五种方式找回你的前.

所以,你搞砸了? 把他理所当然? 没有表现出足够的兴趣,他们的需求和你的关系需要? 失去了你一生的挚爱,你想他回来? 这将是一个艰难的道路,回到了他的信任,但它是值得的. 毕竟这是不是每天一个能满足他们对生活的热爱和他们实际回报他们的感情. 一长串的人去速配, 等 … 就足以证明你发现这个人是罕见的. 但你知道这一切都准备好了,并感到彻头彻尾的可怕的现在,因为你不能阻止他们在你的怀里,或与他们交谈. 但是没有失去一切. 你至少可以尝试你最难让他们回来的可能性是,如果有一个强烈的爱有它仍然会在那里对他们的方太. 所有你需要做的就是出汗出像他们可能试图让你和你尝试最难向他们展示什么,他们对你意味着什么. 下面就介绍几种方法,使您能够做到这一点的家伙和加仑!

1. 解释为什么你对待他们你的方式

你为什么把他们视为理所当然,他大概是困惑,或对待他们不好. 这并不一定意味着你需要补一下为什么你做了一些精心设计的故事. 这意味着说实话. 这可能是因为你还年轻, 你不知道你有什么,直到它消失或任意数量的原因. 没有人是完美的,如果他们爱你,他们真正的会爱你的一切,他们恨你太事情. 但是沟通往往是关系的主要障碍. 他们需要明白你为什么这样做,你做了什么. 你欠他们的,他们会欣赏你的诚实和事实,你是勇敢和成熟承认你错了.

2. 留在与他们接触

显然,这是一个困难的,因为他们可能不希望留在接触你. 你必须尊重. 而只是如果你看到他们打招呼,几句话. 说明你还没有忘记他们. 让他们知道你关心,并要多陪陪他们,但你尊重球在他们的法庭上,现在.

3. 告诉他们你是对不起

这似乎很简单,但它往往是最困难的事情在世界上的人做. 另一边还有人谁说它过于频繁. 你需要在这里取得一个平衡. 它必须是发自内心的,真诚的. 您需要向他们表明你真的很抱歉对你做了什么给他们. 对于他们的伤害. 你需要向他们证明你后悔了,而且事情会有所不同,如果他们把你回来这段时间. 它不能只是一句空话. 他们将通过你看到立竿见影.

4. 他们表明你已经改变

这并不意味着作为一个人,因为显然有将是没有意义. 这是你是谁的人,使他爱上你摆在首位毕竟. 这意味着你向他们证明你在开车,你俩除了在第一时间带来的负面影响已经改变. 您需要向他们展示,你可以看到你出了错现在你已经从中学到了.

5. 争取他

其中最浪漫的事情,你能做的就是争取你所爱的男人. 有人你所有,而不是喜欢或花哨的后爱你只能拼. 并通过你们争取他们,让他们知道他们是最重要的事情给你你现在证明你有多爱他们. 说实话他们. 你觉得你的生活中一个巨大的部分缺失,而且你患有没法比. 准备把自己的就行了,不要让在路上你的骄傲得. 没有人愿意留下孤独与他们的机智的骄傲.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
穿什么衣服在第一次约会到十二生肖

当你第一次约会, 你也许只要你获得它想到的第一件事情...

关闭

Five Ways To Get Back Your Ex.

So you messed up? Took him for granted? Didn’t show enough interest in their needs and the needs of your relationship? Lost the love of your life and you want him back? It is going to be a difficult road to get back into his trust but it is well worth it. After all it isn’t every day that one meets the love of their life and they actually reciprocate their feelings. The long list of people going speed-dating, etc … is enough to show that what you found with this man is rare. But then you know all that all ready and are feeling downright terrible right now because you can’t hold them in your arms or talk to them. But all is not lost. You can at least try your hardest to get them back and the probability is that if there was a strong love there it will still be there on their side too. All you need to do is sweat it out like they are probably trying to make you and try your hardest to show them exactly what they mean to you. Here are just some ways in which you can do that guys and gals!

1. Explain Why You Treated Them The Way You Did

He is probably confused as to why you took them for granted or treated them badly. This doesn’t necessarily mean that you need to make up some elaborate story about why you did. It means be honest. It could be that you were young, you didn’t realise what you had until it was gone or any number of reasons. No one is perfect and if they love you truly they will love you for all the things they hate about you too. But communication is often a major barrier in relationships. They need to understand why you did what you did. You do owe them that and they will appreciate your honesty and the fact that you were brave and mature enough to admit that you were wrong.

2. Stay In Contact With Them

Obviously this is a difficult one because they might not want to stay in contact with you. And you have to respect that. But simply if you see them say hello and a few words. Show that you haven’t forgot them. Show them that you care and that you want to spend time with them but that you respect that the ball is in their court now.

3. Tell Them You Are Sorry

It seems rather simple but it is often the most difficult thing in the world for a person to do. On the other side there is people who say it far too often. You need to strike a balance here. It needs to be heartfelt and sincere. You need to show them that you truly are sorry for what you have done to them. For hurting them. And you need to prove to them that you regret it and that things will be different if they take you back this time. It can’t just be empty words. They will see through you straight away.

4. Show Them That You Have Changed

This doesn’t mean as a person because obviously there would be no sense in that. It was who you are as a person which made him fall in love with you in the first place after all. It means that you prove to them that you have changed in these negative aspects that drove you both apart in the first place. You need to show them that you can see where you went wrong now and that you have learned from it.

5. Fight For Him

One of the most romantic things you can do is fight for the man you love. You only fight for someone you love after all as opposed to like or fancy. And by you fighting for them and showing them that they are all that matters to you now you are proving how much you love them. Be honest with them. You feel like a massive part of your life is missing and that you are suffering immeasurably. Be prepared to put yourself on the line and don’t let your pride get in the way. No one wants to be left lonely with their pride in tact.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Top 5 Excuses for Being Late to a Date

The worst part about being late for a date is coming face-to-face with the person who has been waiting on...

Close