是你的在線社交型材搶險你的關係?

你知道你不是唯一的人誰痴迷搜索他們的社交媒體網站和搜索引擎日期,企圖挖泥土, 權? 你知道你的互聯網足跡是說你給你的潛在關係?

朋友比

究竟有多少紅旗你能可能與您的朋友和追隨者列表提高? 也許比你想像. 一個最容易條信息對你的, 至少當它涉及到互聯網, 是你的朋友是誰. 潛在的日期可以看你的清單,並形成了一些非常強烈的意見.

如果您快速瀏覽好友列表, 一條信息將被吸收馬上: 男人對女人的名單上的比例. 婦女誰有很多男性朋友可以恐嚇潛在的日期. 他們想知道誰在所有的這些傢伙, 什麼關係是, 並可能感到威脅. 這同樣適用於女性誰是檢查出男性在社會化媒體. 當他們看到很多女人的名單, 他們會很好奇,更謹慎.

該信息顯示您

社交媒體保持聯繫,並有可能跟你喜歡的個性的好方法, 但它也充滿了熱點話題按鈕. 許多人使用社交媒體網站,以遵循關係到他們的政治和社會原因. 有些人甚至把它作為一個肥皂箱吹捧自己的寵物利益. 強烈的意見,可以很倒胃口潛在的日期, 誰可能無法與每一個問題完全同意.

找到一個伴侶誰與你同意對每一個問題都不是太理想, 它總是更好地保持開放的心態. 當你轟炸一個潛在的配偶與你的政治利益, 你可以將其關閉,並推動他們離開之前,你甚至有機會找到共同點.

請求你做

你們兩個人已經交往一個星期, 並且它進展順利. 但在此之前,你梳通過他們的好友列表,並轟炸他們所有的家庭成員和熟人請求, 停下來思考. 這是不恰當的朋友他們的兄弟姐妹, 家長和高中死黨,除非你明確要求這樣的權限.

做到這一點的背後你的伴侶的背部或未經其同意, 你可以結束看上去就像一個死纏爛打. 甚至當你的意圖是完全無辜的, 它會看起來可疑,如果突然你交友他們所有的朋友. 你約會的人會覺得,你要密切關注他們, 而這可能引發各種信任問題.

照片大家分享

你節食整個冬天,現在你看起來驚人的是全新的泳衣......但是,這並不意味著你應該與世界分享. 你在你的照片揭示的東西可能會放出了錯誤的印象,你是什麼樣的人. 炫耀了很多皮膚, 和你的未來伴侶可能成為嫉妒. 他們可能會失去對你的尊重. 他們甚至可以顯示您的照片給其他人, 或重新發布他們,並與世界分享, 當你只願意與有選擇的幾個共享圖片.

一旦你把東西在互聯網上, 任何人都可以得到它,每個人都將成為它的意見. 請記住,你炫耀的泳裝拍攝前.

在中立遊戲

小心你如何展示自己在社交媒體網站. 你不想透露太多. 你那愚蠢的圖片,你的愛,你正在沙發上傳遞出可以激發你美好的回憶, 但對於一個潛在的日期也可以是一個大紅旗. 你可能永遠不會有機會解釋說,這種行為是非常過去.

網上展示你的個性, 但顯示過濾版本. 你想找到一個伴侶誰愛你,你到底是誰, 你將有很多機會展示你的很多層. 你不必急於在互聯網上顯示你所有的方面關閉.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
如何日期 – 舊派風格

增值接管幾乎所有, 從普通的芒果汁現在包含補充鈣劑, 雜貨店...

Are Your Online Social Profiles Wrecking Your Relationships?

You know you’re not the only person who obsessively searches for their dates on social media sites and search engines in an attempt to dig up dirt, right? Do you know what your Internet footprint is saying about you to your potential relationships?

The Friend Ratio

Just how many red flags could you possibly be raising with your friends and followers lists? Maybe more than you think. One of the most accessible pieces of information about you, at least when it comes to the Internet, is who your friends are. Potential dates could be looking at your lists and forming some pretty strong opinions.

If you look through a list of friends quickly, one piece of information will be absorbed right away: the ratio of men to women on the list. Women who have lots of male friends can be intimidating to potential dates. They’re going to wonder who all these guys are, what the relationship is, and possibly feel threatened. The same goes for women who are checking out men on social media. When they see a lot of women on the list, they’re going to be curious and more cautious.

The Info You Reveal

Social media is a good way to keep in touch and potentially connect with the personalities you enjoy, but it’s also filled with hot-button topics. Many people use social media sites to follow the political and social causes that matter to them. Some even use it as a soapbox to tout their pet interests. Strong opinions can be very off-putting to potential dates, who may not wholeheartedly agree with every issue.

It isn’t ideal to find a mate who agrees with you on every single issue, and it’s always better to keep an open mind. When you bombard a potential mate with your political interests, you could be turning them off and pushing them away before you even have a chance to find common ground.

The Requests You Make

The two of you have been dating for a week, and it’s going well. But before you comb through their friends list and bombard all of their family members and acquaintances with requests, stop and think. It’s not appropriate to friend their siblings, parents and high school buddies unless you expressly ask permission to do so.

Do it behind your mate’s back or without their agreement, and you could wind up looking like a stalker. Even when your intentions are totally innocent, it’s going to look suspicious if suddenly you’re friending all of their friends. The person you’re dating will feel that you’re trying to keep tabs on them, and this could raise all sorts of trust issues.

The Photos You Share

You dieted all winter and now you look amazing in that brand-new swimsuit…but that doesn’t mean you should share it with the world. The stuff you reveal in your photos may be giving off the wrong impression about what type of person you are. Show off a lot of skin, and your potential mate could become jealous. They could lose respect for you. They could even show your photos to other people, or re-publish them and share them with the world, when you were only willing to share the pics with a select few.

Once you put something on the Internet, anyone can get to it and everyone will form opinions about it. Remember that before you show off that swimsuit shot.

The Neutrality Game

Take care in how you present yourself on social media sites. You don’t want to reveal too much. That goofy picture of you that you love where you’re passed out on the couch may spark great memories for you, but for a potential date it can be a big red flag. You may never get the chance to explain that such behavior is well in the past.

Show your personality online, but show the filtered version. You want to find a mate who loves you for who you really are, and you will have many opportunities to reveal your many layers. You don’t have to rush to show all your facets off on the Internet.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How To Have An Amazing First Date

A first date can be a tense time for both parties. Neither knows what to expect, even if you have...

Close