يؤرخ نصائح لخجول, الشخص حرج

يمكن أن تكون مرهقة مواعيد للجميع ولكن بصفة خاصة لذلك إذا كنت تسير على موعد مع رجل مدهش الذي كنت أحب حقا أن تعرف وبعد كنت خجولة وحرج. وغالبا ما يكون الأمر الذي يتم تجاهله. الجميع يفترض فقط التي يجب أن تكون قادرة على الحصول على "رجل حتى" الشجعان أو أو "امرأة فوق" ولكن كشخص خجول ومحرجا يمكنني أن أشهد أن ذلك لن يكون سهلا.

له العديد من العيوب مثل لم يتمكنوا من الحصول على معرفة الرجل, كان أكثر على الحافة من شخص آخر سيكون على موعد وربما في عداد المفقودين على الاتصال الذي قد جعلت إذا كان لديك السماح الحقيقي لكم. بالطبع هناك ميزة لذلك لأنه إذا كان الشخص يحب حقا لك، ثم أنها سوف بذل مزيد من الجهد وبعد ذلك سوف أنها حقا مثلك. بعد كل شيء نحن نعيش في عالم لا يصدق سريع الخطى وأن وتيرة لا يحدث ببساطة في حياتنا المهنية. أنه يميل إلى حاد في حياتنا الشخصية جدا ولكن إذا كان الشخص يحب حقا لكم انهم لن يهم كم من الوقت يستغرق لجذب لكم.

وانا ذاهب للتحدث في هذه القطعة حول ما يمكننا القيام به لتحسين طريقة عملنا يأتي أكثر على التاريخ ولكن أنا تحت أية أوهام, وأنا لا أريد أن أضع أي شخص آخر تحت أي إما, أن هذه عملية بطيئة لا بد من عمل على وبالتأكيد لن تكون بين عشية وضحاها الكمال.

فستان للك صريحة

هذا هو غيض الذي سيكون من المستحسن لأي رجل أو امرأة تسير على موعد مع أن الذكور يا ما بين الساخن! ولكنه أكثر أهمية عندما كنت خجولة, شخص حرج. بعد كل شيء نعبر عن هويتنا من خلال ما نرتديها سواء كان غريب الأطوار أو أكثر رزين وإذا كنت تناضل من أجل التواصل من أنت عبر الكلمات ثم كيف لك فستان يمكن أن تساعد على وضع عبر للرجل ما لا يمكنك أن تقول في كلمات. على سبيل المثال إذا كنت ارتداء تماما على نحو غريب الأطوار فإنه يمكن عرض دون أن يقول أي شيء كنت من محبي ليدي غاغا أو أنك عفوية جدا وممتعة. تذكر دائما أن يرتدي الطريقة التي ترى نفسك وليس كيف تعتقد أن له امرأة مثالية أو رجل اللباس. فمن السهل جدا أن نقع في هذا الفخ. لدي نفسي. بينما في الشركة من الرجال الذين لقد محب لقد يرتدون كيف أشعر أنها تود لي لباس لأنني أريدهم أن تحبني ولكن الخطر من ذلك هو أنه حتى لو كانت تفعل وكأنك لم تكن تروق لكم ل أنت وخاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن احتمال طول العمر فإنه من المستحسن السماح لهم معرفة ما كنت ترغب في ارتداء لأنه بعد كل هذا هو نوع من النمط الذي سوف يرتدي معهم لعلاقة مدى الحياة الخاصة بك.

اتخاذ كل جملة لانها تأتي

جزء كبير من كانت خجولة ومحرجا وoverthinking وتسمع الكثير الذي كنت بحاجة فقط لوقف overthinking الوضع. ولكن إذا كان من السهل بعد ذلك أن الناس مجرد أنها. Overthinking هو الأمر الذي يصبح جزءا لا يتجزأ من أي شخص ولكن يمكن التغلب عليها. انها مجرد ليست بسيطة كما كل التلاشي في آن واحد. تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ ذلك ببطء وكذلك من حيث موعد اتخاذ كل جملة لانها تأتي. ليس محاولة للتفكير في التاريخ كثيرا مقدما. شغل عقلك مع أشياء أخرى مثل الحفلات الموسيقية, قراءة, برامج التلفزيون, أفلام, متأخر، بعد فوات الوقت. والمفتاح هو فقط للحفاظ على عقلك وحالا التاريخ بحيث قدر من شخصيتك يخرج في تاريخ لأنك لم تكن لديها الوقت للتفكير من خلال كل شيء التي قد تحدث، وكيف يجب الإجابة عليه وما يجب أن تطلب.

