中調情的藝術

唐伯虎不僅僅是好玩的根本. 我們的整個生存作為一個物種依賴於人際關係. 如果我們停止調情, 墜入愛河, 和重放,我們會很快消失. 但是,即使大自然賦予我們的一切必要的部分,我們需要保存自己免於滅絕, 不是每個人都知道如何使用它們自己的最佳優勢. 這一點尤其是當它涉及到調情.

夏琳, 與大型服裝連鎖店經理, 和基拉, 物理治療師, 到達受歡迎的夜總會加拉帕戈斯及早得到一個表中的動作中間, 與酒吧的一個偉大的觀點和舞池. 很快,人群徜徉在和地方填滿. 兩個女人都穿著時尚,看起來像他們屬於這裡. 至於夏琳談話基拉, 她掃描室,撥弄她的頭髮有些鬆動股. 每隔幾分鐘,她扭動她的身體,, 時, 把她的肘部放在桌子上,靠在她的頭放在她的手, 噘嘴和男性的前景在酒吧做眼睛. 夏琳覺得她是性感, 但她不是. 她做了很多人, 男性和女性, 做的時候都出在徘徊: 她的困惑是性感與可愛被. 事實上, 她的行為只會讓她看起來不安全和幼稚, 放出能量不成熟.
猜想, 另一方面, 看起來泰然自若和組成. 大多數時候,她靜靜地坐在, 她低下頭非常輕微, 並注重夏琳. 偶爾, 她啜飲她喝, 她的眼睛會同行在玻璃頂,她會慢慢地走在房間裡. 事實上, 如果你仔細觀察, 基拉似乎在夏琳的一半的速度被操作. 她看上去自信和安全,並放出成年的性能量.

現在基拉已經發現哈維, 一個人,她最近看到在一個聚會上,但從來沒有遇見正確. 她已經夠近,晚上聽到他談論帆船在巴哈馬群島, 並認為他是有吸引力的和有趣 (基拉愛帆船). 現在在這裡,他與其他幾個傢伙, 靠在酒吧. 基拉讓他在她的周圍視覺,等待他把她的方向.
只要他不, 基拉計數至3, 自己找藉口, 從表起床, 並朝向樓梯到陽台閒逛, 右過去哈維和他的朋友們, 臀部巧妙地搖曳, 略有回落頭. (為什麼低下頭? 因為我們人類似乎是由羞怯比莽撞更感興趣。) 然後她的目標接觸的瞬間迅速基拉的眼睛修復. 他看到她. 她知道哈維第二注意到她, 她看起來害羞地走. 但在此之前哈維有時間作出反應, 基拉瞥了一眼他了, 這個時候閉上眼睛非常輕微,因為她提供了一絲笑容. 哈維得到消息.

承諾,撤銷程序是非常心臟調情. 它用於創建覺醒.

你剛才看到什麼就是什麼科學家呼籲基拉的部分承諾,退出程序和哈維的一部分覺醒反應. 當談到一直到它, 創建興奮是所有關於緊張和釋放, 無論你是在談論恐怖電影, 過山車, 或人類性行為. 基拉用在哈維的承諾,撤銷程序是非常心臟調情. 它使用的男性和女性打造的覺醒, 而其動態也正是它說,這是: 兼顧, 那麼以它扔掉, 然後再次給它的張力, 發布, 緊張; 眼睛接觸, 看遠, 眼睛接觸. 一看並不一定意味著什麼, 但基拉閒逛的挑釁方式, 給了哈維第二次看, 和她的頭笑著略有下降表明羞怯. 所有這些加起來感興趣的明確無誤的信號. 男性和女性在世界各地使用這個基本套路, 基於一個女人的溜達,或一個人的招搖, 伴隨著眼神接觸和微笑, 信號和調動他人的興趣.

所以,基拉已經默認提供了一個邀請,片刻之後哈維響應. 他上樓到陽台,他可以清楚地看到基拉低頭看著下面的舞池. 他看起來她的眼睛, 笑容, 並介紹自己. “再來一杯?” 哈維問.

