约会礼仪

我的一个男性朋友告诉我,他曾经约会一个女孩谁出现了醉在第一次约会,并着手呕吐所有在他! 虽然幸运的是我从来没有经历过,我敢肯定,我们都曾经有过日期的只是普通的可怕, 那里的人做了一件完全不合适的,你只是希望地将开辟和你吞没整个. 而且我敢肯定,我们都不得不被取消了在最后一分钟我们的公平份额,甚至可能被站起来. 再加上我们都听说了第一次约会的恐怖故事脚麻. 所以,出了什么问题与这些场景和怎么可能避免. 这一切都归结为两个小词“约会礼仪”.

什么是约会礼仪? 嗯,我认为它是一套潜指引,让约会经验,顺利,更加愉快的两个人参与. 当然,我们不能管什么其他人呢, 所以我们只能选择负责我们自己的行为, 我相信,如果我们选择将其他人也和荣誉约会礼仪那么我们将有自己约会的一个更愉快的和可管理的经验. 再加上有对自己行为的代码可以帮助保持我们的安全.

约会礼仪可以包括像时调用, 你多久消息对方, 无论你回复每一封邮件和电话, 计时和迟到的日期, 你穿什么, 你对你的约会讨论什么, 当拿到物理, 但最重要的是如何对待你的其他人,你如何期望得到治疗. 正如你看到它涵盖了相当广泛的方面,所以它可以成为一个有点过于纷繁复杂. 再加上你会发现,人们有各种各样的关于是什么,是不能接受的行为,不同的想法,当谈到约会, 所以做的最好的事情就是创建您自己的一套这对于你的工作指引, 然后坚持给他们. 一旦你真正走出去,约会另一个人,你可以在某些时候分享您的指引与他们,如果你选择, 并讨论它,以确保你是既高兴又在如何约会彼此还算协议. 这涉及总诚实和来自人民一定水平的成熟. 我相信,如果人们这样做更经常心碎可避免.

首先,虽然, 观察约会礼仪是给你的. 当我们的行为在某种程度上,我们感觉很好,我们开始认可自己和我们的自我尊重和自尊成长.

例如,你可能认为这是礼貌的让你约会一次就好的人知道,如果你不打算再次见到他们, 或者你可以决定,这是没有必要的. 如果你是一个女人,你可以选择,你会不会对第一次约会做爱,因为它适合你最好等到你认识的人更好的. 或者你可以有很强烈的感受没有一直在等待返回的日期或有关信息. 这些将全部归入“约会礼仪”.

这里有一些非常标准的指导方针,大多数人会选择追随的约会礼仪的一部分:

  • 准时的日期
  • 不站起来的人在最后一分钟
  • 没有得到真的醉了第一次约会
  • 不花整个晚上谈论你的前 (打哈欠)
  • 穿适合你会在什么日期
  • 不要指望自动在第一次约会做爱

事实上,很多人会简单地调用上面礼貌的. 然而,一些约会礼仪等复杂一点的可以多一个灰色地带. 因此,花时间去想一想约会的每个区域,并决定你的规则和准则为每. 你可以让你不约会的男人谁站在您在最后一分钟的准则, 或者说你不约会妇女谁是很晚. 你可以决定,如果你是一个女人不穿的日期迷你裙,因为你想给一个更优雅的印象. 因为你是和最重要的事情是要搞清楚什么是适合你的,什么是不能接受的,你作为一个个体,这些指导方针将作为独特的.

那么,你如何处理它当有人做一些你不喜欢? 你做什么,当有人打破你的规则之一? 正如前面提到的,我们无法控制怎么别人的行为也不会,我们要. 因此,这是下降到你什么,你都愿意接受并在那里你会画线. 例如,如果你的指导方针之一是,你不想一直等待的日期, 和你有一个人谁是迟到, 通话的第一站,就是让他们知道你是怎么想的. 您可以在非要这样做指责, 简单的方式通过简单地分享你的感受,这是不是你想要的恋爱关系的东西. 但是怎么样,如果他们多次穿过你行? 那么你将需要决定如何坚定的该行是为你. 如果它真的搅得你,你不能忍受的行为,那么这个人根本就不是一个适合你. 当你分享你的感觉如何,如果他们仍然这样做,你要么需要让它去愉快地和更新指引自己, 或者你需要让他们去. 这是你如何开发你自己和你自己的信任边界.

注意,对于主部, 在这篇文章中我曾提到“指导原则”,而不是“规则”. 这是因为我认为你有一定的灵活性与自己的实验,看到而言是很重要的感觉是什么对你OK,什么是绝对不能接受的. 当你成长和改变,因为一个人所以也可能你的想法关于约会. 总是灵活, 然而,一旦你已经制定了什么是适合你在任何给定的时间,我建议坚持自己的边界约会礼仪. 当我们打破我们的准则它总是回来咬我们.

