如何缓解分手的痛

常言道, 分手是很难做到的. 如果你已经决定结束关系,与任何感情或情绪进行, 你的方法来评估,以打破其关闭,以避免伤害其他人是很重要的. 适当分手礼仪很大程度上取决于你和你的伴侣已在关系有多长, 多么严重的关系, 以及是否没有感情是相互的.

当结束任何关系试图用类和同情心去做. 这里有一些提示,你应该遵循的时候,是时候打破东西了, 但要记住每个关系和反应是不同的, 期待意外的响应.

说实话

不要试图弥补借口分手,如果它们不存在. 只要告诉你的伴侣,为什么关系不为你工作. 喂他或她的个人所得税不是你, 这是梅线可能会让你觉得你是让你的伴侣轻松下来, 但他或她将通过这个最有可能看到,甚至可能弥补原因他们不可爱使他们更多的伤害和心痛.

不要把它们串沿

如果你已经决定要分手的人, 没有理由拖了你们的关系. 通过避免解体, 你的伴侣可能会越来越大,越来越贴, 你肯定不想要的东西. 当你想结束一段关系, 让其他人尽快知道的是尽可能适当让自己的感情不继续深化和发展.

到底是为了好

一个人被弃的最后一件事想听到的是真的二要继续我们的关系像刚才friendsî时,他们仍然相爱. 最好是所有有关试图与他们建立友谊之前给你打破了一些时间来克服你的人. 还, 不要试图改变与benefitsî关系的浪漫关系到ìfriends如果你知道对方仍怀有对你的感情. 这可能会给其他人虚假的希望要重燃浪漫的时候, 在现实中, 你不. 这可能会导致混乱和伤害,从长远来看情怀.

分手在私人

不要以为只是因为你的时候,你说分手的人在公众地方,你会成功地阻止这个人作出场景. 有时,强烈的情绪,不能不管其他人多少都围绕窒息. 通过和别人分手,在公共场所你把那个人的潜在的尴尬局面就被弃置的压力之上. 这说明你一个不尊重. 分手是什么,应以非公开形式进行,以便任何情感可以不尴尬表示.

按照黄金法则

不管你决定如何分手的人, 最好是始终牢记的金科玉律ñ不要告诉​​别人,你将不得不他们给你们. 如果你被抛弃, 你会希望对方表现出诚实和尊重对你. 计划你的分手策略时,请记住这一点. 不要把你的合作伙伴的方式任何低于你如何期望得到治疗,如果情况相反.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
3 提示要约会在考试期间

这是一年的时间了. 考试期间偷偷了她对你,已经成为祸根...

关闭

How to Ease the Pain of a Breakup

As the saying goes, breaking up is hard to do. If you have decided to end a relationship that carries with it any feelings or emotions, it is important to evaluate your approach to breaking it off to avoid hurting the other person. Proper break-up etiquette depends largely on how long you and your partner have been in the relationship, how serious the relationship is, and whether or not the feelings are mutual.

When ending any relationship try to do it with class and compassion. Here are a few tips you should follow when it is time to break things off, but remember each relationship and reaction is different, expect the unexpected as a response.

Be Honest

Don’t try to make up excuses for breaking up if they aren’t there. Just tell your partner why the relationship is not working for you. Feeding him or her the ìit’s not you, it’s meî line may make you feel like you are letting your partner down easy, but he or she will most likely see through this and may even make up reasons why they are unlovable causing them more hurt and heartache.

Don’t String Them Along

If you have decided to break up with someone, there is no reason to drag out your relationship. By avoiding the breakup, you partner may be growing more and more attached, something you certainly don’t want. When you want to end a relationship, let the other person know as soon as is appropriately possible so that their feelings do not continue to deepen and develop.

End It For Good

The last thing a person being dumped wants to hear is ìI really want to continue our relationship as just friendsî when they are still in love. It is best for all concerned to give the person you are breaking up with some time to get over you before trying to build a friendship with them. Also, don’t try to change a romantic relationship to a ìfriends with benefitsî relationship if you know the other person still harbors feelings for you. This may give the other person false hope that you want to rekindle the romance when, in reality, you don’t. This can lead to confusion and hurt feelings in the long run.

Break Up In Private

Don’t think that just because you are in a public place when you break up with someone you will successfully stop that person from making a scene. Sometimes strong emotions cannot be stifled no matter how many other people are around. By breaking up with someone in a public place you are putting that person in a potentially embarrassing situation on top of the stress of being dumped. This shows a lack of respect on your part. Breaking up is something that should be done in private so that any emotions can be expressed without embarrassment.

Follow the Golden Rule

No matter how you decide to break up with someone, it is best to always keep the golden rule in mind ñ do unto others as you would have them to unto you. If you were being dumped, you would want the other person to show honesty and respect towards you. Keep this in mind when planning your break up strategy. Don’t treat your partner in any less of a manner than how you would expect to be treated if the situation were reversed.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
I Can’t Believe I’m Buying This Book

Accepting That Online Dating Is the Wave of the Present

Close