خمس طرق للحصول على العودة تحويلة الخاصة بك.

لذلك كنت افسدت? أخذته من المسلمات? لم تظهر ما يكفي من الاهتمام في احتياجاتهم واحتياجات علاقتك? فقدت الحب في حياتك وتريد اعادته? انها ستكون الطريق الصعب للعودة إلى ثقته ولكنه يستحق ذلك جيدا. بعد كل ما هو ليس كل يوم أن واحدا يجتمع حب الحياة، وأنهم في الواقع بالمثل مشاعرهم. قائمة طويلة من الناس الذهاب السرعة التي يرجع تاريخها, الخ … ويكفي لإثبات أن ما وجدت مع هذا الرجل النادر. ولكن بعد أن تعرف كل ما كل استعداد وشعور رهيب بصراحة الآن لأنك لا يمكن أن تعقد لهم في ذراعيك أو التحدث معهم. ولكن لم نفقد كل شيء. يمكنك على الأقل محاولة جهدك للحصول عليها مرة أخرى واحتمال هو أنه إذا كان هناك حب قوي هناك سوف يكون لا يزال هناك من جانبهم أيضا. كل ما عليك القيام به هو عرق بها مثل أنها ربما تحاول أن تجعل لك ومحاولة جهدك لتبين لهم بالضبط ما تعنيه لك. هنا ليست سوى بعض الطرق التي يمكنك القيام به أن شباب وبنات!

1. اشرح لماذا عاملوهم والطريقة التي فعلت

وربما كان الخلط لماذا كنت أخذت قضية مسلما بها أو عاملتهم بشكل سيء. وهذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض قصة مفصلة حول لماذا فعلتم. وهذا يعني أن نكون صادقين. يمكن أن يكون ذلك كنت صغيرا, أنك لم تدرك ما كان لديك حتى أنه ذهب أو أي عدد من الأسباب. لا أحد على ما يرام، وإذا كانوا أحبك حقا أنها سوف أحبك لجميع الأشياء التي أكره عنك جدا. لكن التواصل وغالبا ما يكون عائقا رئيسيا في العلاقات. التي يحتاجونها لفهم لماذا فعلت ما فعلت. لم مدينون لهم ذلك، وأنها سوف نقدر لك الصدق والحقيقة ان كنت شجاع وناضجة بما فيه الكفاية أن نعترف بأن كنت على خطأ.

2. البقاء على اتصال معهم

ومن الواضح أن هذا هو واحد من الصعب لأنها قد لا ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معكم. وعليك أن تحترم هذا. ولكن ببساطة إذا كنت انظر اليهم ويقول مرحبا وبضع كلمات. وتبين ان لم تكن قد نسيت لهم. تبين لهم أن يهمك والتي ترغب في قضاء بعض الوقت معهم ولكن ان كنت تحترم أن الكرة الآن في ملعبهم الآن.

3. نقول لهم أنت آسف

يبدو بسيطا نوعا ما ولكن غالبا ما يكون الشيء الأكثر صعوبة في العالم للإنسان أن يفعل. على الجانب الآخر هناك من الناس الذين يقولون انها كثيرا جدا. تحتاج إلى توازن هنا. فإنه يجب أن يكون القلبية والصادقة. تحتاج إلى تبين لهم ان كنت حقا آسف على ما قمت به لهم. عن الاساءة لهم. وتحتاج إلى تثبت لهم أنك نأسف لذلك وأن الأمور ستكون مختلفة إذا كانوا يأخذك هذا الوقت. لا يمكن أن يكون مجرد كلمات فارغة. وسوف نرى من خلالكم على الفور.

4. تبين لهم أن لديك تغيير

هذا لا يعني بأنه شخص لأن من الواضح انه لن يكون هناك معنى في أن. وكان من أنت كشخص التي جعلت منه تقع في الحب معك في المقام الأول بعد كل شيء. وهذا يعني أن عليك أن تثبت لهم أنك قد تغيرت في هذه الجوانب السلبية التي دفعت لكم على حد سواء بعيدا في المقام الأول. تحتاج لتبين لهم أن تستطيع أن ترى أين ذهبت خطأ الآن وأن كنت قد تعلمت منه.

