هل أنت Dateable?

قائمة من الطرق للتعرف على نفسك بشكل أفضل قليلا, جعل لكم "قليلا لوتا" أكثر dateable

الخطأ جعل الكثير من الناس في حياتهم التي يرجع تاريخها هو عدم وجود فكرة جيدة عن هويتهم, أنفسهم, هي. قد يبدو أمرا غير متوقع, ولكن عندما تحاول بنشاط للعثور على شريك واحد من أفضل الأوقات للتركيز على نفسك وما يجعلك “علامة”. نساء, أكثر من الرجال, هم عرضة ل “أنا أحب كل ما تريد”-أعراض (ربما بسبب العالقة التوقعات الثقافية أن المرأة من المفترض أن تكون مرنة, منها غير متبلور تفتقر إلى مصالحهم الخاصة), مما أدى في نهاية المطاف في علاقة غير مرضية وأونفولفيل في أحسن الأحوال; والمفاجآت, يضيع الوقت والغضب من شخص آخر له “تغير”, في أسوأ الأحوال.

واحد من كلامي المفضلة غني عن شيء مثل هذا–كيف يتم شخص آخر من المفترض أن يعرف وأحبك, إذا كنت لا تعرف وأحبك? الاستثمار في معرفة نفسك يتيح لك أن تعرف بالضبط ما الذي يجلب الى طاولة المفاوضات, ويجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لك واحد حقك في التعرف على بعضهم البعض، وتنجذب إلى الصفات التي لا يتم الانتقال إلى تغيير مع شركتك أو مع سنوات.

كما يكتب شيل سيلفرستاين في قصيدته, “أقنعة”:

وقالت انها الجلد الأزرق
وهكذا فعل
احتفظ أخفته
وحتى انها لم
فتشوا عن الأزرق
حياتهم كلها من خلال
ثم مر الحق–
ولم يعرف

فيما يلي بعض الطرق للتعرف على وأحبك, بحيث شخص آخر يمكن, أيضا!

1. خذ نفسك خارج

وقذف هذا واحد حول من قبل مختلف وعدد لا يحصى “المساعدة الذاتية” معلمو, الكتب, والجماعات النسائية. الناس يعتقدون عادة حول هذا الموضوع من حيث تناول العشاء, الذي يمكن أن يكون الوعيد ومحرجا إذا لم تكن قد تناول الغداء في الجمهور وحده قبل. لذلك يمكن أن يكون أي نزهة كبيرة, طالما انها متعة وشيء تستمتع–فيلم (مرة واحدة الاضواء تنخفض, ويركز أحد على من يجلس وحيدا), لعبة الكرة, أو ربما رحلة يوم مكان جديد.

2. ماذا تريد أن تفعل اليوم?

هل لديك بعض الوقت الحر? وقف للحظة ونسأل بشكل صارخ نفسك ما يمكن أن تجعلك سعيدا الحق في ذلك الحين وهناك–ثم انتقل تفعل ذلك! هذا هو واحد من أكثر الطرق بسيطة وفعالة لنغض الطرف عن ضجيج الحياة ووقف هدر الوقت من خلال الانجرار إلى الفيسبوك أو التلفزيون. كما أنه يفتح لك حتى أن الكثير عشوائي, التقلبات والمنعطفات السحرية, وتلبية أن العديد من الناس أكثر مما عملتم, تفكير ودون وعي قتل الوقت. في عملية, سوف تكتشف أنك لا تحتاج إلى شخص على طول لتكون سعيدا–يمكن أن تكون سعيدا ومتسامح من خلال كونها هادفة مع اختياراتك.

3. نسأل أصدقائك

هذا هو نوع من وضع النشاط الفيسبوك شعبية يسأل الناس للتعليق على هذا المنصب مع كلمة تصف الملصق. ولكن يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن نفسك, أو على الأقل عن الجمهور تصور وانطباع نفسك, عن طريق طرح أصدقائك كيف أصف لك. هذا سوف يساعد على إلقاء الضوء على “أنت” أنك عرضها على العالم, وبالتالي مواعيد. قد يكون, وعلى الأرجح, هذا يتطابق مع ما تعتقد أنه الذاتي الحقيقي الخاص بك. ولكن إذا كنت المتصورة عن غير قصد على أنها ذات طابع مختلف عن ما تعرفه هو صحيح عنك–قد يكون هذا يظهر كسلسلة من غير ناجحة, علاقات مربكة.

