التعبير عن الحب الخاص بك وبدون الكلمات

وقال المتطرفة أنه من الأفضل عندما قالوا, “أكثر من الكلمات هو كل ما عليك القيام به لجعلها حقيقية. ثم لن يكون لكم أن أقول إن كنت تحبني. كوس كنت أعرف بالفعل.” في ضربة كبيرة لهم من '80', أكثر من مجرد كلمات. وهذا هو نوع من في نهاية المطاف أن نأمل جميعا ل. هناك العديد من الطرق لاظهار شخص ما تشعر به والتي لا تتطلب استخدام الكلمات كأداة. هنا خمس طرق لمعرفة هذا الشخص خاصة بالضبط كيف تشعر:

موسيقى

حسنا, لذلك من الناحية الفنية فإنه يمكن اعتبار الغش طفيف بسبب كلمات هي كلمات ولكنها ليست الكلمة المنطوقة. هناك العديد من الأغاني الجميلة للاختيار من بينها بما في ذلك بريان ادامز’ الجنة, الوقت سيندي لوبر بعد رئيس الوقت وألانيس موريسيت أكثر من أقدام اعتمادا على الرسالة التي تحاول إرسال. مجرد عصا على السجل أو إذا كنت مغنية و / أو موسيقي لماذا لا إعطائها الذهاب في الغناء حبيبك? وتضيف لمسة شخصية أكثر.

الزهور & الهدايا

الزهور هي طريقة رائعة لعرض حبك دون أن يقول أنه في الواقع. لذا تأكد من أنك تعرف زهرة المفضلة الحب الخاص بك والذهاب من هناك. أو الذهاب بدلا عن شيء يحلو لهم إذا لم تكن في الزهور التقليدية مثل العطور / بعد الحلاقة, ميك أب, الكتب, أقراص الفيديو الرقمية, الخ … عرض عليك أن تعرف ما يحلو لهم يدل على حبك لشخص لأنك تستمع إليهم وتتذكر ما يحلو لهم. إشعار الناس هذه الأمور حتى لو انهم لا يقولون أي شيء.

تسمح لهم السيطرة على جهاز التحكم عن بعد

مما يتيح السيطرة حبك للجهاز التحكم عن بعد بدلا من الاستيلاء عليها في كل وقت هو وسيلة حلوة وخفية من يظهر لك الحب لهم. بعد كل شيء, على التخلي عن برنامجك المفضل يجب ان يكون الحب, أليس كذلك?!

فن & الصور

إذا كنت خلاقة خلق صورة رومانسية عن الحب الخاص بك يمكن أن تكون فكرة رومانسية حقا. أو فكرة أخرى لطيفة هو الحصول على صورة للكم على حد سواء مؤطرة لتعرض على الحب في حياتك.

الانتقال للعيش مع / الزواج منها

حسنا ليس هناك طريقة أفضل من أن تظهر حبك لشخص ما من ارتكاب لهم! حتى إذا كنت على استعداد وكنت أعتقد أنها قد تكون أيضا, ما تنتظرون?!


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
5 أشياء يجب تجنب الحديث عن على أول تاريخ

موعد الأول يمكن أن يكون الفصل الأول من خرافة, ولكنه يمكن أيضا أن يكون كارثة ...

قريب

Express Your Love Without Words

Extreme said it best when they said, “More than words is all you have to do to make it real. Then you wouldn’t have to say that you love me. Cos I’d already know.” in their huge hit from the ’80’s, More Than Words. And that is kind of the ultimate that we all hope for. There is many ways to show a person how you feel which don’t require using words as a tool. Here is five ways to tell that special person exactly how you feel:

Music

Ok, so technically it could be considered a slight cheat because lyrics are words but it isn’t the spoken word. There is many beautiful songs to choose from including Bryan Adams’ Heaven, Cyndi Lauper’s Time After Time and Alanis Morissette’s Head Over Feet depending on the message you are trying to send. Just stick on the record or if you’re a singer or/and musician why not give it a go at serenading your lover? It adds a more personal touch.

Flowers & Gifts

Flowers are a great way to display your love without actually saying it. So ensure you know your love’s favourite flower and go from there. Or alternatively go for something they like if they are not into the traditional flowers like perfume/aftershave, make-up, books, Dvds, etc … Showing that you know what they like shows your love for a person because you listen to them and you remember what they like. People notice these things even if they don’t say anything.

Allow Them Control Of The Remote Control

Allowing your love control of the remote control instead of taking it over all the time is a sweet and subtle way of showing you love them. After all, to give up your favourite show it has to be love, doesn’t it?!

Art & Photographs

If you are creative creating a romantic picture for your love can be a really romantic idea. Or another nice idea is getting a photograph of you both framed to present to the love of your life.

Move in with/Marry them

Well there’s no better way than showing your love for someone than committing to them! So if you’re ready and you think they might be too, what are you waiting for?!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Pet vs. Partner Gifting – Who Will You Favour?

Globally, pets are a huge part of most of our lives. We cannot live without them; we treat them like...

Close