选矿第一次约会

最近更新时间: 一月. 24 2020 | 4 阅读分钟

我们是一个盛大的时尚阴谋的受害者: 目前正在成年女性相信他们没有一个线索穿什么! 你还能怎么解释的改造和风格律师电视节目的扩散和普及? 我们已经从我们的母亲尖叫了, “你不能离开家的那!’ 以利用女性成为时尚“有线风格的表演PUNK'D. 所有这些不请自来, 但 24/7 建议有我们的猜测我们的衣柜和我们的能力,穿好衣服的所有重要事件: 第一次约会. 但你真的需要一个完美的装扮,引人邻家男孩?

我相信,衣服不使女方或导致该名男子坠入情海在马诺洛Blahniks淑女. 我还没有听到一个人说“我爱上了她,当我第一次看到她在Calvin Klein的夏装 . . . 你还记得一个, 蜂蜜, 与走在后面的按钮。’ 更有可能的是,他还记得被打开了看到你在他的老扣的衬衫1.

还, 我有相当大的首次约会的经验,我已经通过我的衣柜有我的份额惊慌失措pawings寻找“完美’ 合奏的初始晚上出来. 我也花了几年时间在他们的初期进行连接观察夫妇, 并结合我过去的时尚, 我想出了一个第一最新敷料成功的一些常识规则.

1. 不要穿黑色. 它已经够黑的那家具乐部, 餐馆或电影院,你可能会风在. 你的任务是要站出来, 不能融入周围的环境. 除了, 单家伙我非官方的调查发现,他们发现颜色完全绝望和无聊.

2. 不穿你的衣橱. 这不是分层你最喜欢的衬衫那华丽的毛衣下面,你只是无法从商场抵制和用铁链和珍珠的绳子覆盖它们的时候. 有了那么多秀色可餐, 你的男人可能会遇到麻烦搞清楚重点. 你想赢得比赛的个性, 不是“天桥骄子。’

3. 不要在任何让你看起来像你已经包裹现身, 扭曲或绑在结. 这只会导致错误的思维方式在他的部分, 例如, “她是怎么进入该得到向上 . . . 而且我怎么让她出来吧?’ 除了, 抛出一个人的个人束缚的幻想暗示构成在第一次约会的方式太多信息.

4. 专注于寻找伟大的腰部以上. 机会, 大多数晚上,你会坐下. 花你的资源,呈现出漂亮的图片,他能看到. 给他的东西谈: 在一个伟大的颜色的上衣, 一个制作精良的顶部,显示了你的肩膀, 或珠光宝气的捕捉光线耳环. 他可能不一定知道时尚, 但大多数人知道他们喜欢的颜色和形状: 你的颜色, 衬衫上的曲线的形状.

5. 拥抱颜色. 您不必在Technicolor的飞溅打扮, 但在你的脸上一点颜色会带出你的眼睛,你的微笑. 右遮阳会让你看起来红润,当你觉得从食物或东西,他说生病. 男人爱红 – 从消防车到樱桃番茄咂舌丰富的红色. 性感和复杂的需求,你选择合适的树荫你的肤色. 采用签名树荫. 利用丰富的色调起床密切和个人.

6. 飞度和奉承. 不用担心尺寸. 专注于适合. 当衣服是你应该适合你,而不是你想象中的大小. 是真实的: 我们都有袋,我们不想进行,我们希望将滚远卷. 最重要的是要掌握伪装的艺术和投资你的资产. 当那件衣服躺在地板上, 我向你保证,他不会看标签上的尺寸.

7. 最后, 第一次约会是不一样的大揭露. 炫耀你的最好的功能, 但不是所有的人一下子. 暴跌领口并不需要用大腿高的裙子竞争. 少即是多. 现在显示更少, 越多,你就会有后.

STEAL THIS LIFE: 着装日记

我的朋友希瑟保持自己的宝丽来照片中她最喜欢的衣服. 她爽快地承认有更多的衣服比她还记得, 于是她又符合她时尚盘点,什么最好看,她的纪录. 当她去逛街,她把几张照片以及灵感和节制. 你可以把她的想法一步,分类你最喜欢的长相. 注意:这是你最喜欢的套装以备面试, 记下这礼服让你感觉像一百万块钱,放在一起的第一次约会的风格是梦想集合.

这里有一些情况下,风格指南你不相信你自己的时尚精明的. 还, 你可以找到更多的www.thelastsinglegirlintheworld.com高级技巧.

就像在世界时尚之都亲店与凡穿 2005 引导不同城市: 拉斯维加斯, 纽约市, 巴黎, 意大利 (佛罗伦萨, 罗马, 米兰), 圣弗朗西斯科, 洛杉矶和伦敦

电视功课: 观看什么不该穿了几集. 这是有趣的,你可以说:“我不会穿安慰自己!’ 无论是英国还是美国版本会给你攻击你的衣柜里,并重新思考你的风格的勇气.


