四种类型的男人女人去

关键是男人的心脏是不是通过他的胃. 正是通过他的头脑. 运用心理学和观察可以为你赢得你的梦想的人,导致短期浪漫或终身幸福. 无论您正在寻找在这一点上你的生活. 去了解他们的个性是什么让他们打勾是关键,可以带你到一个地方牢牢掌握在自己心脏. 下面是四种类型的男子’ 个性以及如何作出这样的男人你.

很酷的家伙

酷多德

清凉的家伙是谁往往有很多人在他的生命类型的家伙. 种它可以像一直与别人谁拥有一行. 所以,在后果你可能会倒在他的世界里啄食顺序. 外观是至关重要的很酷的家伙. 无论是他穿的最新趋势或者他需要一个反时尚的立场的很酷的家伙走在任何时候的信心,有时就过分自信能边境. 一个很酷的家伙喜欢成为众人瞩目的焦点,也不会像你抢戏他,所以让他注意. 酷哥像其他酷哥女孩和环绕自己与冷静的人,所以如果你有书呆子特性尽量不显示它们在他的公司,直到他是那么爱你,他根本就没有能力没有你在他的生活和绝对不要在他的朋友面前展示他们的! 酷小伙子们往往比大多数,因为他们采取其他人民更多地听取他们的朋友’ 在他们自己的判断,以免丢脸意见,福音.

高眉盖伊

高眉小子

高额头的家伙是类型的家伙谁总是看起来短小精​​悍,并很可能在西装. 他倾向于谈论音乐不起眼的东西, 文学, 等 … 但从来没有改变方向进入喜欢的东西模糊的更古怪的元素在这些领域. 这是因为他们是相当正确的,或者至少这是他们喜欢的出现: 智力和适当的. 喜欢酷的家伙
外表是高额头的家伙至关重要. 这里往往是一个势利的元素太多这种类型的男人. 电视真人秀节目之类的都是浪费时间给他. 为了得到一个男人喜欢这样,你需要刷上你的晦涩的知识和打扮相当精致典雅. 但尽量不要成为势利的过程中. 记住,你可以约会势利没有被势利自己. 与高额头的家伙要考虑的另一个因素是吃出来的. 在用廉价的食品或麦当劳的咖啡馆,他就不会被抓死. 它可能会更海鲜或小吃吧,你最终会与他.

邻家男孩

该男孩隔壁

男孩,隔壁就是你的棱角分明, 可爱的家伙. 他喜欢喝酒,但不能过头,他没事就喜欢很主流的音乐, 电视, 等 … 对男孩隔壁的误解是,他是所有的和风细雨这可能是不真实. 他们可能会让你大吃一惊. 有可能是一个顽皮的一面出现,他们只在私下给你看. 希望在卧室里为您着想! 让他们自己,不要试图去改变他们,但如果你觉得自己是躲在自己的安全形象,而不是让他们真正的自我在该域有时有很多男生,隔壁的情况下谁然后轻轻地鼓励他们这样做,他们展示你喜欢真实的他们,将太. 但不要太硬推,因为它需要按照自己的节奏进行,因为它是很难让一个人的自我在那里.

书呆子

书呆子人

书呆子是了解很多东西模糊的感觉相似,高额头的家伙. 然而,书呆子往往喜欢他们喜欢什么,而不是顺心的事的节目或展示他们多么聪明. 而往往这些不起眼的东西是不是所有的豪华和适当的. 书呆子是非常真诚和外观并不那么重要. 有许多不同形式的摇滚书呆子,以嬉皮士为Whovians (医生是谁的球迷) 和科幻爱好者. 他们是非常有趣的人,但往往越过因为人们认为是书呆子绝望的爱情是一种常见的误解. 书呆子是为挑剔的其他任何人,爱找到一个合作伙伴良好的交谈. 这里往往是一个厌学的书呆子,因为经常书呆子已经放下过去. 有人认为不同的确实有很多忍受,所以寻找一个点的信任是很困难. 通常书呆子往往因为他们一直舒服自己与他们约会其他书呆子,但如果你能证明你是持开放态度,这可能会导致一个有趣的, 开玩笑, 温柔美丽的关系.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
该 5 大约会误区,妇女

你有一个糟糕的时间与约会? 你似乎去约会的分数和交谈...

