كيف يمكنك أن تعرف أنت في الحب?

أتذكر أول مرة أنني وقعت في الحب. وأعتقد أن الحقيقة ربما هو الذي تعرف به في قلبك على الفور. هل تعرف الفرق بين كل تلك يسحق ومشاعر قوية كان لديك للناس والطريقة التي تشعر بها عن هذا الشخص واحد. في القول بأن, كيف تعرف تتلخص في بضعة أسباب التي أشرت المدرجة أدناه.

حساسية

عندما تحب شخص ما كنت في الخاص بك الأكثر ضعفا. تريد ارضاء لهم, تصنعا, جعلها سعيدة. يقولون انهم تفقد المحفظة على سبيل المثال كنت أول واحد تبحث عن ذلك. وأنها ليست على هذا النحو من "أوه, أن الفقراء الشخص فقدت المحفظة.’ إنها أكثر عمقا من ذلك. كنت لا تستطيع تحمل أي شيء سيء يحدث لهم. فهي جيدة جدا من شخص لأي شيء سيئ أن يحدث لهم. أنهم لا يستحقون أي شيء سيئ أن يحدث لهم. لقد فتحوا لكم ما يصل الى المشاعر التي كنت اعتقد لم تكن موجودة وانها أكثر من رائع مما كنت يمكن أن يتصور أي وقت مضى. البدء في الدخول في الموسيقى التي تحب. أنت لا تعرف أبدا, فإنه قد يكون مجرد بداية محادثة. وإذا كان بلا مقابل, فليكن. الفرح الذي تحصل عليه من الطريقة التي تشعر بها عنهم يتجاوز أي من الأذى (أو الجنون القريب!) أن كنت تشعر أنك لا يمكن أن يكون لهم. لذلك كان أساسا ضعفا وخسر في كل شيء عنهم وربما كان الطريق الرئيسي كنت تعرف وتعلم أنك سوف تتخلى عن كل أحلامك ليكون معهم. أعتقد أن هذا ربما كيف كنت أعرف لأنني طموح جدا وآخر شيء أريده هو أن تكون مرتبطة بانخفاض الشباب ولكن إذا كان عنيدا ويريد مني العودة وأنه يريد أن يستقر وأنا أعلم في ذلك الوقت كنت أود أن يكون له التي أعلم أنني لن أفعل كل رجل.

نتحدث عنها باستمرار

هذا هو واحد صعب لأن لديك هذا عن الناس لديك يسحق على غاية وإنما هو عامل في كان في الحب أيضا. انها مجرد أنه بالإضافة إلى عوامل أخرى في هذه القائمة عندما كنت في الحب بدلا من تم فتن. أتذكر الحديث الكثير لأختي عن الرجل كنت في حالة حب مع. لم أكن أقول لها لكنها عرفت. واعترفت أنها لم الأعمار بعد لأنني لا يمكن اغلاق المتابعة حول كم هو رائع كان, كيف مضحك كان, كيف نوع كان, كيف عنيدا وتشمل لي, واحد خجول, في المحادثات.

كان أكثر من سعيد بها عرض عليك الانتباه

نعم, يمكنك الحصول على سعيد للغاية من قبل شخص كنت يتوهم تظهر أي شكل من أشكال الاهتمام ولكن عندما تحب شخص ما انها اكثر من ذلك. أنه يشعر قليلا مثل اتصال. في حياتهم تحدثوا لك! الذي يبدو حزينا بعض الشيء ولكن من الطبيعي عندما تحب شخص لأنك ترى لهم كما الكمال حيث كنت لا ترى نفسك كما الكمال. وعندما ذكر اسمك هذا يبدو وكأنه لحن. مثل الشيء الأكثر من رائعة كنت قد سمعت من أي وقت مضى. وعندما أقول الصدد، يمكن أن يكون اتصال رومانسية ممكن ولكن إذا كان بلا مقابل, يمكن أن يكون اتصال الصداقة. الشيء هو إذا كانوا لا يحبون لك مرة أخرى ولكن كنت أحبهم كنت لا تزال تريد لهم في حياتك في بعض القدرات وانها مفتوحة لمناقشة ما اذا كان هذا أصح الوضع في العالم لكنها بالتأكيد كيف أن المشاعر الإنسانية في العمل اللعب.

