أربعة المشتركة مشاكل العلاقة

الحب هو مثل شيء لا يصدق! انها السبب في أننا نقضي نصف حياتنا في محاولة للعثور على واحد. ولكن عندما نفعل هذا هو نصف القصة فقط. ونحن ملزمون أن يكون مشاكلنا على طول الطريق في أي علاقة ولكن هناك طرق لمحاولة حل هذه شائعة جدا من القضايا التي نواجهها. تذكر أنه في نهاية اليوم كنت شراكة وإذا كان أي من هذه المشاكل هي أكبر من ما لديك معا ثم لديك حقا شيء خاص. الكفاح من أجل التمسك به. هنا هو أربعة المشاكل المشتركة التي يواجهها الناس في العلاقات، وكيف ربما لحلها.

اتصالات

التواصل هو على الارجح مشكلة العلاقة الأكثر شيوعا هناك. هناك العديد من القضايا التي لن تنشأ في علاقة حيث هناك شخصان على نفس الصفحة مقارنة بما كان عليه من الناس الذين ليسوا. حواجز الاتصال تمنعنا من منع الحالات من الحصول على أكبر وأكثر تعقيدا مما هي عليه بالفعل. إذا كنت وشريكك تجد أن وجود هذه الحواجز في علاقتك الطريق لهذا النهج هو مع مفتوح, قلب صادق وغير حكمية. الكثير من الحرائق التي تضاف إلى الوقود في هذه الحالات يأتي من عدم فهم بين شخصين والأحكام مما يجعل بالتالي من هذا الشخص دون الاستماع إلى جانبهم من القصة. محاولة الجلوس والتحدث, حديث, حديث.

يريد أشياء مختلفة

إذا كان من الأشياء الصغيرة مثل أين تذهب خارج, أين تأكل, الخ … أو القضايا الكبرى مثل مكان السكن, سواء للعيش معا، أو الزواج، أو ما إذا كان لديك أطفال أو لا يريد أشياء مختلفة هي مشكلة علاقة كبيرة. وأنها ستحدث في اتجاه واحد أو آخر لأنه حتى وإن ونحن واحدة عندما نكون مع هذا الشخص خاصة في حياتنا ونحن لا زلنا الأفراد مع شركائنا في عملية التفكير الخاصة وخطط كيف نرى حياتنا تتحول. هذا يسبب الاحتكاك لأننا نراهم كما اخذ ما نريد وإذا كان يحتفظ بها في أننا نميل إلى تستاء منها لهذا. ما عليك القيام به هو التحدث مرة أخرى ولكن أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى احترام ما يريدون, e.g. الكثير من الناس الذين يرغبون في الزواج أعتقد أن الزواج هو متميز ومناسب أكثر من العيش معا حيث أن الشخص الذي يريد أن يعيش معا أنهم لا يرون أشياء من هذا القبيل. وبعبارة أخرى, تريد أشياء مختلفة, ليس “أفضل” الأشياء والتي تحتاج إلى أن نتذكر أو غير ذلك الناس يشعرون كنت رافضا أو حتى قمع الطريقة التي تعتقد أنه الحق. حل وسط هو أيضا المفتاح هنا. كنت بحاجة إلى هذا في أي علاقة. فقط ضمان انها مبلغ مساو من المساس به على كل من أجزاء بك.

نقود

المال هو أصل كل الشرور كما يقولون، وفي علاقات أنه يمكن أن يكون السم التي تحافظ تختمر. نحن نعيش في زمن recessional والوظائف غير متوفرة في كثير من الأحيان. الناس يناضلون وأنه يمكن أن يشكل ضغطا على العلاقة الخاصة بك والتي من الطبيعي فقط. ما عليك القيام به هو تشجيع بعضهم البعض, تظهر بعضها البعض كنت تعتقد في بعضها البعض، والتي معا يمكن أن تأتي من الجانب الآخر لفي نهاية المطاف سوف. لكن في الوقت نفسه تتجادل مع من تحب أكثر في العالم لن يحل أي شيء. إذا كان أي شيء ولن يؤدي ذلك إلا الأمور أسوأ مليون مرة.

إدمان الكحول & كآبة

هذه هي القضايا الصعبة لأحد أن يعرف ما يجب القيام به في حين انهم يراقبون شريكهم في هذه تتأرجح صعودا اليأس. الحياة يمكن أن الكثير من أجل الجميع بطرق مختلفة، وبعض الناس التعامل بشكل أفضل من غيرهم. ما عليك القيام به هو أن يكون هناك بالنسبة لهم, تبين لهم أن يكون لديك الإيمان في نفوسهم أن يخرج من ولا أقول تصريحات من على قمة رأسك مما جعلها أكثر أسفل مما هي عليه بالفعل.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
4 عادات قوية من العلاقات سعيد

هل اتخذت من أي وقت مضى من الوقت للتفكير في طريقة أنماط سلوكك تؤثر حب حياتك لل...

قريب

Four Common Relationship Problems

Love is such an incredible thing! It’s the reason why we spend half our lives trying to find the one. But when we do that is only half the story. We are bound to have our problems along the way in any relationship but there is ways to try to resolve these all too common of issues which we face. Remember that at the end of the day you are a partnership and if none of these problems are bigger than what you have together then you really have something special. Fight to hold onto it. Here is four common problems that people face in relationships and how to possibly resolve them.

Communication

Communication is probably the most common relationship problem there is. There is so many issues which wouldn’t arise in a relationship where two people are on the same page compared to that of people who aren’t. Communication barriers prevent us from preventing situations from getting bigger and more complex than they really are. If you and your partner find that these barriers exist in your relationship the way to approach this is with an open, honest and non-judgmental heart. Much of the fire which is added to the fuel in these situations comes from a lack of understanding between two people and consequently making judgments of that person without listening to their side of the story. Try to sit down and talk, talk, talk.

Wanting Different Things

Whether it is smaller things such as where to go out, where to eat, etc … or bigger issues like where to live, whether to live together or marry or whether to have kids or not wanting different things is a big relationship problem. And it will occur in one way or another because even though we are one when we are with that special person in our life we are still individuals with our own thought process and plans of how we see our lives turning out. This causes friction because we see them as taking away what we want and if kept in we tend to resent them for this. What you need to do is talk again but you also need to have respect for what they want, e.g. a lot of people who want to marry think that marriage is superior and more proper than living together where to a person who wants to live together they don’t see things like that. In other words, you want different things, not “better” things and that needs to be remembered or otherwise people feel you are dismissing or even oppressing the way they think is right. Compromise is also key here. You need this in any relationship. Just ensure it’s an equal amount of compromising done on each of your parts.

Money

Money is the root of all evil as they say and in relationships it can be a poison that keeps brewing. We live in recessional times and jobs are not available often. People are struggling and it can put a strain on your relationship which is only natural. What you need to do is encourage each other, show each other you believe in each other and that together you can come out the other side because eventually you will. But in the meantime arguing with the person you love most in the world isn’t going to solve anything. If anything it will only make things a million times worse.

Alcohol Addiction & Depression

These are difficult issues for anyone to know what to do in when they are watching their partner at such despairing ebbs. Life can too much for everyone in different ways and some people cope better than others. What you need to do is be there for them, show them you have faith in them to pull through and don’t say remarks off the top of your head which will make them even more down than they already are.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Reasons Why Breakfast First Dates Are Brilliant

They’re low pressure: Meeting in the morning means that the expectations for the “seriousness” of the date can be as...

Close