关闭

Four Types Of Men Women Go For

The key to a man’s heart is not through his stomach. It is through his mind. The use of psychology and observation can win you the man of your dreams and lead to a short-term romance or lifelong happiness. Whatever you are looking for at this point in your life. Getting to know their personalities and what makes them tick is key and can lead you into a place firmly in their heart. Below is four types of mens’ personalities and how you can make that man yours.

Cool Dude

The Cool Dude

The cool guy is the type of guy who tends to have a lot of people in his life. It can kind of be like been with someone who has an entourage. So in consequence you might be down the pecking order in his world. Appearances are crucial to the cool guy. Whether it is the latest trends he wears or he takes an anti-fashion stance the cool guy walks with confidence at all times and can boarder on the over-confident at times. A cool guy likes to be the centre of attention and won’t like you to upstage him so let him have the attention. Cool guys like other cool guys and girls and surround themselves with cool people so if you have nerdy characteristics try not to display them in his company until he’s so in love with you that he simply can’t afford to not have you in his life and definitely don’t display them in front of his friends! Cool lads tend to listen more to their friends than most because they take other peoples’ opinions as gospel over their own judgment so as not to lose face.

High Brow Guy

The High Brow Bloke

The high brow guy is the type of guy who always looks dapper and probably in a suit. He tends to talk about obscure things in music, literature, etc … but never veers into liking the more eccentric elements of obscure things in these fields. This is because they are quite proper or at least that’s what they like to appear: intellectual and proper. Like the cool dude
appearances are vital to the high brow bloke. There tends to be a snobbish element too to this type of man. Reality TV and the like are a waste of time to him. To get with a man like this you will need to brush up on your obscure knowledge and dress quite sophisticated and elegant. But try not to become snobbish in the process. Remember you can date a snob without been a snob yourself. Another element to consider with the high brow bloke is eating out. He wouldn’t be caught dead in a cafe with cheap food or MacDonalds. It would probably be more a seafood or tapas bar you would end up in with him.

Boy Next Door

The Boy-Next-Door

The boy-next-door is your clean-cut, sweet guy. He likes to drink but not overdo it and he tends to like very mainstream music, TV, etc … The misconception about the boy-next-door is that he is all sweetness and light which is probably untrue. They could surprise you. There is probably a mischievous side there which they only show to you in private. Hopefully in the bedroom for your sake! Let them be themselves and don’t try to change who they are but if you feel that they are hiding behind their safe image and not allowing their real self out in the domain as is sometimes the case with a lot of boys-next-door then gently encourage them to do so by showing them that you like the real them and that will too. But don’t push too hard because it needs to be done at their own pace as it is difficult to let one’s self out there.

Nerd

The Nerdy Man

The nerd is similar to the high brow bloke in the sense of knowing a lot of obscure things. However the nerd tends to like what they like as opposed to liking things for show or to show how intelligent they are. And often those obscure things are not all posh and proper. The nerd is very genuine and appearances aren’t all that important. There is many different forms of nerds from rockers to hippies to Whovians (Doctor Who fans) and sci-fi fans. They are very interesting people but are often passed over because people think nerds are desperate for romance which is a common misconception. Nerds are as picky as anyone else and love to find good conversation in a partner. There tends to be a weariness to the nerd because often nerds have been put down in the past. Anyone perceived different does have a lot to put up with so finding a point of trust can be difficult. Usually nerds tend to date other nerds because they are comfortable been themselves with them but if you can prove you are open-minded this could lead to an interesting, fun, gentle and beautiful relationship.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How A Man’s Job Can Reveal His Romantic Personality

Okay, so you know how Astrology has been used for ages to assess personality traits and predict compatibility based upon...

Close