5. محاربة للرجال

ومحاربة واحد من أكثر الأمور الرومانسية يمكنك القيام به للرجل الذي تحب. تحارب فقط لشخص تحبه بعد كل شيء بدلا من تحب أو نزوة. وأنت تقاتل من أجل لهم وتبين لهم أنهم جميعا شئ مهم لك الآن أنت تثبت وكم كنت أحبهم. كن صادقا معهم. كنت أشعر جزء هائل من حياتك مفقود وأن كنت تعاني بما لا يقاس. كن على استعداد أن تضع نفسك على خط وعدم السماح كبرياءك في الحصول على الطريق. لا أحد يرغب في أن يترك وحيدا مع كبريائهم في براعة.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
كيفية الحفاظ على علاقة الوفاء

كثير من الأزواج يعرفون ذلك بالفعل: علاقة الوفاء يتطلب الكثير من الوقت والاستثمار في الطاقة. في حين أن بعض تعلمها ...

قريب

Five Ways To Get Back Your Ex.

So you messed up? Took him for granted? Didn’t show enough interest in their needs and the needs of your relationship? Lost the love of your life and you want him back? It is going to be a difficult road to get back into his trust but it is well worth it. After all it isn’t every day that one meets the love of their life and they actually reciprocate their feelings. The long list of people going speed-dating, etc … is enough to show that what you found with this man is rare. But then you know all that all ready and are feeling downright terrible right now because you can’t hold them in your arms or talk to them. But all is not lost. You can at least try your hardest to get them back and the probability is that if there was a strong love there it will still be there on their side too. All you need to do is sweat it out like they are probably trying to make you and try your hardest to show them exactly what they mean to you. Here are just some ways in which you can do that guys and gals!

1. Explain Why You Treated Them The Way You Did

He is probably confused as to why you took them for granted or treated them badly. This doesn’t necessarily mean that you need to make up some elaborate story about why you did. It means be honest. It could be that you were young, you didn’t realise what you had until it was gone or any number of reasons. No one is perfect and if they love you truly they will love you for all the things they hate about you too. But communication is often a major barrier in relationships. They need to understand why you did what you did. You do owe them that and they will appreciate your honesty and the fact that you were brave and mature enough to admit that you were wrong.

2. Stay In Contact With Them

Obviously this is a difficult one because they might not want to stay in contact with you. And you have to respect that. But simply if you see them say hello and a few words. Show that you haven’t forgot them. Show them that you care and that you want to spend time with them but that you respect that the ball is in their court now.

3. Tell Them You Are Sorry

It seems rather simple but it is often the most difficult thing in the world for a person to do. On the other side there is people who say it far too often. You need to strike a balance here. It needs to be heartfelt and sincere. You need to show them that you truly are sorry for what you have done to them. For hurting them. And you need to prove to them that you regret it and that things will be different if they take you back this time. It can’t just be empty words. They will see through you straight away.

4. Show Them That You Have Changed

This doesn’t mean as a person because obviously there would be no sense in that. It was who you are as a person which made him fall in love with you in the first place after all. It means that you prove to them that you have changed in these negative aspects that drove you both apart in the first place. You need to show them that you can see where you went wrong now and that you have learned from it.

5. Fight For Him

One of the most romantic things you can do is fight for the man you love. You only fight for someone you love after all as opposed to like or fancy. And by you fighting for them and showing them that they are all that matters to you now you are proving how much you love them. Be honest with them. You feel like a massive part of your life is missing and that you are suffering immeasurably. Be prepared to put yourself on the line and don’t let your pride get in the way. No one wants to be left lonely with their pride in tact.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Top 5 Excuses for Being Late to a Date

The worst part about being late for a date is coming face-to-face with the person who has been waiting on...

Close