4. محاولة أشياء جديدة

هذا هو نوع من نقيض #2. بدلا من علاج نفسك لشيء كنت أعلم أنك سوف ترغب به, تفعل شيئا جديدا تماما! لم تعصف بها حصان قبل? العثور على الشركة التي تقدم ركوب درب سهلة. أنا لن أدافع عن القيام بأي شيء أن يخيف السراويل قبالة منكم, ل–في حين قد جذب مواعيد–خوفك قد يصرف من القدرة على الاستمتاع بتجربة جديدة. في نهاية اليوم, سيكون لديك معزولة آخر تجربة الحياة التي تساعد على تحديد بك والمصالح, وكنت قد تضطر المهارات والمحادثة نقطة أخرى ليجلب الى طاولة المفاوضات.

امتلاك شعور واثق من الذات جذابة. من خلال زراعة تتحلون به من النفس, سوف تكون أكثر سعادة, أكثر تف شخص وسيكون لديك اكثر من ذلك بكثير لتقدمه للعلاقة; وفي هذه الأثناء, سيكون لديك الكثير من المرح التعرف على YOU أنك كل شيء.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
قمة مدن الولايات المتحدة للمرأة واحدة

هناك بعض العوامل التي تجعل مكانا مناسبة للمرأة واحدة; أماكن كبيرة لمستراح, الوظائف التي تدفع جيدا,...

قريب

Are You Dateable?

A list of ways to get to know yourself a little bit better, making you “a lotta bit” more dateable

The mistake many people make in their dating lives is not having a good idea of who they, themselves, are.  It may seem counterintuitive, but when you are actively trying to find a partner is one of the best times to focus on yourself and what makes you “tick”.  Women, more than men, are prone to “I Like Whatever You Like”-Syndrome (maybe due to lingering cultural expectations that women are supposed to be the flexible, amorphous ones lacking their own interests), ultimately resulting in an unsatisfactory and unfulfilling relationship at best; and surprises, wasted time and anger at the other person having “changed”, at worst.

One of my favorite sayings goes something like this–how is someone else supposed to know and love you, if you don’t know and love you?  Investing in knowing yourself allows you to know exactly what you bring to the table, and makes it easier for you and your Right One to recognize each other and be attracted to qualities that aren’t going to change with your company or with the years.

As Shel Silverstein writes in his poem, “Masks”:

She had blue skin
And so did he
He kept it hid
And so did she
They searched for blue
Their whole life through
Then passed right by–
And never knew

Here are some ways to get to know and love you, so that somebody else can, too!

1.  Take Yourself Out

This one is tossed around by various and myriad “self-help” gurus, books, and women’s groups.  People usually think about it in terms of dinner, which can be intimidating and awkward if you have not dined in public alone before.  So it can be any significant outing, as long as it is fun and something you enjoy–a movie (once the lights go down, nobody is focused on who is sitting alone), a ball game, or maybe a day trip somewhere new.

2.  What Do YOU Want To Do Today?

Have some free time?  Stop for a minute and blatantly ask yourself what would make you happy right then and there–and then go do it!  This is one of the most simple and effective ways to tune out the noise of life and stop wasting time by being sucked into Facebook or television.  It also opens you up to that many more random, magical twists and turns, and meeting that many more people than you would have, thoughtlessly and unconsciously killing time.  In the process, you will discover that you don’t need someone along to be happy–you can be happy and indulgent by being purposeful with your choices.

3.  Ask Your Friends

This is kind of an elaboration of the popular Facebook activity asking people to comment to the post with a word that describes the poster.  But you can learn about yourself, or at least about the public imagine and impression of yourself, by asking your friends how they would describe you.  This will help to illuminate the “You” that you are presenting to the world, and therefore dates.  Maybe, and most likely, this matches with what you believe is your genuine self.  But if you are unwittingly perceived as having a different character than what you know is true about you–this may be manifesting as a string of unsuccessful, confusing relationships.

4.  Try New Things 

This is kind of the opposite of #2.  Instead of treating yourself to something you know you’ll like doing, do something totally new!  Never ridden a horse before?  Find a company that offers easy trail rides.  I wouldn’t advocate doing anything that frightens the pants off of you, because–while that may attract dates–your fear may distract from being able to enjoy a new experience.  At the end of the day, you will have isolated another life experience that helps define you and your interests, and you may have another skill and conversation point to bring to the table.

Having a confident sense of self is attractive.  By cultivating your sense of self, you will be a happier, more fulfilled person and you will have that much more to offer to a relationship; and in the meantime, you’ll have a lot of fun getting to know the YOU that you are all about.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Love in 7 Easy Steps

Falling in love is one of the most magical feelings in the world. Filled with pure bliss and contentment, being...

Close