快乐约会!


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
日期我的宠物约会安全

网上交友安全建议提示网上约会可以比传统的约会更安全的体验. 它为您提供了更广阔的...

关闭

Dating Etiquette

One of my male friends told me that he once dated a girl who showed up drunk on the first date and proceeded to vomit all over him! Although thankfully I have never experienced that I’m sure we have all had dates that were just plain awful, where the person did something totally inappropriate and you just wished the ground would open up and swallow you whole. And I am pretty sure we have all had our fair share of being cancelled at the last minute and even perhaps being stood up. Plus we’ve all heard the horror stories about first dates going wrong. So what has gone wrong with these scenarios and how could it be avoided. It all comes down to two small words ‘dating etiquette’.

What is dating etiquette? Well I think of it as a set of unspoken guidelines that allow the dating experience to go smoothly and be more enjoyable for both people involved. Of course we can never control what another person does, so we can only choose to be responsible for our own behavior, and I believe that if we do choose to treat the other person well and honor dating etiquette then we will have a much more pleasurable and manageable experience of dating ourselves. Plus having a code of behavior for ourselves can help to keep us safe.

Dating etiquette can include things like when to call, how often you message each other, whether you reply to every message and phone call, timings and lateness for dates, what you wear, what you discuss on your date, when to get physical, but most importantly how you treat the other person and how you expect to be treated. As you see it covers quite a wide range of aspects and so it can become a bit overwhelming and confusing. Plus you will find that people have all sorts of different ideas about what is and isn’t acceptable behavior when it comes to dating, and so the best thing to do is create your own set of guidelines which work for you, and then stick to them. Once you actually get out there and date another person you can at some point share your guidelines with them if you so choose, and discuss it to make sure you are both happy and in agreement with how to date one another fairly. This involves total honesty and a certain level of maturity from both people. I believe that if people did this more often much heartbreak would be avoided.

First and foremost though, observing dating etiquette is for you. When we behave in a way we feel good about we begin to approve of ourselves and our self-respect and self-esteem grow.

For example you might decide that it is polite to let a person you have dated just once know if you are not going to see them again, or you may decide that this is not necessary. If you are a woman you may choose that you will not have sex on the first date because it suits you better to wait until you know the person better. Or you may have very strong feelings about not being kept waiting on dates or about messages being returned. These would all fall under ‘dating etiquette’.

Here are some pretty standard guidelines that most people would choose to follow as part of dating etiquette:

  • Be on time for dates
  • Don’t stand someone up at the last minute
  • Don’t get really drunk on a first date
  • Don’t spend all night talking about your ex (yawn)
  • Wear something appropriate for the date you are going on
  • Don’t automatically expect sex on a first date

In fact many people would simply call the above good manners. However some of the other little intricacies of dating etiquette can be more of a grey area. So take the time to really think about each area of dating and decide your rules and guidelines for each. You may make a guideline that you don’t date men who stand you up at the last minute, or that you don’t date women who are very late. You may decide not to wear mini skirts on a date if you are a woman because you wish to give a more classy impression. These guidelines will be as unique as you are and the important thing is to get clear on what is comfortable for you and what is not acceptable for you as an individual.

So how do you handle it when someone does something you don’t like? What do you do when someone breaks one of your rules? As mentioned before we cannot control how somebody else behaves nor would we want to. Therefore it is down to you what you are willing to accept and where you will draw the line. For example if one of your guidelines is that you don’t want to be kept waiting for a date, and you have a person who is late, your first point of call is to let them know how you feel about this. You can do this in a non blaming, straightforward manner by simply sharing how you feel and that it is not something you want in a dating relationship. However what about if they repeatedly cross your line? Well you will need to decide how firm that line is for you. If it really upsets you and you cannot tolerate the behavior then that person simply will not be a good fit for you. After you have shared how you feel if they still do it you will either need to let it go happily and update your guideline for yourself, or you will need to let them go. This is how you develop trust in yourself and your own boundaries.

Notice that for the main part, throughout this article I have referred to ‘guidelines’ rather than ‘rules’. This is because I think it is important for you to have some flexibility with yourself in terms of experimenting and seeing what feels OK for you and what is definitely NOT acceptable. As you grow and change as a person so too might your ideas about dating. Always be flexible, however once you have worked out what is right for you at any given time I suggest sticking to your own boundaries with dating etiquette. When we break our own guidelines it always comes back to bite us.

Happy dating!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Have a Crush? Here’s How to Let Them Know

We have all experienced it, the butterflies in your stomach when you see him or her from across the room

Close