“謝謝, 但 . . .” 基拉笑著回复, “我在這裡有一個朋友,我們正在慶祝她的晉升, 所以我真的該回去給她。”
“很好,” 哈維回复, “你可以邀請我一起慶祝您. 事實上, 我很樂意買一些香檳. 它總是很高興有一個真正的藉口氣泡購買。” 他咧嘴一笑.

雖然基拉知道,夏琳也不會介意,如果哈維也加入其中, 她說:, “這是非常慷慨的你, 但我們答應自己一個女孩’ 晚上出去. 你知道, 趕上個人的東西。” 她傾斜她的頭, 抬頭看著他簡要, 那麼幾眼走.
哈維問, “怎麼樣,然後明天同一時間, 同一個地方, 或同時, 不同的地方, 或 . . . ?”

基拉笑. “遺憾, 我不是明天有空. 但是,如果你給我你的電話號碼, 我會打電話給你後,我看我的時間表. 我敢肯定,我們可以在某些時候做一些事情。”
事實是,, 基拉知道,夏琳也不會介意她花了更多的時間與哈維. 同樣, 她不是那麼忙的第二天晚上,她的所有已計劃洗衣店. 使用公認的稀缺性原則作為她的調情策略的一部分是什麼基拉正在做的是.

稀缺性原理:

如何讓自己更耐人尋味
作為一般規則, 人類想要更多的他們不能有什麼, 這樣一來增加你的調情時,可取簡單的方法是使用稀缺的原則,. 這樣做是為了給你是流行和需求的印象.
是的, 人 (甚至公司) 使用此策略的所有時間, 但我們的反應,它是如此的本能,我們從來沒有停止下跌吧. 例如, 大家都知道,這是非常難以得到保留,在最好的餐廳, 但是這不一定是因為所有的表都真的訂滿了. 同樣, 時裝設計師都非常講究,他們的行上市, 其高昂的價格標籤有助於排除大多數買家. 當電台, 電視, 和印刷廣告轟炸我們與像聲明 “送完為止,” “限制每兩個客戶,” “限量版,” 和 “提供良好的只有到週日,” 他們正在稀缺的原則,.
工作稀缺的原理

將如何利用這一原則幫助優勢讓別人愛上你? 通過您正在增加 “值” 在有關係的早期階段, 讓你看起來罕見, 珍貴, 而值得追求.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
3 提示要約會在考試期間

這是一年的時間了. 考試期間偷偷了她對你,已經成為禍根...

The Art Of Flirting

Flirting is more than just fun it’s fundamental. Our entire survival as a species depends on human connection. If we stopped flirting, falling in love, and reproducing we’d soon disappear. But even though nature has endowed us with all the necessary parts we need to save ourselves from extinction, not everyone knows how to use them to their best advantage. This is particularly true when it comes to flirting.

Charlene, a manager with a large clothing chain, and Kira, a physiotherapist, arrive at the popular nightclub Galapagos early enough to get a table in the middle of the action, with a great view of the bar and the dance floor. Pretty soon the crowds wander in and the place fills up. Both women are fashionably dressed and look like they belong here. As Charlene talks to Kira, she scans the room and fiddles with some loose strands of her hair. Every couple of minutes she wiggles her body and, from time to time, puts her elbows on the table and rests her head on her hands, pouting and making eyes at the male prospects at the bar. Charlene thinks she’s being sexy, but she’s not. She’s doing what a lot of people, both male and female, do when they are out on the prowl: She’s confusing being sexy with being cute. In fact, her actions only make her look insecure and childish, giving off immature energy.
Kira, on the other hand, looks poised and composed. Most of the time she sits quietly, her head lowered ever so slightly, and pays attention to Charlene. Occasionally, as she sips her drink, her eyes will peer over the top of the glass and she’ll slowly take in the room. In fact, if you watch closely, Kira seems to be operating at half the speed of Charlene. She looks confident and secure and is giving off grown-up sexual energy.

