可寵物過敏和約會共存?

所以, 你發現你想更加了解的人. 當你和他們交談, 無論是在人或在線, 有在你臉上的笑容. 你覺得事情不能得到任何更好,然後他們, 然後,你知道他們有一個寵物,你是過敏. 什麼是一個人做? 你將需要放棄對關係因您的過敏? 是否有替代品沒有看到的人再次? 對於大多數人來說, 有.

首先, 讓對方知道你有過敏. 這必須有一個開放和誠實的關係 (開始與), 並且也他們可能能夠減輕您有反應. 他們怎麼能做到這一點? 他們可以確保他們都穿著乾淨衣服的日期前 (有與寵物沒有互動,他們穿好衣服後,). 另外, 他們可以有一個絨毛刷或類似的東西使用後,他們為您到達日期 (如果他們的寵物騎在車上,並沒有從車上轉移到自己的衣服).

關注的下一個區域是要知道你的過敏症的嚴重程度. 你可以採取非處方過敏藥,並能夠處理,晚上? 或者你有一個嚴重的反應,這將需要一個EpiPen? 對於那些需要一個EpiPen, 你將需要評估更高層次的關係, 因為從字面上你的健康受到威脅. 對於其他人, 你可以確保你與他們在一起讓之前把你的過敏藥, 然後監視你的反應如夜的推移.

如果你對自己的地方消磨時間, 他們可以成立一個​​房間裡是不允許的寵物. 作為額外的保護層, 他們可以有一個過濾機運行,保持了過敏原的空氣. 有跡象表明,在市場上的過敏患者的許多產品. 這些產品將減少空氣中的皮屑的量, 或作為阻擋工作,以保持過敏原進入指定空間.

對於大多數過敏患者, 他們已經有這些額外他們, 但它不會傷害到贅述. 確保你總是有組織在眼前. 如果你有過敏症,導致發癢, 水汪汪的大眼睛,更, 你可能會覺得你的約會對象的吸引力,如果你的鼻子是不斷運行,或者看起來好像你一直在哭. 你可以有一些過敏的眼藥水和你以及. 這不僅會從你的眼睛幫助沖洗過敏原, 同時也將有助於紅腫和刺激,這將是目前.

做你的過敏,因為你咳嗽? 咳嗽藥和潤喉糖是必不可少的具有降低應激日期. 多少次你在你的喉嚨變得撓痒癢,越是你咳嗽喉嚨變得乾燥機? 一些含片,甚至硬糖可以補充足夠的水分,把癢癢的路程,大衣你的喉嚨,讓您可以專注於您的日期.

隨著開放, 坦誠的交流和一點點的準備, 你仍然可以有一個愉快的關係,即使你有過敏他們的寵物.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
什麼女人心的關係?

根據進行的一項研究 2012, 41% 第一次婚姻, 60% 第二次婚姻和 73% 在美國第三次婚姻...

Can Pet Allergies and Dating Coexist?

So, you have found someone that you want to get to know better. When you talk to them, whether in-person or online, there is a smile on your face. You feel that things couldn’t get any better then they are, and then you learn that they have a pet that you are allergic to. What’s a person to do? Will you need to give up on the relationship due to your allergy? Are there alternatives to not seeing the person again? For most people, there are.

First and foremost, let the person know that you have an allergy. This is essential to have an open and honest relationship (to begin with), and also they may be able to lessen the reaction that you have. How can they do this? They can make sure they are wearing fresh clothes before your date (having no interaction with the pet after they got dressed). Additionally, they can have a lint brush or something similar to use after they arrive for your date (if their pet rides in the car and there is transfer from car to their clothes).

The next area of focus is to know the severity of your allergy. Can you take an OTC allergy medicine and be able to handle the evening? Or will you have a severe reaction that will require an EpiPen? For those that require an EpiPen, you will need to assess the relationship on a greater level, because literally your health is at risk. For others, you can just make sure you take your allergy medicine before getting together with them, and then monitor your reaction as the night goes on.

If you spend time over their place, they can set up a room where the pet is not allowed. As an added layer of protection, they can have a filtering machine running to keep the allergens out of the air. There are many products that are on the market for the allergy sufferer.  These products will reduce the amount of dander in the air, or work as a barrier to keep the allergens from entering the designated space.

For most allergy sufferers, they will already have these extras with them, but it will not hurt to repeat them. Make sure you always have tissues at hand. If you have allergies that cause itchy, watery eyes and more, you might feel less attractive to your date if your nose is constantly running or it looks as though you have been crying. You can have some allergy eye drops with you as well. This will not only help flush the allergens from your eyes, but will also help with the redness and irritation that will be present.

Do your allergies cause you to cough? Cough drops and throat lozenges are essential to having a reduced stress date. How many time have you gotten a tickle in your throat and the more you cough the drier your throat gets? Some lozenges or even hard candies can add just enough moisture to take the tickle away and coat your throat so that you can concentrate on your date.

With open, honest communication and a little preparation, you can still have an enjoyable relationship even though you have an allergy to their pet.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Why You Shouldn’t Try To Change Your Guy

There is so much written about how you can change your man. How you can tame him and make him...

Close