كيفية استمتع تاريخ الأول

في كثير من الأحيان الأزواج جديدة overthink التاريخ لأول مرة. أنها تلعب السيناريوهات المختلفة في رؤوسهم حول ما يحتمل أن يحدث، والعمل أنفسهم في نوبة من الجنون قبل أن فعلا حصلت معا. الفكرة الرئيسية من التعرف على الشخص الآخر يأخذ المقعد الخلفي إلى القلق حول ما إذا كانت أو لم تكن جعل انطباعا جيدا – are they touching their face too much, نتحدث كثيرا, لا نتحدث بما فيه الكفاية, وعلى وعلى.

يجب أن يكون تاريخ أول وقت للوصول الى معرفة الشخص الآخر والاستماع والاستجابة لما يقولونه. كيف يمكنك الاستماع إلى الشخص الآخر عندما كنت تسير على ما كنت أريد أن أقول وماذا أنت أو لا تفعل في حين كان هو أو هي تتحدث? إذا كنت تفكر في ذلك, كنت تنفق في الواقع وقتك ركز على نفسك ونسيان أن التركيز الرئيسي ينبغي أن يكون على الشخص الآخر. كنت تنفق كل يوم مع نفسك; تعطي لنفسك قسطا من الراحة وقضاء بعض الوقت مع شخص آخر.

هكذا, تحتاج إلى الخروج من رأسك والتركيز على اللحظة الراهنة. ما كان تقول أنك يمكن أن تتصل? ماذا تفعل إن كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن? فكرة جيدة أخرى هي أن نتذكر أن هذا هو أول تاريخه جدا, وأنه على الأرجح مجرد العصبي كما كنت. لم ينسى لفتح الباب لك? أو ليس سحب مقعدك من? فهل يبدو لمجرد أن يكون الحديث عن نفسها وليس يطلب منك الأسئلة? عندما ترى هذه الحالات من منظور أن الشخص الآخر هو عصبي جدا, فمن السهل أن تتركها ونرى أين بقية الليل قد يؤدي.

إذا كنت مترددة في رائحة الفم الكريهة, الابقاء على بعض النعناع في محفظتك أو جيب. وسيكون من الجيد أن يكون بعض كلينيكس أو منديل معكم أيضا. أنت لست بحاجة لجعل الطب مجلس الوزراء كله, ولكن وجود عدد قليل من الأشياء معك أو قريبة لك سوف تساعد على وضع لكم أكثر في سهولة.

النقطة الرئيسية لهذا كله هي لقضاء بعض الوقت مع التاريخ الخاص بك يلهون وتتمتع له أو لها شركة. الحياة يحدث، وأحيانا لا تسير الأمور كما خططت. إذا كنت بعقل مفتوح (والقلب) يمكنك لفة مع كل ما يحدث. قد يكون هذا هو تاريخ الأول من كثير. الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بها!


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
أربعة المشتركة مشاكل العلاقة

الحب هو مثل شيء لا يصدق! ذلك هو السبب في أننا نقضي نصف حياتنا في محاولة للعثور على واحد ....

قريب

How To Enjoy Your First Date

Too many times new couples overthink their first date. They play various scenarios in their heads about what could potentially happen and work themselves into a frenzy before they have actually gotten together. The main idea of getting to know the other person takes a back seat to the worry about whether or not they are making a good impression –  are they touching their face too much, talking too much, not talking enough, and on and on.

The first date should be a time of getting to know the other person and listening and responding to what they are saying. How can you listen to the other person when you are going over what you are going to say and what you are or are not doing while he or she is talking? If you think about it, you are actually spending your time focused on yourself and forgetting that the main focus should be on the other person. You spend all day with yourself; give yourself a break and spend time with someone else.

So, you need to get out of your head and focus on the present moment. What is he saying that you can relate to? What is she doing that you would like to know more about? Another good idea is to remember that this is his first date too, and he is most likely just as nervous as you. Did he forget to open the door for you? Or not pull your chair out? Does she just seem to be talking about herself and not asking you questions? When you see these instances from the perspective that the other person is nervous too, it is easy to let go and see where the rest of the night might lead.

If you are nervous about bad breath, keep some mints in your purse or pocket. It would be good to have some Kleenex or a handkerchief with you as well. You do not need to bring the whole medicine cabinet, but having a few things with you or close to you will help to put you more at ease.

The main point to all of this is to spend time with your date having fun and enjoying his or her company. Life happens and sometimes things do not go as planned. If you keep an open mind (and heart) you can roll with whatever occurs. This may be the first date of many. Relax and enjoy it!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
4 Powerful Habits Of Happy Relationships

Have you ever taken the time to reflect upon the way your behavior patterns influence your love life for the...

Close