أربعة أنواع من الرجال النساء العودة ل

مفتاح قلب الرجل ليس عبر معدته. ومن خلال عقله. استخدام علم النفس والملاحظة يمكن أن يفوز أنت رجل أحلامك ويؤدي إلى الرومانسية على المدى القصير أو السعادة مدى الحياة. كل ما كنت تبحث عنه في هذه المرحلة من حياتك. التعرف على شخصياتهم وما يجعل منها علامة هو المفتاح ويمكن ان تقودك الى مكان بحزم في قلوبهم. وفيما يلي أربعة أنواع من الرجال’ الشخصيات وكيف يمكنك جعل ذلك لك رجل.

شخص رائع

المتأنق بارد

الرجل بارد هو نوع الرجل الذي يميل إلى أن يكون الكثير من الناس في حياته. ويمكن أن يكون نوع من مثل كان مع شخص لديه حاشية. حتى في نتيجة قد تكون أسفل ترتيب مهاجمي في عالمه. مباراة حاسمة إلى الرجل بارد. ما إذا كان هو أحدث الاتجاهات يرتدي أو يأخذ موقفا مكافحة الأزياء يمشي الرجل بارد مع الثقة في جميع الأوقات، ويمكن أن التلميذ على واثق في أكثر من مرة. وقال الرجل بارد يحب أن يكون مركز الانتباه ولن مثلك أن يطغى عليه حتى دعه يكون اهتمام. الرجال بارد مثل الرجال والفتيات بارد آخر، وتحيط نفسها مع الناس حتى تبرد إذا كان لديك خصائص نردي ليس محاولة لعرضها في شركته حتى انه حتى في الحب معك أنه ببساطة لا تستطيع أن لا يكون لك في حياته و بالتأكيد لا عرضها أمام أصدقائه! الفتيان بارد يميل إلى الاستماع أكثر إلى أصدقائهم من معظم لأنها تأخذ الشعوب الأخرى’ الآراء كما الإنجيل على الحكم الخاص بهم حتى لا يفقد الوجه.

عالية الحاجب غي

السامية الحاجب رجل

الرجل جبين عال هو نوع الرجل الذي يبدو دائما رشيقة وربما في دعوى. انه يميل إلى التحدث عن أشياء غامضة في الموسيقى, أدب, الخ … ولكن لم ينحرف إلى تروق العناصر الأكثر غريب الأطوار من الأشياء الغامضة في هذه المجالات. هذا هو لأنها السليم تماما أو على الأقل هذا ما يحلو لهم للمثول: المثقف والسليم. مثل المتأنق بارد
مباراة حيوية لجبين رجل عالية. هناك يميل إلى أن يكون عنصرا مغرور جدا لهذا النوع من الرجل. تلفزيون الواقع وما شابه ذلك هي مضيعة للوقت له. للحصول مع رجل مثل هذا سوف تحتاج إلى فرشاة على المعرفة غامضة الخاص بك واللباس متطورة جدا وأنيقة. لكن حاول أن لا تصبح مغرور في عملية. تذكر أنك يمكن أن تعود احتقارهم دون كان المقلد نفسك. وهناك عنصر آخر للنظر مع رجل جبين عال وتناول الطعام في الخارج. أنه لن يتم القبض بالرصاص في مقهى مع الغذاء الرخيص أو مكدونالدز. ومن المحتمل أن تكون أكثر بار المأكولات البحرية أو المقبلات كنت في نهاية المطاف في معه.

صبي المجاور

الفتى-المجاور

في الباب الصبي التالي الخاص بك نظيف قطع, الرجل الحلو. يحب أن يشرب ولكن لا تبالغي، وأنه يميل إلى مثل الموسيقى السائدة جدا, التلفزيون, الخ … الاعتقاد الخاطئ عن الصبي-المجاور هو أنه هو كل حلاوة والضوء الذي هو على الارجح غير صحيح. ويمكن أن يفاجئك. وربما هناك جانب مؤذ هناك التي تظهر لك فقط في القطاع الخاص. نأمل في غرفة النوم لأجلك! دعهم يكونوا أنفسهم وليس محاولة تغيير من هم ولكن إذا كنت تشعر أنهم يختبئون وراء صورتهم آمنة وعدم السماح الحقيقي ذاتهم في المجال كما هو الحال مع الكثير من الفتيان المجاور أحيانا ثم بلطف تشجيع لهم للقيام بذلك حيث تبين لهم أن تحب الحقيقي لهم والتي سوف جدا. ولكن لا تدفع من الصعب جدا لأنه يجب القيام به في وتيرتها كما أنه من الصعب للسماح الذات الى هناك.

الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا

الرجل نردي

الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا مشابه للجبين رجل عال بمعنى معرفة الكثير من الأشياء الغامضة. ومع ذلك الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا يميل إلى مثل ما يحلو لهم في مقابل تروق الأشياء للعرض أو لإظهار مدى ذكاء هم. وغالبا ما تكون تلك الأشياء الغامضة ليست كلها الفاخرة وسليمة. الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا هو حقيقي جدا والمظاهر ليست كل ما الهامة. هناك العديد من الأشكال المختلفة من المهووسين من الروك إلى الهيبيين إلى Whovians (طبيب المشجعين) والمشجعين الخيال العلمي. هم الناس للاهتمام للغاية ولكن غالبا ما يتم تجاوزه لأن الناس يعتقدون المهووسين في حاجة ماسة للصداقة وهو مفهوم خاطئ شائع. المهووسين من الصعب إرضاءه مثل أي شخص آخر، وأحب أن تجد محادثة جيدة في الشريك. هناك يميل إلى أن يكون التعب إلى الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا لأنه قد تم وضع كثير من الأحيان المهووسين عليها في الماضي. أي شخص ينظر مختلفة لديها الكثير لطرح مع ذلك إيجاد نقطة من الثقة يمكن أن يكون صعبا. عادة المهووسين تميل حتى الآن المهووسين أخرى لأنهم مرتاحون كانت أنفسهم معهم ولكن إذا كنت تستطيع أن تثبت أنك منفتح وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اهتمام, لهو, العلاقة اللطيفة والجميلة.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
يؤرخ امرأة أصغر سنا في 5 خطوات سهلة

وغالبا ما تنجذب النساء الأصغر سنا إلى الصفات مثل النضج (مثل بابا بهم), المزيد من المال والوضع الاجتماعي العالي, ذكورة, القيادة ...

قريب

Four Types Of Men Women Go For

The key to a man’s heart is not through his stomach. It is through his mind. The use of psychology and observation can win you the man of your dreams and lead to a short-term romance or lifelong happiness. Whatever you are looking for at this point in your life. Getting to know their personalities and what makes them tick is key and can lead you into a place firmly in their heart. Below is four types of mens’ personalities and how you can make that man yours.

Cool Dude

The Cool Dude

The cool guy is the type of guy who tends to have a lot of people in his life. It can kind of be like been with someone who has an entourage. So in consequence you might be down the pecking order in his world. Appearances are crucial to the cool guy. Whether it is the latest trends he wears or he takes an anti-fashion stance the cool guy walks with confidence at all times and can boarder on the over-confident at times. A cool guy likes to be the centre of attention and won’t like you to upstage him so let him have the attention. Cool guys like other cool guys and girls and surround themselves with cool people so if you have nerdy characteristics try not to display them in his company until he’s so in love with you that he simply can’t afford to not have you in his life and definitely don’t display them in front of his friends! Cool lads tend to listen more to their friends than most because they take other peoples’ opinions as gospel over their own judgment so as not to lose face.

High Brow Guy

The High Brow Bloke

The high brow guy is the type of guy who always looks dapper and probably in a suit. He tends to talk about obscure things in music, literature, etc … but never veers into liking the more eccentric elements of obscure things in these fields. This is because they are quite proper or at least that’s what they like to appear: intellectual and proper. Like the cool dude
appearances are vital to the high brow bloke. There tends to be a snobbish element too to this type of man. Reality TV and the like are a waste of time to him. To get with a man like this you will need to brush up on your obscure knowledge and dress quite sophisticated and elegant. But try not to become snobbish in the process. Remember you can date a snob without been a snob yourself. Another element to consider with the high brow bloke is eating out. He wouldn’t be caught dead in a cafe with cheap food or MacDonalds. It would probably be more a seafood or tapas bar you would end up in with him.

Boy Next Door

The Boy-Next-Door

The boy-next-door is your clean-cut, sweet guy. He likes to drink but not overdo it and he tends to like very mainstream music, TV, etc … The misconception about the boy-next-door is that he is all sweetness and light which is probably untrue. They could surprise you. There is probably a mischievous side there which they only show to you in private. Hopefully in the bedroom for your sake! Let them be themselves and don’t try to change who they are but if you feel that they are hiding behind their safe image and not allowing their real self out in the domain as is sometimes the case with a lot of boys-next-door then gently encourage them to do so by showing them that you like the real them and that will too. But don’t push too hard because it needs to be done at their own pace as it is difficult to let one’s self out there.

Nerd

The Nerdy Man

The nerd is similar to the high brow bloke in the sense of knowing a lot of obscure things. However the nerd tends to like what they like as opposed to liking things for show or to show how intelligent they are. And often those obscure things are not all posh and proper. The nerd is very genuine and appearances aren’t all that important. There is many different forms of nerds from rockers to hippies to Whovians (Doctor Who fans) and sci-fi fans. They are very interesting people but are often passed over because people think nerds are desperate for romance which is a common misconception. Nerds are as picky as anyone else and love to find good conversation in a partner. There tends to be a weariness to the nerd because often nerds have been put down in the past. Anyone perceived different does have a lot to put up with so finding a point of trust can be difficult. Usually nerds tend to date other nerds because they are comfortable been themselves with them but if you can prove you are open-minded this could lead to an interesting, fun, gentle and beautiful relationship.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How A Man’s Job Can Reveal His Romantic Personality

Okay, so you know how Astrology has been used for ages to assess personality traits and predict compatibility based upon...

Close