Can allergies aux animaux et Rencontres Coexist?

Dernière mise à jour: Jan. 19 2021 | 2 min lire

Si, vous avez trouvé quelqu'un que vous voulez mieux connaître. Lorsque vous parlez à eux, que ce soit en personne ou en ligne, il ya un sourire sur votre visage. You feel that things couldn’t get any better than they are, et puis vous apprendre qu'ils ont un animal de compagnie que vous êtes allergique à. Ce qui est une personne à faire? Aurez-vous besoin de renoncer à la relation à cause de votre allergie? Y at-il des alternatives pour ne pas voir la personne à nouveau? Pour la plupart des gens, il y a.

D'abord et avant tout, Faites-lui savoir que vous avez une allergie. Ce est essentiel d'avoir une relation ouverte et honnête (pour commencer), et aussi ils peuvent être en mesure de réduire la réaction que vous avez. Comment peuvent-ils le faire? Ils peuvent se assurer qu'ils portent des vêtements propres avant votre date (ayant aucune interaction avec l'animal après qu'ils se habillaient). En outre, ils peuvent avoir une brosse ou quelque chose peluches similaire à utiliser après leur arrivée pour votre date (if their pet rides in the car and there is a transfer from the car to their clothes).

Le prochain objectif est de connaître la gravité de votre allergie. Pouvez vous prenez un médicament contre les allergies OTC et être capable de gérer le soir? Ou allez-vous avoir une réaction grave qui nécessitera un EpiPen? Pour ceux qui exigent un EpiPen, vous aurez besoin pour évaluer la relation à un niveau supérieur, because literally, your health is at risk. Pour d'autres, vous pouvez juste vous assurer que vous prenez votre médicament contre les allergies avant de monter avec eux, puis surveiller votre réaction que la nuit se passe.

Si vous passez du temps sur leur lieu, ils peuvent mettre en place une pièce où l'animal ne est pas autorisé. Comme une couche supplémentaire de protection, ils peuvent avoir un appareil de filtrage en marche pour maintenir les allergènes de l'air. Il y a beaucoup de produits qui sont sur le marché pour la personne allergique. Ces produits permettront de réduire la quantité de squames dans l'air, ou travailler comme une barrière pour garder les allergènes de pénétrer dans l'espace désigné.

Pour la plupart des personnes souffrant d'allergies, ils auront déjà ces extras avec eux, mais il ne fera pas mal à les répéter. Assurez-vous que vous avez toujours à portée de main tissus. Si vous avez des allergies qui causent des démangeaisons, yeux larmoyants et plus, vous pourriez vous sentir moins attrayant à votre date si votre nez est constamment en cours d'exécution ou il semble que vous avez pleuré. Vous pouvez avoir un oeil d'allergie diminue avec vous aussi. This will not only help flush the allergens from your eyes but will also help with the redness and irritation that will be present.

Faites vos allergies vous faire tousser? des gouttes contre la toux et pastilles pour la gorge sont essentiels pour avoir une date de réduction du stress. How many times have you gotten a tickle in your throat and the more you cough the drier your throat gets? Certains pastilles ou même des bonbons durs peuvent ajouter juste assez d'humidité pour prendre le chatouillement de suite et le pelage de votre gorge afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre date.

Avec ouverte, communication honnête et un peu de préparation, vous pouvez toujours avoir une relation agréable même si vous avez une allergie à leur animal de compagnie.


Haut de page ↑
  • Intéressant


© Copyright 2021 Date de My Pet. Fabriqué avec par 8Celerate studio

Can Pet Allergies and Dating Coexist?

So, you have found someone that you want to get to know better. When you talk to them, whether in-person or online, there is a smile on your face. You feel that things couldn’t get any better then they are, and then you learn that they have a pet that you are allergic to. What’s a person to do? Will you need to give up on the relationship due to your allergy? Are there alternatives to not seeing the person again? For most people, there are.

First and foremost, let the person know that you have an allergy. This is essential to have an open and honest relationship (to begin with), and also they may be able to lessen the reaction that you have. How can they do this? They can make sure they are wearing fresh clothes before your date (having no interaction with the pet after they got dressed). Additionally, they can have a lint brush or something similar to use after they arrive for your date (if their pet rides in the car and there is transfer from car to their clothes).

The next area of focus is to know the severity of your allergy. Can you take an OTC allergy medicine and be able to handle the evening? Or will you have a severe reaction that will require an EpiPen? For those that require an EpiPen, you will need to assess the relationship on a greater level, because literally your health is at risk. For others, you can just make sure you take your allergy medicine before getting together with them, and then monitor your reaction as the night goes on.

If you spend time over their place, they can set up a room where the pet is not allowed. As an added layer of protection, they can have a filtering machine running to keep the allergens out of the air. There are many products that are on the market for the allergy sufferer.  These products will reduce the amount of dander in the air, or work as a barrier to keep the allergens from entering the designated space.

For most allergy sufferers, they will already have these extras with them, but it will not hurt to repeat them. Make sure you always have tissues at hand. If you have allergies that cause itchy, watery eyes and more, you might feel less attractive to your date if your nose is constantly running or it looks as though you have been crying. You can have some allergy eye drops with you as well. This will not only help flush the allergens from your eyes, but will also help with the redness and irritation that will be present.

Do your allergies cause you to cough? Cough drops and throat lozenges are essential to having a reduced stress date. How many time have you gotten a tickle in your throat and the more you cough the drier your throat gets? Some lozenges or even hard candies can add just enough moisture to take the tickle away and coat your throat so that you can concentrate on your date.

With open, honest communication and a little preparation, you can still have an enjoyable relationship even though you have an allergy to their pet.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Why You Shouldn’t Try To Change Your Guy

There is so much written about how you can change your man. How you can tame him and make him...

Close