返回页首 ↑
  • 有趣


©版权所有 2020 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

Dressing For A First Date

We’re all victims of a grand fashion conspiracy: grown women are being made to believe they haven’t got a clue as to what to wear! How else can you explain the proliferation and popularity of makeover and style counsel television shows? We’ve gone from our mothers shrieking, ‘You’re not leaving the house in that!’ to unsuspecting women being fashion ‘punk’d by cable style shows. All this unsolicited, yet 24/7 advice has us second-guessing our wardrobes and our ability to get dressed for that all-important event: The First Date. But do you really need a perfect dress to snare the boy next door?

I’m convinced that clothes do not make the woman or cause the man to fall head over heels for a lady in Manolo Blahniks. I’ve yet to hear a man say ‘I fell in love with her when I first saw her in that Calvin Klein summer dress . . . You remember the one, honey, with the buttons down the back.’ More likely he remembers being turned on by seeing you in one of his old button-down shirts.

Still, I have considerable first-date experience and I’ve had my share of panicked pawings through my closets looking for the ‘perfect’ ensemble for that initial evening out. I’ve also spent years observing couples on their initial hookups, and combined with my fashionista past, I have come up with some common sense rules for a first-date dressing success.

1. Don’t wear black. It’s already dark enough in that club, restaurant or movie theater you’ll probably wind up in. Your mission is to stand out, not blend in with your surroundings. Besides, my unofficial poll of single guys found that they find the color totally desperate and boring.

2. Don’t wear your closet. This is not the time to layer your favorite shirt underneath that gorgeous sweater you just couldn’t resist from the mall and cover them with ropes of chains and pearls. With that much eye candy, your guy may have trouble figuring out where to focus. You’re trying to win a personality contest, not ‘Project Runway.’

3. Don’t show up in anything that makes you look like you’ve been wrapped, twisted or tied up in knots. This only leads to wrong-way thinking on his part, such as, ‘How did she get into that get-up . . . and how am I supposed to get her out of it?’ Besides, throwing out hints of one’s personal bondage fantasies constitutes way too much information on the first date.

4. Focus on looking great above the waist. Chances are, most of the evening you’ll be sitting down. Spend your resources presenting a pretty picture that he can see. Give him something to talk about: a blouse in a great color, a well-made top that shows off your shoulders, or jeweled earrings that catch the light. He may not necessarily know fashion, but most people know what they like in colors and shapes: that color on you, the shape of the shirt on your curves.

5. Embrace color. You don’t have to dress in a Technicolor splash, but a little color around your face will bring out your eyes and your smile. The right shade will make you look rosy when you feel ill from the food or something he says. Men love red – from fire engine to cherry tomato to raspberry rich red. Sensuality and sophistication demand that you choose the appropriate shade for your skin tone. Adopt a signature shade. Use the rich hue to get up close and personal.

6. Fit and flatter. Don’t worry about size. Focus on fit. When the dress is on you it should fit you and not your imaginary size. Be real: we all have bags we don’t want to carry and rolls we wish would roll away. The important thing is to master the art of disguise and invest in your assets. When that dress is lying on the floor, I guarantee you he won’t be looking at the size on the tag.

7. Lastly, a first date is not the same as the big reveal. Flaunt your best features, but not all of them at once. A plunging neckline does not need to compete with a thigh high skirt. Less is more. The less you show now, the more you’ll have for later.

STEAL THIS LIFE: Dress Diary

My friend Heather keeps Polaroid pictures of herself in her favorite outfits. She readily admits to having more clothes than she can remember, so she has complied a record of her fashion inventory and what looks best on her. When she goes shopping she takes a few photos along for inspiration and moderation. You could take her idea one step further and categorize your favorite looks. Note which is your favorite interview suit, jot down which dress makes you feel like a million bucks and put together a dream collection of first date styles.

Here are some style guides in case you’re not convinced of your own fashion savvy. Also, you can find more haute tips at www.thelastsinglegirlintheworld.com.

Shop like a pro in the world’s fashion capitals with the Where to Wear 2005 guides for different cities: Las Vegas, New York City, Paris, Italy (Florence, Rome, Milan), San Francisco, Los Angeles and London

Television homework: watch a few episodes of What Not to Wear. It’s amusing and you can comfort yourself by saying ‘I wouldn’t wear that!’ Either the British or the American version will give you the courage to attack your closet and rethink your style.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
The Meaning of a Kiss

The meaning of a kiss? The million dollar question in relationships. I think you need to put it in the...

Close