你怎么知道你在恋爱?

我记得我第一次爱上. 我想大概的事实是,你在你的心脏知道它瞬间. 你知道那些迷恋你了人们强烈的感情,你觉得这个一个人的方式之间的区别. 在说, 你怎么知道归结为我所列举如下几个原因.

漏洞

当你爱一个人,你是在你最脆弱. 你想取悦他们, 他们留下深刻的印象, 让他们高兴. 说,他们失去了自己的钱包,例如,你是第一个寻找它. 它是不是在'这样的哦, 那个可怜的人失去了他们的钱包。’ 这是比这更更深. 你可以不承担任何坏事发生在他们身上. 他们是太好一个人的坏事情发生在自己身上. 他们不值得任何坏事发生在自己身上. 他们打开你到你以为不存在的情感和它比你所能想象的更精彩. 你开始进入自己喜欢的音乐. 你永远不知道, 这也许会是谈话的开始. 如果它是不求回报, 就这样吧. 你的方式让你觉得他们的喜悦覆盖任何伤害 (或接近疯狂!) 那你的感觉,因为你不能让他们. 所以基本上是脆弱的,一切关于他们失去了可能是你知道知道,你会放弃你的梦想是与他们的主要方式. 我想这可能是我怎么知道,因为我很有野心,我想的最后一件事是被束缚的年轻,但如果他一直希望我回来,他想安定下来,我知道的时候,我对他有我知道我不会对每个人做的.

谈论他们不断

这是一个困难的,因为你确实有这个关于人的,你有迷恋上太多,但它是在一直深爱过的一个因素. 只是,它除了其他因素在此列表中,当你沉浸在爱情中,而不是被迷恋. 我记得讲了很多我的姐姐有关的家伙我爱上了. 我没有告诉她,但她知道. 她承认她做了之后,因为我不能关了他是如何美妙的是年龄, 如何有趣,他是, 怎么样,他, 他怎么会包括我, 害羞1, 在谈话中.

一直在快乐它们显示你关注

是的, 你可以通过一个你看中展示任何形式的注意,但是当你爱一个人它更比很幸福. 这感觉有点像连接. 在他们的生活,他们跟您! 这听起来有点难过,但是当你爱一个人,因为你把他们看成完美很自然的,你不认为自己是完美的. 而当他们提到你的名字听起来像一个旋律. 像最美妙的事情,你听说过. 当我说的连接也可以是一个可能的浪漫连接,但如果它是不求回报, 它可以是一个友好的连接. 问题是,如果他们不爱你,但你爱他们,你还是希望他们在某些能力你的生活,这是值得商榷是否这将是世界上最健康的状况,但它绝对是如何在作怪工作的人类情感.

向往

有一种深深的渴望在他们的公司,当你认为你可能永远不会看到他们再有就是这里面空空的感觉. 这是真的折磨. 然后,如果你有几个饮料, 事情变得更糟糕. 你开始哭. 你可能不会觉得有超过一见倾心. 这不是让他们在你的生活和你一样感到生活的空虚感是永远不会是完整的没有他们,. 就像是一个半衰期. 一切你实现并不重要. 但你通过得到. 这是一条漫长的道路,但你做出来的另一面.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2016 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
Is Online Dates a Good Choice for You
是网上交友一个好的选择。?

网恋已迅速成为头号选择单打,以满足人们至今

关闭

How Do You Know You Are In Love?

I remember the first time I fell in love. And I think the truth probably is that you know it in your heart instantly. You know the difference between all those crushes and strong feelings you had for people and the way you feel about this one person. In saying that, how you know boils down to a few reasons which I have listed below.

Vulnerability

When you love someone you are at your most vulnerable. You want to please them, impress them, make them happy. Say they lose their wallet for example you are the first one looking for it. And it isn’t in that way of ‘Oh, that poor person lost their wallet.’ It’s more deeper than that. You can’t bear any bad thing happening to them. They are too good of a person for anything bad to happen to them. They don’t deserve anything bad to happen to them. They have opened you up to feelings that you thought didn’t exist and it’s more wonderful than you could ever have imagined. You start getting into the music they like. You never know, it just might be the start of a conversation. And if it’s unrequited, so be it. The joy you get from the way you feel about them overrides any of the hurt (or near insanity!) that you are feeling because you can’t have them. So basically been vulnerable and lost in everything about them is probably the main way you’d know and knowing that you would give up all your dreams to be with them. I think that’s probably how I knew because I’m very ambitious and the last thing I want is to be tied down young but if he’d have wanted me back and he wanted to settle down I know at the time I would have for him which I know I wouldn’t do for every man.

Talking About Them Constantly

This is a difficult one because you do have this about people you have crushes on too but it is a factor in been in love too. It’s just that it’s in addition to other factors on this list when you’re in love as opposed to been infatuated. I remember talking a lot to my sister about the guy I was in love with. I didn’t tell her but she knew. She admitted she did ages after because I couldn’t shut-up about how wonderful he was, how funny he was, how kind he was, how he’d include me, the shy one, in conversations.

Been Over Happy By Them Showing You Attention

Yes, you can get very happy by someone you fancy showing any form of attention but when you love someone it’s more than that. It feels a bit like a connection. In their life they talked to you! Which sounds a bit sad but it is natural when you love someone because you see them as perfect where you don’t see yourself as perfect. And when they mention your name it sounds like a melody. Like the most wonderful thing you’ve ever heard. And when I say connection it can be a possible romantic connection but if it’s unrequited, it can be a friendship connection. The thing is if they don’t love you back but you love them you still want them in your life in some capacity and it’s open to debate whether that would be the healthiest situation in the world but it’s definitely how the human emotions at play work.

A Longing

There is a deep longing to be in their company and when you think you might never see them again there is this empty feeling inside. It’s torturous really. Then if you have a few drinks, it gets worse. You start crying. And you probably wouldn’t feel like that over a crush. It’s an empty feeling of not having them in your life and feeling like your life is never going to be complete without them. Like it’s a half life. Everything you achieve won’t matter. But you get through that. It’s a long road but you do come out the other side.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Beware of Becoming a Professional Online Dater
Beware of Becoming a Professional Online Dater

Every year, hundreds of thousands of people find their 'perfect match' through online dating services

Close