الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن أعلام تحسس الأحمر عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى السيد. حق?

إذا كنت ترى صديقك فروي كامتداد للك, وهناك احتمالات بأن إذا كان الكلب لا يحب تاريخك, أنت قد لا إما. ويعتقد الكثيرون أنه خلال أول زيارة لمنزلك, إذا الهدير الكلب الخاص بك ويتراجع من تاريخك, هذا هو أبدا علامة جيدة. وهناك احتمالات انه يستشعر شيئا خاطئا. أجراس الإنذار تنفجر في رأسك وأنت في حالة تأهب قصوى, ربما السيد. هو حق وليس صحيحا, بعد كل شيء.

ولكن هناك أي حقيقة في هذا?

نحن مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو من الكلاب جلب أي شيء من صحيفة إلى زوج من النعال, القفز من خلال الحلقات ومحاكاة حركات صاحبها. نحن فهم إمكاناتها والمحاصرين في فكرة أن كل الكلاب قادرة بالفطرة من هذه انتصارات مذهلة. نعم, هم. بعد الكثير من التدريب الذي هو.

نقرأ عن كيفية الأردن كلب العائلة تصرف بعدوانية تجاه جليسة الأطفال الخاصة بهم, خان, والاكتشاف اللاحق للتعاطي اشتعلت على الشريط. ولكن هذا هو بعد 5 أشهر من يجري حولها خان ويلاحظ ما كانت تفعله, ليس رد فعل فوري بعد اجتماع أولي.

كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن الكلاب شعورهم خطر ولا تأخذ التكرم جدا لأولئك الذين يشكلون تهديدا لأسرهم. الحمائية هي نتيجة قرون من تربية, تنتقل من جيل إلى جيل. نقرأ عن القفز منهم يقدمون لإنقاذ أصحابها, في كثير من الأحيان التضحية بأنفسهم.

من ناحية أخرى, إذا يراقب سيزار ميلان, الكلب الهامس الشهير وقد علمني شيئا, هو أن أصحاب كثير من الأحيان لا يفهمون اللغة كلبهم وعالمهم بقدر ما نأمل أن.

نحن نحب الحيوانات الأليفة لدينا كثيرا أننا ننسى في بعض الأحيان أفضل صديق أن الرجل ليس رجلا. وهو كلب. من خلال قراءة بدقة الكلاب, كان قد تمكن من إعادة تأهيلهم, إنقاذ أصحاب الحالات من شبه مستحيلة.

سيزار ميلان يكتب, "العدوان ينبع من الإحباط الكلب والهيمنة. الإحباط الكلب يأتي من عدم ممارسة الرياضة الكلب, وهيمنة الكلب يأتي من عدم وجود قيادة-الهدوء حزما. "هل يمكن أن تكون قلة التدريب قد شجعت هذا التفاعل?

دليل السلامة الكلب – المستمع الكلب من قبل نادي بيت الكلب الأمريكية تشير إلى سبب آخر, فإنه يمكن أن الكلب "يعتبر الممتلكات ساحة لها الشخصية وربما تذمر أو لدغة لحمايتها" وهذا يعني أن رد فعل الكلب الخاص بك ليست بالضرورة رد فعل على شخص معين, وينظر أي شخص عبور ساحة الخاص بك كما متسلل.

Behavourists الجلوس على جانبي السياج على هذا. فقط يمكنك أن تقرر إذا datedar الكلب الخاص بك دقيقة. ولكن قبل رمي السيد. إمكانية خارج الباب, قد ترغب في منحه الفرصة لاثبات انه هو السيد. حق.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
6 أنواع الرجال النساء يبحثون عن

أي نوع من النساء والرجال يبحثون عن? هذا هو السؤال مع إجابات متعددة. بعض الرجال يبحثون عن الجنس ...

قريب

Can Pets Sense Red Flags When It Comes To Mr. Right?

If you see your furry friend as an extension of you, chances are that if your dog doesn’t like your date, you might not either. Many believe that during the first visit to your home, if your dog growls and retreats from your date, that is never a good sign. Chances are he senses something amiss. Alarm bells go off in your head and you are on high alert, maybe Mr. Right isn’t right, after all.

But is there any truth to this?

We watch videos of dogs fetching anything from newspaper to a pair of slippers, jump through loops and mimicking their owner’s movements. We grasp their potential and are caught up in the idea that all dogs are innately capable of these amazing feats. Yes, they are. After much training that is.

We read about how the Jordan family dog acted aggressively towards their babysitter, Khan, and subsequent discovery of abuse caught on tape. But this is after 5 months of being around Khan and noticing what she was doing, not an immediate reaction after an initial meeting.

Many people think their dogs can sense danger and do not take too kindly to those who pose a threat to their family. Protectiveness is a result of centuries of breeding, passed down from generation to generation. We read about pooches jumping to save their owners, often sacrificing themselves.

On the other hand, if watching Cesar Millan, the famous Dog Whisperer has taught me anything, it is that owners often do not understand their dog’s language and their world as much as they hope to.

We love our pets so much that we sometimes forget that man’s best friend isn’t a man. He is a dog. By accurately reading the dogs, he has managed to rehabilitate them, rescuing the owners from seemingly impossible situations.

Cesar Millan writes, “aggression stems from the dog’s frustration and dominance. The dog’s frustration comes from a lack of dog exercise, and the dog’s dominance comes from a lack of calm-assertive leadership.” Could it be that lack of training has encouraged this reaction?

A dog safety guide – The Dog’s Listener by the American Kennel Club suggests another reason, it could be that your dog “considers its yard personal property and may growl or bite to protect it” This means that your dog’s reaction is not necessarily a reaction to a specific person, anyone crossing your yard is seen as an intruder.

Behavourists sit on both sides of the fence on this. Only you can decide if your dog’s datedar is accurate. But before you throw Mr. Potential out the door, you might want to give him a chance to prove he is Mr. Right.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
3 Things You Should Know If You Want Him To Commit

Many women will agree in saying that today's men show a strong fear of commitment when it comes to relationships....

Close