فكر كيف سيكون شعورك عن هذا في عشر سنوات

التفكير في كيفية ستشعر عن شيء في عشر سنوات هو وسيلة جيدة جدا لتقييم أهمية وضع. محاولة والتفكير في ما إذا كان من المهم كما وكبيرة كما كنت جعلها إلى أن تكون. نقول لكم لا تجعل من الخطأ, وماذا في ذلك? سوف يكون مصدر قلق كبير لك في العقد عند ربما يكون قد التقى رجل أحلامك? إذا كان الشخص لا يمكن أن نتغاضى عن بعض الأخطاء ثم هل تريد حقا أن تكون معهم? إلى جانب أنهم ذاهبون إلى أن تكون عصبية جدا وعلى الأرجح سوف تجعل بعض الأخطاء أنفسهم لذلك هو حول تطل لهم ويأملون ان نغفل لك. كنت لا تريد أن تكون مع شخص يعرف باستمرار لكم على الأشياء التي تقوم بها خطأ. أي نوع من الحياة من شأنه أن يكون بعد كل شيء?

وهذا ما لن يحدث بين عشية وضحاها. قد تكون لديكم حتى بعض الكوارث التي يرجع تاريخها حيث يمكنك الجلوس هناك ويقولون القليل جدا. ولكنه هو كل شيء عن التقدم. التورط في الأمور الاجتماعية الكثيرة كما يمكنك وبمرور الوقت ثقتكم في الحديث ستتحسن. وعند القيام الرجل المناسب سيكون هناك للاستماع إذا لم يكن قد حان بالفعل على طول وانهارت تلك الجدران وعندما يكون في حياتك كل هذه المخاوف من الطريقة التي تأتي عبر وكيف وقتا أطول للعثور على شخص لأنك لا يمكن أن تجعل هذا الصدد في طريقة أخرى يبدو أن بسهولة سوف لا يهم. أتمنى لكم جميعا خالص التوفيق.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
يجب أن أحب الكلاب

قررت الاستماع إلى عائلتي والعودة الى هناك. "هناك حياة بعد الطلاق, سارة," أعلن والدي,...

قريب

Dating Tips For The Shy, Awkward Person

Dates can be stressful for everyone but especially so if you are going on a date with an amazing man who you would really love to get to know and yet you are shy and awkward. It is often something which is overlooked. Everyone just assumes that you should be able to get brave or “man up” or “woman up” but as a person who is shy and awkward I can testify that that would not be that easy.

It has many disadvantages such as not been able to get to know the man, been even more on edge than another person would be on a date and possibly missing out on a connection that you could have made if you had let the real you out. Of course there is an advantage to it because if a person really likes you then they will make the effort and then you will that they really like you. After all we live in an incredibly fast-paced world and that pace does not simply occur in our professional lives. It tends to steep into our personal lives too but if a person really likes you they won’t matter how long it takes to woo you.

I am going to speak in this piece about what we can do to improve how we come over on a date but I am under no illusions, and I don’t want to put anyone else under any either, that this is a slow process that needs to be worked on and will certainly not be perfect overnight.

Dress To Express You

This is a tip which would be advisable for any man or woman going on a date with that oh-so-hot male! But it is even more important when you are a shy, awkward person. After all we express who we are through what we wear whether it is eccentric or more demure and if you struggle to communicate who you are via words then how you dress can help to put across to the man what you can’t say in words. For example if you dress in quite an  eccentric manner it could display without saying anything that you are a Lady Gaga fan or that you are quite spontaneous and fun. Always remember to dress the way you see yourself and not how you think his perfect woman or man would dress. It is very easy to fall into that trap. I have myself. While in the company of men who I have fancied I have dressed how I feel they would like me to dress because I’d want them to like me but the danger of that is that even if they do like you they are not liking you for you and especially if you are looking for possible longevity it would advisable to let them see what you like to wear because after all that’s the type of style you will be wearing with them for your lifelong relationship.

Take Each Sentence As It Comes

A major part of been shy and awkward is overthinking and you hear a lot that you just need to stop overthinking the situation. But if that was easy then people would just do it. Overthinking is something which becomes embedded in a person but it can be overcome. It just isn’t as simple as it all vanishing at once. You need to take it slowly and in terms of a date take each sentence as it comes. Try not to think about the date too much in advance. Fill your mind with other things like concerts, reading, TV shows, films, overtime. The key is just to keep your mind as much off the date so that as much of your personality comes out on the date because you haven’t had the time to think through everything that might occur and how you should answer it and what you should ask.

Think How You Would Feel About This In Ten Years

Thinking about how you will feel about something in ten years is a very good way of evaluating the importance of a situation. Try and think of whether it is as important and big as you are making it out to be. Say you do make a mistake, so what? Will it be a major concern to you in a decade when you probably will have met the man of your dreams? If a person can’t overlook a few mistakes then do you really want to be with them? Besides they are going to be nervous too and are most likely going to make a few mistakes themselves so it is about overlooking theirs and hoping they will overlook yours. You don’t want to be with someone who constantly defines you on the things you do wrong. What kind of life would that be after all?

This isn’t going to happen overnight. You might even have some dating disasters where you sit there and say very little. But it is all about progress. Get involved in as many social things as you can and over time your confidence in speaking will improve. And when you do the right man will be there to listen if he has not already come along and broke down those walls and when he is in your life all these worries of how you come across and how it is taking longer to find someone because you can’t make that connection in the way others seem to easily do won’t matter. I wish you all sincerely the best of luck.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Angel Cats

Mommas is a gray tabby with beautiful tiger striping. When we found her, she was pregnant and had been abused

Close