如何吸引你的梦中情人

我是一个女人, 谁去很多日期与男人女人, 早在我的日子约会. 所以,我看到了很多不同的行为, 思路和方法约会. 我将与大家分享什么真正起作用的男人约会女人独家内幕, 同时也避免了什么瘟疫一样的时候,你就在外面约会或与女人沟通.

确保你练习这些景点建设者

她的浪漫 – 我们女人成为通过感觉连接吸引住男人, 这是如何工作的,对于大多数男性,我相信有一点不同. 所以,我们能满足一个人,而不是觉得在所有吸引, 然而,花时间与他后,他可以为我们赢得了我们完全爱上他. 这一切发生的时间. 因此,使用这种. 她的浪漫. 不要担心似乎老式 – 我不知道一个女人谁也不会感到惊人的,当一个人需要照顾是浪漫与她. 她会注意到你去额外的努力, 鲜花, 拉回她的椅子, 得到门等. 即使在她的头上,她认为这是老式, 在她的心脏,她只会融化, 那就是你有一个作用,其中很重要!

提供支付 - 这确实绑在上面. 无论心烦您有任何关于支付我建议你把它们和买单,如果你想成为一个好印象. 想知道 为什么? 阅读我关于谁应该支付第一次约会的文章.

她恭维 (但不要太多) - 小, 真正的恭维走一段很长的路让女人感觉良好, 并能融化甚至最冷的心脏. 但提防过度做. 你可以遇到的不安全的,如果其他所有字从你嘴里是一种恭维.

用有趣的破冰 - 约会可以是一个紧张的经验,而你去了解她,所以通过策划一些手和乐趣破冰, 而不是紧张充满酒吧约会或晚宴可以变成更像是一个工作面试! 去这里: 独特的约会想法一些伟大的想法,并在这里阅读: 计划的第一个惊人的日期找出如何建立连接.

建立紧张 - 紧张的建设和升级性是经得起考验的是长期以来一直使用由男人来增加吸引力与自己喜欢的女人技巧. 这并不意味着你成为一个性害虫, 不过有点好玩, 俏皮的挑逗才能真正热起来的东西. 挑逗是另一种伟大的方式,只要建立化学性,因为它是不是过头. 我曾经约会谁用这个作为他的主要的方式与一个女人交互的家伙. 起初很好玩, 但是一两个小时后,这是普通的耗尽. 还, 紧张的建设的一部分,是维持自己的生活和独立性, 甚至当你爱上了一个女人.

避免这些误区约会

作为whiney - 人谁抱怨过的事情是这样的关闭. 认真地. 我相信你可以,如果你知道谁呻吟所有的时间与. 你可能会觉得这是不是你, 然而, 刚刚签入的. 有时候,我们的呻吟和抱怨,甚至没有意识到这一点. 你喜欢抱怨与你的队友? 你呻吟: 天气, 你的工作, 经济状况, 女人你日期? 机会是,如果你和你的朋友做那你就去做,当你约会, 它会严重把女人关. 成为意识到你正在你的日期在谈论, 和语言使用的是.

显示主要的不安全感 - OK,所以我们都有些不安全感, 而且我不是一个用于装瓶了情感, 然而,第一次约会是不是在空气中的不安全感,你是否对异性吸引力的地方, 因为我向你保证,如果你这样做,你不会! 奇怪的女人可能会觉得可爱但是这将是一个严重的少数派. 对于大多数女性来说,这将让我们跑冷. 我曾经约会过的家伙谁开始问我是否我还以为他是在第一次约会的吸引力, 他也给我的方式,它是从一个地方不安全到来. 他不会放弃它. 他不断地问我, 我没觉得他有魅力? 然后他开始说没有一点约会,如果我不觉得他有魅力,他得到了相当有趣吧. 真相是我还是做了我的心我的感受 (记得吸引力的工作方式不同,我们的妇女) 然而,每一次他提到我的吸引力下降. 有效地,他谈到了自己获得另一个日期. 找出你的问题的治疗, 还是在家里自己, 不是你的日期. 另外请注意 - 不安全感和情感是不同的!

婊子关于你的前 - 这对我来说是最严重的一个,比巧克力融化在热天就会把我从一个好人更快. 行, 让你的前可能已经最大的b * TCH在整个世界, 并留下你心碎有五个孩子,弹出, 但你约会的女人不知道你还没有. 如果你开始不好唱衰你的前妻,她会更多地涉及到你的前比你. 此外,她会担心你会做她的判断. 在约会培养前的早期只是糟糕的形式,完全没有必要 (其实我做一个很好的情况下不将前的到你们的关系 以往!) 重要的是你是谁 NOW, 在你面前的淑女.

其主要杭起坐 (这些看起来像红旗给我们!) - 查看所有上述. 杭起坐还可以包括在咆哮着,你一直在可怕的日期, 抱怨她没有打电话给你,因为它让你感到不安全, 排渣关闭所有你一直在日期, 呻吟付账等. 现在是时候把你的大男孩裤子. 生活有时候可以看到不公平的, 但如果你想获得成功,在约会游戏,有时你不得不吸起来! 否则,你只会炖在自己的果汁. 我希望你选择走出去, 落挂起起坐,只是享受约会的乐趣, 变幻莫测, 有时疯狂的经验也可以是.

并在最后...

