五个问题在线是的打累了听证

在当今世界,超过婚姻的三分之一在网上开始, 人们会认为约会在互联网上就不会出现这样的难以掌握的概念.

然而, 有些人是通过网络而不是开始的关系在当地的酒吧场景,或笨拙的朋友-的一个朋友还莫名其妙成立.

这个概念使得老式好奇, 这使得他们问问题. 这里只有少数我们已经准备好退休随着相亲单的表.

如果那人原来是个杀人犯? 然后, 这将吸. 然而, 如果你的显著其他原来是个杀人犯? 或者一个怪人? 或具有异国风味的水果有些迷信? 这就是约会是什么: 希望对方是不是心理.

难道你不觉得它是客观的? 其实, 这是网恋的最大的误解之一. 当有人键盘的背后, 他们觉得少很多压力, 这让他们真正打开. 这是速配的完全相反,并通过一次面对面,面对面, 所有的闲聊是鸟! 我们所有的时间静下心来,真正重要的主题和跳过尴尬的玩笑.

如果他们不看怎么像他们的照片? 首先, 我可以保证,当他们遇见我,我也不会从耳朵喜气洋洋耳中完美的照明, 这就是我的照片显示我的样子. 这照片是什么. 如果他们变成是勉强同一个人在他们的画面, 我只能希望自己的个性相匹配的吸引我,以满足他们的信息. 如果我们感兴趣的人说谎他们是谁, 然而, 红旗会弹出无处不在.

你绝望? 没有任何更多或更少的绝望比谁寻找爱情. 单身的人都有点烦, 乐观, 急躁和疯狂, 是不是我们? 底线是: 它不是那么容易满足的人在那里了. 这也是不容易去商场, 但是这就是为什么我们在网上买我们的衣服!

为什么不 你让我为你安排人? 因为相亲被广泛称为可怕. 只是因为我们的朋友好像有人, 但这并不意味着我们会和有第三方在发生灾难令人失望,使一切变得更糟.

你怎么能真正了解一个人在线? 用同样的方法,我知道我所有的朋友的喜爱性别的都市情节, 我姑姑的乳房X光检查的结果和我的老教授的自然生育计划. 在这个时代, 我们在互联网上分享一切. 我们保持联系在线, 我们在网上重燃, 我们表达我们生活的每一个最后无趣细节在线; 这是唯一正确的,我们寻找爱情有太多.

是不是很昂贵? 如果你不这样做的权利. 有没有真正的理由有一百万不同的配置文件盘旋网络. 找到一个网站,为你工作, 注册并支付他们. 我保证它都将最终被比你买了走出去的新衣服便宜, 或者你有饮料买自己等人提供, 等等.

要满足人们正常的方式? 绝对. 等待. 这是 2014? 这是正常的方式!

满足人的人永远不会被除名菜单. 只是因为我们选择日期在线并不意味着我们穿一叶障目到世界其他地区.

无论我们的灵魂伴侣是一个点击即可,或一个街区之遥, 我们只是想疯狂地爱上. 它没有任何问题.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
表达你的爱不言

极端的说,最好的时候,他们说:, "话多是所有你需要做的,使之真正....

关闭

Five Questions Online Daters are Tired of Hearing

In a world where more than a third of marriages start online, one would think dating over the Internet wouldn’t be such a hard concept to grasp.

However, some people are still baffled by starting a relationship online and not at the local bar scene or that awkward friend-of-a-friend set up.

This notion makes the old-fashioned curious, which makes them ask questions. Here are only a few we are ready to retire along with blind dates and single’s tables.

What if the person turns out to be a murderer? Then, that would suck. However, what if your significant other turns out to be a murderer? Or a weirdo? Or has some fetish with exotic fruits? That’s what dating is: hoping the other person isn’t a psycho.

Don’t you find it to be impersonal? Actually, this is one of the biggest misconceptions of online dating. When someone is behind a keyboard, they feel a lot less pressure, which lets them really open up. It’s the complete opposite of speed dating and by the time you meet face-to-face, all the small talk is for the birds! We have all the time to get down to the subjects that really matter and skipping the awkward banter.

What if they don’t look like their pictures? First of all, I can promise that when they meet me I won’t be beaming from ear to ear in perfect lighting, which is what my photo suggests I look like. That’s what photos are for. If they turn out to be barely the same person in their picture, I can only hope their personality matches the messages that drew me to meet them. If the person we’re interested in has lied about who they are, however, red flags will pop up everywhere.

Are you desperate? Not any more or less desperate than anyone else looking for love. Single people are all irritated, hopeful, impatient and frantic, aren’t we? The bottom line is: it’s not as easy to meet people out there anymore. It’s also not as easy to go to the mall, but that’s why we buy our clothes online!

Why won’t you just let me set you up with someone? Because blind dates are widely known as horrible. Just because our friends like someone, doesn’t mean we will and having a third party to disappoint in case of disaster makes everything worse.

How can you really get to know someone online? The same way I know all of my friend’s favorite Sex and the City episodes, my aunt’s mammogram results and my old professor’s natural birth plan. In this day and age, we share everything over the Internet. We keep in touch online, we rekindle online, we articulate every last uninteresting detail of our lives online; it’s only right we find love there too.

Isn’t it expensive? Not if you do it right. There is no real reason to have a million different profiles circling the web. Find a site that works for you, sign up and pay them. I promise it will all end up being cheaper than the new clothes you bought for going out, or the drinks you had to buy yourself waiting for someone to offer, etc..

Don’t you want to meet people the normal way? Absolutely. Wait. It’s 2014? This is the normal way!

Meeting people in person will never be struck off the menu. Just because we choose to date online does not mean we wear blinders to the rest of the world.

Whether our soul mate is a click away or a block away, we just want to fall madly in love. No question about it.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Four Common Relationship Problems

Love is such an incredible thing! It's the reason why we spend half our lives trying to find the one....

Close