如何享受你的第一次约会

太多次新人过多地他们的第一次约会. 他们扮演各种场景中的什么可能发生的头和自己的工作陷入狂热,他们实际上已经到齐之前. 去了解对方的主要思想退居约不管他们是否正在一个好印象忧 – 他们在触碰自己的脸太大, 说得太多, 不是说不够, 和和.

第一次约会应该是去了解对方,并倾听和回应的时候他们在说什么. 你怎么能听的时候,你会比其他的人,你会说什么,你是什么或没有做,而他或她说话? 如果你仔细想想, 你实际上是花费专注于自己的时间和忘记的重点应该是放在别人身上. 你整天跟自己; 给自己一个休息,花时间与别人.

所以, 你需要得到你的头,并着眼于当下. 他的意思是说,你可以涉及到? 她在干什么,你想知道更多关于? 另一个好主意是要记住,这是他第一次约会过, 他是最有可能只是因为紧张,因为你. 难道他忘了打开大门为你? 还是不拉你出来的椅子? 难道她似乎只是谈论自己,而不是问你的问题? 当你从这个角度看,这些情况下,其他人是太紧张, 很容易让去看看那里的后半夜可能导致.

如果你担心口臭, 保留一些薄荷糖在你的钱包或口袋. 这将是很好的有一些纸巾或者您手帕以及. 你不需要把整个药柜, 但与你或接近你的几件事情,将有助于让你更放心.

主要点所有这一切都是花时间与你有约会的乐趣和享受他或她的公司. 生活中发生的,有时事情不按计划进行. 如果你保持开放的心态 (和心脏) 你可以与任何发生翻滚. 这可能是许多人的第一次约会. 放松和享受它!


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
10 如何创建一个风靡全球的单身女子垫!

“有像家一样的地方。”---绿野仙踪无论你在网上约会, 长途, 或暗中沉浸在办公室恋情,...

关闭

How To Enjoy Your First Date

Too many times new couples overthink their first date. They play various scenarios in their heads about what could potentially happen and work themselves into a frenzy before they have actually gotten together. The main idea of getting to know the other person takes a back seat to the worry about whether or not they are making a good impression –  are they touching their face too much, talking too much, not talking enough, and on and on.

The first date should be a time of getting to know the other person and listening and responding to what they are saying. How can you listen to the other person when you are going over what you are going to say and what you are or are not doing while he or she is talking? If you think about it, you are actually spending your time focused on yourself and forgetting that the main focus should be on the other person. You spend all day with yourself; give yourself a break and spend time with someone else.

So, you need to get out of your head and focus on the present moment. What is he saying that you can relate to? What is she doing that you would like to know more about? Another good idea is to remember that this is his first date too, and he is most likely just as nervous as you. Did he forget to open the door for you? Or not pull your chair out? Does she just seem to be talking about herself and not asking you questions? When you see these instances from the perspective that the other person is nervous too, it is easy to let go and see where the rest of the night might lead.

If you are nervous about bad breath, keep some mints in your purse or pocket. It would be good to have some Kleenex or a handkerchief with you as well. You do not need to bring the whole medicine cabinet, but having a few things with you or close to you will help to put you more at ease.

The main point to all of this is to spend time with your date having fun and enjoying his or her company. Life happens and sometimes things do not go as planned. If you keep an open mind (and heart) you can roll with whatever occurs. This may be the first date of many. Relax and enjoy it!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
4 Powerful Habits Of Happy Relationships

Have you ever taken the time to reflect upon the way your behavior patterns influence your love life for the...

Close