表達你的愛不言

極端的說,最好的時候,他們說:, “話多是所有你需要做的,使之真正. 然後,你就不會說你愛我. 因為我早就知道了。” 他們從80年代巨大的打擊, 話多. 那是一種極致的,我們都希望. 有許多方法來顯示一個人你的感受,不需要用文字作為工具. 下面是五種方式告訴特別的人你到底感覺如何:

音樂

行, 所以在技術上可以認為它是一個輕微的欺騙,因為歌詞的話,但它不是口語. 有許多美麗的歌曲,包括布萊恩·亞當斯選擇’ 天堂, 辛迪勞博爾的時間後的時間和艾拉妮絲·莫莉塞特的頭以上取決於您要發送郵件腳. 只要堅持上記錄或如果你是一個歌手或/和音樂家,為什麼不小夜曲你的愛人給它一展身手? 它增加了更多的個人接觸.

花卉 & 禮品

花卉是一個偉大的方式,而不實際稱其顯示你的愛. 所以確保你知道你的愛最喜歡的花,並從那裡. 或者去自己喜歡的東西,如果他們不進入傳統的花朵像香水/擦面, 補償, 書籍, DVD的, 等 … 表明你知道他們喜歡什麼顯示一個人你的愛,因為你聽他們的,你還記得他們喜歡什麼. 人們注意到這些東西,即使他們不說什麼.

讓他們控制的遙控器

允許把它在所有的時間遙控器你的愛,而不是控制是表示一種甜蜜和微妙的方式,你愛他們. 畢竟, 放棄你最喜歡的節目那一定是愛, 不會吧?!

藝術 & 照片

如果你有創意營造出浪漫的圖片你的愛可以是一個非常浪漫的想法. 或者另外一個不錯的想法是讓你既陷害的照片呈現給你生命中的愛.

移動與/她們結婚

那麼有沒有比展示你的愛比人承諾給他們更好的辦法! 所以,如果你已經準備好,你認為他們可能過於, 你還等什麼的?!


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
如何一個人的工作可以顯示他的浪漫個性

好, 所以你知道如何占星術已用於年齡根據評估的個性特徵和預測的兼容性...

Express Your Love Without Words

Extreme said it best when they said, “More than words is all you have to do to make it real. Then you wouldn’t have to say that you love me. Cos I’d already know.” in their huge hit from the ’80’s, More Than Words. And that is kind of the ultimate that we all hope for. There is many ways to show a person how you feel which don’t require using words as a tool. Here is five ways to tell that special person exactly how you feel:

Music

Ok, so technically it could be considered a slight cheat because lyrics are words but it isn’t the spoken word. There is many beautiful songs to choose from including Bryan Adams’ Heaven, Cyndi Lauper’s Time After Time and Alanis Morissette’s Head Over Feet depending on the message you are trying to send. Just stick on the record or if you’re a singer or/and musician why not give it a go at serenading your lover? It adds a more personal touch.

Flowers & Gifts

Flowers are a great way to display your love without actually saying it. So ensure you know your love’s favourite flower and go from there. Or alternatively go for something they like if they are not into the traditional flowers like perfume/aftershave, make-up, books, Dvds, etc … Showing that you know what they like shows your love for a person because you listen to them and you remember what they like. People notice these things even if they don’t say anything.

Allow Them Control Of The Remote Control

Allowing your love control of the remote control instead of taking it over all the time is a sweet and subtle way of showing you love them. After all, to give up your favourite show it has to be love, doesn’t it?!

Art & Photographs

If you are creative creating a romantic picture for your love can be a really romantic idea. Or another nice idea is getting a photograph of you both framed to present to the love of your life.

Move in with/Marry them

Well there’s no better way than showing your love for someone than committing to them! So if you’re ready and you think they might be too, what are you waiting for?!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Pet vs. Partner Gifting – Who Will You Favour?

Globally, pets are a huge part of most of our lives. We cannot live without them; we treat them like...

Close