四種常見的關係問題

愛情就是這樣一件不可思議的事情! 這是為什麼我們花了一半的生命試圖找到一個. 但是,當我們這樣做,這只是故事的一半. 我們必然有我們沿著任何關係的方式問題,但有辦法盡量解決這些都太普通了,我們面臨的問題. 請記住,在這一天結束時,你是一個夥伴關係,如果沒有這些問題均大於你有什麼在一起,那麼你真的有一些特別的東西. 爭取守住它. 下面是四種常見的問題,人們面臨的關係,以及如何可能解決這些問題.

溝通

溝通是可能是最常見的問題關係有. 有這不會在一個關係出現在兩個人都在同一頁上相比,人誰是沒有那麼多的問題. 溝通障礙阻止我們阻止的情況下,從越來越大,越來越複雜得多,他們真的是. 如果你和你的伴侶發現,在你們的關係中存在這些障礙,以接近這一點的方法是用開放, 誠實和非判斷心臟. 其中大部分被添加到燃料在這些情況下,火來自缺乏兩個人,而人因而作出判斷之間的理解不聽他們的一面. 試著坐下來談, 談話, 談話.

想要不同的東西

無論是小東西,如哪裡去了, 在那裡吃, 等 … 喜歡在那裡居住或更大的問題, 是否共同生活或結婚或是否有孩子或不想要不同的東西是一個大問題,關係. 它會發生這樣或那樣的原因,儘管我們是一家人,當我們用特別的人在我們生活中,我們仍然有我們自己的思維過程的個人和我們如何看待我們的生活轉向了計劃. 這會導致摩擦,因為我們看到他們拿走我們想要的東西,如果放在我們往往憎恨他們的這一. 你需要做的再次說話,但你也需要有尊重他們想要的東西, 例如. 很多誰想娶認為婚姻優越,比住在一起,其中一個人誰願意住在一起,他們沒有看到這樣的事情更合適的人. 換句話說, 你想要不同的東西, 不 “更好” 的東西,需要記住或以其他方式讓人覺得你是解僱,甚至欺壓他們認為是正確的方式. 妥協也是這裡的關鍵. 你需要這個在任何關係. 只要確保它是在你的每一個部分進行妥協等量.

金錢是萬惡之源,因為他們說和關係也可以是一種毒藥,保持釀造. 我們生活在退場時間和工作並不經常使用. 人都在努力,它可以把你的關係的菌株僅僅是自然的. 你需要做的是相互鼓勵, 顯示對方你相信對方和你一起可以出來的另一面,因為最終你會. 但在此期間你最喜歡在世界上的人爭論是不會解決任何問題. 如果有的話,只會使事情一百萬次差.

酒精成癮 & 蕭條

這些都是棘手的問題,任何人知道該怎麼做的時候都在這樣絕望的低潮看著自己的合作夥伴,. 人生能過多給大家以不同的方式,有些人面對比別人做得更好. 你需要做的是在那裡為他們, 告訴他們你有信心他們能夠渡過難關,不說了你頭頂的言論,這將使他們更加下來比他們已經是.


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
上面的提示一個偉大的吻這感覺恰到好處

接吻是任何浪漫關係的極其重要的組成部分. 自古以來許多關係專家都談到了...

Four Common Relationship Problems

Love is such an incredible thing! It’s the reason why we spend half our lives trying to find the one. But when we do that is only half the story. We are bound to have our problems along the way in any relationship but there is ways to try to resolve these all too common of issues which we face. Remember that at the end of the day you are a partnership and if none of these problems are bigger than what you have together then you really have something special. Fight to hold onto it. Here is four common problems that people face in relationships and how to possibly resolve them.

Communication

Communication is probably the most common relationship problem there is. There is so many issues which wouldn’t arise in a relationship where two people are on the same page compared to that of people who aren’t. Communication barriers prevent us from preventing situations from getting bigger and more complex than they really are. If you and your partner find that these barriers exist in your relationship the way to approach this is with an open, honest and non-judgmental heart. Much of the fire which is added to the fuel in these situations comes from a lack of understanding between two people and consequently making judgments of that person without listening to their side of the story. Try to sit down and talk, talk, talk.

Wanting Different Things

Whether it is smaller things such as where to go out, where to eat, etc … or bigger issues like where to live, whether to live together or marry or whether to have kids or not wanting different things is a big relationship problem. And it will occur in one way or another because even though we are one when we are with that special person in our life we are still individuals with our own thought process and plans of how we see our lives turning out. This causes friction because we see them as taking away what we want and if kept in we tend to resent them for this. What you need to do is talk again but you also need to have respect for what they want, e.g. a lot of people who want to marry think that marriage is superior and more proper than living together where to a person who wants to live together they don’t see things like that. In other words, you want different things, not “better” things and that needs to be remembered or otherwise people feel you are dismissing or even oppressing the way they think is right. Compromise is also key here. You need this in any relationship. Just ensure it’s an equal amount of compromising done on each of your parts.

Money

Money is the root of all evil as they say and in relationships it can be a poison that keeps brewing. We live in recessional times and jobs are not available often. People are struggling and it can put a strain on your relationship which is only natural. What you need to do is encourage each other, show each other you believe in each other and that together you can come out the other side because eventually you will. But in the meantime arguing with the person you love most in the world isn’t going to solve anything. If anything it will only make things a million times worse.

Alcohol Addiction & Depression

These are difficult issues for anyone to know what to do in when they are watching their partner at such despairing ebbs. Life can too much for everyone in different ways and some people cope better than others. What you need to do is be there for them, show them you have faith in them to pull through and don’t say remarks off the top of your head which will make them even more down than they already are.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Reasons Why Breakfast First Dates Are Brilliant

They’re low pressure: Meeting in the morning means that the expectations for the “seriousness” of the date can be as...

Close