عرض للمساعدة في عمليات الإنقاذ أو الملاجئ مع تصميم صفحة ويب أو مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية. إذا كنت بلوق, كتابة بعض المقالات عن هذه الموارد المجتمع, أو مساعدتهم على تشكيل بلوق الخاصة بها.

7.) التواصل الإجتماعي: أنا أعمل في دور رعاية المسنين في ولاية كنتاكي, وأستطيع أن أؤكد لكم أن معظم السكان لا يحصلون على الكثير من الزوار. إذا كان لديك حيوان أليف لديه شخصية المناسب لهذا الخط من العمل, التحدث إلى مجموعة العلاج الحيوان لبدء عملية الحصول على الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بك على استعداد للعمل التطوعي. نحن جميعا نعرف كيف مريح التفاعل الحيوان, فلماذا لا تقدم أن لشخص في حاجة إلى الراحة? النظر في تقديم هذه الخدمات إلى ملاجئ العنف المنزلي, تشجيع الاطفال, والمرضى في المستشفيات, أيضا. لا أعتقد الوحيدة القطط والكلاب ويمكن القيام بهذا العمل, إما! رأيت الأرانب, الخنازير, وحتى السلاحف كل يقومون بدورهم!

8.) الرياضة: إذا كنت وحبيبتك يحبون البقاء نشطا, النظر في تنظيم والمشاركة في 5K لرفع الوعي حول القسوة على الحيوان, أو تقدم على المشي الكلاب في حالة اعتماد المحلي. ربما استضافة جرو "العرق" أو هريرة الفناء لصالح جمعية الرفق بالحيوان المحلية. عليك مساعدة الجمعيات الخيرية في جهودهم في حين يلهون, وهذا هو الفوز.

9.) البقاء في: ملاجئ الحيوانات لدينا هي كاملة من الكلاب والقطط التي تحتاج إلى الأبد المنازل, وفرق الانقاذ في حاجة ماسة ترعى هذه الحيوانات من اجل منع القتل الرحيم. إذا كنت هومبودي وجود مساحة إضافية لتعزيز حيوان مؤقتا, الاتصال ملاجئ الحيوانات المحلية وفرق الانقاذ. ما هو أفضل من إنقاذ حياة و الحصول على اللعب مع صديق فروي جديد?

تتمتع هذه الهوايات الخيرية كزوجين, وأعلم أن معا كنت صنع فرقا في حياة الحيوانات من حولك.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
كيف لتخفيف الألم من تفكك

على رأي القول, كسر من الصعب القيام به. إذا كنت قد قررت انهاء العلاقة التي يحمل ...

قريب

Animal-Friendly Hobbies for Couples

Lucky you – you’ve found someone amazing who shares your love of movies, has a great sense of humor, and adores animals.  If you’re running out of date night ideas and have explored every romantic outing, why not embark on some philanthropy as a couple, especially if it incorporate hobbies you already enjoy?  Here are some ideas on ways you can help out, all with the assistance of your partner:

1.) Photography: Overrun shelters and rescues oftentimes need help capturing quality photographs of their current animals available for adoption.  Are you or your partner a master of Instagram, or do you love to explain the ins and outs of aperture?  This could be a great fit for you, and it can easily make a difference in the number of animals being adopted.  Contact your shelter to see if you can offer your services, and share those cute faces on social networking sites to help find them homes.

2.) Cleaning: Sick of the clutter?  It’s so easy to accumulate too many things as a couple, so take the opportunity to clean house and provide needed items to local shelters and rescues.  Towels, blankets, newspapers, dishes, placemats, and more can all prove useful to these groups.  Give them a call, and see what they need.  You’ll help them out with supplies while making your home more organized.

3.) Cooking: Cutting out meat and/or animal products can liven up your meals together.  Jay-Z and Beyonce did it, so why not you?  Vegan and vegetarian takes on your favorite dishes can make pizza night far more interesting, and this lifestyle gives way to new culinary flavors and restaurant adventures.  Do it for the animals, for your health, or just to incorporate more produce into your dinners.  Either way, it’s beneficial – and tasty!

4.) Travel: Do the two of you love hitting the road?  Is traveling on your wish list, but you never seem to make it happen?  Many shelters and rescues need transports between their locations and other rescues or foster homes.  If you’re going out of town anyway, or if you’ve always wanted to see another part of the state, offer to transport an animal, even if it’s just a portion of the way.

5.) Arts and Crafts: If you both happen to love DIY projects (attention all Pinterest lovers and guys with tools,) then this is a fun project for you.  With a few items and some teamwork, you can easily build cold weather shelters or dog houses for stray animals in your community.  This is also a great test for relationships, much like Ikea purchases.  If you both love art, create some pieces together and donate them to an animal nonprofit to auction off or use to raise awareness.

6.) Computers: If you’re tech-savvy, offer to help rescues or shelters with their webpage design or social networking sites.  If you blog, write some articles about these community resources, or help them form blogs of their own.

7.) Socializing: I work in nursing homes in Kentucky, and I can assure you that most residents don’t get many visitors.  If you have a pet that has the right personality for this line of work, talk to an animal therapy group to start the process of getting your pet ready for volunteering.  We all know how comforting animal interaction is, so why not offer that to someone in need of comfort?  Consider offering these services to domestic violence shelters, foster kids, and hospice patients, too.  Don’t think only cats and dogs can do this work, either!  I’ve seen bunnies, pigs, and even turtles all doing their part!

8.) Sports: If you and your sweetheart love staying active, consider organizing and participating in a 5K to raise awareness on animal cruelty, or offer to walk the dogs at a local adoption event.  Perhaps even host a puppy “race” or kitten Superbowl to benefit your local Humane Society.  You’ll help charities in their efforts while having fun, and that’s a win-win.

9.) Staying in: Our animal shelters are full of dogs and cats that need forever homes, and rescue groups urgently need fosters for these animals in order to prevent euthanasia.  If you’re a homebody and have extra space to foster an animal temporarily, contact your local animal shelters and rescue groups.  What’s better than saving a life and getting to play with a new furry friend?

Enjoy these philanthropic hobbies as a couple, and know that together you’re making a difference in the lives of animals around you.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Dressing For A First Date

We're all victims of a grand fashion conspiracy: grown women are being made to believe they haven't got a clue...

Close