五網上交友失誤要避免

當談到網上約會, 您的交友是至關重要的. 你必須確保你包括你自己的所有重要信息,但你也想保持新鮮和有趣. 畢竟, 你想脫穎而出!

下面是關於如何避免對您的網上交友發帖的一些技巧:

壞/不當的照片

讓我們面對現實吧,第一印象就是一切,如果你的個人資料照片是你shotgunning啤酒或翻轉關閉相機圖片, 您可以抵擋潛在的日期. 即使你選擇一個更合適的照片, 盡量避免那些模糊的照片, 那是太遙遠了,你不能看到你的臉或與你戴墨鏡. 一個簡單的照片,你的微笑確實奇觀.

頻繁的拼寫和語法錯誤

並非每個人都是語法親,這就是完美的罰款. 然而, 如果您的個人資料充斥著拼寫和語法錯誤, 人們可以通過您的個人資料沒有第二個想法被跳過. 通過您的個人資料中運行一個基本的拼寫檢查捕捉任何重大錯誤. 我也建議不使用的文字縮寫和行話 (如“UR”,而不是或不是“你”,“BC”“,因為”) 如您希望您的個人資料,以盡可能明確和簡潔越好.

聽起來像其他人一樣

人們噸愛看, 旅遊, 去電影院看電影, 鍛煉和外出吃飯. 如果你真的熱愛某些東西, 喜歡旅遊, 更多地討論你為什麼喜歡它, 在這裡你已經和你想要去的地方. 它可以幫助成為一個話匣子,如果你提供更多的細節. 您也可以嘗試在談論有關自己更獨特的東西. 哎, 你永遠不知道還有誰可能喜歡陶藝班或洞穴探險!

臥談小細節

這是可以理解的,你想展示你的個人資料你最好的特點,但謊報個人信息, 即使是小的, 是一個壞主意. 臥談你的身高, 你的體重,甚至你的年齡似乎不是什麼大不了的,在第一, 但如果你終於見到了一個和你約會在網上認識, 他們可能會措手不及,並開始懷疑你撒謊什麼. 誠實是最好的政策,.

說到過少或過多

沒有人想讀一個網上交友時讀一段小說. 當型材太長, 許多人往往調出來,然後點擊下一個輪廓. 同樣可以用於配置文件太短說. 配置文件,詳細說明自己在一兩句話可以讓你看起來不感興趣. 找到最完美的介質之間二是關鍵, 所以保持您的個人資料,並詳細向點.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
5 創造性的方式說我愛你

"我愛你", 還有一些其他的句子和純粹的,有意義的,因為這1. 這三個...

Five Online Dating Profile Blunders To Avoid

When it comes to online dating, your dating profile is critical. You have to ensure you’ve including all the important information about yourself but you also want to keep it fresh and interesting. After all, you do want to stand out!

Here are some tips on what to avoid posting on your online dating profile:

Bad/Inappropriate Photos

Let’s face it—first impressions are everything and if your profile photo is a picture of you shotgunning a beer or flipping off the camera, you may warding off potential dates. Even if you pick a more appropriate photo, try avoiding photos that are blurry, that are too far away that you can’t see your face or with you wearing sunglasses. A simple photo of you smiling really does wonders.

Frequent Spelling and Grammar Errors

Not everyone is a grammar pro and that’s perfectly fine. However, if your profile is littered with spelling and grammar errors, people may be skipping by your profile without a second thought. Run a basic spell check through your profile to catch any major errors. I’d also suggest not using text abbreviations and lingo (such as “ur” instead of “your” or “bc” instead of “because”) as your want your profile to be as clear and concise as possible.

Sounding Like Everyone Else

Tons of people love to read, travel, go to the movies, exercise and go out for dinner. If you are really passionate about certain things, like traveling, elaborate more on why you like it, where you have been and where you want to go. It can help become a conversation starter if you provide a little more detail. You can also try talking about more unique things about yourself. Hey, you never know who else may love pottery classes or spelunking!

Lying About Small Details

It’s understandable that you want to showcase your best characteristics on your profile but lying about personal details, even the small ones, is a bad idea. Lying about your height, your weight or even your age may not seem like a big deal at first, but if you finally meet up with a date you met online, they might be taken by surprise and begin to wonder about what else you lied about. Honesty is the best policy.

Talking Too Little or Too Much

Nobody wants to read a short novel when reading an online dating profile. When profiles are too long, many people tend to tune out and click on to the next profile. The same can be said for profiles that are too short. A profile detailing yourself in one or two sentences can make you look uninterested. Finding the perfect medium between the two is key, so keep your profile detailed and to the point.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Impress Your Date – Dress for Success

You never get a second chance to make a good first impression. It's true that most people make instant, often...

Close