寵物可感紅旗當談到先生. 權?

如果你看到你毛茸茸的朋友為你的擴展, 機會是,如果你的狗不喜歡你的約會, 你可能不要么. 許多人認為,在第一次訪問你的家中, 如果你的狗咆哮,並從你的約會務虛會, 這絕不是好兆頭. 沒準他感覺不對勁的東西. 警鐘在你的頭上去了,你是在高度戒備, 或許先生. 正確的是不正確的, 畢竟.

但沒有任何道理的?

我們看狗取報紙,從任何視頻到一雙拖鞋, 通過跳躍循環和模仿主人的動作. 我們掌握了他們的潛力,並陷入了的想法,所有的狗天生能夠這些驚人的壯舉. 是的, 他們是. 經過大量的訓練是.

我們了解了喬丹的家庭犬積極行動如何對他們的保姆, 汗, 和濫用後來發現古靈精怪. 但是,這是後 5 被周圍汗注意到幾個月她在做什麼, 不是最初的會議後立即作出反應.

很多人認為他們的狗能感知危險並沒有考慮太親切那些誰威脅到他們的家庭. 保護性是百年繁殖的結果, 經過了一代又一代. 我們讀到愛犬跳樓保存它們的主人, 經常犧牲自己.

另一方面, 如果看塞薩爾文瀾, 著名的狗語教會了我什麼, 這是業主往往不理解他們的狗的語言和他們的世界多,因為他們希望.

我們愛我們的寵物,以至於我們有時會忘記,人類最好的朋友是不是男人. 他是一隻狗. 通過準確讀取狗, 他已經成功地恢復它們, 從看似不可能的情況下挽救了業主.

塞薩爾文瀾寫, “從狗的無奈和統治的侵略莖. 狗的無奈源於缺乏狗運動, 和狗的霸主地位來源於缺乏冷靜,自信的領導力。“會不會是缺乏培訓鼓勵這種反應?

狗安全指南 – 狗的監聽由美國養犬俱樂部還有另外一個原因, 它可能是你的狗“認為它的院子個人財產,並可咆哮或咬去保護它”這意味著你的狗的反應並不一定是反應一個特定的人, 有人穿越你的院子裡,被視為入侵者.

Behavourists騎牆對這種兩面. 只有你可以決定,如果你的狗的datedar準確. 但在此之前你扔先生. 潛在的出了門, 你可能想給他一個機會來證明他是先生. 權.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
誰應該在第一次約會支付 – 建議男士

人們有各種心煩,當談到約會, 也許最常見的一種是感覺...

Can Pets Sense Red Flags When It Comes To Mr. Right?

If you see your furry friend as an extension of you, chances are that if your dog doesn’t like your date, you might not either. Many believe that during the first visit to your home, if your dog growls and retreats from your date, that is never a good sign. Chances are he senses something amiss. Alarm bells go off in your head and you are on high alert, maybe Mr. Right isn’t right, after all.

But is there any truth to this?

We watch videos of dogs fetching anything from newspaper to a pair of slippers, jump through loops and mimicking their owner’s movements. We grasp their potential and are caught up in the idea that all dogs are innately capable of these amazing feats. Yes, they are. After much training that is.

We read about how the Jordan family dog acted aggressively towards their babysitter, Khan, and subsequent discovery of abuse caught on tape. But this is after 5 months of being around Khan and noticing what she was doing, not an immediate reaction after an initial meeting.

Many people think their dogs can sense danger and do not take too kindly to those who pose a threat to their family. Protectiveness is a result of centuries of breeding, passed down from generation to generation. We read about pooches jumping to save their owners, often sacrificing themselves.

On the other hand, if watching Cesar Millan, the famous Dog Whisperer has taught me anything, it is that owners often do not understand their dog’s language and their world as much as they hope to.

We love our pets so much that we sometimes forget that man’s best friend isn’t a man. He is a dog. By accurately reading the dogs, he has managed to rehabilitate them, rescuing the owners from seemingly impossible situations.

Cesar Millan writes, “aggression stems from the dog’s frustration and dominance. The dog’s frustration comes from a lack of dog exercise, and the dog’s dominance comes from a lack of calm-assertive leadership.” Could it be that lack of training has encouraged this reaction?

A dog safety guide – The Dog’s Listener by the American Kennel Club suggests another reason, it could be that your dog “considers its yard personal property and may growl or bite to protect it” This means that your dog’s reaction is not necessarily a reaction to a specific person, anyone crossing your yard is seen as an intruder.

Behavourists sit on both sides of the fence on this. Only you can decide if your dog’s datedar is accurate. But before you throw Mr. Potential out the door, you might want to give him a chance to prove he is Mr. Right.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
3 Things You Should Know If You Want Him To Commit

Many women will agree in saying that today's men show a strong fear of commitment when it comes to relationships....

Close