忘记所有的上述,只是你自己! - 是的,我真的只想说,. 学习下面的指引列表有时可以让你僵硬和不自然的日期. 因此,尽管它是伟大的阅读意见和仔细考虑它交给允许它击沉, 不要担心得到它完美. 采取一切约会的意见为指针,而不是绝对必要. 尝试的东西出来为自己和上面都记得只是放松和乐趣!

 


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
爱在 7 简单步骤

坠入爱河是世界上最神奇的感觉之一. 充满了纯粹的幸福和知足, 存在...

关闭

How to Attract the Woman of Your Dreams

I am a woman, a woman who went on many dates with men, back in my dating days. So I got to see a lot of different behaviours, ideas and approaches to dating. I am going to share with you the inside scoop about what really works for men dating women, and also what to avoid like the plague when you are out there on a date or communicating with a woman.

Make Sure You Practice These Attraction Builders

Romance her – We women become attracted to a man through feeling connected, this is a little different from how it works for most men I believe. So we can meet a man and not feel at all attracted, however after spending time with him he can win us over and we totally fall for him. This happens ALL the time. So use this. Romance her. Don’t worry about seeming old fashioned – I do not know of a single woman who will not feel amazing when a man takes care to be romantic with her. She WILL notice the extra effort you go to, the flowers, pulling back her chair, getting the door and so on. Even if in her head she believes it to be old fashioned, in her heart she will just melt, and that is where it is important for you to have an effect!

Offer to pay – This really ties in with the above. Whatever hang-ups you have about paying I suggest you drop them and foot the bill if you want to make a good impression. Want to know why? Read my article about who should pay on a first date.

Compliment her (but not too much) – A small, genuine compliment goes a very long way to making a woman feel good, and can melt even the coldest heart. However beware of over-doing it. You can come across as insecure if every other word out of your mouth is a compliment.

Use fun to break the ice – Dating can be a tense experience whilst you are getting to know her so break the ice by planning something hands on and fun, rather than the tension filled bar date or dinner which can turn out more like a job interview! Go here: unique dating ideas for some great ideas and read here: plan an first amazing date to find out how to build connection.

Build tension – Tension building and sexual escalation are tried and tested techniques that have long been used by men to increase attraction with a woman they like. This does NOT mean you become a sex pest, however a bit of fun, playful flirting can really hot things up. Teasing is another great way to build sexual chemistry as long as it is not overdone. I once dated a guy who used this as his main way to interact with a woman. At first it was fun, but after an hour or two it was plain exhausting. Also, part of tension building is to maintain your own life and independence, even when you are falling for a woman.

Avoid These Dating Mistakes

Being Whiney – People who whine excessively about things are such a turn off. Seriously. I am sure you can relate if you know someone who moans all the time. You may think that is not you, however, just check into that. Sometimes we moan and whine without even realizing it. Do you like to complain with your mates? Do you moan about: the weather, your work, the state of the economy, the women you date? Chances are if you do it with your friends then you do it when you are dating, and it can seriously put a woman off. Become conscious of what you are talking about on your dates, and the language you are using.

Showing major insecurity – OK so we all have some insecurities, and I am not one for bottling up emotion, however a first date is not the place to air your insecurity about whether you are attractive to the opposite sex, because I assure you that you won’t be if you do that! The odd woman may find it endearing however that would be a serious minority. For most women this will have us running cold. I once dated a guy who started asking me whether I thought he was attractive on the first date, and the way he did showed me it was coming from a place of insecurity. He wouldn’t drop it. He kept asking me, did I find him attractive? And then he started saying there was no point dating if I didn’t find him attractive and he got quite funny about it. The truth was I was still making up my mind how I felt (remember attraction works differently for us women) however with each time he mentioned it my attraction went down. Effectively he talked himself out of getting another date. Work out your issues in therapy, or at home by yourself, not on your dates. Also note – insecurities and emotions are different!

Bitching about your ex – This for me is one of the worst offenders and it will put me off a good guy quicker than chocolate melts on a hot day. OK, so your ex may have been the biggest b*tch in the whole world, and left you broken hearted with five children to bring up, but the woman you are dating doesn’t know you yet. If you start bad mouthing your ex she will relate more to your ex than to you. Also she will worry about the judgements you will make about her. Bringing up ex’s early on in dating is just bad form and totally unnecessary (in fact I make a good case for not bringing ex’s into your relationship ever!) What matters is who you are NOW, with the lady in front of you.

Having major hang ups (these look like red flags to us!) – See all the above. Hang ups can also include ranting about the terrible dates you have been on, complaining that she hasn’t called you because it makes you feel insecure, slagging off all the dates you have been on, moaning about paying the bill etc. It’s time to put your big boy pants on. Sometimes life can see unfair, but if you want to get ahead in the dating game sometimes you just have to suck it up! Otherwise you will just stew in your own juices. I hope that you choose to get out there, drop the hang-ups and just enjoy dating for the fun, unpredictable, and sometimes crazy experience it can be.

And in the end…

Forget all the above and just be yourself! – Yes I really did just say that. Learning and following lists of guidelines can sometimes make you stiff and unnatural on your dates. So while it is great to read advice and mull it over to allow it to sink it, don’t worry about getting it perfect. Take all dating advice as a guideline rather than an absolute must. Try things out for yourself and above all remember to just relax and have fun!

 


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
5 Reasons Why Breakfast First Dates Are Brilliant

They’re low pressure: Meeting in the morning means that the expectations for the “seriousness” of the date can be as...

Close