لمحبة الحيوانات الأليفة

أنا شخص محسوب جدا. كل ما فعله هو خططت بدقة, لكل شيء أقوم به هو استراتيجي جدا. عندما يقرر أن أردت حيوان أليف, فكرت مليا في التزام الوقت, التكاليف المالية جنبا إلى جنب مع علاقة طويلة الأمد أن كنا معا. ما لم أكن حساب كان في الطريقة التي قطتي, أن العاشق نجني.

علاجي

في بلدي خمسة وعشرين عاما, لقد تم التعامل حياة صعبة. في خضم كل ذلك, أيامي تبدو أكثر إشراقا وأكثر مقبولة مع العلم أن قطتي ينتظرني في المنزل. بلدي الوحدة هي التحكم فيها كما يوفر الصديق رفيق فروي الذي هو دائما على استعداد لتوفير الراحة مع عدم وجود حكم. الأيام مع الحيوانات الأليفة لمدة ساعة بينما الحضن وتمسح الدموع توفر المزيد من تخفيف والاسترخاء مما كنت اعتقد سيكون ممكنا. الأيام مع جلسات اللعب لمدة ساعة مليئة بالضحك توفر المزيد من الفرح مما كنت اعتقد سيكون ممكنا. محبة الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن حقا أن الشفاء.

تحقيق

كان واحدا من الأسباب لماذا أردت حيوان أليف للمساعدة في بلدي المتزايدة غريزة الأمومة. كنت أعرف أن الحب من بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة من شأنه أن يساعد تحويل لي إلى الأم التي أريد وتحتاج إلى أن تكون لأولادي في المستقبل. وقد أظهرت لي الاعتماد العاشق في المسؤولية والتضحية المطلوبة لرفع حقا ويساعد على إيجاد مخلوق آخر. وفي المقابل, جعلت له المودة غير مشروطة لي الحب أعمق. وقد أظهرت لي الحب الذي لم أكن أعرف كان ممكنا. الحب من الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن يعلم حقا لك معنى الحب.

مؤثر

بلدي جهد محسوب في العثور على بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة قادني على ركوب سيارة لمدة ثلاث ساعات في جميع أنحاء ولاية ميشيغان. عند دخول الإنقاذ, واحدة من القطط جاء على حق لي, المنصوص عليها في حضني, ولن يغادر. وزعم I. من ذلك اليوم فصاعدا, وكان قطتي وأنا السندات فريدة من نوعها. العاشق غير ودية للغاية, تقريبا مثل الكلب، ولكن هو يقول جدا عن شخص. تلبية معظم أصدقائي والخاطبين على مر السنين, وقد ثبت العاشق قدرته مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى للحكم على الشخص بشكل صحيح. أنا, في الواقع, أنتقل الآن له لوضوح. محبة الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن تظهر حقا طابع وتعاظم الآخرين.

أمل

القادمة من كسر في المنزل، وبعد قليل من دون علاقة مع والدي وقد دفعتني لتصبح مغلقة حالا. بسبب هذا, عند اختيار بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة, كنت أعرف أنه كان لابد من الذكور. طبيعة الرعاية والمودة بأنني أظهرت بو وبدوره أدى به ليصبح القط المحبة للغاية. وقد أظهرت له الاعتماد على لي لي كيف عرضة فهو حقا في هذه العلاقة. الحب الذي بيو أظهر لي يعطيني الأمل, لأنه كان مصدر إلهام لي لفتح وتصبح عرضة. وقد أظهرت قطتي لي أن محبة شخص آخر هو دائما يستحق المخاطرة. محبة الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن توفر حقا الأمل.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
6 الصيف تاريخ الأفكار

جعل هذا همسة الصيف - مع رأس لدينا 6 أفكار موعد لهذا الموسم! 1. الذهاب والمشي الخروج من هناك ...

قريب

For The Love of a Pet

I am a very calculated person. Everything I do is thoroughly planned, for everything I do is very strategic. When deciding that I wanted a pet, I carefully thought about the time commitment, financial costs along with the long-term relationship that we would have together. What I didn’t calculate was the way in which my cat, Beau would save me.

Therapeutic

In my twenty-five years, I have been dealt a difficult life. In the midst of it all, my days seem brighter and more tolerable knowing that my cat is waiting for me at home. My loneliness is manageable as Beau provides a furry companion who is always ready to provide comfort with no judgment. The days with hour-long pets while cuddling and wiping away tears provides more relief and relaxation than I thought would be possible. The days with hour-long play sessions filled with laughter provides more joy than I thought would be possible. The love of a pet can truly be healing.

Fulfillment

One of the reasons why I wanted a pet was to help with my ever-increasing motherly instinct. I knew that the love of my pet would help transform me into the mother that I want and need to be for my future children. Beau’s dependence has shown me the responsibility and sacrifice required to truly raise and help nurture another living being. In return, his unconditional affection has made me love deeper. It has shown me a love that I never knew was possible. The love of a pet can truly teach you the meaning of love.

Influential

My calculated effort in finding my pet led me on a three-hour car ride across the state of Michigan. Upon entering the rescue, one of the kittens came right over to me, laid down on my lap, and wouldn’t leave. I was claimed. From that day forward, my cat and I have had a unique bond. Beau is very friendly, almost dog-like but he is very telling about a person. Meeting most of my friends and suitors over the years, Beau has proven his ability again and again to correctly judge a person. I, in fact, now turn to him for clarity. The love of a pet can truly show the character and intension of others.

Hope

Coming from a broken home and having little to no relationship with my dad has led me to become closed-off. Because of this, when choosing my pet, I knew that it had to be male. The caring nature and affection that I have shown Beau has in turn led him to become a very loving cat. His reliance on me has shown me how vulnerable he truly is in this relationship. The love that Beau has shown me gives me hope, for he has inspired me to open up and become vulnerable. My cat has shown me that loving another person is always worth the risk. The love of a pet can truly provide hope.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
12 Tips To Stay Upbeat When Online Dating

Online dating can sometimes feel very demoralizing. It can cause us to feel burned out, frustrated and even bitter. So...

Close