توق

هناك شوق بالغ ليكون في شركاتهم، وعندما كنت تعتقد أنك قد لا نراهم مرة أخرى هناك هذا الشعور فارغة داخل. انها حقا ملتويا. ثم إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من المشروبات, تزداد الأمور سوءا. عليك أن تبدأ في البكاء. وأنت ربما لا تشعر مثل أن أكثر من سحق. إنه شعور فارغ لا وجود لهم في حياتك ومثل شعور حياتك لن تكون كاملة دون لهم. مثل انها حياة نصف. كل ما يحقق لن يهم. ولكن يمكنك الحصول من خلال ذلك. انها طريق طويل ولكن لم يخرج الجانب الآخر.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
Regular Guy
لماذا لا يجب محاولة تغيير الرجل الخاص

وهناك الكثير كتب الكثير عن كيف يمكنك تغيير الرجل الخاص. How you can tame him and make him...

قريب

How Do You Know You Are In Love?

I remember the first time I fell in love. And I think the truth probably is that you know it in your heart instantly. You know the difference between all those crushes and strong feelings you had for people and the way you feel about this one person. In saying that, how you know boils down to a few reasons which I have listed below.

Vulnerability

When you love someone you are at your most vulnerable. You want to please them, impress them, make them happy. Say they lose their wallet for example you are the first one looking for it. And it isn’t in that way of ‘Oh, that poor person lost their wallet.’ It’s more deeper than that. You can’t bear any bad thing happening to them. They are too good of a person for anything bad to happen to them. They don’t deserve anything bad to happen to them. They have opened you up to feelings that you thought didn’t exist and it’s more wonderful than you could ever have imagined. You start getting into the music they like. You never know, it just might be the start of a conversation. And if it’s unrequited, so be it. The joy you get from the way you feel about them overrides any of the hurt (or near insanity!) that you are feeling because you can’t have them. So basically been vulnerable and lost in everything about them is probably the main way you’d know and knowing that you would give up all your dreams to be with them. I think that’s probably how I knew because I’m very ambitious and the last thing I want is to be tied down young but if he’d have wanted me back and he wanted to settle down I know at the time I would have for him which I know I wouldn’t do for every man.

Talking About Them Constantly

This is a difficult one because you do have this about people you have crushes on too but it is a factor in been in love too. It’s just that it’s in addition to other factors on this list when you’re in love as opposed to been infatuated. I remember talking a lot to my sister about the guy I was in love with. I didn’t tell her but she knew. She admitted she did ages after because I couldn’t shut-up about how wonderful he was, how funny he was, how kind he was, how he’d include me, the shy one, in conversations.

Been Over Happy By Them Showing You Attention

Yes, you can get very happy by someone you fancy showing any form of attention but when you love someone it’s more than that. It feels a bit like a connection. In their life they talked to you! Which sounds a bit sad but it is natural when you love someone because you see them as perfect where you don’t see yourself as perfect. And when they mention your name it sounds like a melody. Like the most wonderful thing you’ve ever heard. And when I say connection it can be a possible romantic connection but if it’s unrequited, it can be a friendship connection. The thing is if they don’t love you back but you love them you still want them in your life in some capacity and it’s open to debate whether that would be the healthiest situation in the world but it’s definitely how the human emotions at play work.

A Longing

There is a deep longing to be in their company and when you think you might never see them again there is this empty feeling inside. It’s torturous really. Then if you have a few drinks, it gets worse. You start crying. And you probably wouldn’t feel like that over a crush. It’s an empty feeling of not having them in your life and feeling like your life is never going to be complete without them. Like it’s a half life. Everything you achieve won’t matter. But you get through that. It’s a long road but you do come out the other side.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Beware of Becoming a Professional Online Dater
Beware of Becoming a Professional Online Dater

Every year, hundreds of thousands of people find their 'perfect match' through online dating services

Close