Now Kira has spotted Harvey, a guy she recently saw at a party but never properly met. She’d been close enough that evening to overhear him talking about sailing in the Bahamas, and had thought he was attractive and interesting (Kira loves sailing). And now here he is with a couple of other guys, leaning against the bar. Kira keeps him in her peripheral vision and waits for him to turn in her direction.
As soon as he does, Kira counts to three, excuses herself, gets up from the table, and saunters toward the stairs up to the balcony, right past Harvey and his friends, hips subtly swaying, head slightly down. (Why the lowered head? Because we humans seem to be more intrigued by coyness than brashness.) Then Kira’s eyes fix on her target for a quick moment of contact. He sees her. The second she knows Harvey has noticed her, she looks away coyly. But before Harvey has time to react, Kira glances at him again, this time closing her eyes ever so slightly as she offers a hint of a smile. Harvey gets the message.

The promise-withdraw routine is the very heart of flirting. It’s used to create arousal.

What you just observed is what scientists call a promise-withdraw routine on the part of Kira and an arousal response on the part of Harvey. When it comes right down to it, creating excitement is all about tension and release, whether you’re talking about scary movies, roller coasters, or human sexuality. The promise-withdraw routine that Kira used on Harvey is the very heart of flirting. It’s used by both men and women to create arousal, and its dynamic is exactly what it says it is: giving attention, then taking it away, then giving it again tension, release, tension; eye contact, look away, eye contact. One look doesn’t necessarily mean anything, but Kira sauntered in a provocative way, gave Harvey a second look, and smiled with her head slightly lowered to suggest coyness. All this adds up to an unmistakable signal of interest. Men and women all over the world use this basic routine, based on a woman’s saunter or a man’s swagger, accompanied by eye contact and a smile, to signal and arouse interest in another person.

So Kira has tacitly offered an invitation and moments later Harvey responds. He comes up the stairs to the balcony where he can plainly see Kira looking down at the dance floor below. He looks her in the eye, smiles, and introduces himself. “Another drink?” Harvey asks.

“Thanks, but . . .” Kira smiles and replies, “I’m here with a friend and we’re celebrating her promotion, so I really should get back to her.”
“Well,” Harvey replies, “You could invite me to celebrate with you. In fact, I’d be happy to buy some champagne. It’s always nice to have a real excuse to buy bubbly.” He grins.

Although Kira knows that Charlene wouldn’t mind if Harvey joined them, she says, “That’s very generous of you, but we promised ourselves a girls’ night out. You know, catch up on personal stuff.” She inclines her head, looking up at him briefly, then glances away.
Harvey asks, “How about tomorrow then same time, same place, or same time, different place, or . . . ?”

Kira laughs. “Sorry, I’m not free tomorrow. But if you give me your number, I’ll call you after I look at my schedule. I’m sure we can do something at some point.”
The truth is, Kira knows that Charlene wouldn’t care if she spent a bit more time with Harvey. Similarly, she’s not that busy the following night all she has planned is laundry. What Kira is doing is using the universally recognized principle of scarcity as part of her flirting strategy.

The Principle of Scarcity:

How to Make Yourself More Intriguing
As a general rule, human beings want more of what they can’t have, so a simple way to increase your desirability when flirting is to use the principle of scarcity. The idea is to give the impression that you are popular and in demand.
Yes, people (and even companies) use this ploy all the time, but our reaction to it is so instinctual that we never stop falling for it. For instance, everyone knows that it’s notoriously difficult to get reservations at the best restaurants, but that’s not necessarily because all the tables are really booked up. Similarly, fashion designers are very particular about where their lines are marketed, and their high price tags serve to exclude most buyers. When radio, television, and print advertisers bombard us with statements like “While supplies last,” “Limit two per customer,” “Limited edition,” and “Offer good only till Sunday,” they are working the principle of scarcity.
Working the Principle of Scarcity

How will taking advantage of this principle help make someone fall in love with you? By upping your “value” in the early stages of a relationship, making you seem rare, precious, and worth pursuing.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
What Twitter Can Teach You About Love?

These days, social networking sites, are probably the places where people spend most of their time when they are free....

Close