五個秘訣對如何處理相親

約會可以是一個艱鉅的經驗. 盲目約會可以讓你在黑暗中的一項艱鉅的經驗. 但有沒有必要從相親經驗迴避. 你永遠不知道你會遇見誰.

值得信賴的來源 - 誰設置你的相親能是關鍵,以您的期望. 如果你的一個朋友建議的日期, 考慮在這個朋友可能會從未來. 問他們為什麼要陷害你,他們認為什麼樣的連接,你會分享你的約會. 這可能是有價值的背景信息,遇見一個新的時候,第一次有.

休閒的位置 - 良好的地理位置可以讓相親容易. 選擇某個休閒和樂趣,你都知道會發生什麼. 休閒場所如咖啡廳和餐館非常適合相親. 還有如具有一起喝一杯短期方案,如果一切順利, 日期可以延長到更長的晚餐約會. 還, 有趣的選擇是偉大的. 活動如迷你高爾夫球場或保齡球可以很有趣,性感沒有太多一家依托於一個對話. 不要選擇普通的約會場所,如電影院,你不會得到一個機會了解對方什麼.

著裝得體 - 女士們會想看看時尚,而不必一切都出來秀. 一些休閒舒適,很好的梳理. 男人會想看看散,但仍然時尚. 不要穿的東西的錯誤你不舒服,因為這將顯示通過你的心情上的日期

匡威滿懷信心 – 是你自己,展示最好的是什麼使你與眾不同. 但不要忘了要問很多問題關於你的約會, 有興趣他們的生活,創造了一些積極的聯繫. 如果您遇到過datemypet.com, 展現最好的你的寵物的哥們,你可能有一個共同的利益. 突出你的興趣和愛好,並留下任何關係的歷史對話的大門.

有一個積極的人生觀 - 確保把你的微笑著自我的相親. 高興的是,你得到的機會,以滿足新的人,只是隨大流. 關鍵有一個偉大的日子是快樂和可愛, 所以要自己和享受您的相親.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
十步託管聳人聽聞的光棍節派對

該 #1 單打投訴處處是去哪裡,以滿足新的人.

Five Tips On How To Approach A Blind Date

Dating can be a daunting experience. Blind dating can leave you out in the dark on a daunting experience. But there’s no need to shy away from the blind date experience. You never know who you might meet.

Trusted source – Who sets up your blind date can be key to your expectations. If a friend of yours has suggested the date, think about where this friend might be coming from. Ask why they want to set you up and what kind of a connection they think you’ll share on your date. This can be valuable background information to have when meeting someone new for the first time.

Casual location – a good location can make a blind date easy. Choose somewhere casual and fun where you both know what to expect. Casual places like cafes and restaurants are excellent for a blind date. There are short term options such as having a drink together and if all goes well, the date can be extended into a longer dinner date. Also, fun options are great. Activities such as mini golf or bowling can be fun and flirty without relying on too much one on one conversation. Do not choose common dating places such as movie theatre as you won’t get a chance to learn anything about each other.

Dress appropriately – Ladies will want to look stylish without having everything out on show. Something casual and comfortable and well groomed. Men will want to look casual but still stylish. Don’t make the mistake of wearing something you’re not comfortable in as this will show through in your mood on the date

Converse confidently – Be yourself and showcase the best of what makes you special. But don’t forget to ask lots of questions about your date, be interested in their life and create some positive connections. If you met through datemypet.com, show the best of your pet buddy as a common interest you may have. Highlight your interests and hobbies and leave any relationship history conversation at the door.

Have a positive outlook – Make sure to take your smiling self to the blind date. Be happy that you’re getting the chance to meet someone new and just go with the flow. The key to having a great date is to be happy and loveable, so be yourself and enjoy your blind date.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Making Sense of Dating and Relationships

Dating is one of those things that almost every person approaches with at least some sense of dread at one...

Close